Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8600 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Comstock,Craig A
   Email: Craig.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Coates,J P
   Email: Paul.Coates@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4210DAILBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chaffee,Alyssa R
   Email: Alyssa.Chaffee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204
TTY/TDD: 802-479-4204
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Shannon,Laureen M
   Email: Laureen.Shannon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4260Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Glennon,Gregory J
   Email: greg.glennon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1756Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shane,Patricia
   Email: patti.shane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1443Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Heaney,Danielle Marie
   Email: Danielle.Heaney@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Caputo,Dominick D
   Email: nick.caputo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8587Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Grenier,Lori L
   Email: lori.grenier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0183Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Oruoja,Jacob AdamDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Pletzer,Courtney E
   Email: Courtney.Pletzer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8564
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Bulmer,Susan K
   Email: susan.bulmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0181Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Buck,John M
   Email: john.buck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0196Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Laurie E
   Email: Laurie.e.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4212DAILBarrevCard Icon
Brassard,Judy L
   Email: Judy.Brassard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1678Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Boucher,Jeanne A
   Email: Jeanne.Boucher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1613DAILBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fuller,Carlton WVoice: 802-505-3938Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Todd E
   Email: Todd.Blanchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0139
Fax: 802-479-4245
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolan,Scott ChristopherVoice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-522-5415
Agriculture, Food & MarketsBarrevCard Icon
Douglas Jr.,David Charles
   Email: David.Douglas@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bedell,Corina M
   Email: corina.bedell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4262Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
DuPont II,Kevin MichaelDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Michael J
   Email: Mike.Barton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Sheryl J
   Email: sherry.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baird,Susan D
   Email: susan.baird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0134Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1708Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Altemus,Vaughn L
   Email: vaughn.altemus@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aiken,ElizabethVoice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sobel,Lara
   Email: Lara.Sobel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4260Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kizer,Betsy LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bayne,Jenna Averae
   Email: jwarren@labor.state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Debra J
   Email: Debra.Clark@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Picard,Debra A
   Email: Debra.Picard@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor R
   Email: trevor.r.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1754Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Christopher Lee
   Email: Christopher.Merrill@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8600 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »