Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8652 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hoffman,Brady MichaelHealthBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Jacqueline Moran
   Email: jackie.sprague@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1142Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fowler,AmyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Wril,John BForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Watts,Stephanie LDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1401Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rickerby,Kendra
   Email: kendra.rickerby@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1378Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hammer Jr.,John AlbertPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Mercier,Julie LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Van Dyke,CorneliusPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Thompson,Perry
   Email: perry.thompson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Lara
   Email: lara.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1364Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Valade,Jason WCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Farrell,Alice S
   Email: alice.farrell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1191Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gillich,Taylor J
   Email: Taylor.Gillich@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0159HealthBarrevCard Icon
Brassard,Judy L
   Email: Judy.Brassard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1678Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Draper,Jill
   Email: jill.draper@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0123Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
George,Alan W
   Email: Alan.George@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0141Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Laurie E
   Email: Laurie.e.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4212DAILBarrevCard Icon
Drury,Charlee E
   Email: charlee.drury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1000Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Debra J
   Email: Debra.Clark@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Coates,J P
   Email: Paul.Coates@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4210DAILBarrevCard Icon
Buck,John M
   Email: john.buck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0196Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dunbar,Ida A
   Email: ida.dunbar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Sicely,Ruth H
   Email: ruth.sicely@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Gerdeman,Frank
   Email: frank.gerdeman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1381Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aiken,ElizabethVoice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Todd E
   Email: Todd.Blanchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0139
Fax: 802-479-4245
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1775Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fuller,Carlton WVoice: 802-476-0193Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1708Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boucher,Jeanne A
   Email: Jeanne.Boucher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1613DAILBarrevCard Icon
Altemus,Vaughn L
   Email: vaughn.altemus@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Comstock,Craig A
   Email: Craig.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Yoder,Wendy
   Email: wendy.yoder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5083
Cell: 802-734-1823
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Fleury Jr.,Frederick F
   Email: Fred.Fleury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4454Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Kohle,Amanda M
   Email: Amanda.Kohle@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8652 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »