Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8541 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sundquist,Christine Karen
   Email: Christine.Sundquist@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Breen,Kristine
   Email: kris.breen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Finck,Kathleen Ann
   Email: kathy.finck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1378Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Joyce C
   Email: Joyce.White@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hough,David K
   Email: david.hough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7461Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Cindy ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Singleton,DanielForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2616Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pellegrini,John P
   Email: john.pellegrini@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-272-2909Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Cornell,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.cornell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5797Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Alderman,Thomas R
   Email: tom.alderman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1265Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Robert Nelson
   Email: Robert.Stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7580
Fax: 802-479-4446
Cell: 802-343-4947
Pager: 802-240-2771
Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Angela J
   Email: angela.ross@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1240Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4282Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Nagy,Dana KEnvironmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Campbell,MeganState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,Suzanne L
   Email: Sue.Lynch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Randall,Carol Elizabeth
   Email: carol.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nesbitt,David J
   Email: David.Nesbitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-4246Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Fong,Sarah A
   Email: sarah.fong@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-6814Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Steven P
   Email: steven.p.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-8716DAILBarrevCard Icon
Doyon-Joyal,Marie-Michele
   Email: Marie-Michele.Joyal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4477Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mcallister,Donna
   Email: donna.mcallister@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1426Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Kathleen D
   Email: Kathleen.D.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-8374Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Chamberlin,Diane C
   Email: diane.chamberlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4486Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
LaFleche,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.LaFleche@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Mallett,Pamela LynnDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8541 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »