Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1551 to 1600 of 8536 total records.« Previous 30 31 32 33 34 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Collins,Mary K
   Email: Mary.Collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0610
Fax: 802-828-0599
DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Nancy E
   Email: nancy.collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0679Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Steven A
   Email: steven.collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Colman,Devin A
   Email: devin.colman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3043
Fax: 802-828-3206
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Colson,Corrinna E
   Email: corrinna.colson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6843Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colvin,Craig S
   Email: craig.colvin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4320Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Comart,Peter S
   Email: peter.comart@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2808Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Combes,Thomas MPublic Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Combs,Robert Lee
   Email: Robert.Combs@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Comi,Christine R
   Email: Chris.Comi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3390Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Commo,Christine A
   Email: christine.commo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5660Natural Resources BoardEssex JctvCard Icon
Commons,Geoffrey
   Email: geoff.commons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4010Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Compagna,Mary A
   Email: mary.compagna@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Compo,Charlene
   Email: charlene.compo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5372
Fax: 802-828-5489
Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Comstock,Allen Wayne
   Email: allen.comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3535Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Comstock,Craig A
   Email: Craig.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Comstock,Jane E
   Email: Jane.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8932
Fax: 802-885-3707
HealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Comstock,Jeffrey G
   Email: jeff.comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3473Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Comstock,Jerry J
   Email: jerry.comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Comtois,Alex A
   Email: Alex.Comtois@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Conant,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.conant@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7292Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Condo,Gina H
   Email: Gina.Condo@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Condos,James C
   Email: jim.condos@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2148Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Conety,Nicole DCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Conlon,Paul Thomas
   Email: paul.conlon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0210Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Conly,Melissa S
   Email: melissa.Conly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0614DAILSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Connolly,Anthony Karl
   Email: Anthony.Connolly@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Connolly,Darren P
   Email: darren.connolly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-7369
Cell: 802-279-2894
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Connolly,Raymond B
   Email: Ray.Connolly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3990Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Connor,Brian R
   Email: Brian.Connor@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofDerbyvCard Icon
Considine,Matthew
   Email: matt.considine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3668
Fax: 802-828-2772
State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Constable,Brian
   Email: Brian.Constable@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Constantino,Gloria
   Email: gloria.constantino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Conti,Trisha L
   Email: Trisha.Conti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-244-8788Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Conti,Victoria A
   Email: Victoria.Conti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6011Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Conway,Jane EVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Conway,Laura Anne
   Email: Laura.Conway@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Conway,Todd
   Email: Todd.Conway@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Cook,Charlene D
   Email: Charlene.Cook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3959Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Cook,Jason BradleyCorrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Cook,Jeffrey B
   Email: jeff.cook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3474Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Cook,John L
   Email: John.Cook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2777Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Cook,Laurie
   Email: laurie.cook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3967Labor, Dept ofNewportvCard Icon
Cook,Moira L
   Email: Moira.Cook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5732
Fax: 802-388-4610
HealthMiddleburyvCard Icon
Cook,Sarah G
   Email: Sally.Cook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7763HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Cook,Steven H
   Email: steve.cook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-2896
Fax: 802-828-3366
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Cook,Thomas R
   Email: thomas.cook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-899-6716Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofUnderhillvCard Icon
Cookingham,Scott T
   Email: Scott.Cookingham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-6771Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Cooley,Dane L
   Email: Dane.Cooley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5156Corrections, Department ofRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1551 to 1600 of 8536 total records.« Previous 30 31 32 33 34 Next »