Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8636 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Prevost,Abby Neysha
   Email: abby.prevost@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Douglas Jr.,David Charles
   Email: David.Douglas@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bedell,Corina M
   Email: corina.bedell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4262Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
DuPont II,Kevin MichaelDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Sheryl J
   Email: sherry.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Piper,NathanDAILBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baird,Susan D
   Email: susan.baird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0134Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Aiken,ElizabethVoice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Castle,Robin
   Email: robin.castle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1279Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kizer,Betsy LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bayne,Jenna Averae
   Email: jwarren@labor.state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Adams,Andrew A
   Email: Andy.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Picard,Debra A
   Email: Debra.Picard@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Roy,JesseEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Petrasch Jr.,John GarritCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Longchamp,Erin Noyes
   Email: Erin.Longchamp@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Stalberg,Ilisa D
   Email: Ilisa.Stalberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4026
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Brackin,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Brackin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Burke,Myriah LeighCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tibbitts,Jessica E
   Email: jtibbitts@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9154Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Terry LVoice: 802-479-4201
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1754Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Dustin R
   Email: dustin.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1193Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DuBois,Patrick R
   Email: patrick.dubois@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Kersula,Blythe
   Email: blythe.kersula@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0160Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watts,Stephanie LDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hammer Jr.,John AlbertPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Riddle,Savannah ElizabethHealthBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8636 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »