Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1551 to 1600 of 8637 total records.« Previous 30 31 32 33 34 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cole,MarinaCorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Cole,TamarHuman Rights CommissionMontpeliervCard Icon
Cole,Terri L
   Email: Terri.Cole@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-1333
Fax: 802-888-2576
HealthMorrisvillevCard Icon
Cole,Tina LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Coleman,Georgette R
   Email: Georgette.Coleman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-793-2930
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Coleman,Mason DanielMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Colgan,Anne EDept for Children & FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Colgan,Diane E
   Email: diane.e.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0622Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgrove III,George W
   Email: george.colgrove@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2553
Cell: 802-498-7889
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgrove,Mark T
   Email: Mark.Colgrove@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7356Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Colgrove,Ronald EVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Collamore,Christina
   Email: Christina.Collamore@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-793-7502Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Collazo,Mercedes JadeBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Collier,Andrew S
   Email: Andrew.Collier@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Collier,KaraPublic Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Collier,Steven C
   Email: steven.collier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1264
Fax: 802-828-3409
Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Clarke
   Email: clarke.collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5807Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Heather L
   Email: heather.collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-8981Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Kerry M
   Email: Kerry.Collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5969Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Collins,Kristine JVoice: 802-828-2551Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Lori L
   Email: Lori.Collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5955
Fax: 802-879-5962
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Collins,Lucas
   Email: Lucas.Collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Collins,Mary K
   Email: Mary.Collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0610
Fax: 802-828-0599
DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Nancy E
   Email: nancy.collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0679Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Steven A
   Email: steven.collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Colman,Devin A
   Email: devin.colman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3043
Fax: 802-828-3206
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Colson,Corrinna E
   Email: corrinna.colson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6843Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colvin,Craig S
   Email: craig.colvin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4320Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Comart,Peter S
   Email: peter.comart@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2808Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Combes,Thomas MPublic Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Combs,Robert Lee
   Email: Robert.Combs@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Comeau,Lucien PaulBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Comi,Christine R
   Email: Chris.Comi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3390Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Commo,Christine A
   Email: christine.commo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5660Natural Resources BoardEssex JctvCard Icon
Commons,Geoffrey
   Email: geoff.commons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4010Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Compagna,Mary A
   Email: mary.compagna@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Compo,Charlene
   Email: charlene.compo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5372
Fax: 802-828-5489
Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Comstock,Allen Wayne
   Email: allen.comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3535Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Comstock,Craig A
   Email: Craig.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Comstock,Jane E
   Email: Jane.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8932
Fax: 802-885-3707
HealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Comstock,Jeffrey G
   Email: jeff.comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3473Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Comstock,Jerry J
   Email: jerry.comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Comtois,Alex A
   Email: Alex.Comtois@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Conant,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.conant@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7292Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Condo,Gina H
   Email: Gina.Condo@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Condos,James C
   Email: jim.condos@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2148Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Conety,Nicole DCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1551 to 1600 of 8637 total records.« Previous 30 31 32 33 34 Next »