Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1551 to 1600 of 8655 total records.« Previous 30 31 32 33 34 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Codling,Brigitte M
   Email: brigitte.codling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5029
Cell: 802-279-0504
Transportation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Codling,Kathleen M
   Email: kathy.codling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4641Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Codling,Marie C
   Email: Marie.Codling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2536Human Services, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Coffey,Ethan A
   Email: ethan.coffey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-2964Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofMorrisvillevCard Icon
Coffey,Lynne A
   Email: Lynn.Coffey@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cofrin,Maureen A
   Email: Maureen.Cofrin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0093Dept. of Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Cogliano,Richard E
   Email: Richard.Cogliano@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2172
Pager: 802-250-0347
Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Cohen,HalVoice: 802-241-0440Human Services, Agency ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Colasurdo,Lillian Michelle Kortlandt
   Email: Lillian.Colasurdo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0107HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Colasurdo,Roseanne
   Email: roseanne.colasurdo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-7022
Cell: 802-798-2683
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Colbeck,Alan James
   Email: alan.colbeck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colbeck,Christine J
   Email: Christine.Colbeck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colburn,Joan C
   Email: Joan.Colburn@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Colburn,KippPublic Safety, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5351Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colburn,Michelle ADept for Children & FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Colburn,Susan E
   Email: Susan.Colburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5408Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Colby,Elizabeth A
   Email: liz.colby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-8716DAILSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Colby,Philip T
   Email: Philip.Colby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5446Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Colby,TrevorState's Attorneys, Dept ofGuildhallvCard Icon
Cole Jr.,Edward C
   Email: Edward.Cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5830Corrections, Department ofRutlandvCard Icon
Cole,AnthonyTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Cole,Christopher JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cole,Terri L
   Email: Terri.Cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-1333
Fax: 802-888-2576
HealthMorrisvillevCard Icon
Cole,Tina LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Coleman,Georgette R
   Email: Georgette.Coleman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2930
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Coleman,Mason DanielMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6943
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Coley,Stephen MichaelTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgan,Anne EVoice: 802-751-2660Dept for Children & FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Colgan,Diane E
   Email: diane.e.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0622Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgrove,Mark T
   Email: Mark.Colgrove@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7356Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Colgrove,Ronald EVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Collamore,Christina
   Email: Christina.Collamore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-7502Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Collier,Andrew S
   Email: Andrew.Collier@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Collier,KaraPublic Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Collier,Tracy
   Email: tracy.collier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0596Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Colligan,KathleenDept for Children & FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Collins,Clarke
   Email: clarke.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5807Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Heather L
   Email: heather.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8981Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Joel RobertVermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Collins,Kerry M
   Email: Kerry.Collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5969Vermont Health Access, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Collins,Kristine JVoice: 802-828-2551Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Lori L
   Email: Lori.Collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0237
Fax: 802-241-0260
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Collins,Lucas
   Email: Lucas.Collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Collins,Mary K
   Email: Mary.Collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0610
Fax: 802-828-0599
DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Nancy E
   Email: nancy.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0679Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Steven A
   Email: steven.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1551 to 1600 of 8655 total records.« Previous 30 31 32 33 34 Next »