Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8615 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bessette-Waters,Cheri AVoice: 802-828-1190Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Breen,Kristine
   Email: kris.breen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Lannon,Danielle D
   Email: Danielle.Lannon@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferrell,TracyDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Vero,Jacquelyn
   Email: jacquelyn.vero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-558-1087
Cell: 802-558-1087
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wylde,Gregory W
   Email: greg.wylde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1148Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Vitt,David P
   Email: David.OVitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1646DAILBarrevCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Morabito,Lucinda Stewart
   Email: lucinda.morabito@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1208Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Driscoll,Kimberly S
   Email: Kimberly.Driscoll@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8538Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Parkhurst,Gail
   Email: Gail.Parkhurst@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Kew,Bridgette JoDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1676Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Randall,Carol Elizabeth
   Email: carol.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pollard,ChristinaDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Young,Sara
   Email: Sara.Young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4282Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Donnelly,MichelleState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Singleton,DanielForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
DeSmet,Clancy INatural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Amaral,Maria A
   Email: maria.amaral@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4252Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Alderman,Thomas R
   Email: tom.alderman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1265Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hough,David K
   Email: david.hough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7461Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Neill,Kathryn
   Email: kathryn.oneill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Crisante,James Daniel Joseph
   Email: James.Crisante@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Nagy,Dana KEnvironmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Heath,Jessica
   Email: jessica.heath@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,Suzanne L
   Email: Sue.Lynch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Duquette,Mark D
   Email: mark.duquette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0166Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Campbell,MeganState's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8615 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »