Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8677 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bailey,Thomas J
   Email: Jay.Bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2718Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Boyles,Gavin J
   Email: Gavin.Boyles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Persampieri,Nicholas F
   Email: Nick.Persampieri@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Kriger,Ryan
   Email: Ryan.Kriger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Pettrey-Gill,Lisa Ann
   Email: Lisa.Pettrey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1105Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Ford,Diane L
   Email: Diane.Ford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2503Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Cardozo,Danforth
   Email: Danforth.Cardozo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1101Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Duane,Michael
   Email: Michael.Duane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3178Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Barkus,Paul A
   Email: Paul.Barkus@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6907Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Farr,Amy
   Email: Amy.Farr@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5512Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Charity R
   Email: Charity.Clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Howe,Aidan Joseph
   Email: Aidan.Howe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6515Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,Jon T
   Email: Jon.Alexander@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1299Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Diederich,Kassandra P
   Email: Kassandra.Aristide@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1297Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Farnsworth,Karen M.
   Email: Karen.Farnsworth@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5500Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Beard,Michelle A
   Email: Michelle.Beard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5343Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Pershing-Johnson,Jaye
   Email: Jaye.Johnson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5623Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Anne C
   Email: Anne.Walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0241Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Humbert,Jacob A
   Email: Jacob.Humbert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0276Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Battles,Benjamin
   Email: Benjamin.Battles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5944Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Griffin,William E
   Email: Bill.Griffin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5503Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Cornell-Brown,Rowan
   Email: Rowan.Cornell-Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Monde,Steven J
   Email: Steven.Monde@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5518Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Elizabeth Janelle
   Email: Elizabeth.Hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-656-3183Attorney GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Turner,Jason M
   Email: Jason.Turner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5332Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Boyce,Bonnie L
   Email: Bonnie.Boyce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5512Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Ronga,Rebecca J
   Email: Rebecca.Ronga@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingston,Jonathan
   Email: jonathan.kingston@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0763Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Stein,Andrew C
   Email: andrew.stein@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1730Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffer,Douglas R
   Email: doug.hoffer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Rourke,Kathy
   Email: Kathy.orourke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2185Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Aquino,Shannon Rae
   Email: shannon.aquino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2284Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lee,Angela J
   Email: angela.lee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Sweeney,June B
   Email: june.sweeney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Aylward,Irina V
   Email: irina.aylward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Mesner,Susan
   Email: susan.mesner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1094
Fax: 802-828-2198
Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kellar,Jeffrey F
   Email: jeffrey.kellar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2122Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Walbridge,Brian P
   Email: brian.walbridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8973
Pager: 802-683-8160
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Shephard,Kris JVoice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wood,Peter P
   Email: peter.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Waldie,Kevin L
   Email: kevin.waldie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3191Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Dolma,Migmar
   Email: migmar.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2343Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8677 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »