Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8590 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aiken,ElizabethVoice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Kizer,Betsy LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bayne,Jenna Averae
   Email: jwarren@labor.state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Picard,Debra A
   Email: Debra.Picard@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Petrasch Jr.,John GarritCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Christopher Lee
   Email: Christopher.Merrill@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Longchamp,Erin Noyes
   Email: Erin.Longchamp@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Stalberg,Ilisa D
   Email: Ilisa.Stalberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4026
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Brackin,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Brackin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Wendy
   Email: wendy.scott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1717Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tibbitts,Jessica E
   Email: jtibbitts@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9154Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cavanaugh,Daniel Michael
   Email: daniel.cavanaugh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4220
Fax: 802-479-4408
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Terry LVoice: 802-479-4201
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1754Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Suzanne S.
   Email: suzanne.sprague@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Dustin R
   Email: dustin.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1193Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DuBois,Patrick R
   Email: patrick.dubois@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Kersula,Blythe
   Email: blythe.kersula@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0160Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watts,Stephanie LDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hammer Jr.,John AlbertPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Riddle,Savannah ElizabethHealthBarrevCard Icon
Toolan,Anne RebeccaDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Van Dyke,Cornelius
   Email: neil.vandyke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5656Public Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Maynard,TeresaCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Valade,Jason WCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Fowler,AmyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Johnson,KerrieDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hayden,Karl PatrickLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Morse,Julie
   Email: julie.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aylward,Kathryn LeighCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Dale,Edwin TruxtunDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
White,Lara
   Email: lara.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1364Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1760Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
DeForge,Kathryn A
   Email: kathryn.deforge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1134Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dover,Haley
   Email: haley.dover@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy,Katie Anne
   Email: katie.mccarthy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1401Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8590 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »