Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 153 total records.1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1343Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Miller,Shannon R
   Email: shannon.miller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1714Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hilgendorf,Catherine M
   Email: cathy.hilgendorf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7451Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1217Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fonseca,Mary M
   Email: manuela.fonseca@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1418Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1766Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferguson,Michael K
   Email: michael.ferguson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1408Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gallison,Janelle Ann
   Email: janelle.gallison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1054Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1241Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Duley,Carol L
   Email: carol.duley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1279Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gerdeman,Frank
   Email: frank.gerdeman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1381Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1172Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1026Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1775Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Glennon,Gregory J
   Email: greg.glennon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1756Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1043Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1729Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1056Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Minardo,MaryAnnEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Van Alstyne,Travis
   Email: travis.vanalstyne@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1230Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1273Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Quackenbush,Deborah L
   Email: deb.quackenbush@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1232Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1772Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Arrand,Suzanne J
   Email: suzanne.arrand@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1269Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lamberton,Helen
   Email: helen.lamberton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shane,Patricia
   Email: patti.shane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1443Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Remick,Gillian Guest
   Email: jill.remick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Borowski,Brian
   Email: brian.borowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1045Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 153 total records.1 2 3 4 Next