Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8619 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Porter,Anne M
   Email: anne.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0577
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Glenn
   Email: glenn.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Porter,James H
   Email: James.Porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4003Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Leanne LaChanceDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Porter,Louis P
   Email: louis.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1454Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,LouisePublic Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Michele
   Email: michele.porter@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9103Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,RebeccaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Porter,William J
   Email: william.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-685-3036State's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Post,Erik EDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Post,Richard H
   Email: Richard.Post@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Poston III,Clarence ETransportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Potanas,Peter M
   Email: Mark.Potanas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9820Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Potskowski,Logan MatthewPublic Safety, Dept ofPittsfordvCard Icon
Potter,Albert JVoice: 802-892-5548Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Potter,Emily JudithLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Potter,Georgia ACourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Potter,Jason ScottTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Potter,Mark W
   Email: Mark.Potter@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Potter,Shawn P
   Email: Shawn.Potter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3973Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Potts,Tara M
   Email: Tara.Potts@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Potwin,Darci L
   Email: Darci.DiMambro@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Poulin,Brian PaulVoice: 802-828-5723Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Poulin,Marc PState's Attorneys, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pouliot,Amber Marie
   Email: Amber.Haag@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Poulos,Mary P
   Email: Mary.Poulos@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Powel,Aletta
   Email: aletta.powel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-878-7968Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Powell,Douglas A
   Email: doug.powell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3400Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Powell,Kenneth BMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Powers,Alison
   Email: alison.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-6635Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Cathie S
   Email: cathie.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6844Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,David RobertPublic Safety, Dept ofBradfordvCard Icon
Powers,Michael T
   Email: Michael.Powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Robin L
   Email: robin.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4341Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Sarah Elizabeth
   Email: sarah.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6854State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Powling- Mears,Melissa Anne
   Email: Melissa.Mears@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Prack,Jonathan DanielPublic Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Prail,Darin J
   Email: Darin.Prail@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3882Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Prail,Deanna A
   Email: Deanna.Prail@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-2052HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Pratico Jr.,William J
   Email: Bill.Pratico@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5987Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Pratico,KristinCourt AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Pratt Jr.,Paul GVoice: 802-871-3171Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Pratt,BeccaDept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Pratt,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Pratt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5058Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Pratt,Jennie LVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Pratt,Kathleen ACourt AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Pratt,Kelly ReneeLiquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pratt,Michael C
   Email: michael.pratt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3278Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Pratt,RichardTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Pratt,Rodney W.
   Email: rodney.pratt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-770-0715Forests, Parks & RecreationKillingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8619 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »