Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 139 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Rutkowski,Tonya K
   Email: tonya.rutkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1245Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1760Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Lara
   Email: lara.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1364Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brackin,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Brackin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1754Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Dustin R
   Email: dustin.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1193Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fowler,AmyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Russo-Savage,Donna L
   Email: donna.russosavage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stein,Jessica Arletta
   Email: jessica.stein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1873Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stevens,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1052Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cairns,EllenEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1137Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1705Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.plude@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 139 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next