Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8590 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Adams,Lelonie
   Email: lelonie.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1931Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Ruse,Michael J
   Email: michael.ruse@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2838Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,Jeannette
   Email: jeanette.martin@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3555Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Husher,Kristin Juergens
   Email: Kristin.Husher@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2819
Fax: 802-828-2484
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Tanya L
   Email: tanya.marshall@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0405
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Morrison,Aprille A
   Email: aprille.morrison@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2373
Fax: 802-828-2484
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Jones Sr.,Jeffrey Kent
   Email: jeffrey.jones@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2466
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Ann M
   Email: ann.miller@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2204Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Watters,Kathren B
   Email: kathy.watters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3287
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Silverwood,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.silverwood@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5924Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Packer,Karl
   Email: karl.packer@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1133
Fax: 802-828-2389
Cell: 802-279-5904
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafaille,Diane W
   Email: diane.lafaille@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2390
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Lewis,John C
   Email: john.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3373
Fax: 802-828-3409
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Vincent,Daniel Robert
   Email: daniel.vincent@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0394
Fax: 802-828-2389
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Isabelle,Jean-Paul
   Email: jean.paul.isabelle@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2304Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Choquette,Kimberly A
   Email: kim.choquette@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5494Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Preston,Carla M
   Email: carla.preston@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2875
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Muse,Rachel Donaldson
   Email: rachel.muse@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2397Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Harrington,Elizabeth M
   Email: liz.harrington@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0771Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryder,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.ryder@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2348Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Lavoie,Michelle A
   Email: michelle.lavoie@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3089Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Linda BSecretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Menard,Dennis R.
   Email: dennis.menard@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3551Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Condos,James C
   Email: jim.condos@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2148Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Sherrel A
   Email: sherrel.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Novins,Larry S
   Email: larry.novins@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2883
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayer,Nicholas G
   Email: nick.hayer@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2461
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Desjardins,Michael
   Email: michael.desjardins@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3790Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Edson,Celine M
   Email: celine.edson@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1215Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Shangraw,Kara J
   Email: kara.shangraw@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1134
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
MacAuley,Edwin J
   Email: ed.macauley@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2794
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Flora,Christopher A
   Email: chris.flora@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3280
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Quero,Roxanna TSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Steven DSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Davison,Vanessa J
   Email: vanessa@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2242Secretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Bloomer Jr.,John HSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Janet LSgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Kurt ISgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Manning,Dale F
   Email: dmanning@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimick,Leslie R
   Email: ldimick@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hilton,David E
   Email: dhilton@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2307SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Taylor,Cheryl A
   Email: cheryl.taylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5196State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryerson,Charles AState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Lilley,Jennifer May
   Email: jennifer.thivierge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5189State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Foss,Nicholas KimState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Kawecki,Tina L
   Email: tina.kawecki@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3795State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Booth Jr.,John T
   Email: john.booth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1258State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Kretzer,Kathleen
   Email: kathie.kretzer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2306State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Jensen,Elyse RachaelState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8590 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »