Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8667 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wright,Christie L
   Email: Christie.Wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6886Taxes, Dept ofFlorencevCard Icon
Wright,Carla BensonCourt AdministratorJudicialWoodstockvCard Icon
Wright,Brian EBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Anna M
   Email: annamarie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3305Court AdministratorJudicialNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3507Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wrask,BetsyAnn M
   Email: bwrask@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wortheim,David ACourt AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Worth,Cara MCourt AdministratorJudicialNewportvCard Icon
Works,Vaughn D
   Email: Vaughn.Works@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0212Information and InnovationWaterburyvCard Icon
Workman-Daniels,Kathryn
   Email: Kathryn.Workman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7315HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Worcester,Eileen RDept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Woolaver,Mark
   Email: mark.woolaver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1475
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woolard,Jennifer R
   Email: Jennifer.Woolard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4391
Fax: 802-334-3904
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodworth,Clayton E
   Email: clayton.woodworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Woodward,Stephen K
   Email: Stephen.Woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4072Information and InnovationBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodward,Kelly J
   Email: kelly.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7961State's Attorneys, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Woodward,Keegan JohnMilitary, Dept ofColchestervCard Icon
Woodward,John Ross
   Email: john.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3061Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,Jean
   Email: jean.woodward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-377-5949Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Rae AVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woods,MaryleeTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Mary KittredgeVoice: 802-885-8875DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Woods,LauraEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Kathleen A
   Email: kathleen.woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5880Court AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Woods,Brian W
   Email: brian.woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-4496Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Woods,Bennie J
   Email: Bennie.Woods@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-0594Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Woodruff,Mary S
   Email: Mary.Woodruff@vermont.gov
DAILWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodruff,JaneLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodruff,Diana J
   Email: diana.woodruff@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodard,Milton F
   Email: Milton.Woodard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3397Dept for Children & FamiliesColchestervCard Icon
Woodard,Jennifer WHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodard,Chad B
   Email: chad.woodard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0680Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood-Koob,Carol EllanHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wood,Samuel JonPublic Safety, Dept ofWestminstervCard Icon
Wood,Ryan MPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wood,Robert N
   Email: robert.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5577Corrections, Department ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Wood,Peter P
   Email: peter.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wood,Melissa L
   Email: melissa.wood@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Wood,Matthew H
   Email: matthew.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3482Agriculture, Food & MarketsWillistonvCard Icon
Wood,Lou-Anne Elizabeth
   Email: Lou-Anne.Wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4113Vermont Health Access, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wood,Laura LVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Wood,Jill E
   Email: jill.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-5011Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Wood,Jeremy CarlCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wood,James A
   Email: jim.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2739Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,JamesDept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Wood,Carol M
   Email: Carol.Wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5822DAILRutlandvCard Icon
Wood,CameronLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood III,Douglas LDAILWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 8667 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »