Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 829 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Kinney,Tyson
   Email: Tyson.Kinney@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRockingham
Pippin,Sabrianna M
   Email: Sabrianna.Pippin@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRockingham
Studin,Michael S
   Email: Michael.Studin@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRockingham
Chamberlin,Richard L
   Email: windswept@innevi.com
Voice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolph
Flint,Derek FTransportation, Agency ofRandolph
Kinney,Jerold MatthewsVoice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolph
Hawkins,Kenneth CCriminal Justice Training CounPittsford
Leinoff,Emily Rose Louise
   Email: Emily.Leinoff@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2744Criminal Justice Training CounPittsford
Meytin,DanielPublic Safety, Dept ofPittsford
Pickin,Adria CorreenPublic Safety, Dept ofPittsford
Pomainville,Jessica M
   Email: Jessica.Pomainville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2755Public Safety, Dept ofPittsford
Ainsworth,Shawn AVoice: 802-454-7117Transportation, Agency ofNo Montpelier
Bingham,Cory AState's Attorneys, Dept ofNewport
Choiniere,Joshua Matthew
   Email: Joshua.Choiniere@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Cushing,Daniel A
   Email: Daniel.Cushing@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Dewing,Bernadette E
   Email: Bernadette.Dewing@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3396Corrections, Department ofNewport
Farina,Paul J
   Email: paul.farina@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4415Buildings & General ServicesNewport
Fontaine,Chad A
   Email: Chad.Fontaine@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Fortin,Alan Cyrill
   Email: Alan.Fortin@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Fortin,Gerald N
   Email: Gerald.Fortin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-8925Corrections, Department ofNewport
Fortin,Renee M
   Email: Renee.Fortin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3916Dept for Children & FamiliesNewport
Franklin,Alan CState's AttorneysNewport
Gosselin,Ann M
   Email: AnnMarie.Gosselin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3311Corrections, Department ofNewport
Haines,Mark EdwardDept for Children & FamiliesNewport
Harrington,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Harrington@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4482DAILNewport
Hawkins,Michael J
   Email: Michael.Hawkins@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Ingalls,Dennis J
   Email: Dennis.Ingalls@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3364Corrections, Department ofNewport
Lamadeleine,David A
   Email: David.LaMadeleine@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Manning,Deborah A
   Email: Deborah.Manning@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4382HealthNewport
Martin,Kirk JState's Attorneys, Dept ofNewport
Martin,Scott CCorrections, Department ofNewport
Martin,Shelia R
   Email: Shelia.Martin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3311Corrections, Department ofNewport
Martinez Jr.,David
   Email: David.Martinez@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Martinson,David W
   Email: David.Martinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3312Corrections, Department ofNewport
Mclaughlin,Brian K
   Email: Brian.McLaughlin@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Olin,Noel D
   Email: Noel.Olin@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Perkins,Eric DVoice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & MarketsNewport
Poginy,Jeffrey P
   Email: Jeffery.Poginy@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Poulin,Dennis
   Email: Dennis.Poulin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-8994Corrections, Department ofNewport
Quinn,Sean
   Email: sean.quinn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4450Transportation, Agency ofNewport
Racine,Lisa L
   Email: Lisa.Racine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4352Dept for Children & FamiliesNewport
Skinner,Lawrence J
   Email: Lawrence.Skinner@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Steinhoff,Ernest
   Email: Ernest.Steinhoff@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Vining,Ann C
   Email: ann.vining@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-2037State's Attorneys, Dept ofNewport
Lakin,Charles DTransportation, Agency ofNewbury
Junkins,Laurel L
   Email: laurel.junkins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & MarketsNew Haven
Billings,Lauralee SDept. of Mental HealthMorrisville
Brin,Anne R
   Email: Anne.Brin@state.vt.us
DAILMorrisville
Haskins,Bonnie LDept. of Mental HealthMorrisville
Klein,Anne Gaylorrd
   Email: Anne.Klein@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthMorrisville
Search Results: 251 to 300 of 829 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »