Agency / Department Search

Find primary office phone, fax, and hotlines for agencies and departments. All fields are optional.

Agency / Department Search

Agency / Department:
Organization / Building Name:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 50 of 62 total records.1 2 Next
Transportation, Agency of
Transportation, Agency of
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2657
Fax: 802-828-3522
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Brian R. Searles, Secretary
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2657
Fax: 802-828-3522
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Susan Minter, Deputy Secretary
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   sue.minter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2657
Fax: 802-828-5989
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
    - Secretary of Transportation
Brian Searles, Secretary of Transportation
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2667
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
John Dunleavy, Assistant Attorney General
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2831
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Rob Ide, Commissioner of Motor Vehicles
    120 State Street
    Montpelier, VT, 05602
   rob.ide@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2011
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Jeff Theis, Field Human Resources Manager
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2625
Fax: 802-828-2894
http://humanresources.vermont.gov/
Hearings
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2016
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
    - Finance and Administration Division
Faith I. Brown, Director of Finance and Administration
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   faith.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2667
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Leonard LeBlanc, Chief Financial Officer
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   leonard.leblanc@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2704
Fax: 802-828-2024
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Tom Hurd, Information Technology
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   tom.hurd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2769
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Renea Bordeau, Financial Operations
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   renea.bordeau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3444
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Lori Valburn, Civil Rights
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   lori.valburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5561
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Terry Call, Audit Section
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   terry.call@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3598
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Carmen Neveau, Budget & Fiscal Management
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   carmen.neveau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2728
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Marvin Kingsbury, Federal Programs
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   marv.kingsbury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2679
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Denise Gumpper, Contract Administration
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   denise.gumpper@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2089
Fax: 802-828-5545
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
    - Maintenance and Operations Bureau
Operations Division
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Voice: 802-828-2587
Fax: 802-828-2848
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Scott Rogers, Director
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   scott.rogers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2709
Fax: 802-828-3522
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Wayne Gammell, District Management
    186 Industrial Lane Road, Berlin
    Barre, VT, 05641
   wayne.gammell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2692
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Kari Miner, VTrans Training Center
    1716 US Rte 302, Barre-Montpelier Road
    Berlin, VT, 05602
   kari.miner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5833
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Amy Mercier, Business Office
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   amy.mercier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-5043
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Alec Portalupi, Technical Services
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   alec.portalupi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-3447
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Ken Valentine, Central Garage
    1756 US 302
    Berlin, VT, 05602
   ken.valentine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564
Fax: 802-828-3576
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Camille Erwin, Safety Officer
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   camille.erwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-1636
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Craig Digiammarino, Environmental Section
    One National Life Drive, Dewey Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   craig.digiammarino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2797
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
    - Maintenance and Operations Bureau Districts
District #1
    359 Bowen Rd
    Bennington, VT, 05201
Voice: 802-447-2790
Fax: 802-447-2793
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/ops/maintenance.htm
District #2
    870 US Route 5
    Dummerston, VT, 05301
Voice: 802-254-5011
Fax: 802-251-2000
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/ops/maintenance.htm
District #3
    61 Valley View, Suite #2
    Mendon, VT, 05701
Voice: 802-786-5826
Fax: 802-786-5894
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/ops/maintenance.htm
District #4
    221 Beswick Drive
    White River Jct, VT, 05001
Voice: 802-295-8888
Fax: 802-295-8882
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/ops/maintenance.htm
District #5
    (Mailing: P.O. Box 168, Essex Junction, VT 05453):5 Barnes Avenue
    Colchester, VT, 05446
Voice: 802-655-1580
Fax: 802-655-6642
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/ops/maintenance.htm
District #6
    186 Industrial Lane-Berlin
    Barre, VT, 05641
Voice: 802-828-2691
Fax: 802-828-3530
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/ops/maintenance.htm
District #7
    1068 US Rte. 5 Suite 2
    St Johnsbury, VT, 05819
Voice: 802-748-6670
Fax: 802-748-6671
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/ops/maintenance.htm
District #8
    680 Lower Newton Rd
    St Albans, VT, 05478
Voice: 802-524-5926
Fax: 802-524-7940
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/ops/maintenance.htm
District #9
    4611 US Rte. 5
    Newport, VT, 05855
Voice: 802-334-7934
Fax: 802-334-3337
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/ops/maintenance.htm
Russell Velander, Traffic Shop
    1736 US Route 302
    Berlin, VT, 05602
   russell.velander@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3535
Fax: 802-828-3553
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
    - Policy, Planning, and Intermodal Development Division
Christopher Cole, Director
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   chris.cole@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1647
Fax: 802-828-3983
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Joseph Segale, Policy & Planning
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   chris.cole@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2874
Fax: 802-828-3983
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Guy Rouelle, Aviation Program
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   guy.rouelle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2833
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Mary Spicer, Highway Research
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   mary.spicer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2681
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Johnathan Croft, Mapping Section
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   johnathan.croft@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2600
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Eric Filkorn, Public Outreach
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   eric.filkorn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2685
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Rajnish Gupta, Traffic Research
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   rajnish.gupta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0168
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Barbara Donovan, Public Transit Program
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   barbara.donovan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2828
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
    - Rail Section
Rail Program
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
Fax: 802-828-2829
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Dan Delabruere, Rail Program Director
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   daniel.delabruere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1331
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Mladen Gagulic, Rail Program and Project Management
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   mladen.gagulic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3524
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Mladen Gagulic, Rail Engineering & Asset Management
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   mladen.gagulic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3524
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Nydia Lugo, Rail Crossings Program
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   nydia.lugo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5763
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Mark Fitzgerald, Rail Property Management
    One National Life Drive, Davis Building
    Montpelier, VT, 05633-5001
   mark.fitzgerald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0451
http://www.aot.state.vt.us/
Agency / Department Search Results: 1 to 50 of 62 total records.1 2 Next