Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8586 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Shangraw,Kara J
   Email: kara.shangraw@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1134
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Green,Annika
   Email: annika.green@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1217Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Muse,Rachel Donaldson
   Email: rachel.muse@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2397Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Flora,Christopher A
   Email: chris.flora@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3280
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Preston,Carla M
   Email: carla.preston@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2875
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Mattera,Steve
   Email: steve.mattera@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2491Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Sherrel A
   Email: sherrel.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Quero,Roxanna TSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Steven DSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Davison,Vanessa J
   Email: vanessa@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2242Secretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Bloomer Jr.,John HSecretary of the SenateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hilton,David E
   Email: dhilton@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2307SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimick,Leslie R
   Email: ldimick@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Kurt ISgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Janet L
   Email: jmiller@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2228SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Manning,Dale F
   Email: dmanning@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2229SgtAtArmsMontpeliervCard Icon
Verma,Ram G
   Email: ram.verma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2498State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Dickinson,Wendy M
   Email: Wendy.Dickinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6972State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Foss,Nicholas KimState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Bouffard,Linda M
   Email: linda.bouffard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5198State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Dimick,Nancy A.
   Email: nancy.dimick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2303State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Lilley,Jennifer May
   Email: jennifer.thivierge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5189State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Pearce,Elizabeth A
   Email: beth.pearce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1452State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Kretzer,Kathleen
   Email: kathie.kretzer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2306State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Baldauf,Ronald J
   Email: ron.baldauf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5185State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Booth Jr.,John T
   Email: john.booth@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1258State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Bolduc,Kitty L
   Email: kitty.bolduc@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6524State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Kawecki,Tina P
   Email: tina.kawecki@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3795State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Taylor,Cheryl A
   Email: cheryl.taylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5196State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,Scott Allan
   Email: scott.baker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1491State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,LesleyState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
McCormick,Joshua R
   Email: Joshua.McCormick@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
LaPerle,Albert P.
   Email: al.laperle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2318State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Ryerson,Charles AState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Mattison,Lestyn J
   Email: Lestyn.Mattison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1465State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Lanphear,Laurie P
   Email: laurie.lanphear@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5897State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Powers,Sarah Elizabeth
   Email: sarah.powers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6854State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Robyn D
   Email: robyn.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5187State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Gunkel,Mark TState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Helme,Lisa V
   Email: lisa.helme@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3706State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Lueders-Dumont,Timothy J
   Email: tim.lueders-dumont@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1451State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Wisloski,Stephen T
   Email: Stephen.Wisloski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5197State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Mitchell,AngellaState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Lisa K
   Email: lisa.gilman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0116State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Griggs,Lucas GState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Green,Katie L
   Email: katie.george@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3708State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Beeram,RahulState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Considine,Matthew
   Email: matt.considine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3668
Fax: 802-828-2772
State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Currier,Dan W
   Email: dan.currier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5194State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Cheever,Adriana VVoice: 802-828-2305State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 6601 to 6650 of 8586 total records.« Previous 131 132 133 134 135 Next »