Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 5301 to 5350 of 8547 total records.« Previous 105 106 107 108 109 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Halpin,Jonathan F
   Email: Jonathan.Halpin@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Halloran,Patricia C
   Email: Trish.Halloran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3168
Fax: 802-828-3163
Defender GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hallock,William JVoice: 802-254-5011Transportation, Agency ofChestervCard Icon
Hallock,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.Hallock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6098Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Halliday,MichaelTransportation, Agency ofNew HavenvCard Icon
Halley,Wendy S
   Email: Wendy.Halley@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Hallenbeck,Richard M
   Email: Richard.Hallenbeck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5339
Cell: 802-279-1784
Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Hall,William Fales
   Email: bill.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0674
Fax: 802-828-2434
Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Sally
   Email: sally.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Hall,Rodney FVoice: 802-338-3302Military, Dept ofColchestervCard Icon
Hall,Robert I
   Email: robert.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2654Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Renee S
   Email: Renee.Hall@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Hall,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5956
Cell: 802-595-1766
Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Hall,Melanie BodwellDept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hall,Lucas JPublic Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hall,Linda B
   Email: linda.b.hall@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0586
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Heidi E
   Email: Heidi.Hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1721Dept. of Mental HealthMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Frank E
   Email: frank.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2609
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Elizabeth Janelle
   Email: Elizabeth.Hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3189Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Denise L
   Email: Denise.Hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-2915Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Hall,David
   Email: dhall@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Daniel M
   Email: Daniel.Hall@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRoyaltonvCard Icon
Hall,Candace R
   Email: candy.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4342Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Amy F
   Email: Amy.Hall@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesWhite River JctvCard Icon
Hall Jr.,Glenn EPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Haley,Samantha L
   Email: Samantha.Haley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-8214Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Haley,Martha J
   Email: martha.haley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0308Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Haley,Jason MichaelPublic Safety, Dept ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Haley,Catherine FDept for Children & FamiliesHartfordvCard Icon
Hales,Heidi C
   Email: heidi.hales@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7495
Fax: 802-863-7483
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hale,Shelly A
   Email: ShellyA.Hale@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hale,Shelley R
   Email: Shelley.Hale@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hale,Ricky ALabor, Dept ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hale,James KevinBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hale,Greg M
   Email: Greg.Hale@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-6771Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hale,David F
   Email: rick.hale@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hale,Daniel W
   Email: daniel.hale@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-6074Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Haines,Mark EdwardDept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Haines,Karen M
   Email: karen.haines@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6993
Fax: 802-828-1471
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hailey,Rajesh Vahid
   Email: Rajesh.Hailey@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofDerbyvCard Icon
Haigh,Paul M
   Email: paul.haigh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3661Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1217Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hagen,Barbara A
   Email: Barb.Hagen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4342Corrections, Department ofSwantonvCard Icon
Hagan,Bernard M
   Email: bernie.hagan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-3268Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Haftarczuk,Jodi B
   Email: jodi.haftarczuk@ssa.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Haffner,Linda Lucille
   Email: linda.haffner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1616
Fax: 802-479-4411
TTY/TDD: 802-661-4081
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Haenke,BriannaHealthSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hadley,Justin FTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 5301 to 5350 of 8547 total records.« Previous 105 106 107 108 109 Next »