Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 146 of 146 total records.Previous 1 2 3
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Glennon,Gregory J
   Email: greg.glennon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1756Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shane,Patricia
   Email: patti.shane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1443Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Michael J
   Email: Mike.Barton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1708Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Altemus,Vaughn L
   Email: vaughn.altemus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor R
   Email: trevor.r.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5570Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brackin,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Brackin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Messier,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Messier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Remick,Gillian Guest
   Email: jill.remick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Thompson,Perry
   Email: perry.thompson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fowler,AmyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Lara
   Email: lara.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1364Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1760Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rickerby,Kendra
   Email: kendra.rickerby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1378Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Kathryn A
   Email: kathryn.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1134Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1401Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Waits,Kristi
   Email: kristi.waits@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1055Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Burhans,Crystal C
   Email: crystal.burhans@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-273-2379Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cox,Christopher Michael
   Email: christopher.cox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Grube,Megan Leigh
   Email: megan.grube@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Joyce,Karen Mecartney
   Email: karen.joyce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1045Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moreno,Linda
   Email: linda.moreno@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1309Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Riegel-Garrett,Melissa
   Email: melissa.riegelgarrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1412Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Uerz,Robert Clifford
   Email: robert.uerz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 146 of 146 total records.Previous 1 2 3