Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8536 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wood,Kristin GState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2616Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Cornell,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.cornell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5797Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Munro,Sarah H
   Email: Sarah.Munro@state.vt.us
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Ferrell,TracyDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1234Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanguinetti,Deborah JHealthBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Linda S
   Email: linda.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Mcallister,Donna
   Email: donna.mcallister@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1426Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kew,Bridgette JoDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Lannon,Danielle D
   Email: Danielle.Lannon@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bessette-Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1676Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Parkhurst,Gail
   Email: Gail.Parkhurst@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chamberlin,Diane C
   Email: diane.chamberlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4486Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nesbitt,David J
   Email: David.Nesbitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-4246Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeSmet,Clancy INatural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Sundquist,Christine Karen
   Email: Christine.Sundquist@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Robert Nelson
   Email: Robert.Stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7580
Fax: 802-479-4446
Cell: 802-343-4947
Pager: 802-240-2771
Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Amaral,Maria A
   Email: maria.amaral@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4252Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Cheryl
   Email: cheryl.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1360Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Thomas,Alison M
   Email: alison.thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-9975Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Rolfe,Rachel Marie
   Email: Rachel.Rolfe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0163
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1137Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tremblay,Paula K.
   Email: paula.tremblay@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4252Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bean,Christopher ToddDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hammond,Michaela A
   Email: Michaela.Hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-6617Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Doyon-Joyal,Marie-Michele
   Email: Marie-Michele.Joyal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4477Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1156Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Breen,Kristine
   Email: kris.breen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8536 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »