Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8637 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Steven P
   Email: steven.p.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-8716DAILBarrevCard Icon
Kew,Bridgette JoDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Agnew,Karen
   Email: karen.agnew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1163Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Munro,Sarah H
   Email: Sarah.Munro@state.vt.us
HealthBarrevCard Icon
McFarlin,AndrewState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Vero,Jacquelyn
   Email: jacquelyn.vero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-558-1087
Cell: 802-558-1087
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sundquist,Christine Karen
   Email: Christine.Sundquist@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Brodeur,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.brodeur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Linda S
   Email: linda.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Breen,Kristine
   Email: kris.breen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hammond,Michaela A
   Email: Michaela.Hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-6617Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Bianchi,Sasha Kohnowich
   Email: Sasha.Bianchi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0161HealthBarrevCard Icon
Larson,Joy A
   Email: Joy.Larson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1627Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanguinetti,Deborah JHealthBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1234Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferrell,TracyDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1705Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mallett,Pamela LynnDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1137Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lavalette,Lottie A
   Email: Lottie.Lavalette@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
O'Neill,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.oneill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-988-9812Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4282Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Richardson,Melissa R
   Email: Melissa.Richardson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3113Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Amaral,Maria A
   Email: maria.amaral@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4252Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Rolfe,Rachel Marie
   Email: Rachel.Rolfe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0163
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Robert Nelson
   Email: Robert.Stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7580
Fax: 802-479-4446
Cell: 802-343-4947
Pager: 802-240-2771
Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8637 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »