Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8655 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Katz,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Katz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2359Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Kriger,Ryan
   Email: Ryan.Kriger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Monde,Steven J
   Email: Steven.Monde@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5518Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanson,Carolyn P
   Email: Carolyn.Hanson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5520Attorney GeneralHome BasedvCard Icon
Farnsworth,Karen M.
   Email: Karen.Farnsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5500Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,Jon T
   Email: Jon.Alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1299Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Battles,Benjamin
   Email: Benjamin.Battles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5944Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Bianchi,Jared C
   Email: Jared.Bianchi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Attorney GeneralEssex JctvCard Icon
Cornell-Brown,Rowan
   Email: Rowan.Cornell-Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Elizabeth L
   Email: Elizabeth.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Turner,Jason M
   Email: Jason.Turner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5332Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Chaudoir,Merideth C
   Email: Merideth.Chaudoir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1422Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Anne C
   Email: Anne.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0241Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Salembier,Shannon
   Email: Shannon.Salembier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5621Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Chen,Zachary
   Email: Zachary.Chen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5776Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Pohl,Katherine
   Email: Katherine.Pohl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2153Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Sweeney,June B
   Email: june.sweeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kellar,Jeffrey F
   Email: jeffrey.kellar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2122Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Rourke,Kathy
   Email: Kathy.orourke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2185Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lee,Angela J
   Email: angela.lee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Mesner,Susan
   Email: susan.mesner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094
Fax: 802-828-2198
Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Demers,ChristophAuditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffer,Douglas RVoice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingston,Jonathan
   Email: Jonathan.Kingston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0763Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hahn,Diane LoreAuditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Young,Linda J
   Email: linda.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6974Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-6852
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-324-1225
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Lhamo,Kunsang
   Email: kunsang.lhamo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Furry,Llewellyn RVoice: 802-828-3679Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Franks,Deborah Jean
   Email: deb.franks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Luce,Roy CollinsBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cliche,Steven D
   Email: Steven.Cliche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3501Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brkic,Mirsada
   Email: mirsada.brkic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,Jonathan P
   Email: jonathan.rutledge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3308
Fax: 802-522-6603
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hepburn,Robert Benjiman
   Email: Robert.hepburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1049Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tsamchoe,Nyima
   Email: nyima.tsamchoe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8655 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »