Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 863 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Desjardins,Jean-Paul JosephDept for Children & FamiliesRutland
Dowling,Sean PatrickLabor, Dept ofRutland
Erwin,Elias Joseph
   Email: elias.erwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-345-7557Environmental ConservationRutland
Flewelling,Joel E
   Email: joel.flewelling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3879Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofRutland
Fortin,NicholasFish & Wildlife, Dept ofRutland
Giddings,Richard G
   Email: Richard.Giddings@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5986Dept for Children & FamiliesRutland
Giffin,Thomas
   Email: Tom.Giffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5830Corrections, Department ofRutland
Harrington,Jeremy JTransportation, Agency ofRutland
Hawkins,Andrea M
   Email: Andrea.Hawkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5970Dept for Children & FamiliesRutland
Hedding,Rick
   Email: rick.hedding@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3854Forests, Parks & RecreationRutland
Hopkins III,Richmond H
   Email: Richmond.Hopkins@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRutland
Humiston-durgin,Marjorie L
   Email: Marjorie.HumistonDur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5830Corrections, Department ofRutland
Ingalls,Steve CVoice: 802-786-5829Transportation, Agency ofRutland
Inglee,Mary J
   Email: MaryJean.Inglee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5931DAILRutland
King,Gregory R.
   Email: Greg.King@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-3220Defender GeneralRutland
Kingsbury,Debra L
   Email: deb.kingsbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5870Labor, Dept ofRutland
Kingsbury,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Kingsbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-459-2146DAILRutland
Lincoln,Denis A
   Email: denis.lincoln@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3855
Cell: 802-343-6216
Forests, Parks & RecreationRutland
Longtin,Bruce W
   Email: Bruce.Longtin@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofRutland
Mackintosh,Mark H
   Email: mark.mackintosh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-0023
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-522-7385
Transportation, Agency ofRutland
Manning,Nancy E
   Email: Nancy.Manning@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5880Public Safety, Dept ofRutland
Mcintyre,Brian S
   Email: Brian.McIntyre@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofRutland
McLaughlin,Terry LDept for Children & FamiliesRutland
Navin,William EdwardPublic Safety, Dept ofRutland
Perkins,Jennifer AVoice: 802-786-5081DAILRutland
Perkins,Mark A
   Email: Mark.Perkins@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRutland
Petrini,Robert JosephDept for Children & FamiliesRutland
Pomainville,Judy L
   Email: Judy.Pomainville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5097Corrections, Department ofRutland
Trzcinski,Wendy JCourt AdministratorJudicialRutland
Wedin,JenniferHealthRutland
Arlington,Nicholas G
   Email: Nicholas.Arlington@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRoyalton
Martin,Daniel V
   Email: Daniel.V.Martin@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRoyalton
Flint,Derek FTransportation, Agency ofRandolph
Kinney,Jerold MatthewsVoice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolph
Hastings,David AndrewPublic Safety, Dept ofPittsford
Hawkins,Kenneth C
   Email: kenneth.hawkins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2743
Fax: 802-483-2343
Cell: 802-345-8288
Criminal Justice Training CounPittsford
Pomainville,Jessica M
   Email: Jessica.Pomainville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2755Public Safety, Dept ofPittsford
Ainsworth,Shawn AVoice: 802-454-7117Transportation, Agency ofNo Montpelier
Pinsonault,Brian JosephTransportation, Agency ofNo Clarendon
Bingham,Cory AState's Attorneys, Dept ofNewport
Choiniere,Joshua Matthew
   Email: Joshua.Choiniere@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Collins,William JCorrections, Department ofNewport
Cushing,Daniel A
   Email: Daniel.Cushing@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Dewing,Bernadette E
   Email: Bernadette.Dewing@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3396Corrections, Department ofNewport
Farina,Paul J
   Email: paul.farina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415Buildings & General ServicesNewport
Fontaine,Chad A
   Email: Chad.Fontaine@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Fortin,Alan Cyrill
   Email: Alan.Fortin@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Fortin,Gerald N
   Email: Gerald.Fortin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-8925Corrections, Department ofNewport
Fortin,Renee M
   Email: Renee.Fortin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3916Dept for Children & FamiliesNewport
Gosselin,Ann M
   Email: AnnMarie.Gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3311Corrections, Department ofNewport
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 863 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »