Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8680 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Murphy,Barry C
   Email: Barry.Murphy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3183Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hull,Pamela
   Email: pamela.hull@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4056Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Delhagen III,John Edward
   Email: Ed.Delhagen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4099Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,James H
   Email: James.Porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4003Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Paruch,Susan L
   Email: susan.paruch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2332Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hughes,Michelle L
   Email: Michelle.Hughes@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3065Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Chase,Corey R
   Email: Corey.Chase@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-3029Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kundrath,Michael R
   Email: michael.kundrath@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4081Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cotterill,Brian D
   Email: Brian.Cotterill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3212Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Launder,Kelly
   Email: kelly.launder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4039Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Metivier,Melissa M
   Email: melissa.metivier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2332Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kisicki,Aaron
   Email: aaron.kisicki@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3785Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Elias,Jeanne
   Email: Jeanne.Elias@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4011Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Porter,LouisePublic Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Burke,Daniel CPublic Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hopkins,Asa S
   Email: asa.hopkins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4082Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Leshinskie,Anthony RichardPublic Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Drinkwine,Stacey L
   Email: Stacey.Drinkwine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3862Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Souligny,Andre R
   Email: Andre.Souligny@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5262
Fax: 802-828-2382
Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Recchia,Christopher
   Email: chris.recchia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4071Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Commons,Geoffrey
   Email: geoff.commons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4010Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Springer,Darren M
   Email: darren.springer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3088Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Matthew
   Email: matthew.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4072Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Grace,Sheila Renner
   Email: sheila.grace@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3762Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaPerle,Michelle L
   Email: Michelle.LaPerle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3182Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Barnett,Autumn D
   Email: autumn.barnett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4009Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Duggan,Timothy M
   Email: tim.duggan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3167Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Purvis Jr.,Alan Clay
   Email: clay.purvis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9655Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Peterson,Christine L
   Email: christine.peterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2332Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Foley,Sean A
   Email: Sean.Foley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4080Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tauscher,David Dean
   Email: david.tauscher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4085Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Perchlik,Andrew J
   Email: Andrew.Perchlik@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4017Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Nagle,George R
   Email: George.Nagle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1780Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,John Ross
   Email: john.woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3061Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Menard,Dennis R.
   Email: dennis.menard@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3551Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,Megan
   Email: megan.kelley@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2372Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Dobrick,Mariessa Anne
   Email: mariessa.dobrick@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1018Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Page,Colette G
   Email: colette.page@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1503Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Holub,Sara Jean
   Email: sara.holub@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1215Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmisano,Jamie A
   Email: jamie.palmisano@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0174
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Terry T
   Email: terry.gray@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2191Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Paus,Eileen
   Email: eileen.paus@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2819Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Newman,Zoe W
   Email: zoe.newman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1027Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheaton-Book,Megan
   Email: megan.wheaton-book@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3897Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Corliss,Louise F
   Email: louise.corliss@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2863
Fax: 802-828-1135
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gilman,Gabriel M
   Email: gabriel.gilman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2492Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.amaral@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2367Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Rhodes,Neal M
   Email: neal.rhodes@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1916Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Davidson,Linda
   Email: linda.davidson@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3180Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hibbert,Sarah Lauren
   Email: lauren.hibbert@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1219Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8680 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »