Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 157 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Neill,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.oneill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1156Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Otis,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1056Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1729Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Powden,Meg A
   Email: meg.powden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1338Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1241Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1172Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Quackenbush,Deborah L
   Email: deb.quackenbush@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1232Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1343Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rand,Elizabeth A
   Email: liz.rand@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1370Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Randall,Carol Elizabeth
   Email: carol.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rawson,Shirley
   Email: shirley.rawson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1469Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Remick,Gillian Guest
   Email: jill.remick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Remsen,Kenneth A
   Email: ken.remsen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1444Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kate B
   Email: kate.rogers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1454Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Angela J
   Email: angela.ross@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1240Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1234Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shane,Patricia
   Email: patricia.shane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1443Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Simpson,Lindsay P
   Email: lindsay.simpson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1476Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Snyder,Andrew J
   Email: andy.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1237Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1492Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Jacqueline Moran
   Email: jackie.sprague@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1142Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1775Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Talbott,William B
   Email: bill.talbott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7459Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Themistocles,Lynne
   Email: lynne.themistocles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1245Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Thompson,Perry
   Email: perry.thompson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1137Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Van Alstyne,Travis
   Email: travis.vanalstyne@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1230Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Vero,Jacquelyn
   Email: jacquelyn.vero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-558-1087
Cell: 802-558-1087
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 157 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next