Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8493 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Toffling Holmes,Teba L
   Email: ttofflingholmes@atg.state.vt.is
Voice: 802-828-2377Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Daloz,Todd W
   Email: tdaloz@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3176Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Swanson,Mary-Kay
   Email: mkswanson@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3173
Fax: 802-828-3187
Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Thompson,Julio A
   Email: jthompson@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5519Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Doyle,Ultan
   Email: udoyle@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5512Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Sheffield,Naomi
   Email: nsheffield@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6906Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Farrell,Willa M.E.
   Email: wfarrell@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1360Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Lord,Peggy A
   Email: plord@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3176Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Lavely,Ginni A
   Email: glavely@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3176Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Krauss,Jefferson
   Email: jkrauss@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2366Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcdougall,Robert F
   Email: rmcdougall@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5506
Fax: 802-828-3187
Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Murnane,Janet C
   Email: jmurnane@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-656-3183Attorney GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hayes,Rose M
   Email: rhayes@atg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5507Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbera,Judith H
   Email: judith.barbera@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2123Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Aylward,Irina V
   Email: irina.aylward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4633Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
O'Rourke,Kathy
   Email: Kathy.orourke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2185Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Sweeney,June B
   Email: june.sweeney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4630Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kellar,Jeffrey F
   Email: jeffrey.kellar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2122Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pritchard,Hugh
   Email: hugh.pritchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4619Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lee,Angela J
   Email: angela.lee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Morehouse,Tanya Elizabeth
   Email: tanya.morehouse@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1204Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Mesner,Susan
   Email: susan.mesner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1094
Fax: 802-828-2198
Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Aquino,Shannon RaeVoice: 802-828-2284Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffer,Douglas RVoice: 802-828-2281Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingston,JonathanVoice: 802-828-0763Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Pheeney,Michele
   Email: michele.pheeney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2285Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Stein,Andrew CVoice: 802-828-1730Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Farr,Ann MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mureta,Christopher JBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallipo,Robert DonaldBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Smith,Leslie CurtisBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Davis,James RobertBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hutchins,Aaron MauriceBuildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Samalis,Sonya LynnBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barup,Herbert Wayne
   Email: herbert.barup@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4066Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Ostler,CharlesBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Perras,Michael Leo
   Email: michael.perras@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-1452
Fax: 802-338-4621
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Webster,Timothy SBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Burke,Sean-PatrickBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Johnson,Alexander DanielBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Tremblay Jr.,Joel CraigBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Marcotte,John A
   Email: john.marcotte@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5826Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilhuly,ChristineBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Friend Sr.,David LBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Goodrich,David Earle
   Email: david.goodrich@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5026Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Terhune,Brian A
   Email: brian.terhune@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-505-0877Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Rondeau,David TBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Montgomery,Emily
   Email: emily.montgomery@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3515
Cell: 802-595-2581
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 201 to 250 of 8493 total records.« Previous 3 4 5 6 7 Next »