Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8677 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Rolfe,Rachel Marie
   Email: Rachel.Rolfe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0163
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Zeisel,Laura
   Email: laura.zeisel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1660Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Lavalette,Lottie A
   Email: Lottie.Lavalette@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wylde,Gregory W
   Email: greg.wylde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1148Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
LaFleche,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.LaFleche@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morabito,Lucinda Stewart
   Email: lucinda.morabito@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1208Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mallett,Pamela LynnDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Sponable,Robert Todd
   Email: Robert.Sponable@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4434Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Bessette-Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Breen,Kristine
   Email: kris.breen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Richardson,Melissa R
   Email: Melissa.Richardson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3113Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Mcallister,Donna
   Email: donna.mcallister@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1426Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Amaral,Maria A
   Email: maria.amaral@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4252Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Vero,Jacquelyn
   Email: jacquelyn.vero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-558-1087
Cell: 802-558-1087
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brodeur,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.brodeur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lannon,Danielle D
   Email: Danielle.Lannon@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeSmet,Clancy INatural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Duquette,Mark D
   Email: mark.duquette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0166Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Parkhurst,Gail
   Email: Gail.Parkhurst@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Nagy,Dana KEnvironmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
O'Neill,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.oneill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Driscoll,Kimberly S
   Email: Kimberly.Driscoll@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8538Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hough,David K
   Email: david.hough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7461Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,Suzanne L
   Email: Sue.Lynch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kew,Bridgette JoDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Heath,Jessica
   Email: jessica.heath@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8677 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »