Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8677 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Slayton,Caren A
   Email: Caren.Slayton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0145Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Slayton,Anita L
   Email: anita.slayton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2624Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Themistocles,Lynne
   Email: lynne.themistocles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1245Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shernock,Merry K
   Email: Merry.Shernock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4458Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Fleury,Dawn M
   Email: Dawn.Fleury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4457Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Seel,Linda E
   Email: Linda.Seel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-0987
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Meyer,Elizabeth A
   Email: beth.meyer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-3112Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barber,Tanya
   Email: Tanya.Barber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2742Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Ross,Patrick J
   Email: patrick.ross@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2679
Cell: 802-279-1143
Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Rinker,S C
   Email: Charlene.Rinker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0167HealthBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Cheryl
   Email: Cheryl.Reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1633Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Rawson,Shirley
   Email: shirley.rawson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1469Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rand,Elizabeth A
   Email: liz.rand@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1370Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rancourt,Patrick J
   Email: pat.rancourt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1659
Cell: 802-745-8979
Pager: 802-250-5374
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Halladay,Patrick Kim
   Email: patrick.halladay@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1712Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pratt,Michael C
   Email: michael.pratt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3278Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Ramsey,Jerry Lane
   Email: jay.ramsey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1343Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Popp,Robert G
   Email: bob.popp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0127Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Pierson,Lisa D
   Email: lisa.pierson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1729Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Perry,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.perry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1056Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Catchapaw,Barbara A
   Email: Barbara.Catchapaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4202HealthBarrevCard Icon
Peake,Holly
   Email: holly.peake@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6262Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Olivetti,Debra MDAILBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Page,Preston L
   Email: Preston.Page@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Paganelli,David J
   Email: david.paganelli@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0173Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Oliver,Lynda Y
   Email: Lynda.Oliver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0143Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
McCool,Laurie
   Email: laurie.mccool@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1306Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Blake,Wendy
   Email: Wendy.Blake@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bard,Debra EHealthBarrevCard Icon
Marra,Toni
   Email: toni.marra@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1302Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mulloy,Mary E
   Email: mary.mulloy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1226Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dorer,Christine M
   Email: Christine.Dorer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1632Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Morley,James F
   Email: James.Morley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-467-1672Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Stein,Jessica Arletta
   Email: jessica.stein@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1873Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Miller Jr.,John C
   Email: john.miller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0195Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Dyer II,Richard Wayne
   Email: rick.dyer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-505-5530Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Julie E
   Email: jmerrill@det.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9137Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Merchant,Michael D
   Email: Mike.Merchant@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4454Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Tavella,Stephen
   Email: stephen.tavella@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1336Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCobb,James L
   Email: james.mccobb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1273Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Quackenbush,Deborah L
   Email: deb.quackenbush@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1232Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Maxfield,Steven G
   Email: Steve.Maxfield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0167Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Materna,Joan T
   Email: joan.materna@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-5051
Cell: 802-999-8525
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Jean,Stephanie Leigh
   Email: Stephanie.Jean@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Madigan,Wendy L
   Email: Wendy.Madigan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4211DAILBarrevCard Icon
Macritchie,Kenneth M
   Email: ken.macritchie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Cell: 802-745-8767
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Lussier,Tina M
   Email: Tina.Lussier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1675Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Holcombe,Rebecca Wood
   Email: rebecca.holcombe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8677 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »