Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8637 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hall,Linda B
   Email: linda.b.hall@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0586
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.amaral@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2367Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hibbert,Sarah Lauren
   Email: lauren.hibbert@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1219Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Rhodes,Neal M
   Email: neal.rhodes@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1916Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayer,Nicholas G
   Email: nick.hayer@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2461
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Page,Colette G
   Email: colette.page@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1503Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Menard,Dennis R.
   Email: dennis.menard@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3551Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Benjamin,Colin Richard
   Email: colin.benjamin@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2492Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Mattera,Steve
   Email: steve.mattera@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2491Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Gabriel M
   Email: gabriel.gilman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1218Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Griffen,Judith
   Email: judith.griffen@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3228
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Holub,Sara Jean
   Email: sara.holub@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1215Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Shangraw,Kara J
   Email: kara.shangraw@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1134
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Elizabeth M
   Email: liz.harrington@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0771Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Sarafzade,Ali R
   Email: ali.sarafzade@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2371Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Condos,James C
   Email: jim.condos@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2148Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Ann M
   Email: ann.miller@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2204Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Winters,Christopher D
   Email: chris.winters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2367
Fax: 802-828-2368
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Choquette,Kimberly A
   Email: kim.choquette@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5494Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Green,Annika
   Email: annika.green@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1217Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Murphy,Maureen A
   Email: maureen.murphy@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2386
Fax: 802-828-2853
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafaille,Diane W
   Email: diane.lafaille@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2390
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Morrison,Aprille A
   Email: aprille.morrison@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2396
Fax: 802-828-2484
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Comart,Peter S
   Email: peter.comart@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2808Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Desjardins,Michael
   Email: michael.desjardins@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3790Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Blanchard,Sally Marie
   Email: sally.blanchard@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5385Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Watters,Kathren B
   Email: kathy.watters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3287
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Preston,Carla M
   Email: carla.preston@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2875
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Lewis,John C
   Email: john.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3373
Fax: 802-828-3409
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Muse,Rachel Donaldson
   Email: rachel.muse@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2397Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Leven,Brian H
   Email: brian.leven@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2124Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Novins,Larry S
   Email: larry.novins@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2883
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Quero,Roxanna TSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Steven DSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Bloomer Jr.,John HSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Davison,Vanessa J
   Email: vanessa@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2242Secretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Metivier,KristaSgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Kurt ISgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimick,Leslie R
   Email: ldimick@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Brooks,Francis KSgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Manning,Dale F
   Email: dmanning@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Dickinson,Wendy M
   Email: Wendy.Dickinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6972State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
LaPerle,Albert P.
   Email: al.laperle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2318State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Helme,Lisa V
   Email: lisa.helme@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3706State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Booth Jr.,John T
   Email: john.booth@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1258State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Foss,Nicholas KimState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Pearce,Elizabeth A
   Email: beth.pearce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1452State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Sarah Elizabeth
   Email: sarah.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6854State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Taylor,Cheryl A
   Email: cheryl.taylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5196State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8637 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »