Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8553 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lambert,Robyn D
   Email: robyn.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5187State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,William J
   Email: william.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-685-3036State's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Warren,Lisa AState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sabens,Susan
   Email: sue.sabens@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Robinson,GiannaState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Lamb,PatrickState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lillicrap,JamesState's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Lavoie,John T
   Email: john.lavoie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8166State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Moll,Christopher C
   Email: christopher.moll@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-7945
Cell: 802-318-0027
State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Franklin,Alan CState's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Gray,Elaine SState's AttorneysOrleansvCard Icon
Byford,Maria LState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Fenster,David RState's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Senatore,Monica D
   Email: monica.senator@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5850State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Sutton,Edward D
   Email: ed.sutton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Cahill,David JState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Charbonneau,KristenState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Michael,Colleen AState's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Strauss,Andrew RState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Nichols,Laurie Q
   Email: laurie.nichols@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2531State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Shriver,Tracy KState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Wheeler,Diane C
   Email: diane.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Morrissey,Mary L
   Email: mary.morrissey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Nagurney,GregoryState's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Plunkett,RobertState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Page,Joel W
   Email: joel.page@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Illuzzi,Vincent
   Email: vince.illuzzi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-754-9939State's AttorneysIsland PondvCard Icon
Williams,Kirk LState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Campbell,John FState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Hughes,James A
   Email: jim.hughes@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Daniels,Wanda DState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Celis,Deborah
   Email: Deb.Celis@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Finnerty,Paul
   Email: paul.finnerty@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Charboneau,Shelly L
   Email: shelly.charboneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Messier,Jacqueline NState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Johnson,Pamela L
   Email: pam.johnson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bevere,PeterState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Burke,Alexander NState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Harriman,Ashley AState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Brochu,Heather JState's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Klamm,Kevin R
   Email: kevin.klamm@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-8896State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Fournier,Danielle KState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Carrier,KathyState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Johnston,Jean L
   Email: jean.johnston@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-372-5422State's AttorneysNorth HerovCard Icon
Brierre,Marc D
   Email: marc.brierre@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2531State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Dubuque Sr.,Alfred D
   Email: Al.Dubuque@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4922State's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanborn,AngelaState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Sheffield,Rhonda FState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8553 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »