Agency / Department Search

Find primary office phone, fax, and hotlines for agencies and departments. All fields are optional.

Agency / Department Search

Agency / Department:
Organization / Building Name:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 50 of 62 total records.1 2 Next
Transportation, Agency of
Transportation, Agency of
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2657
Fax: 802-828-3522
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Chris Cole, Secretary
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   chris.cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2657
Fax: 802-828-3522
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Richard Tetreault, Deputy Secretary
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   richard.tetreault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2657
Fax: 802-828-3522
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
    - Secretary of Transportation
Chris Cole, Secretary of Transportation
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   chris.cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2657
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
John Dunleavy, Assistant Attorney General
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   john.dunleavy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2831
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Rob Ide, Commissioner of the Motor Vehicles Department
    120 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05602
   rob.ide@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2011
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Heidi Dimick, Field Human Resources Manager
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   heidi.dimick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4612
Fax: 802-828-2894
http://humanresources.vermont.gov/
Hearings
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2016
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
    - Finance and Administration Division
Faith I. Brown, Director of Finance and Administration
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   faith.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2667
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Tom Hurd, Chief Information Officer
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   tom.hurd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2769
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Leonard LeBlanc, Chief Financial Officer
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   leonard.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2704
Fax: 802-828-2024
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Denise Gumpper, Contract Administration
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   denise.gumpper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2089
Fax: 802-828-5545
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Cathy Hilgendorf, Audit Section
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   cathy.hilgendorf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3598
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Lori Valburn, Civil Rights
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   lori.valburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5561
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Michael Lozier, Performance, Innovation and Excellence
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   mike.lozier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5570
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Marvin Kingsbury, Federal Programs
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   marv.kingsbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2679
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Renea Bordeau, Financial Operations
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   renea.bordeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3444
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
    - Highway Division
Kevin Marshia, Acting Director and Chief Engineer
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   richard.tetreault@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2663
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Kevin Marshia, Assistant Director
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   kevin.marshia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1468
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Scott Rogers, Maintenance and Operations Bureau
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   scott.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2709
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Susan Scribner, Municipal Assistance Bureau
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   sue.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3588
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Chad Allen, Asset Management & Performance Bureau
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   chad.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0768
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Kenneth Robie, Project Delivery Bureau
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   ken.robie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2664
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
David Hoyne, Construction and Materials Bureau
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   david.hoyne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Bruce Nyquist, Office of Highway Safety
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   bruce.nyquist@vermont.gob
Voice: 802-828-2696
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Jesse Devlin, Project Delivery Bureau, Highway Safety & Design
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   jesse.devlin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5572
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Andrea Wright, Project Delivery Bureau, Environmental
    One National Life Drive, Davis B
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5265
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Robert M. White, Project Delivery Bureau, Right of Way, Utilities & Survey
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   rob.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3411
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Wayne Symonds, Project Delivery Bureau, Structures & Hydraulics
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   wayne.symonds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0503
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Cheryl Dow, Municipal Assistance Bureau, Financial Manager
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   cheryl.dow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2860
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
    - Highway Division, Maintenance and Operations Bureau
Maintenance and Operations Bureau
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2587
Fax: 802-828-2848
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Scott Rogers, Maintenance and Operations Bureau Director
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   scott.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2709
Fax: 802-828-3522
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Wayne Gammell, Assistant Bureau Director
    186 Industrial Lane Road, Berlin
    Barre, VT, 5641
   wayne.gammell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2692
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Alec Portalupi, Technical Services
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   alec.portalupi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3447
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Todd Law, Maintenance Transportation Administrator
    187 Industrial Lane Road
    Barre, VT, 05641
   todd.law@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2690
Fax: 802-828-3530
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Ken Valentine, Central Garage
    1756 US 302
    Berlin, VT, 5602
   ken.valentine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564
Fax: 802-828-3576
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Amy Mercier, Business Office
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   amy.mercier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5043
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Christine Hetzel, VTrans Training Center
    1716 US Rte 302, Barre-Montpelier Road
    Berlin, VT, 5602
   christine.hetzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5833
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Camille Erwin, Safety Officer
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   camille.erwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1636
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
Craig Digiammarino, Environmental Section
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   craig.digiammarino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2797
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
    - Highway Division, Maintenance and Operations Bureau Districts
District #1 - Bennington
    359 Bowen Rd
    Bennington, VT, 5201
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #2 - Brattleboro
    870 US Route 5
    Dummerston, VT, 5301
Voice: 802-254-5011
Fax: 802-251-2000
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #3 - Rutland
    61 Valley View, Suite #2
    Mendon, VT, 05701
Voice: 802-786-5826
Fax: 802-786-5894
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #4 - White River Junction
    221 Beswick Drive
    White River Junction, VT, 05001
Voice: 802-295-8888
Fax: 802-295-8882
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #5 - Colchester
    (Mailing: P.O. Box 168, Essex Junction, VT 05453), Physical: 189 Troy Avenue
    Colchester, VT, 05446
Voice: 802-655-1580
Fax: 802-655-6642
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #6 - Berlin
    186 Industrial Lane Road
    Barre, VT, 5641
Voice: 802-828-2691
Fax: 802-828-3530
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #7 - St. Johnsbury
    1068 US Rte. 5, Suite 2
    St. Johnsbury, VT, 05819
Voice: 802-748-6670
Fax: 802-748-6671
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #8 - St. Albans
    680 Lower Newton Rd
    St. Albans, VT, 05478
Voice: 802-524-5926
Fax: 802-524-7940
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
District #9 - Derby
    4611 US Rte. 5
    Newport, VT, 05855
Voice: 802-334-7934
Fax: 802-334-3337
http://vtransoperations.vermont.gov/
    - Policy, Planning, and Intermodal Development Division PPAID
Michele Boomhower, Director
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   michele.boomhower@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1647
Fax: 802-828-3983
http://vtrans.vermont.gov/
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 50 of 62 total records.1 2 Next