Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8563 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1241Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Prentice,Barbara M
   Email: barbara.prentice@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4848Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pressey,Chad Micheal
   Email: Chad.Pressey@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Prest,Mark S
   Email: Mark.Prest@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4354Corrections, Department ofSwantonvCard Icon
Preston,Carla M
   Email: carla.preston@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2875
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Preston,Kathleen
   Email: Kathleen.Preston@state.vt.us
DAILBrattleborovCard Icon
Prevost Sr.,Christopher M
   Email: martin.prevost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2339Liquor Control, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Prevost,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.mckinnon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Priar,Darnelle M
   Email: Darnelle.Priar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3440
Fax: 802-828-2334
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1172Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Price,Kelly F
   Email: kelly.price@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2171Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Price,Terri A
   Email: Terri.Price@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-872-7531Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Pricer,Timothy J
   Email: tim.pricer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-585-4887Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Prime,Heidi MarieDept for Children & FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Prince,SamanthaVermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Prindiville,Melissa Jane
   Email: melissa.prindiville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-7115
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Printz,Sheilah D
   Email: Sheilah.Printz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6411
Fax: 802-447-6910
HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Prior,Kimberly J
   Email: Kim.Prior@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5399Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Prior,Kristin K
   Email: Kristin.Prior@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-5438
Cell: 802-343-6222
Human Services, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Probasco,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.probasco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6133Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Protzko,JennaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7364Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Provencher II,Terence RaymondCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Provencher,Lynda J
   Email: lynda.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-249-5562Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Provencher,Sherry L
   Email: Sherry.Provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4337DAILNewportvCard Icon
Provencher,Tammi S
   Email: Tammi.Provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3064DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Provost,David F
   Email: david.provost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0287Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Provost,Jonathan Couture
   Email: jonathan.provost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4551Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Provost,Mary L
   Email: mary.provost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7676Labor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Provost,Rebecca L
   Email: Rebecca.Provost@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Prue,Deirdre MarieDept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Prue,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Prue@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Prue,Tyler J
   Email: Tyler.Prue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5067Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Pryce,Tonia T
   Email: tonia.pryce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4943Liquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pulsifer,Ellen K
   Email: ellen@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Punchar,Gregg M
   Email: Gregg.Punchar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5344Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Purdy,Jonathan J
   Email: jonathan.purdy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-265-3734Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Purdy,Linda
   Email: Linda.Purdy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-2158Attorney GeneralEssex JctvCard Icon
Purinton,Heather GayDept for Children & FamiliesHome BasedvCard Icon
Puro,Mary E
   Email: mary.puro@state.vt.us
Fax: 802-871-3318
Cell: 802-595-3950
DAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Purvee,Meghan A
   Email: meghan.purvee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-7870Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Purvis Jr.,Alan Clay
   Email: clay.purvis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9655Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Purvis,Diann MarieHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Putnam,Louise Anne
   Email: louise.putnam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-6528Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Putnam,Paul L
   Email: Paul.Putnam@state.vt.us
DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Putnam,Richard V
   Email: richard.putnam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-875-2718Transportation, Agency ofChestervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8563 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »