Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 157 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Glennon,Gregory J
   Email: greg.glennon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1756Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1217Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hersey,Robin A
   Email: robin.hersey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1052Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hilgendorf,Catherine M
   Email: cathy.hilgendorf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7451Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1288Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hough,David K
   Email: david.hough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1715Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Humez,Phyllis
   Email: Phyllis.Humez@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1125Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1043Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Johnson,Charles
   Email: charles.johnson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1336Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1296Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
King,Carol C
   Email: carol.c.king@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1280Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lamberton,Helen
   Email: helen.lamberton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-988-9812Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1772Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Nancy Bouffard
   Email: nancy.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1207Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor R
   Email: trevor.r.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1754Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,Suzanne L
   Email: Sue.Lynch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Magee,Wendy S
   Email: wendy.magee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1055Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Martin,Marcy L
   Email: marcy.martin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1364Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mcallister,Donna
   Email: donna.mcallister@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1426Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1273Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McNulty,Mary Beth
   Email: marybeth.mcnulty@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1712Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Minardo,MaryAnn
   Email: maryann.minardo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1309Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morabito,Lucinda Stewart
   Email: lucinda.morabito@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1208Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulcahy,Michael John
   Email: mike.mulcahy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1223Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Stacy L
   Email: stacy.murphy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1134Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 51 to 100 of 157 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next