Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 451 to 500 of 537 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Drown,Ramona E
   Email: ramona.drown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4613Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Dupigny-Giroux,Mario
   Email: mario.dupigny-giroux@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0169Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Frost,Sabine M
   Email: sabine.frost@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1222Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Garrow,Howard W
   Email: howard.garrow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6944Transportation, Agency ofBerlin
Garrow,Scott WVoice: 802-372-6966Transportation, Agency ofSt Albans
Geoffroy,Joseph PVoice: 802-754-6436Transportation, Agency ofIrasburg
Lacroix,James E
   Email: james.lacroix@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0047Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
LaCroix,Michael
   Email: michael.lacroix@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4672Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Laroche,Daniel Jordan
   Email: daniel.laroche@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofMiddlesex
Laroche,Gary MelvinTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
LaRoe,Cora JTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
LaRoe,Kerri ATransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Larose,John EarlTransportation, Agency ofBarton
Lathrop,Roger C
   Email: roger.lathrop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6922Transportation, Agency ofBerlin
Nutbrown,Thelma L
   Email: thelma.nutbrown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3872Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Pero,Royce AVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetford
Perron,Dale L
   Email: dale.perron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4340Transportation, Agency ofDerby
Perron,Logan AlexanderTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Philbrook,Colin C
   Email: colin.philbrook@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-4089Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Piro,Stephen MTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Provost,Cynthia J
   Email: cynthia.provost@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofColchester
Roberts,Brian C
   Email: brian.roberts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-468-5775Transportation, Agency ofClarendon
Roberts,Laurie K
   Email: laurie.roberts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3664Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Roberts,Mark S
   Email: mark.roberts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2000Transportation, Agency ofSo. Burlington
Robertson,Thad Scott
   Email: scott.robertson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5799Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Robie,Kenneth A
   Email: ken.robie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2645Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Robinson,Brian PaulTransportation, Agency ofLyndonville
Robinson,Marilyn L
   Email: marilyn.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6527Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Robinson,Nathaniel David
   Email: Nathaniel.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3502Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Rogers,Gary MVoice: 802-251-2036Transportation, Agency ofDummerston
Rogers,Scott A
   Email: scott.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5327Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Rokes,Gerald N
   Email: gerald.rokes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0506Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Rollo Jr.,Mark WVoice: 802-524-7927Transportation, Agency ofHighgate Ctr
Ross,Daniel StevenTransportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Ross,Elizabeth L
   Email: elizabeth.ross@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-9283Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Ross-Mobbs,Elizabeth L
   Email: betsy.ross-mobbs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-777-6001Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Rouelle,Guy A
   Email: guy.rouelle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2833
Cell: 802-522-9995
Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Rousseau,Alan E
   Email: alan.rousseau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-5718Transportation, Agency ofRoyalton
Roux,Robert LVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstown
Rowe,John WilliamTransportation, Agency ofSudbury
Roy,Alan P
   Email: alan.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlin
Roy,Gaston F
   Email: gaston.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0504Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Royer,Dustin LeeTransportation, Agency ofWestfield
Royer,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.royer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1118Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Stromberg,Charles Edward
   Email: charles.stromberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-5011Transportation, Agency ofDummerston
Strong Jr.,John W
   Email: jay.strong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-4374Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Syron,Daniel H
   Email: daniel.syron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2093
Cell: 802-279-8084
Transportation, Agency ofMontpelier
Terounzo,Joseph EdwardTransportation, Agency ofMendon
Trombley,Paul JVoice: 802-773-3055Transportation, Agency ofClarendon
Search Results: 451 to 500 of 537 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next