Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 151 to 157 of 157 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Arrand,Suzanne J
   Email: suzanne.arrand@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1269Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1708Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Altemus,Vaughn L
   Email: vaughn.altemus@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1869Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Alderman,Thomas R
   Email: tom.alderman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1265Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Agnew,Karen
   Email: karen.agnew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1163Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 151 to 157 of 157 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4