Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8617 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1676Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kew,Bridgette JoDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
McNamara,Christopher A
   Email: Christopher.McNamara@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0142Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,Karen E
   Email: Karen.Nelson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7457
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McFarlin,AndrewState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Munro,Sarah H
   Email: Sarah.Munro@state.vt.us
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Agnew,Karen
   Email: karen.agnew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1163Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Isham,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.isham@state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Mcallister,Donna
   Email: donna.mcallister@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1426Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bianchi,Sasha Kohnowich
   Email: Sasha.Bianchi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0161HealthBarrevCard Icon
Bean,Christopher ToddDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Cheryl
   Email: cheryl.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1360Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Foley-Swinson,Erica J
   Email: erica.foley-swinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pollard,ChristinaDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Breen,Kristine
   Email: kris.breen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pellegrini,John P
   Email: john.pellegrini@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-272-2909Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanguinetti,Deborah JHealthBarrevCard Icon
Tremblay,Paula K.
   Email: paula.tremblay@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4252Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Vero,Jacquelyn
   Email: jacquelyn.vero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-558-1087
Cell: 802-558-1087
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1234Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferrell,TracyDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wylde,Gregory W
   Email: greg.wylde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1148Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Doyon-Joyal,Marie-Michele
   Email: Marie-Michele.Joyal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4477Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Kelley,David P
   Email: david.kelley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1057Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Neill,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.oneill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lavalette,Lottie A
   Email: Lottie.Lavalette@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Joyce C
   Email: Joyce.White@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Mallett,Pamela LynnDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sponable,Robert Todd
   Email: Robert.Sponable@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4434Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Lannon,Danielle D
   Email: Danielle.Lannon@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
LaFleche,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.LaFleche@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Saunders,Christopher D
   Email: chris.saunders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-5487Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8617 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »