Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8541 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Homeyer,KatelynCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Mugford,Amber GraceDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Terry LVoice: 802-479-4201
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kane,RyanCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Borowski,Brian
   Email: brian.borowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1045Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Van Dyke,CorneliusPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Aylward,Kathryn LeighCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Thompson,Perry
   Email: perry.thompson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kobb,JessicaEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Wril,John BForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Picard,Debra A
   Email: Debra.Picard@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Giroux,Ashton ElizabethDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Watts,Stephanie LDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Goodwin,Denise AdrienneDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor R
   Email: trevor.r.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1754Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hammer Jr.,John AlbertPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Miller,Damon JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Dale,Edwin TruxtunDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Reil,Tara Heather
   Email: Tara.Reil@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0165
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
White,LaraEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Remick,Gillian Guest
   Email: jill.remick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stalberg,Ilisa D
   Email: Ilisa.Stalberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4026
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Duley,Carol L
   Email: carol.duley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1279Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Guinn,Dina D
   Email: dina.guinn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boucher,Jeanne A
   Email: Jeanne.Boucher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1613DAILBarrevCard Icon
Baird,Susan D
   Email: susan.baird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0134Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stapleton,GeorgeannaCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Coates,J P
   Email: Paul.Coates@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4210DAILBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Miller,Shannon REducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gallison,Janelle Ann
   Email: janelle.gallison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1054Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gregoire,Cynthia T
   Email: Cindy.Gregoire@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Greenwood,Terrance P
   Email: Terrance.Greenwood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Greenough,Bradley T
   Email: brad.greenough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0177Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferguson,Michael K
   Email: michael.ferguson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1408Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Comstock,Craig A
   Email: Craig.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Sheryl J
   Email: sherry.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8541 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »