Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8680 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ploof,Daniel CharlesVoice: 802-893-5201Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Ploof,Sarah-Jane G
   Email: Sarah-Jane.Ploof@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-6840Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Plucas,Broni
   Email: Broni.Plucas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-8922Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Plumpton,Merideth
   Email: Merideth.Plumpton@state.vt.us
HealthSt AlbansvCard Icon
Plunkett,RobertState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Pockette,Adam T
   Email: adam.pockette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-793-9093Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Pockette,Amie CDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Pockette,Timothy A
   Email: tim.pockette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-3811Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Poginy,Jeffrey P
   Email: Jeffery.Poginy@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Poirier,Luann
   Email: luann.poirier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-8908Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWinooskivCard Icon
Poirier,Marlene J
   Email: marlene.poirier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2751
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Poirot,Richard L
   Email: rich.poirot@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-272-3664Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Poljacik,Karen
   Email: Karen.Poljacik@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5823
Fax: 802-786-5863
Defender GeneralRutlandvCard Icon
Polk III,Paul WTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pollard,ChristinaDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Polly Jr.,Robert TVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Pologruto,Michael
   Email: michael.pologruto@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3986
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pomainville,Jessica M
   Email: Jessica.Pomainville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2755Public Safety, Dept ofPittsfordvCard Icon
Pomainville,Judy L
   Email: Judy.Pomainville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5097Corrections, Department ofRutlandvCard Icon
Pomeroy - Emond,Carole
   Email: Carole.Pomeroy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6028Dept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Pomeroy,Staci E
   Email: staci.pomeroy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-872-7542
Cell: 802-490-6191
Environmental ConservationEssex JctvCard Icon
Pomykala,Justin AllenVoice: 802-786-5110HealthRutlandvCard Icon
Poole,TraciVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Poor,Walter Stone
   Email: walter.poor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0544Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pope,Aimee-Rae N
   Email: Aimee.Pope@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6454
Fax: 802-828-2428
Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pope,Jason
   Email: jason.pope@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-878-7806Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Popp,Robert G
   Email: bob.popp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0127Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Porch,Katrina M
   Email: Katrina.Porch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-9101Public Safety, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Porchesa,Michelle W
   Email: Michelle.West@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Portalupi,Norman A
   Email: alec.portalupi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-3447Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Portelance,Brad M
   Email: brad.portelance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3278Court AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Alice C
   Email: Alice.Porter@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-498-4575DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Porter,Anne M
   Email: anne.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0577
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Glenn
   Email: glenn.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Porter,James H
   Email: James.Porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4003Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Leanne LaChanceDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Porter,Louis P
   Email: louis.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1454Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,LouisePublic Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,Michele
   Email: michele.porter@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9103Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,RebeccaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Porter,William J
   Email: william.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-685-3036State's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Post,Erik EDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Post,Richard H
   Email: Richard.Post@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Poston III,Clarence ETransportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Potanas,Peter M
   Email: Mark.Potanas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9820Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Potskowski,Logan MatthewPublic Safety, Dept ofPittsfordvCard Icon
Potter,Albert JVoice: 802-892-5548Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Potter,Emily JudithLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8680 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »