Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 141 total records.1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Abbott,Karen LEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Arrand,Suzanne J
   Email: suzanne.arrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouchey,Heather A
   Email: heather.bouchey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1166Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouffard,Nancy
   Email: nancy.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brackin,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Brackin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Burhans,Crystal C
   Email: crystal.burhans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-273-2379Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,Ellen
   Email: ellen.cairns@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1443Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Castle,Robin
   Email: robin.castle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1279Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean MEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Curley,Jamie KathleenEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1760Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Kathryn A
   Email: kathryn.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1134Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dover,Haley
   Email: haley.dover@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1766Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fowler,AmyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.franks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1714Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Freedman,Leslie Anne
   Email: leslie.freedman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1223Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gallison,Janelle Ann
   Email: janelle.gallison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1054Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.plude@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gresham,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.gresham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1191Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1217Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1712Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 141 total records.1 2 3 Next