Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8561 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aamodt,Michael J
   Email: maaodt@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-5008Public Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Abare,Douglas AlanDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Abatiell,Nicholas AaronCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Abbiati,Gloria
   Email: gloria.abbiati@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3497
Fax: 802-828-3572
Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Abdelnour,Albert E
   Email: Albert.Abdelnour@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-9101Public Safety, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Abdo,Abraham RDept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Abraham,Joseph L
   Email: Joseph.Abraham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5269Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-240-0167
Buildings & General ServicesSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Accavallo,Patricia DCourt AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Achilles,Cheryl LHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-8989Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Salvador
   Email: salvador.acosta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0141
Fax: 802-863-7632
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams IV,John Edward
   Email: john.e.adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0162
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams Jr.,David K
   Email: dave.adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2330Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Adams,Andrew A
   Email: Andy.Adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4990Dept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3391Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Adams,Elizabeth D
   Email: Elizabeth.Adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-9101Public Safety, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Adams,Ellen M
   Email: ellen.adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2470Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Joan M
   Email: Joan.Adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6062Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Adams,Karen CarverDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Adams,Lelonie
   Email: lelonie.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1931Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Mark GeorgeTransportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Adams,Maureen J
   Email: Maureen.Adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5019Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Adams,Pamela B
   Email: pam.adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2345Liquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Richard Gordon WilliamCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Adams,Sally J
   Email: Sally.Adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Sarah M
   Email: sarah.adams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0192Department of Human ResourcesSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Scott
   Email: Scott.Adams@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Adams,Sherrel A
   Email: sherrel.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Adler,Aaron
   Email: aadler@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Agan,ChristopherDept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Agel,Shawna A
   Email: Shawna.Agel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3331
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Agnew,Karen
   Email: karen.agnew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1163Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Agrawal,AkhilTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ahearn,William E
   Email: bill.ahearn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3751Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ahearn-Hutchinson,Maria E
   Email: Maria.Ahearn-Hutchin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5022HealthWhite River JctvCard Icon
Aher,Michael SMilitary, Dept ofColchestervCard Icon
Ahlers,William
   Email: Bill.Ahlers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-2160
Fax: 802-769-2152
Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Ahrens,M Bridget
   Email: Bridget.Ahrens@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4094HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aiken,Chelsea A
   Email: Chelsea.Aiken@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Aiken,ElizabethVoice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Aines,Jennifer LLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Aines,Jody B
   Email: Jody.Aines@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Aines,Ryan PatrickDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8561 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »