Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 137 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1705Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.plude@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stevens,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1052Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1137Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stirewalt,Robert K
   Email: Robert.Stirewalt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.franks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1714Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen LEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 137 total records.1 2 3 Next