Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 144 of 144 total records.Previous 1 2 3
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gallison,Janelle Ann
   Email: janelle.gallison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1054Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fowler,AmyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Foley-Swinson,Erica J
   Email: erica.foley-swinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1766Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Finneran,Erin Fay
   Email: erin.finneran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1032Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferguson,Michael K
   Email: michael.ferguson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1408Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Kathryn A
   Email: kathryn.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1134Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1760Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cox,Christopher Michael
   Email: christopher.cox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1026Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Burhans,Crystal C
   Email: crystal.burhans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-273-2379Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brodeur,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.brodeur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brackin,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Brackin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Michael J
   Email: Mike.Barton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Cheryl
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Arrand,Suzanne J
   Email: suzanne.arrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1708Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Altemus,Vaughn L
   Email: vaughn.altemus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1869Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Alderman,Thomas R
   Email: tom.alderman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1265Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Agnew,Karen
   Email: karen.agnew@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1163Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 144 of 144 total records.Previous 1 2 3