Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8655 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bevere,PeterState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
McCarthy,Emily KState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Charboneau,Shelly L
   Email: shelly.charboneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Sanborn,AngelaState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Richards,RyanState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ellison,RachaelState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Dubuque Sr.,Alfred D
   Email: Al.Dubuque@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4922State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
DiSabito,Douglas EState's AttorneysNorth HerovCard Icon
Miller,RuthState's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Floyd,Nelson EState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
McDonald-Cady,KerryState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Brochu,Heather JState's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Cavanaugh,Daniel Michael
   Email: daniel.cavanaugh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220
Fax: 802-479-4408
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Williams,Scott R
   Email: scott.r.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220
Fax: 802-479-4408
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Celis,Deborah
   Email: Deb.Celis@vermont.gov
State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hibbert,MistyState's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Griffin,AimeeState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Donnelly,MichelleState's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Hughes,James A
   Email: jim.hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Kranichfeld,Bram WState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jiron,JustinState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Schwarz,Tracey LState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Nagurney,Gregory
   Email: greg.nagurney@vermont.gov
State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Houde,Roswitha
   Email: rose.houde@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6658State's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Byford,Maria LState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lavoie,John T
   Email: john.lavoie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8166State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Gillespie,Linda M
   Email: linda.gillespie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Shove,Todd A.State's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Ward,Jonathan NState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Robinson,GiannaState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Hardin,Susan G
   Email: susan.hardin@vermont.gov
State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Remick,Heidi W
   Email: heidi.woessner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Thibault,RoryState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Illuzzi,Vincent
   Email: vincent.illuzzi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-754-2880
Fax: 802-754-2881
State's AttorneysOrleansvCard Icon
Marthage,Erica AState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Michael,Colleen AState's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Barnes,GlennState's AttorneysWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Warren,Lisa AState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gartenstein,David
   Email: david.gartenstein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Plunkett,RobertState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
DiSano,DanaState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Donovan Jr.,Thomas JState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Howard,Mary EState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Wheeler,Diane C
   Email: diane.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brown,Steven MState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Sabens,Susan
   Email: sue.sabens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220
Fax: 802-479-4408
State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Rumrill,Krista RState's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Allaire,KathrinState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Corbett IV,Henry DState's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8655 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »