Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8677 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Purvis Jr.,Alan Clay
   Email: clay.purvis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9655Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Klein,Ronald James
   Email: ronald.klein@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2733
Fax: 802-828-2465
Cell: 802-522-3889
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Kelley,Megan
   Email: megan.kelley@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2372Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Connizzo,Nicholas MichaelSecretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bjornlund,Lori
   Email: lori.bjornlund@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2464Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Senning,William Allen
   Email: will.senning@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0175Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Paus,Eileen
   Email: eileen.paus@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2819Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Newman,Zoe W
   Email: zoe.newman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2148Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Swasta,Susan M
   Email: susan.swasta@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3897Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Rubalcaba,Danielle M
   Email: danielle.rubalcaba@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1501Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Leven,Brian H
   Email: brian.leven@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2124Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Morrison,Aprille A
   Email: aprille.morrison@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2396
Fax: 802-828-2484
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Preston,Carla M
   Email: carla.preston@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2875
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Blanchard,Sally Marie
   Email: sally.blanchard@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5385Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Harrington,Elizabeth M
   Email: liz.harrington@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0771Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Sarafzade,Ali R
   Email: ali.sarafzade@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2371Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Ann M
   Email: ann.miller@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2204Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Shangraw,Kara J
   Email: kara.shangraw@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1134
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Watters,Kathren B
   Email: kathy.watters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3287
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Green,Annika
   Email: annika.green@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1217Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Comart,Peter S
   Email: peter.comart@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2808Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Winters,Christopher D
   Email: chris.winters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2367
Fax: 802-828-2368
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Condos,James C
   Email: jim.condos@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2148Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Muse,Rachel Donaldson
   Email: rachel.muse@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2397Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Lewis,John C
   Email: john.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3373
Fax: 802-828-3409
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Kane,ElizabethSecretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafaille,Diane W
   Email: diane.lafaille@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2390
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Murphy,Maureen A
   Email: maureen.murphy@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2386
Fax: 802-828-2853
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Desjardins,Michael
   Email: michael.desjardins@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3790Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Novins,Larry S
   Email: larry.novins@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2883
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Choquette,Kimberly A
   Email: kim.choquette@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5494Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Silverwood,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.silverwood@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5924Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
MacAuley,Edwin J
   Email: ed.macauley@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2794
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Adams,Sherrel A
   Email: sherrel.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Packer,Karl
   Email: karl.packer@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1133
Fax: 802-828-2389
Cell: 802-279-5904
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Tanya L
   Email: tanya.marshall@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0405
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
McArthur,Earle A
   Email: earl.mcarthur@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1019
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Martin,Jeannette
   Email: jeanette.martin@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3555Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Flora,Christopher A
   Email: chris.flora@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3280
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Vincent,Daniel Robert
   Email: daniel.vincent@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0394
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Romeo,Daniel
   Email: dan.romeo@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1284
Fax: 802-828-2496
Cell: 802-793-5724
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Ruse,Michael J
   Email: michael.ruse@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2838Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Lelonie
   Email: lelonie.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1931Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Lavoie,Michelle A
   Email: michelle.lavoie@sec.staet.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3089Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Isabelle,Jean-Paul
   Email: jean.paul.isabelle@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2304Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Benjamin,Colin Richard
   Email: colin.benjamin@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2492Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Gabriel M
   Email: gabriel.gilman@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1218Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hibbert,Sarah Lauren
   Email: lauren.hibbert@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1219Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Terry T
   Email: terry.gray@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2191Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayer,Nicholas G
   Email: nick.hayer@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2461
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8677 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »