Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8637 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Potvin,Claire
   Email: Claire.Potvin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7446Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Potwin,Darci L
   Email: Darci.DiMambro@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Poulin,Brian PaulVoice: 802-828-5723Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Poulin,Dennis
   Email: Dennis.Poulin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-8994Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Poulin,Marc PState's Attorneys, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pouliot,Amber Marie
   Email: Amber.Haag@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Pouliot,Shayna LCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Poulos,Mary P
   Email: Mary.Poulos@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Powel,Aletta
   Email: aletta.powel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-878-7968Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Powell,Douglas A
   Email: doug.powell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3400Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Powell,Kenneth BMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Powers,Alison
   Email: alison.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3331Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Cathie S
   Email: cathie.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6844Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,David RobertPublic Safety, Dept ofBradfordvCard Icon
Powers,Michael T
   Email: Michael.Powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Robin L
   Email: robin.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4341Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Sarah Elizabeth
   Email: sarah.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6854State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Powling- Mears,Melissa Anne
   Email: Melissa.Mears@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Prack,Jonathan DanielPublic Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Prail,Darin J
   Email: Darin.Prail@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3882Human Services, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Prail,Deanna A
   Email: Deanna.Prail@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-2052HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Pratico Jr.,William J
   Email: Bill.Pratico@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5987Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Pratico,KristinCourt AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Pratt Jr.,Paul GVoice: 802-871-3171Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Pratt,BeccaDept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Pratt,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Pratt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5058Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Pratt,Jennie LVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Pratt,Kathleen ACourt AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Pratt,Kelly ReneeLiquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pratt,Michael C
   Email: michael.pratt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3278Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Pratt,Rodney W.
   Email: rodney.pratt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-2657Forests, Parks & RecreationKillingtonvCard Icon
Pratt,Warren AVoice: 802-234-5718Transportation, Agency ofSo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Pray,Dustin LyleCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Pray,Sharon EVoice: 802-828-2542Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Precourt,Susan W
   Email: susan.precourt@.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8846Natural Resources BoardSpringfieldvCard Icon
Pregent,Joseph E
   Email: Joseph.Pregent@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRoyaltonvCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1241Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Prentice,Barbara M
   Email: barbara.prentice@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4848Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Prest,Mark S
   Email: Mark.Prest@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4354Corrections, Department ofSwantonvCard Icon
Preston,Carla M
   Email: carla.preston@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2875
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Preston,Kathleen
   Email: Kathleen.Preston@state.vt.us
DAILBrattleborovCard Icon
Prevost Sr.,Christopher M
   Email: martin.prevost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2339Liquor Control, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Prevost,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.mckinnon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Priar,Darnelle M
   Email: Darnelle.Priar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3440
Fax: 802-828-2334
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1172Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Price,Kelly F
   Email: kelly.price@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2171Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Pricer,Timothy J
   Email: tim.pricer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-585-4887Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Prime,Heidi MarieDept for Children & FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Prince,SamanthaVermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6401 to 6450 of 8637 total records.« Previous 127 128 129 130 131 Next »