Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 146 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1712Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1288Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hough,David K
   Email: david.hough@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7461Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ireland,CourtneyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1043Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Joyce,Karen Mecartney
   Email: karen.joyce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1045Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lamberton,Helen
   Email: helen.lamberton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Nancy Bouffard
   Email: nancy.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1207Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor R
   Email: trevor.r.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5570Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,Daniel
   Email: dan.lynch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1193Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mcallister,Donna
   Email: donna.mcallister@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1426Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1401Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1273Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Messier,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Messier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Meyer,Elizabeth A
   Email: beth.meyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-3112Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Miller,Shannon R
   Email: shannon.miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1714Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morabito,Lucinda Stewart
   Email: lucinda.morabito@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1208Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1309Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1056Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 146 total records.Previous 1 2 3 Next