Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8598 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wright,Kristen LPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jesse NathanCorrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Wright,James A
   Email: James.Wright@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofShaftsburyvCard Icon
Wright,Holly EPublic Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Wright,Grahame J
   Email: grahame.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2677Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Fern J
   Email: Fern.Wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-6794DAILNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Christie L
   Email: Christie.Wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6886Taxes, Dept ofFlorencevCard Icon
Wright,Brian EBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Anna M
   Email: annamarie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3305Court AdministratorJudicialNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3507Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wrask,BetsyAnn M
   Email: bwrask@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Wozniak,Karen
   Email: karen.wozniak@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1571Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Worthen,Elizabeth AEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wortheim,David ACourt AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Works,Vaughn D
   Email: Vaughn.Works@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3977Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Works,Dennis A
   Email: Dennis.Works@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5105Dept for Children & FamiliesMontpeliervCard Icon
Workman-Daniels,Kathryn
   Email: Kathryn.Workman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7315HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Worcester,Eileen R
   Email: Eileen.Worcester@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2944Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Woolaver,Mark
   Email: mark.woolaver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1475
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woolard,Jennifer R
   Email: Jennifer.Woolard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4391
Fax: 802-334-3904
HealthNewportvCard Icon
Woodworth,Clayton E
   Email: clayton.woodworth@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Woodward,Stephen K
   Email: Stephen.Woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4072Information and InnovationBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodward,Kelly J
   Email: kelly.woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7961State's Attorneys, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Woodward,Keegan JohnMilitary, Dept ofColchestervCard Icon
Woodward,JustinTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Woodward,John Ross
   Email: john.woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3061Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,Jean
   Email: jean.woodward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-377-5949Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Rae AVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woods,MaryleeTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Mary KittredgeDAILWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Woods,LauraEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Kathleen A
   Email: kathleen.woods@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5880Court AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Woods,Brian W
   Email: brian.woods@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-272-4496Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Bennie J
   Email: Bennie.Woods@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-0594Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Woodruff,Mary S
   Email: Mary.Woodruff@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5936
Cell: 802-508-7476
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Woodruff,JaneLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana JVoice: 802-863-7292Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodbeck,Angela LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodard,Milton F
   Email: Milton.Woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3397Dept for Children & FamiliesColchestervCard Icon
Woodard,Jennifer W
   Email: Jen.Woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1928HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodard,Chad B
   Email: chad.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0680Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood-Koob,Carol EllanVoice: 802-951-5150HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wood,Valerie FordDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Wood,Samuel JonPublic Safety, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Wood,Ryan MPublic Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-296-5577Corrections, Department ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Peter P
   Email: peter.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8598 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »