Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8493 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Larson,Joy A
   Email: Joy.Larson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1627Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
O'Neill,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.oneill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Kathleen D
   Email: Kathleen.D.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-8374Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Sundquist,Christine Karen
   Email: Christine.Sundquist@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Sponable,Robert Todd
   Email: Robert.Sponable@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4434Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1156Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1234Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Randall,Carol Elizabeth
   Email: carol.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Halley,Wendy S
   Email: Wendy.Halley@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Driscoll,Kimberly S
   Email: Kimberly.Driscoll@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8538Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1137Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Joyce C
   Email: Joyce.White@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Rolfe,Rachel Marie
   Email: Rachel.Rolfe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0163
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Vitt,David P
   Email: David.OVitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1646DAILBarrevCard Icon
Sylvia,Jon FVoice: 802-476-1671Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Doyon-Joyal,Marie-Michele
   Email: Marie-Michele.Joyal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4477Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Otis,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Richardson,Melissa R
   Email: Melissa.Richardson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3113Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Susan N
   Email: SusanN.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7642Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mai,Kathy A
   Email: Kathy.Mai@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4282Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kew,Bridgette JoDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Steven P
   Email: steven.p.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-8716DAILBarrevCard Icon
Hammond,Michaela A
   Email: Michaela.Hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-6617Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Morabito,Lucinda Stewart
   Email: lucinda.morabito@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1208Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Burgess,Judith K
   Email: judy.burgess@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1382Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brodeur,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.brodeur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1676Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Fong,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.fong@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-6814Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Isham,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.isham@state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hough,David K
   Email: david.hough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1715Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Finck,Kathleen Ann
   Email: kathy.finck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1378Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Cindy ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Nagy,Dana KEnvironmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8493 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »