Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8566 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Rolfe,Rachel Marie
   Email: Rachel.Rolfe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0163
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Remsen,Kenneth A
   Email: ken.remsen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1444Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Zeisel,Laura
   Email: laura.zeisel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1660Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Vero,Jacquelyn
   Email: jacquelyn.vero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-558-1087
Cell: 802-558-1087
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanguinetti,Deborah JHealthBarrevCard Icon
Bessette-Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferrell,TracyDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Mallett,Pamela LynnDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wylde,Gregory W
   Email: greg.wylde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1148Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Breen,Kristine
   Email: kris.breen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bianchi,Sasha Kohnowich
   Email: Sasha.Bianchi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0161HealthBarrevCard Icon
Bergeron,BrookeDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Campbell,MeganState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
O'Vitt,David P
   Email: David.OVitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1646DAILBarrevCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,Suzanne L
   Email: Sue.Lynch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Heath,Jessica
   Email: jessica.heath@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pollard,ChristinaDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeSmet,Clancy INatural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Parkhurst,Gail
   Email: Gail.Parkhurst@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lannon,Danielle D
   Email: Danielle.Lannon@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1676Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4282Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Amaral,Maria A
   Email: maria.amaral@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4252Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Randall,Carol Elizabeth
   Email: carol.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Donnelly,MichelleState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Driscoll,Kimberly S
   Email: Kimberly.Driscoll@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8538Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8566 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »