Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8666 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Phillips,Kathleen O'RourkeDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1729Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1056Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Perricone,Frank J
   Email: frank.perricone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Catchapaw,Barbara A
   Email: Barbara.Catchapaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4202HealthBarrevCard Icon
Peake,Holly
   Email: holly.peake@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Olivetti,Debra MDAILBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Page,Preston L
   Email: Preston.Page@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Paganelli,David J
   Email: david.paganelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0173Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Oliver,Lynda Y
   Email: Lynda.Oliver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0143Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Blake,Wendy
   Email: Wendy.Blake@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cochran,Rebecca
   Email: rebecca.cochran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1192Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stein,Jessica Arletta
   Email: jessica.stein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1873Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dodge,Noel Edward
   Email: noel.dodge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-689-0000Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Julie E
   Email: jmerrill@det.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9137Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Louie,Emma LineEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Merchant,Michael D
   Email: Mike.Merchant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4454Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1273Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Quackenbush,Deborah L
   Email: deb.quackenbush@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1232Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Maxfield,Steven G
   Email: Steve.Maxfield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0167Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Codling,Brigitte M
   Email: brigitte.codling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5029
Cell: 802-279-0504
Transportation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Jean,Stephanie Leigh
   Email: Stephanie.Jean@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Macritchie,Kenneth M
   Email: ken.macritchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Cell: 802-745-8767
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Lussier,Tina M
   Email: Tina.Lussier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1675Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Murtagh,Jane
   Email: jane.murtagh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1323Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Catherine A
   Email: Catherine.Harris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4491Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Leu Jr.,John R
   Email: john.leu@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1772Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leggio,Jeffrey D
   Email: Jeff.Leggio@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1680Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Arrand,Suzanne J
   Email: suzanne.arrand@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1269Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
LeBlanc,Joyce P
   Email: joyce.leblanc@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2610Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Lahr,David S
   Email: david.lahr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5277Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Carey,Marybeth D
   Email: MaryBeth.Carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1619DAILBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Debra JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean MEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hudson,Judith L
   Email: Judith.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-476-1630
Fax: 802-476-1656
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1043Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sicely,Ruth H
   Email: ruth.sicely@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reilly,Michael Terry
   Email: terry.reilly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220
Fax: 802-479-4408
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Titterton,Emily ElizabethEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8666 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »