Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8541 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Daniels,Wanda DState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Brinkman,Jennifer LState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hughes,James A
   Email: jim.hughes@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Johnston,Jean L
   Email: jean.johnston@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-372-5422State's AttorneysNorth HerovCard Icon
Finnerty,Paul
   Email: paul.finnerty@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Klamm,Kevin R
   Email: kevin.klamm@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-8896State's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Charboneau,Shelly L
   Email: shelly.charboneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brochu,Heather JState's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Sanborn,AngelaState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Williams,Kirk LState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Carrier,KathyState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Illuzzi,Vincent
   Email: vince.illuzzi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-754-9939State's AttorneysIsland PondvCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Fournier,Danielle KState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Campbell,John FState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Malgeri,Jane J
   Email: jane.malgeri@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4320State's AttorneysNewportvCard Icon
Campbell,MeganState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Allaire,KathrinState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Donovan Jr.,Thomas JState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Donnelly,MichelleState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Houde,Roswitha
   Email: rose.houde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6658State's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
George,SarahState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Corbett IV,Henry DState's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Gartenstein,David
   Email: david.gartenstein@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Hardin,Susan G
   Email: susan.hardin@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Steven MState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Kolinich,Julie SlaytonState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
O'Neill,Jane CState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Gillespie,Linda M
   Email: linda.gillespie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Cay,Susan BState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Barnes,GlennState's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Rumrill,Krista RState's AttorneysChelseavCard Icon
Shove,Todd A.
   Email: todd.shove@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-7945State's AttorneysHyde ParkvCard Icon
Rainville,ChristinaState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Kranichfeld,Bram WState's AttorneysMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Kristin GState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Willison,Scott
   Email: scott.willison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2860State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Fattal,Melisa MState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jarvis,MeaganState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Schwarz,Tracey LState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Howard,Mary EState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Remick,Heidi W
   Email: heidi.woessner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8870State's AttorneysWhite River JctvCard Icon
Perkett,Christopher E
   Email: christopher.perkett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-7931State's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Jiron,JustinState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Miller,DavidState's AttorneysNorth HerovCard Icon
Marthage,Erica AState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Sutton,Edward D
   Email: ed.sutton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-2865State's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lavoie,John T
   Email: john.lavoie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8166State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Shriver,Tracy KState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8541 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »