Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8608 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Persampieri,Nicholas F
   Email: Nick.Persampieri@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Beard,Michelle A
   Email: Michelle.Beard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5343Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Griffin,William E
   Email: Bill.Griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5503Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Ford,Diane L
   Email: Diane.Ford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2503Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Farr,Amy
   Email: Amy.Farr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5512Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Boyles,Gavin J
   Email: Gavin.Boyles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Duane,Michael
   Email: Michael.Duane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3178Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Cardozo,Danforth
   Email: Danforth.Cardozo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1101Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Boyce,Bonnie L
   Email: Bonnie.Boyce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5512Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Diederich,Kassandra P
   Email: Kassandra.Aristide@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1297Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Thomas J
   Email: Jay.Bailey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2718Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Asay,Bridget C
   Email: Bridget.Asay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3181Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Pershing-Johnson,Jaye
   Email: Jaye.Johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5623Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Katz,Sarah
   Email: Sarah.Katz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5514Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Kriger,Ryan
   Email: Ryan.Kriger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Monde,Steven J
   Email: Steven.Monde@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5518Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hanson,Carolyn P
   Email: Carolyn.Hanson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5520Attorney GeneralHome BasedvCard Icon
Rose,Jonathan T
   Email: Jon.Rose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3176Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Pettrey-Gill,Lisa Ann
   Email: Lisa.Pettrey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1105Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Farnsworth,Karen M.
   Email: Karen.Farnsworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5500Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,Jon T
   Email: Jon.Alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1299Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Battles,Benjamin
   Email: Benjamin.Battles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5944Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Bianchi,Jared C
   Email: Jared.Bianchi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-2144Attorney GeneralEssex JctvCard Icon
Cornell-Brown,Rowan
   Email: Rowan.Cornell-Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Ronga,Rebecca J
   Email: Rebecca.Ronga@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Turner,Jason M
   Email: Jason.Tucker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5332Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Chaudoir,Merideth C
   Email: Merideth.Chaudoir@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1422Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Johnson,Corey Patrick
   Email: Corey.Johnson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6515Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Anne C
   Email: Anne.Walker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0241Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Sweeney,June B
   Email: june.sweeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kellar,Jeffrey F
   Email: jeffrey.kellar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2122Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Aylward,Irina V
   Email: irina.aylward@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Rourke,Kathy
   Email: Kathy.orourke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2185Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lee,Angela J
   Email: angela.lee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Mesner,Susan
   Email: susan.mesner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1094
Fax: 802-828-2198
Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Aquino,Shannon RaeVoice: 802-828-2284Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffer,Douglas RVoice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Stein,Andrew CVoice: 802-828-1730Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingston,JonathanVoice: 802-828-0763Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Young,Linda J
   Email: linda.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6974Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8608 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »