Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 860 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
McIntyre,BenjaminCourt AdministratorJudicialRutland
Mcintyre,Brian S
   Email: Brian.McIntyre@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofRutland
McLaughlin,Terry LDept for Children & FamiliesRutland
Navin,William EdwardPublic Safety, Dept ofRutland
Perkins,Jennifer AVoice: 802-786-5081DAILRutland
Perkins,Mark A
   Email: Mark.Perkins@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRutland
Petrini,Robert JosephDept for Children & FamiliesRutland
Pomainville,Judy L
   Email: Judy.Pomainville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5097Corrections, Department ofRutland
Robbins,Ronald ELabor, Dept ofRutland
Trzcinski,Wendy JCourt AdministratorJudicialRutland
Wedin,JenniferHealthRutland
Wilkins,Todd
   Email: Todd.Wilkins@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRutland
Pippin,Sabrianna M
   Email: Sabrianna.Pippin@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRockingham
Studin,Michael S
   Email: Michael.Studin@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRockingham
Flint,Derek FTransportation, Agency ofRandolph
Kinney,Jerold MatthewsVoice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolph
Hawkins,Kenneth CCriminal Justice Training CounPittsford
Pomainville,Jessica M
   Email: Jessica.Pomainville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2755Public Safety, Dept ofPittsford
Ainsworth,Shawn AVoice: 802-454-7117Transportation, Agency ofNo Montpelier
Pinsonault,Brian JosephTransportation, Agency ofNo Clarendon
Bingham,Cory AState's Attorneys, Dept ofNewport
Choiniere,Joshua Matthew
   Email: Joshua.Choiniere@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Collins,William JCorrections, Department ofNewport
Cushing,Daniel A
   Email: Daniel.Cushing@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Dewing,Bernadette E
   Email: Bernadette.Dewing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3396Corrections, Department ofNewport
Farina,Paul J
   Email: paul.farina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415Buildings & General ServicesNewport
Fontaine,Chad A
   Email: Chad.Fontaine@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Fortin,Alan Cyrill
   Email: Alan.Fortin@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Fortin,Gerald N
   Email: Gerald.Fortin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-8925Corrections, Department ofNewport
Fortin,Renee M
   Email: Renee.Fortin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3916Dept for Children & FamiliesNewport
Gosselin,Ann M
   Email: AnnMarie.Gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3311Corrections, Department ofNewport
Harrington,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Harrington@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4482DAILNewport
Hawkins,Michael J
   Email: Michael.Hawkins@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Hutchins Jr.,Eric William
   Email: Eric.Hutchins@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Ingalls,Dennis J
   Email: Dennis.Ingalls@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3364Corrections, Department ofNewport
Lamadeleine,David A
   Email: David.LaMadeleine@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Lapan-Farina,NicholasCorrections, Department ofNewport
Manning,Deborah A
   Email: Deborah.Manning@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4382HealthNewport
Martin,BethState's AttorneysNewport
Martin,Kirk JState's Attorneys, Dept ofNewport
Martin,Scott CCorrections, Department ofNewport
Martin,Shelia R
   Email: Shelia.Martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3311Corrections, Department ofNewport
Martinson,David W
   Email: David.Martinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3312Corrections, Department ofNewport
Olin,Noel D
   Email: Noel.Olin@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Perkins,Eric DVoice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & MarketsNewport
Pingree,Thomas RayCorrections, Department ofNewport
Poginy,Jeffrey P
   Email: Jeffery.Poginy@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Quinn,Sean
   Email: sean.quinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4450Transportation, Agency ofNewport
Racine,Lisa LDept for Children & FamiliesNewport
Skinner,Lawrence J
   Email: Lawrence.Skinner@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 860 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »