Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8563 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Allen,RayState's Attorneys, Dept ofNorth HerovCard Icon
Allen,Reuben R
   Email: reuben.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8826
Cell: 802-779-6054
Forests, Parks & RecreationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Allen,Samantha EState's Attorneys, Dept ofNorth HerovCard Icon
Allen,Sherry TCourt AdministratorJudicialChelseavCard Icon
Allen,Tawny
   Email: Tawny.Allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7533Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Allen-Picone,Susan W
   Email: susan.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3333Executive OfficeMontpeliervCard Icon
Alley,Kerensa
   Email: kerry.alley@state.vtus
Voice: 802-828-3666Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Alligood,Mary Ann
   Email: MaryAnn.Alligood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3255Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Allin,Heather M
   Email: HeatherM.Allin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7569
Fax: 802-651-1662
DAILBurlingtonvCard Icon
Almeida,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Almeida@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1869Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Altemus,Vaughn L
   Email: vaughn.altemus@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Alvarado,AlmaDept for Children & FamiliesWhite River JctvCard Icon
Amadon,Matthew D
   Email: Matthew.Amadon@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Amanatidis,Leda B.Court AdministratorJudicialWhite River JctvCard Icon
Amaral Jr.,Joseph CVoice: 802-828-9105Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.amaral@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2367Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Amaral,Maria A
   Email: maria.amaral@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4252Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Ambrosini,Lorraine C
   Email: lorraine.ambrosini@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-658-1120Labor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Ambroz,Todd D
   Email: Todd.Ambroz@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Ameden,Jared WVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Amerio,Bobbie
   Email: Bobbie.Amerio@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5060Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Amestoy,KatherineCorrections, Department ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Amiot,Donna MarieHuman Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Ammel,JaneCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JctvCard Icon
Ammons Jr.,Richard F
   Email: Rick.Ammons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-254-2375
Fax: 802-257-2826
Defender GeneralBrattleborovCard Icon
Amore,Richard Anthony
   Email: richard.amore@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5229
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Amsden,Dennis J
   Email: dennis.amsden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-7695Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofDanvillevCard Icon
Amyot,Annette E
   Email: Annette.Amyot@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3364Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Anderson,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1708Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Angela MCourt AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Anderson,Chelsie DawnDept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Anderson,Dawn C
   Email: Dawn.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4119Enhanced 911 BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Denise M
   Email: Denise.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-459-2448
Fax: 802-871-3318
Cell: 802-279-5514
DAILProctorvCard Icon
Anderson,Dirk
   Email: dirk.anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4390Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Jill R
   Email: Jill.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1852Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Juliette S
   Email: Juliette.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0193
Fax: 802-951-0199
Department of Human ResourcesSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Laura JeanVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Michael R
   Email: Michael.Anderson@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Anderson,Robert JVoice: 802-644-2023Transportation, Agency ofCambridgevCard Icon
Anderson,Stacia M
   Email: Stacy.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-875-2112Public Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Anderson,Terrell J
   Email: tj.anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2734
Fax: 802-483-2343
Cell: 802-558-3565
Criminal Justice Training CounPittsfordvCard Icon
Anderson,Thomas G
   Email: tom.anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-461-7842
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Anderson,Virginia G
   Email: ginger.anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-0844Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Wendy G
   Email: wendy.anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-0202Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,William Bruce
   Email: bill.anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3792
Fax: 802-828-3366
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Andes,Mary J
   Email: Mary.Andes@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-347-0488Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Andrews,Justin D
   Email: Justin.Andrews@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-859-3230Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-823-5112Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8563 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »