Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8666 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Plastridge,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.plastridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-626-9669Buildings & General ServicesLyndonvillevCard Icon
Plaza,Erin
   Email: Erin.Plaza@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2180Labor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Pletzer,Courtney E
   Email: Courtney.Pletzer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8564
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Ploesser,Jessica EVoice: 802-241-0232
Cell: 802-585-9532
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Ploof,Daniel CharlesVoice: 802-893-5201Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Ploof,Sarah-Jane G
   Email: Sarah-Jane.Ploof@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-652-6840Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Plumpton,Merideth
   Email: Merideth.Plumpton@vermont.gov
HealthSt AlbansvCard Icon
Plunkett,RobertState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Plunkett,RobertDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Pochop,Peter
   Email: peter.pochop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3123Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pockette,Adam T
   Email: adam.pockette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-9093Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Pockette,Amie CDept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Pockette,Timothy A
   Email: tim.pockette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3811Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Poginy,Jeffrey P
   Email: Jeffery.Poginy@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Pohl,Katherine
   Email: Katherine.Pohl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2153Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Pohlman,MarkPublic Safety, Dept ofDerbyvCard Icon
Poirier,Luann
   Email: luann.poirier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-585-5590Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Poirier,Marlene J
   Email: marlene.poirier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2751Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Poitras,Erik ScottVermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Polaczyk,Amy LEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Poljacik,Karen
   Email: Karen.Poljacik@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5823
Fax: 802-786-5863
Defender GeneralRutlandvCard Icon
Polk III,Paul W
   Email: trey.polk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1476Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pollard,ChristinaDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Polly Jr.,Robert TVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Pologruto,Michael
   Email: michael.pologruto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3986
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pomainville,Jessica M
   Email: Jessica.Pomainville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2755Public Safety, Dept ofPittsfordvCard Icon
Pomainville,Judy L
   Email: Judy.Pomainville@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5097Corrections, Department ofRutlandvCard Icon
Pomeroy - Emond,Carole
   Email: Carole.Pomeroy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-2558Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Pomeroy,Staci E
   Email: staci.pomeroy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-872-7542
Cell: 802-490-6191
Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Pomykala,Justin AllenVoice: 802-786-5110HealthRutlandvCard Icon
Pont,Christopher RHealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Poole,TraciVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Pope,Aimee-Rae N
   Email: aimee.pope@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-9903Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Pope,Frederick JTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Pope,Jason
   Email: jason.pope@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0400
Cell: 802-878-7806
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Popp,Robert G
   Email: bob.popp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0127Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Poquette,KyleCorrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Porcella,Margherita
   Email: meg.porcella@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Porchesa,Michelle W
   Email: Michelle.West@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Porreca III,JosephCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Portalupi,Norman A
   Email: alec.portalupi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-3447Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Portelance,Brad M
   Email: brad.portelance@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3278Court AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Alice C
   Email: Alice.Porter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4575DAILWaterburyvCard Icon
Porter,Anne M
   Email: anne.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0577
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Glenn
   Email: glenn.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Porter,James H
   Email: James.Porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4003Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Janet RTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Leanne LaChanceVoice: 802-241-0901Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Porter,Lesley AnneForests, Parks & RecreationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8666 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »