Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 72 total records.1 2 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Pratt Jr.,Paul GVoice: 802-871-3171Human Services, Agency ofWilliston
Pratt,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Pratt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5058Corrections, Department ofWilliston
Prince,SamanthaVermont Health Access, Dept ofWilliston
Provencher,Tammi S
   Email: Tammi.Provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3064DAILWilliston
Prue,Tyler J
   Email: Tyler.Prue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5067Corrections, Department ofWilliston
Licensing and Protection, Division ofVoice: 802-871-3317
Fax: 802-871-3318
Disabilities, Aging & Independent Living, Department of
    - Licensing Protection, Division of
Waterbury
Prior,Kimberly J
   Email: Kim.Prior@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5399Public Safety, Dept ofWaterbury
Prest,Mark S
   Email: Mark.Prest@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4354Corrections, Department ofSwanton
Kacprzyski,Anthony MichealCorrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Prior,Kristin K
   Email: Kristin.Prior@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-5438
Cell: 802-343-6222
Human Services, Agency ofSt Albans
Surprise,Mark A
   Email: Mark.Surprise@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-796-4102Corrections, Department ofSt Albans
Precourt,Susan W
   Email: susan.precourt@.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8846Natural Resources BoardSpringfield
Sprafke,Jennifer L
   Email: Jennifer.Sprafke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-793-4586
TTY/TDD: 802-479-7435
Corrections, Department ofSo. Burlington
Pratt,Warren AVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation, Agency ofSo Royalton
Aprilliano,Celine M
   Email: Celine.Aprilliano@state.vt.us
DAILRutland
Pratico Jr.,William J
   Email: Bill.Pratico@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5987Dept for Children & FamiliesRutland
Pratico,KristinCourt AdministratorJudicialRutland
Pratt,Kathleen ACourt AdministratorJudicialRutland
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation, Agency ofRutland
Savage-Prusaczyk,Anni ElizabethVermont Health Access, Dept ofRutland
Pregent,Joseph E
   Email: Joseph.Pregent@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRoyalton
Pray,Dustin LyleCorrections, Department ofNewport
Provencher II,Terence RaymondCorrections, Department ofNewport
Provencher,Sherry L
   Email: Sherry.Provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4337DAILNewport
Provost,Rebecca L
   Email: Rebecca.Provost@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Prue,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Prue@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Dupre,Paul ADept. of Mental HealthMontpelier
Duprey,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.duprey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3242
Fax: 802-828-3366
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpelier
Historic Preservation and Historic Sites, Vermont Division forVoice: 802-828-3540
Fax: 802-828-3206
Toll Free: 866-933-6249
http://accd.vermont.gov/strong_communities/preservation
Historic Preservation, Vermont Division forMontpelier
Prail,Darin J
   Email: Darin.Prail@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3882Human Services, Agency ofMontpelier
Pratt,Kelly ReneeLiquor Control, Dept ofMontpelier
Prentice,Barbara M
   Email: barbara.prentice@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4848Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpelier
Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Preston,Carla M
   Email: carla.preston@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2875
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpelier
Prevost,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.mckinnon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpelier
Priar,Darnelle M
   Email: Darnelle.Priar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3440
Fax: 802-828-2334
Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Pricer,Timothy J
   Email: tim.pricer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-585-4887Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Prindiville,Melissa Jane
   Email: melissa.prindiville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-7115
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpelier
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpelier
Probasco,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.probasco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6133Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Provencher,Lynda J
   Email: lynda.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-249-5562Environmental ConservationMontpelier
Provost,David F
   Email: david.provost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0287Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpelier
Provost,Jonathan Couture
   Email: jonathan.provost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4551Information and InnovationMontpelier
Pryce,Tonia T
   Email: tonia.pryce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4943Liquor Control, Dept ofMontpelier
Springer,Darren M
   Email: darren.springer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Service, Dept ofMontpelier
Springer,Linda M
   Email: lgraves@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9106Labor, Dept ofMontpelier
Prack,Jonathan DanielPublic Safety, Dept ofMiddlesex
Prime,Heidi MarieDept for Children & FamiliesMiddlebury
Pratt,Rodney W.
   Email: rodney.pratt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-2657Forests, Parks & RecreationKillington
Search Results: 1 to 50 of 72 total records.1 2 Next