Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 5301 to 5350 of 8696 total records.« Previous 105 106 107 108 109 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Harris,Kevin CDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harris,Joseph M
   Email: joe.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0671Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Harris,Jennifer E
   Email: Jennifer.Harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-4985Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Harris,Ivy
   Email: Ivy.Harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4260Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Harris,GaryCorrections, Department ofRutlandvCard Icon
Harris,Emily
   Email: Emily.Hamlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5385Public Safety, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Harris,Catherine A
   Email: Catherine.Harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4491Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Bambi Jo
   Email: Bambi.Harris@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harris Jr.,Steven ECorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Harrington,Victoria J
   Email: Victoria.Lamoureux@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender GeneralBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harrington@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-1384
Fax: 802-786-5894
Cell: 802-371-8587
Transportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Harrington,Tracey A
   Email: Tracey.Harrington@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-585-9844Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Harrington,Phillip N
   Email: philip.harrington@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-793-1394Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Nalani JohannaVoice: 802-399-9214Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Mary DVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Lisa M
   Email: Lisa.Harrington@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Harrington,Kim MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Justin MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Jonathan CTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Elizabeth M
   Email: liz.harrington@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0771Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Harrington@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4482DAILNewportvCard Icon
Harrington,Cynthia M
   Email: Cindy.Harrington@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2777Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Bryan M
   Email: bryan.harrington@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-505-0972Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Amy LVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Harriman,Harmony Joy
   Email: Harmony.Harriman@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Harriman,Ashley AState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Harriman,Amelia AnneDept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Harrigan,Michelle RHealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Harrigan,Emma
   Email: Emma.Harrigan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3856Dept. of Mental HealthMontpeliervCard Icon
Harple,RosemerylHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Harper,Patricia R
   Email: tricia.harper@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5646
Cell: 802-371-9202
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harney,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.Harney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Harmon,Richard William
   Email: Richard.Harmon@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harmon,JaimeDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harlow,Mary G.Court AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Harless,Joshua M
   Email: joshua.harless@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5146Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hare,BrynnLegislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Hardy,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.hardy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hardy,John B
   Email: John.Hardy@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Hardy,Adam Burton
   Email: Adam.Hardy@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Harding,Charles P
   Email: charlie.harding@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hardin,Susan G
   Email: susan.hardin@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hardin,Dennis R
   Email: Dennis.Hardin@state.vt.us
Voice: 518-570-958Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hardie Simons,Nancy
   Email: Nancy.Simons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3925Dept for Children & FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hardaker,Rhonda L
   Email: rhonda.hardaker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4652Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanson,Tyler E
   Email: tyler.hanson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-6440Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanson,Patricia M
   Email: trish.hanson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5687Forests, Parks & RecreationEssex JctvCard Icon
Hanson,Justin R
   Email: Justin.Hanson@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofRutlandvCard Icon
Hanson,Craig AState's Attorneys, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Hanson,Carolyn P
   Email: Carolyn.Hanson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5520Attorney GeneralHome BasedvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 5301 to 5350 of 8696 total records.« Previous 105 106 107 108 109 Next »