Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 149 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1705Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1234Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mcallister,Donna
   Email: donna.mcallister@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1426Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,Daniel
   Email: dan.lynch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1193Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hough,David K
   Email: david.hough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7461Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Alderman,Thomas R
   Email: tom.alderman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1265Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brodeur,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.brodeur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wylde,Gregory W
   Email: greg.wylde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1148Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Vero,Jacquelyn
   Email: jacquelyn.vero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-558-1087
Cell: 802-558-1087
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Foley-Swinson,Erica J
   Email: erica.foley-swinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1288Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Neill,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.oneill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Cheryl
   Email: cheryl.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1360Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1137Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Randall,Carol Elizabeth
   Email: carol.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,Suzanne L
   Email: Sue.Lynch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Agnew,Karen
   Email: karen.agnew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1163Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 149 total records.1 2 3 Next