Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8541 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Campbell,John FState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Celis,Deborah
   Email: Deb.Celis@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Illuzzi,Vincent
   Email: vince.illuzzi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-754-9939State's AttorneysIsland PondvCard Icon
Klamm,Kevin R
   Email: kevin.klamm@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-8896State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Brierre,Marc D
   Email: marc.brierre@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2531State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Sheffield,Rhonda FState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Charboneau,Shelly L
   Email: shelly.charboneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Finnerty,Paul
   Email: paul.finnerty@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Fournier,Danielle KState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Chater,BenjaminState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Malgeri,Jane J
   Email: jane.malgeri@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4320State's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Bouffard,Jennifer J
   Email: jennifer.bouffard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Gillespie,Linda M
   Email: linda.gillespie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Wood,Kristin GState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Corbett IV,Henry DState's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Campbell,MeganState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Marthage,Erica AState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Gartenstein,David
   Email: david.gartenstein@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Jarvis,MeaganState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Shove,Todd A.
   Email: todd.shove@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Rainville,ChristinaState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Perkett,Christopher E
   Email: christopher.perkett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-7931State's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Donnelly,MichelleState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
George,SarahState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Houde,Roswitha
   Email: rose.houde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6658State's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hardin,Susan G
   Email: susan.hardin@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Willison,Scott
   Email: scott.willison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
O'Neill,Jane CState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Schwarz,Tracey LState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Fattal,Melisa MState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jiron,JustinState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Cay,Susan BState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Howard,Mary EState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Kolinich,Julie SlaytonState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Rumrill,Krista RState's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Donovan Jr.,Thomas JState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Miller,DavidState's AttorneysNorth HerovCard Icon
Brown,Steven MState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Allaire,KathrinState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Barnes,GlennState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Remick,Heidi W
   Email: heidi.woessner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Kranichfeld,Bram WState's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Franklin,Alan CState's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Lamb,PatrickState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Michael,Colleen AState's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Senatore,Monica D
   Email: monica.senator@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5850State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Wheeler,Diane C
   Email: diane.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Gray,Elaine SState's AttorneysOrleansvCard Icon
Fenster,David RState's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8541 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »