Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8637 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wright,Lisa A
   Email: lisa.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0170Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Linda S
   Email: linda.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Linda JeanTaxes, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanCorrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Wright,James A
   Email: James.Wright@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Wright,Grahame J
   Email: grahame.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2677Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Fern J
   Email: Fern.Wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-6794DAILNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Christie L
   Email: Christie.Wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6886Taxes, Dept ofFlorencevCard Icon
Wright,Brian EBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Anna M
   Email: annamarie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3305Court AdministratorJudicialNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3507Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wrask,BetsyAnn M
   Email: bwrask@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wortheim,David ACourt AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Works,Vaughn D
   Email: Vaughn.Works@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3977Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Works,Dennis A
   Email: Dennis.Works@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5105Dept for Children & FamiliesMontpeliervCard Icon
Workman-Daniels,Kathryn
   Email: Kathryn.Workman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7315HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Worcester,Eileen R
   Email: Eileen.Worcester@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2944Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Woolaver,Mark
   Email: mark.woolaver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1475
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woolaver,Kimberly
   Email: kimberly.woolaver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3230
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Woolard,Jennifer R
   Email: Jennifer.Woolard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4391
Fax: 802-334-3904
HealthNewportvCard Icon
Woodward,Stephen K
   Email: Stephen.Woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4072Information and InnovationBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodward,Kelly J
   Email: kelly.woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7961State's Attorneys, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Woodward,JustinTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Woodward,John Ross
   Email: john.woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3061Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,Jean
   Email: jean.woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-377-5949Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Rae AVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woods,MaryleeTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Kathleen A
   Email: kathleen.woods@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5880Court AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Woods,David A
   Email: David.Woods@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-1413Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Woods,Brian W
   Email: brian.woods@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-272-4496Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Bennie J
   Email: Bennie.Woods@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-0594Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Woodruff,Mary S
   Email: Mary.Woodruff@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-5936Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Woodruff,JaneLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana JVoice: 802-863-7292Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela L
   Email: angela.woodbeck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-793-8015Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodard,Misty L
   Email: Misty.Woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodard,Milton F
   Email: Milton.Woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3397Dept for Children & FamiliesColchestervCard Icon
Woodard,Jennifer W
   Email: Jen.Woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1928HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodard,Herbert R
   Email: Herbert.Woodard@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Woodard,Chad B
   Email: chad.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0680Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood-Koob,Carol EllanHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wood,Valerie FordDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Wood,Ryan MPublic Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-296-5577Corrections, Department ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Peter P
   Email: peter.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wood,Melissa L
   Email: melissa.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-859-3058Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8637 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »