Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8541 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Mcdougall,Robert F
   Email: Robert.McDougall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5506
Fax: 802-828-3187
Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Daloz,Todd W
   Email: Todd.Daloz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3176Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Doyle,Ultan
   Email: Ultan.Doyle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5512Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Marcus,Evelyn
   Email: Evelyn.Marcus@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hooker,Ruth A
   Email: Ruth.Hooker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1101Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Meenan,Evan P
   Email: Evan.Meenan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5512Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Van Tassel-Sweet,AJ
   Email: AJ.VanTassel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Evanoika,Brenda A
   Email: Brenda.Evanoika@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5479Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Murnane,Janet C
   Email: Janet.Murnane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-656-3183Attorney GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hayes,Rose M
   Email: Rose.Hayes@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Thompson,Julio A
   Email: Julio.Thompson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5519Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Swanson,Mary-Kay
   Email: MaryKay.Swanson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3173
Fax: 802-828-3187
Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Sheffield,Naomi
   Email: Naomi.Sheffield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6906Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Pitonyak,Steven P
   Email: Steve.Pitonyak@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Punchar,Gregg M
   Email: Gregg.Punchar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5344Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Lavely,Ginni A
   Email: Ginni.Lavely@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3176Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Toffling Holmes,Teba L
   Email: Teba.TofflingHolmes@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2377Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Kline,Scot L
   Email: Scot.Kline@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Krauss,Jefferson
   Email: Jefferson.Krauss@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2366Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Lord,Peggy A
   Email: Peggy.Lord@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3176Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Tucker,Micaela
   Email: Micaela.Tucker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1101Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Farrell,Willa M.E.
   Email: Willa.Farrell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1360Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Aylward,Irina V
   Email: irina.aylward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kellar,Jeffrey F
   Email: jeffrey.kellar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2122Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Rourke,Kathy
   Email: Kathy.orourke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2185Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Sweeney,June B
   Email: june.sweeney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lee,Angela J
   Email: angela.lee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Mesner,Susan
   Email: susan.mesner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1094
Fax: 802-828-2198
Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Aquino,Shannon RaeVoice: 802-828-2284Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffer,Douglas RVoice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Stein,Andrew CVoice: 802-828-1730Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingston,JonathanVoice: 802-828-0763Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Terhune,Brian A
   Email: brian.terhune@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-505-0877Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gilhuly,ChristineBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Ostler,Charles
   Email: charlie.ostler@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-371-7125Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Mureta,Christopher JBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-240-0167
Buildings & General ServicesSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Reed,Stephen JosephBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,James RobertBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Shannon,Terence MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
DuBois,Patrick R
   Email: patrick.dubois@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Jimenez,Blanca L
   Email: blanca.jimenez@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hutchins,Aaron Maurice
   Email: aaron.hutchins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vitzthum,Sandra
   Email: sandra.vitzthum@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-505-3389Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8541 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »