Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 137 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Quackenbush,Deborah L
   Email: deb.quackenbush@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1775Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Glennon,Gregory J
   Email: greg.glennon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1756Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gresham,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.gresham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1191Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Prevost,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.prevost@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1701Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Arrand,Suzanne J
   Email: suzanne.arrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lamberton,Helen
   Email: helen.lamberton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1742Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean MEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1043Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1217Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ireland,Courtney
   Email: courtney.ireland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1382Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1766Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gallison,Janelle Ann
   Email: janelle.gallison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1054Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dover,Haley
   Email: haley.dover@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1401Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Waits,Kristi
   Email: kristi.waits@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1055Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Burhans,Crystal C
   Email: crystal.burhans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-273-2379Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Grube,Megan Leigh
   Email: megan.grube@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Joyce,Karen Mecartney
   Email: karen.joyce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-2201Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1309Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Riegel-Garrett,Melissa
   Email: melissa.riegelgarrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1412Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Uerz,Robert Clifford
   Email: robert.uerz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kane,Christopher
   Email: christopher.kane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Porcella,Margherita
   Email: meg.porcella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouchey,Heather A
   Email: heather.bouchey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1166Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Newton,Veronica Mary
   Email: veronica.newton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1408Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kaskey,Lauren Janel
   Email: lauren.kaskey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rutkowski,Tonya K
   Email: tonya.rutkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1245Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 137 total records.1 2 3 Next