Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 73 total records.1 2 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Prince,Samantha
   Email: samantha.prince@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-872-7521Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWilliston
Prail,Darin JHuman Services, Agency ofWaterbury
Pratt Jr.,Paul GVoice: 802-760-8151Human Services, Agency ofWaterbury
Pratt,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Pratt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0049Corrections, Department ofWaterbury
Prior,Kimberly J
   Email: Kim.Prior@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5399Public Safety, Dept ofWaterbury
Provencher,Tammi S
   Email: Tammi.Provencher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0305
Fax: 802-241-0410
DAILWaterbury
Prue,Tyler J
   Email: Tyler.Prue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0050Corrections, Department ofWaterbury
Prest,Mark S
   Email: Mark.Prest@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4354Corrections, Department ofSwanton
Kacprzyski,Anthony MichealCorrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Prior,Kristin K
   Email: Kristin.Prior@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5438
Cell: 802-343-6222
Human Services, Agency ofSt Albans
Surprise,Mark A
   Email: Mark.Surprise@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-796-4102Corrections, Department ofSt Albans
Prowten,Andrew CharlesMilitary, Dept ofSo. Burlington
Sprafke,Jennifer L
   Email: Jennifer.Sprafke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-4586
TTY/TDD: 802-479-7435
Corrections, Department ofSo. Burlington
Aprilliano,Celine M
   Email: Celine.Aprilliano@vermont.gov
DAILRutland
Pratico Jr.,William J
   Email: Bill.Pratico@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5987Dept for Children & FamiliesRutland
Pratico,KristinCourt AdministratorJudicialRutland
Pratt,Kathleen ACourt AdministratorJudicialRutland
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation, Agency ofRutland
Savage-Prusaczyk,Anni ElizabethVoice: 802-786-2511
Cell: 802-585-0558
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofRutland
Pregent,Joseph E
   Email: Joseph.Pregent@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRoyalton
Provencher II,Terence RaymondCorrections, Department ofNewport
Provencher,Sherry L
   Email: Sherry.Provencher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4337DAILNewport
Prue,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Prue@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Historic Preservation and Historic Sites, Vermont Division forVoice: 802-828-3540
Fax: 802-828-3206
Toll Free: 866-933-6249
http://accd.vermont.gov/strong_communities/preservation
Historic Preservation, Vermont Division forMontpelier
Laprade,NicoleTaxes, Dept ofMontpelier
Pratt,Kelly ReneeLiquor Control, Dept ofMontpelier
Prensky,RhondaVoice: 802-828-3194
Fax: 802-828-3163
Defender GeneralMontpelier
Prentice,Barbara M
   Email: barbara.prentice@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4848Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpelier
Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Preston,Carla M
   Email: carla.preston@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2875
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpelier
Prevost,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.mckinnon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Pricer,Timothy J
   Email: tim.pricer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-4887Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Prindiville,Melissa Jane
   Email: melissa.prindiville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-7115
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpelier
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpelier
Probasco,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.probasco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-8013Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Prosser,Jenny
   Email: jenny.prosser@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1027Secretary of StateMontpelier
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Provencher,Lynda J
   Email: lynda.provencher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-5562Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Provost,David F
   Email: david.provost@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0287Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpelier
Provost,Jonathan Couture
   Email: jonathan.provost@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4551Information and InnovationMontpelier
Pryce,Tonia T
   Email: tonia.pryce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4943Liquor Control, Dept ofMontpelier
Springer,Darren M
   Email: darren.springer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3333Executive OfficeMontpelier
Springer,Linda M
   Email: lgraves@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9106Labor, Dept ofMontpelier
Prack,Jonathan DanielPublic Safety, Dept ofMiddlesex
Pratt,RichardTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesex
Provencher,Colin MichaelBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesex
Prime,Heidi MarieDept for Children & FamiliesMiddlebury
Pratt,Rodney W.
   Email: rodney.pratt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-773-2657Forests, Parks & RecreationKillington
Pray,Dustin LyleState's Attorneys, Dept ofHyde Park
Fitts-Pratt,Sara ElizabethDept for Children & FamiliesHome Based
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 73 total records.1 2 Next