Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 146 of 146 total records.Previous 1 2 3
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Gile,Rebecca Marie
   Email: rebecca.plude@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Davison,Miranda L
   Email: miranda.davison@vermont.gov
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stirewalt,Robert K
   Email: Robert.Stirewalt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1118Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Meyer,Elizabeth A
   Email: beth.meyer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-3112Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rawson,Shirley
   Email: shirley.rawson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1469Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1712Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1343Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1056Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Perricone,Frank J
   Email: frank.perricone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stein,Jessica Arletta
   Email: jessica.stein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1873Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Talbott,William B
   Email: bill.talbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7459Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1156Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-988-9812Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen LEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Curley,Jamie KathleenEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1296Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouffard,Nancy
   Email: nancy.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Louie,Emma LineEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 146 of 146 total records.Previous 1 2 3