Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1551 to 1600 of 8613 total records.« Previous 30 31 32 33 34 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5351Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colburn,Michelle ADept for Children & FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Colburn,Susan E
   Email: Susan.Colburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5408Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Colby,Elizabeth A
   Email: liz.colby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-8716DAILSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Colby,Philip T
   Email: Philip.Colby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5446Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Colby,TrevorState's Attorneys, Dept ofGuildhallvCard Icon
Cole Jr.,Edward C
   Email: Edward.Cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5830Corrections, Department ofRutlandvCard Icon
Cole,AnthonyTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Cole,Christopher JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cole,MarinaCorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Cole,Terri L
   Email: Terri.Cole@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-1333
Fax: 802-888-2576
HealthMorrisvillevCard Icon
Cole,Tina LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Coleman,Georgette R
   Email: Georgette.Coleman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-2930
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Coleman,Mason DanielMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6943
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Coley,Stephen MichaelTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgan,Anne EDept for Children & FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Colgan,Diane E
   Email: diane.e.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0622Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgrove,Mark T
   Email: Mark.Colgrove@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7356Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Colgrove,Ronald EVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Collamore,Christina
   Email: Christina.Collamore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-7502Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Collier,Andrew S
   Email: Andrew.Collier@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Collier,KaraPublic Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Colligan,KathleenDept for Children & FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Collins,Clarke
   Email: clarke.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5807Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Heather L
   Email: heather.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8981Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Kerry M
   Email: Kerry.Collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5969Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Collins,Kristine JVoice: 802-828-2551Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Lori L
   Email: Lori.Collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5955
Fax: 802-879-5962
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Collins,Lucas
   Email: Lucas.Collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Collins,Mary K
   Email: Mary.Collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0610
Fax: 802-828-0599
DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Nancy E
   Email: nancy.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0679Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Steven A
   Email: steven.collins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Collins,William JCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Colman,Devin A
   Email: devin.colman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3043
Fax: 802-828-3206
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Colson,Corrinna E
   Email: corrinna.colson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6843Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Columbia,Erin PDept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Colvin,Craig S
   Email: craig.colvin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4320Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colvin,Sharon ElizabethLibraries, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Comart,Peter S
   Email: peter.comart@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2808Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Combes,Thomas MPublic Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Comeau,Lucien PaulBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Comi,Christine R
   Email: Chris.Comi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3390Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Commo,Christine A
   Email: christine.commo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5660Natural Resources BoardEssex JctvCard Icon
Commons,Geoffrey
   Email: geoff.commons@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4010Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Compagna,Allison NEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Compagna,Mary A
   Email: mary.compagna@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Compo,Charlene
   Email: charlene.compo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5372
Fax: 802-828-5489
Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Comstock,Craig A
   Email: Craig.Comstock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1551 to 1600 of 8613 total records.« Previous 30 31 32 33 34 Next »