Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 451 to 500 of 548 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlin
Brown,Reginald N
   Email: reggie.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlin
Brown,Scott GTransportation, Agency ofCanaan
Caron,Dana RichardTransportation, Agency ofLyndonville
Clithero,Bryan DouglasTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Clithero,Toni H
   Email: toni.clithero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3431
Fax: 802-828-2817
Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Colgrove III,George W
   Email: george.colgrove@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2553
Cell: 802-498-7889
Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Colgrove,Ronald EVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation, Agency ofDummerston
Crockett,Bruce ATransportation, Agency ofColchester
Croft,Johnathan F
   Email: johnathan.croft@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2600Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Cross,Philip H
   Email: phil.cross@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1293Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Crossley,David B
   Email: dave.crossley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5568Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Crowther IV,William CTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Derosia,Linda LVoice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchester
Derosier,Michael SVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonville
Drown,Ramona E
   Email: ramona.drown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4613Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Dupigny-Giroux,Mario
   Email: mario.dupigny-giroux@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0169Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Frost,Sabine M
   Email: sabine.frost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1222Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Garrow,Howard W
   Email: howard.garrow@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6944Transportation, Agency ofBerlin
Garrow,Scott WVoice: 802-372-6966Transportation, Agency ofGeorgia
Geoffroy,Joseph PVoice: 802-754-6436Transportation, Agency ofIrasburg
Lacroix,James E
   Email: james.lacroix@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0047Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
LaCroix,Michael
   Email: michael.lacroix@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4672Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Laroche,Gary MelvinTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
LaRoe,Cora JTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
LaRoe,Kerri ATransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Larose,John EarlTransportation, Agency ofBarton
Lathrop,Roger C
   Email: roger.lathrop@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6922Transportation, Agency ofBerlin
Narowski,John T
   Email: john.narowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5265Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Nutbrown,Thelma L
   Email: thelma.nutbrown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3872Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Pero,Royce AVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetford
Perron,Dale L
   Email: dale.perron@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4340Transportation, Agency ofDerby
Philbrook,Colin C
   Email: colin.philbrook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3667Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Piro,Stephen MTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Quero,JenniferTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Roberts,Brian C
   Email: brian.roberts@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation, Agency ofClarendon
Roberts,Laurie K
   Email: laurie.roberts@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3664Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Roberts,Mark S
   Email: mark.roberts@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2000Transportation, Agency ofSo. Burlington
Roberts,Thomas I
   Email: tom.roberts@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-0027Transportation, Agency ofRutland
Robertson,Thad Scott
   Email: scott.robertson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5799Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Robie,Kenneth A
   Email: ken.robie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2645Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Robinson,Brian PaulTransportation, Agency ofWestmore
Robinson,Marilyn L
   Email: marilyn.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6527Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Robtoy,Dwight D
   Email: dwight.robtoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-933-2159Transportation, Agency ofEnosburg
Rodger,CodyTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Rogers,Gary MVoice: 802-251-2036Transportation, Agency ofDummerston
Rogers,Scott A
   Email: scott.rogers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2709Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Roggensack,Jennifer L
   Email: jeni.roggensack@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2088Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0506Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Search Results: 451 to 500 of 548 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next