Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8541 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Prindiville,Melissa Jane
   Email: melissa.prindiville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-7115
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Printz,Sheilah D
   Email: Sheilah.Printz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6411
Fax: 802-447-6910
HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Prior,Kimberly J
   Email: Kim.Prior@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5399Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Prior,Kristin K
   Email: Kristin.Prior@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-5438
Cell: 802-343-6222
Human Services, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Probasco,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.probasco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6133Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Protzko,JennaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Proulx,Andrea
   Email: andrea.proulx@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2615Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Provencher II,Terence RaymondCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Provencher,Lynda J
   Email: lynda.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-249-5562Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Provencher,Sherry L
   Email: Sherry.Provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4337DAILNewportvCard Icon
Provencher,Tammi S
   Email: Tammi.Provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3064DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Provost,David F
   Email: david.provost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0287Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Provost,Jonathan CoutureInformation and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Provost,Mary L
   Email: mary.provost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7676Labor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Provost,Rebecca L
   Email: Rebecca.Provost@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Prue,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Prue@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Prue,Tyler J
   Email: Tyler.Prue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5067Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Pryce,Tonia T
   Email: tonia.pryce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4943Liquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pulsifer,Ellen K
   Email: ellen@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Punchar,Gregg M
   Email: Gregg.Punchar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5344Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Purdy,Jonathan J
   Email: jonathan.purdy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-265-3734Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Purdy,Linda
   Email: Linda.Purdy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-2158Attorney GeneralEssex JctvCard Icon
Purinton,Heather GayDept for Children & FamiliesHome BasedvCard Icon
Puro,Mary E
   Email: mary.puro@state.vt.us
Fax: 802-871-3318
Cell: 802-595-3950
DAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Purvee,Meghan A
   Email: meghan.purvee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-7870Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Purvis Jr.,Alan Clay
   Email: clay.purvis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9655Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Putnam,Louise Anne
   Email: louise.putnam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-6528Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Putnam,Paul L
   Email: Paul.Putnam@state.vt.us
DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Putnam,Richard V
   Email: richard.putnam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-875-2718Transportation, Agency ofChestervCard Icon
Putnam,William L
   Email: william.putnam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Putney,Renee R
   Email: Renee.Putney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3166Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Pytlik,Shannon Marie Hill
   Email: shannon.pytlik@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6158Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Quackenbush,Deborah L
   Email: deb.quackenbush@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1232Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Quackenbush,Sandra LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Quenneville,Heidi MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Quenneville,Louisa MaeTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Quenneville,Randy J
   Email: randy.quenneville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Quenneville,Richard
   Email: richard.quenneville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7391Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Queor,PatrickTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Quero,JenniferTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Quero,Roxanna TSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Quesnel,Rita LCorrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Quilliam - West,Barbara A
   Email: Barbara.Quilliam@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Quimby,Joanne Lee
   Email: Joanne.Quimby@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Quinn III,John J
   Email: john.quinn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0381Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Quinn,Bevan HBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8541 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »