Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8541 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nagy,Dana KEnvironmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morabito,Lucinda Stewart
   Email: lucinda.morabito@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1208Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bean,Christopher ToddDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Rolfe,Rachel Marie
   Email: Rachel.Rolfe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0163
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Lannon,Danielle D
   Email: Danielle.Lannon@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Munro,Sarah H
   Email: Sarah.Munro@state.vt.us
HealthBarrevCard Icon
White,Joyce C
   Email: Joyce.White@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Agnew,Karen
   Email: karen.agnew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1163Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Larson,Joy A
   Email: Joy.Larson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1627Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Parkhurst,Gail
   Email: Gail.Parkhurst@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Burgess,Judith K
   Email: judy.burgess@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1382Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Steven P
   Email: steven.p.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-8716DAILBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Vitt,David P
   Email: David.OVitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1646DAILBarrevCard Icon
Mcallister,Donna
   Email: donna.mcallister@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1426Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hammond,Michaela A
   Email: Michaela.Hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-6617Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Brodeur,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.brodeur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sponable,Robert Todd
   Email: Robert.Sponable@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4434Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Kathleen D
   Email: Kathleen.D.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-8374Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bessette-Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Foster,Cindy ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1234Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chamberlin,Diane C
   Email: diane.chamberlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4486Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pollard,ChristinaDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Driscoll,Kimberly S
   Email: Kimberly.Driscoll@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8538Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kew,Bridgette JoDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Doyon-Joyal,Marie-Michele
   Email: Marie-Michele.Joyal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4477Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Pellegrini,John P
   Email: john.pellegrini@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-272-2909Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1676Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8541 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »