Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8652 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ballou,Carrie
   Email: carrie.ballou@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2616Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-988-9812Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1234Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferrell,TracyDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sponable,Robert Todd
   Email: Robert.Sponable@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4434Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeSmet,Clancy INatural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Nagy,Dana KEnvironmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Susan N
   Email: SusanN.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7642Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Cassidy W
   Email: Cassidy.Renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1676Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Randall,Carol Elizabeth
   Email: carol.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nesbitt,David J
   Email: David.Nesbitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-4246Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1773Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Doyon-Joyal,Marie-Michele
   Email: Marie-Michele.Joyal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4477Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bean,Christopher ToddDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bianchi,Sasha Kohnowich
   Email: Sasha.Bianchi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0161HealthBarrevCard Icon
Larson,Joy A
   Email: Joy.Larson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1627Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Vero,Jacquelyn
   Email: jacquelyn.vero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-558-1087
Cell: 802-558-1087
Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1705Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nelson,Karen E
   Email: Karen.Nelson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7457
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Steven P
   Email: steven.p.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-8716DAILBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hock,Michael
   Email: michael.hock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1288Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Remsen,Kenneth A
   Email: ken.remsen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1444Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Naylor,Nancy J
   Email: nancy.naylor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1318Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Foley-Swinson,Erica J
   Email: erica.foley-swinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Driscoll,Kimberly S
   Email: Kimberly.Driscoll@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8538Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wylde,Gregory W
   Email: greg.wylde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1148Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lavalette,Lottie A
   Email: Lottie.Lavalette@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Pollard,ChristinaDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Isham,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.isham@state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parkhurst,Gail
   Email: Gail.Parkhurst@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Duquette,Mark D
   Email: mark.duquette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0166Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Alderman,Thomas R
   Email: tom.alderman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1265Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Vitt,David P
   Email: David.OVitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1646DAILBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 200 of 8652 total records.« Previous 2 3 4 5 6 Next »