Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 5301 to 5350 of 8503 total records.« Previous 105 106 107 108 109 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hagen,Barbara A
   Email: Barb.Hagen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4342Corrections, Department ofSwantonvCard Icon
Hagan,Bernard M
   Email: bernie.hagan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-3268Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Haftarczuk,Jodi B
   Email: jodi.haftarczuk@ssa.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Hafner,Kenneth JAgriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Haffner,Linda Lucille
   Email: linda.haffner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1616
Fax: 802-479-4411
TTY/TDD: 802-661-4081
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Haenke,BriannaHealthSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hadley,Justin FTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Haddox,Don C
   Email: don.haddox@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-734-6353Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Haddon,Eileen C
   Email: Eileen.Haddon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-2831
TTY/TDD: 802-241-1464
DAILRandolphvCard Icon
Hackney,John L
   Email: john.hackney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2785Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hacker,Charles M
   Email: Charles.Hacker@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hackbarth,Julie
   Email: julie.hackbarth@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-585-4897Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hack,Peter G
   Email: peter.hack@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-233-4258Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Habich,Kimberly A
   Email: Kimberly.Habich@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Habel,Amanda J
   Email: amanda.habel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1778Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Haase,Edward W
   Email: edward.haase@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5391Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Haas,Kristin M
   Email: kristin.haas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Haag-Marsh,Karen L
   Email: Karen.Haag@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-296-5586Corrections, Department ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Haag-Marsh,Caroline M
   Email: Caroline.Marsh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9808Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Haag,Amber Marie
   Email: Amber.Haag@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gyles,Meghan E
   Email: Meghan.Gyles@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Gwinn,Bradford C
   Email: bgwinn@labor.state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyette,Thomas
   Email: thomas.guyette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Guyette,Steven L
   Email: steve.guyette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-1580Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Guyette,Marcia A
   Email: Marcia.Guyette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3981Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Guyette,Daniel H
   Email: dan.guyette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2609Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Guyett,Rebecca W
   Email: Becky.Guyett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3622DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyer,Gary N
   Email: Gary.Guyer@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Guy,Janice L
   Email: Janice.Guy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2536Human Services, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Guy,Brian AlanDAILWillistonvCard Icon
Gutowski,Laurie
   Email: Laurie.Gutowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-877-6779DAILNo FerrisburgvCard Icon
Gutgsell,Julie O'Tool
   Email: julie.otoolgutgsell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0588
Cell: 802-477-2389
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gustafson,Ronald A
   Email: ron.gustafson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3971Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gustafson,Marcia
   Email: Marcia.Gustafson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1571HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Gurley,Scott C
   Email: scott.gurley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0057Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gupta,Rajnish K
   Email: rajnish.gupta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0168Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gunn,Peter EMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Gunn Jr.,Robert F
   Email: rob.gunn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofIsland PondvCard Icon
Gumpper,Denise M
   Email: denise.gumpper@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2089Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gulka,Gary J
   Email: gary.gulka@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-0215Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Guinn,Dina D
   Email: dina.guinn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Guilmette,Lynn MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Guillette,Casee ADept for Children & FamiliesHartfordvCard Icon
Guillette,Alan JohnCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Guilford,Jayna K
   Email: jayna.guilford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3798Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Guiles,Melissa S
   Email: Melissa.Guiles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2393Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Guiduli,Claire B
   Email: Claire.Guiduli@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1875HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Guidry,Marguerite
   Email: magi.guidry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4484Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Guerino,Matthew J
   Email: matt.guerino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7494Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Guerin,Scott D
   Email: Scott.Guerin@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 5301 to 5350 of 8503 total records.« Previous 105 106 107 108 109 Next »