Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 139 of 139 total records.Previous 1 2 3
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Renfrew,Kathleen A
   Email: kathy.renfrew@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1448Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Riegel-Garrett,Melissa
   Email: melissa.riegelgarrett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1412Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Jessica EAE
   Email: jessica.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robinson,Julie A
   Email: julie.robinson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Cheryl Ann
   Email: cheryl.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1360Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kathi B
   Email: kate.rogers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1454Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Russo-Savage,Donna L
   Email: donna.russosavage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rutkowski,Tonya K
   Email: tonya.rutkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1245Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ryan,Cassandra L
   Email: cassandra.ryan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8545Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sanders,Denise
   Email: denise.sanders@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1093Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Schwartz,William
   Email: bill.schwartz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1065Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Dustin R
   Email: dustin.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1193Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stein,Jessica Arletta
   Email: jessica.stein@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1873Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stevens,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1052Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stirewalt,Robert K
   Email: Robert.Stirewalt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1775Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stone,Cheryl B
   Email: cheryl.stone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-5646Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Talbott,William B
   Email: bill.talbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7459Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1137Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Uerz,Robert Clifford
   Email: robert.uerz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1437Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Waits,Kristi
   Email: kristi.waits@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1055Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Lara
   Email: lara.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1364Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1705Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 139 of 139 total records.Previous 1 2 3