Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8658 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
White,Angie Marie
   Email: Angie.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4085Vermont Health Access, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ochs,Walter R
   Email: Walter.Ochs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3015Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Webb,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.Webb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8255Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Reed,Richard R
   Email: dick.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5920Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Kramer,Anthony Eli
   Email: Tony.Kramer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3174Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Aberle,SarahVermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Goodroe,MichelleVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Colasurdo,Roseanne
   Email: roseanne.colasurdo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-7022
Cell: 802-798-2683
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Burrill,Jessica Mary
   Email: Jessica.Burrill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3127Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Halpin,Jonathan F
   Email: Jonathan.Halpin@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWinooskivCard Icon
Allen,JasonVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Krestalica,MerisaVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Irish,Brian Gregory
   Email: brian.irish@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-7023Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Beaudoin,Brendan KeithVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Humphrey,Kimberly Marie
   Email: kimberly.humphrey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0176
Cell: 802-735-7747
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Blow,Michelle LeighVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Aubin,DanielleVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Valentic,NeiraVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Germaine,Carrie
   Email: carrie.germaine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0145Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Greeno,Debbie
   Email: Debbie.Greeno@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Vermont Health Access, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Wilson,Nicole A
   Email: nicole.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0460
Cell: 802-556-1498
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Cudhea,BrandolynVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Pelletier,Kristi
   Email: kristi.pelletier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3915Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Chadwick,Christopher
   Email: Christopher.Chadwick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2524Vermont Health Access, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Strenio,Jonathan SVermont Health Access, Dept ofWinooskivCard Icon
Mustapha,DammyVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Strumolo,Adaline R
   Email: adaline.strumolo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0453Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Petrow,AnneVoice: 802-585-0276Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wilson,Caley Bourland
   Email: caley.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5921Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Eldred,ValerieVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Westrich,James L
   Email: james.westrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-0068
Cell: 802-557-7526
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Crowley,Kerry-Lee AVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Whitney Jr.,Roderick
   Email: roderick.whitney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8227Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Welsh,EvanVermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Pope,Jason
   Email: jason.pope@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0400
Cell: 802-878-7806
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Townsend,Jenna MVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Cappuccilli,DennisVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Critchlow,Wendy AdamsVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Slagle,Gwendolyne
   Email: gwen.slagle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0232
Cell: 802-760-9822
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWinooskivCard Icon
Moore,Sharon A
   Email: sharon.moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-0003
Cell: 802-440-6615
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Collins,Lori L
   Email: Lori.Collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0237
Fax: 802-241-0260
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Fay,Daniel S
   Email: daniel.fay@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-557-7523Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
McGlynn Bottiggi,Suellen
   Email: suellen.bottiggi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3187
Cell: 802-760-9931
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Molino,Sara Anne
   Email: Sara.Molino@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Houlihan,Dana J
   Email: dana.houlihan@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-4140Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWinooskivCard Icon
Terricciano,Richard
   Email: richard.terricciano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0234
Cell: 802-585-0862
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Corey,Kerry Anderson
   Email: kerry.corey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-7023Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Pallozzi,BeverlyVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Pyne,Layard TVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Thibault,Nichole LynnVermont Health Access, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8301 to 8350 of 8658 total records.« Previous 165 166 167 168 169 Next »