Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8678 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
St.Peter,Allan Dwight
   Email: Allan.St.Peter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-760-8252Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Elias,Jeanne
   Email: Jeanne.Elias@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4011Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Poor,Walter Stone
   Email: walter.poor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0544Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Valentinetti,Angela K
   Email: angela.valentinetti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4020Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hughes,Michelle L
   Email: Michelle.Hughes@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3065Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jordan,William B
   Email: bill.jordan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4038Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Margolis,Anne Kathryn
   Email: anne.margolis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3058Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Metivier,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.metivier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2332Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Delhagen III,John Edward
   Email: Ed.Delhagen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4099Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Leshinskie,Anthony RichardPublic Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Purvis Jr.,Alan Clay
   Email: clay.purvis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9655Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Peterson,Christine L
   Email: christine.peterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2332Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Foley,Sean A
   Email: Sean.Foley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4080Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Barnett,Autumn D
   Email: autumn.barnett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4009Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tauscher,David Dean
   Email: david.tauscher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4085Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Drinkwine,Stacey L
   Email: Stacey.Drinkwine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3862Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,John Ross
   Email: john.woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3061Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Recchia,Christopher
   Email: chris.recchia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4071Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Matthew
   Email: matthew.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4072Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Grace,Sheila Renner
   Email: sheila.grace@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3762Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Commons,Geoffrey
   Email: geoff.commons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4010Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaPerle,Michelle L
   Email: Michelle.LaPerle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3182Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Souligny,Andre R
   Email: Andre.Souligny@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5262
Fax: 802-828-2382
Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Duggan,Timothy M
   Email: tim.duggan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3167Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Burke,Daniel CPublic Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hopkins,Asa S
   Email: asa.hopkins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4082Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Springer,Darren M
   Email: darren.springer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Perchlik,Andrew J
   Email: Andrew.Perchlik@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4017Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Nagle,George R
   Email: George.Nagle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1780Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin-Bradley,Nancie M
   Email: nancie.austinbradley@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1025Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Elliott,Brittany Dawn
   Email: brittany.elliott@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2372Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Holub,Sara Jean
   Email: sara.holub@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1215Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Connizzo,Nicholas Michael
   Email: nicholas.connizzo@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5018Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Davidson,Linda
   Email: linda.davidson@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3180Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayer,Nicholas G
   Email: nick.hayer@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2461
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Bjornlund,Lori
   Email: lori.bjornlund@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2464Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Betit,Marlene Annette
   Email: marlene.betit@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2477Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Paus,Eileen
   Email: eileen.paus@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2819Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,Megan
   Email: megan.kelley@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2372Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Corliss,Louise F
   Email: louise.corliss@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2863
Fax: 802-828-1135
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Griffen,Judith
   Email: judith.griffen@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3228
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Gabriel M
   Email: gabriel.gilman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2492Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Dibelius,Steven Alexander
   Email: steven.dibelius@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5026Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5495Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmisano,Jamie A
   Email: jamie.palmisano@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0174
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Rhodes,Neal M
   Email: neal.rhodes@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1916Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Linda B
   Email: linda.b.hall@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0586
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Jones Sr.,Jeffrey Kent
   Email: jeffrey.jones@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2466
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Rubalcaba,Danielle M
   Email: danielle.rubalcaba@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1501Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.amaral@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2367Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8678 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »