Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 154 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Fowler,AmyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kobb,Jessica
   Email: jessica.kobb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7461Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Lara
   Email: lara.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1364Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1760Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rickerby,Kendra
   Email: kendra.rickerby@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1378Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Kathryn A
   Email: kathryn.deforge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1134Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1401Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brackin,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Brackin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1170Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Michael J
   Email: Mike.Barton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1708Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Altemus,Vaughn L
   Email: vaughn.altemus@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulcahy,Michael John
   Email: mike.mulcahy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1223Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor R
   Email: trevor.r.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1754Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Waits,Kristi
   Email: kristi.waits@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1055Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brodeur,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.brodeur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wylde,Gregory W
   Email: greg.wylde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1148Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Vero,Jacquelyn
   Email: jacquelyn.vero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-558-1087
Cell: 802-558-1087
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Foley-Swinson,Erica J
   Email: erica.foley-swinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1288Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Neill,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.oneill@state.vt.us
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Cheryl
   Email: cheryl.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1360Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1705Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 154 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next