Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 146 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Simpson,Lindsay P
   Email: lindsay.simpson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1476Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kate B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Nancy Bouffard
   Email: nancy.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Finneran,Erin Fay
   Email: erin.finneran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1032Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Talbott,William B
   Email: bill.talbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7459Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Themistocles,Lynne
   Email: lynne.themistocles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1245Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Meyer,Elizabeth A
   Email: beth.meyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-3112Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rawson,Shirley
   Email: shirley.rawson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1469Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rand,Elizabeth A
   Email: liz.rand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1370Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1712Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1343Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1056Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stein,Jessica Arletta
   Email: jessica.stein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1873Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1273Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Quackenbush,Deborah L
   Email: deb.quackenbush@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Arrand,Suzanne J
   Email: suzanne.arrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lamberton,Helen
   Email: helen.lamberton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1043Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Miller,Shannon R
   Email: shannon.miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1714Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1217Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ireland,CourtneyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1766Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferguson,Michael K
   Email: michael.ferguson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1408Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gallison,Janelle Ann
   Email: janelle.gallison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1054Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1241Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1172Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1026Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1775Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 146 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next