Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8659 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Peterson,Christine L
   Email: christine.peterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2332Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Drinkwine,Stacey L
   Email: Stacey.Drinkwine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3862Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,John Ross
   Email: john.woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3061Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Perchlik,Andrew J
   Email: Andrew.Perchlik@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4017Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Matthew
   Email: matthew.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4072Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Grace,Sheila Renner
   Email: sheila.grace@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3762Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Purvis Jr.,Alan Clay
   Email: clay.purvis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9655Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Leshinskie,Anthony RichardPublic Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Foley,Sean A
   Email: Sean.Foley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4080Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Springer,Darren M
   Email: darren.springer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Souligny,Andre R
   Email: Andre.Souligny@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5262
Fax: 802-828-2382
Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaPerle,Michelle L
   Email: Michelle.LaPerle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3182Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Barnett,Autumn D
   Email: autumn.barnett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4009Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Nagle,George R
   Email: George.Nagle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1780Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tauscher,David Dean
   Email: david.tauscher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4085Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Commons,Geoffrey
   Email: geoff.commons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4010Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hopkins,Asa S
   Email: asa.hopkins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4082Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Terry T
   Email: terry.gray@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2191Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Griffen,Judith
   Email: judith.griffen@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3228
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Dibelius,Steven Alexander
   Email: steven.dibelius@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5026Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Senning,William Allen
   Email: will.senning@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0175Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Elliott,Brittany Dawn
   Email: brittany.elliott@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0498Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,Megan
   Email: megan.kelley@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2372Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Newman,Zoe W
   Email: zoe.newman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1027Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Linda B
   Email: linda.b.hall@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0586
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Betit,Marlene Annette
   Email: marlene.betit@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2477Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Rubalcaba,Danielle M
   Email: danielle.rubalcaba@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1501Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Rhodes,Neal M
   Email: neal.rhodes@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1916Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Steventon,Koren R
   Email: koren.steventon@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5496
Fax: 802-828-2853
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Holub,Sara Jean
   Email: sara.holub@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1215Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Dobrick,Mariessa Anne
   Email: mariessa.dobrick@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1018Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gilman,Gabriel M
   Email: gabriel.gilman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2492Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Menard,Dennis R.
   Email: dennis.menard@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3551Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Bjornlund,Lori
   Email: lori.bjornlund@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2464Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Page,Colette G
   Email: colette.page@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1503Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmisano,Jamie A
   Email: jamie.palmisano@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0174
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin-Bradley,Nancie M
   Email: nancie.austinbradley@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1025Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wheaton-Book,Megan
   Email: megan.wheaton-book@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3897Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Davidson,Linda
   Email: linda.davidson@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3180Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Atwood-Bean,Michelle
   Email: michelle.bean@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5495Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Jones Sr.,Jeffrey Kent
   Email: jeffrey.jones@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2466
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayer,Nicholas G
   Email: nick.hayer@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2461
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hibbert,Sarah Lauren
   Email: lauren.hibbert@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1219Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Benjamin,Colin Richard
   Email: colin.benjamin@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2458Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Corliss,Louise F
   Email: louise.corliss@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2863
Fax: 802-828-1135
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Amaral,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.amaral@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2367Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Connizzo,Nicholas Michael
   Email: nicholas.connizzo@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5018Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Paus,Eileen
   Email: eileen.paus@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2819Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Isabelle,Jean-Paul
   Email: jean.paul.isabelle@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2304Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Lelonie
   Email: lelonie.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1931Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8659 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »