Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8617 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Condos,James C
   Email: jim.condos@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2148Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Leven,Brian H
   Email: brian.leven@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2124Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Elizabeth M
   Email: liz.harrington@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0771Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Morrison,Aprille A
   Email: aprille.morrison@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2396
Fax: 802-828-2484
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Ann M
   Email: ann.miller@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2204Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Choquette,Kimberly A
   Email: kim.choquette@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5494Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Blanchard,Sally Marie
   Email: sally.blanchard@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5385Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Preston,Carla M
   Email: carla.preston@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2875
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Watters,Kathren B
   Email: kathy.watters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3287
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Lafaille,Diane W
   Email: diane.lafaille@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2390
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Murphy,Maureen A
   Email: maureen.murphy@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2386
Fax: 802-828-2853
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Comart,Peter S
   Email: peter.comart@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2808Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Desjardins,Michael
   Email: michael.desjardins@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3790Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Winters,Christopher D
   Email: chris.winters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2367
Fax: 802-828-2368
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Lewis,John C
   Email: john.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3373
Fax: 802-828-3409
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Green,Annika
   Email: annika.green@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1217Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Novins,Larry S
   Email: larry.novins@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2883
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Shangraw,Kara J
   Email: kara.shangraw@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1134
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Quero,Roxanna TSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Steven DSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Bloomer Jr.,John HSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Davison,Vanessa J
   Email: vanessa@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2242Secretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimick,Leslie R
   Email: ldimick@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Kurt ISgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Metivier,KristaSgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Manning,Dale F
   Email: dmanning@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Brooks,Francis KSgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Foss,Nicholas KimState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolduc,Kitty L
   Email: kitty.bolduc@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6524State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Baldauf,Ronald J
   Email: ron.baldauf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5185State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Sarah Elizabeth
   Email: sarah.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6854State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Helme,Lisa V
   Email: lisa.helme@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3706State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Booth Jr.,John T
   Email: john.booth@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1258State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Dickinson,Wendy M
   Email: Wendy.Dickinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6972State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Pearce,Elizabeth A
   Email: beth.pearce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1452State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Bouffard,Linda M
   Email: linda.bouffard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5198State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Taylor,Cheryl A
   Email: cheryl.taylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5196State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryerson,Charles AState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
LaPerle,Albert P.
   Email: al.laperle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2318State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimick,Nancy A.
   Email: nancy.dimick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2303State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Currier,Dan W
   Email: dan.currier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5194State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Lisa K
   Email: lisa.gilman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0116State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Considine,Matthew
   Email: matt.considine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3668
Fax: 802-828-2772
State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Wisloski,Stephen T
   Email: Stephen.Wisloski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5197State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Kawecki,Tina P
   Email: tina.kawecki@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3795State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Cheever,Adriana VVoice: 802-828-2305State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Mitchell,AngellaState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Green,Katie L
   Email: katie.george@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3708State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Grace,Jennifer LVoice: 802-828-5188State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8617 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »