Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8494 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
McCarthy-Ashley,Stacy L
   Email: stacy.ashley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2623Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Terry LVoice: 802-479-4201
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Treftz,WilsonHealthBarrevCard Icon
Daniels,Leslie RCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Picard,Debra A
   Email: Debra.Picard@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Van Dyke,CorneliusPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Wilson,Richard A
   Email: richard.a.wilson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0130Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kimball,Travis ODept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hammer Jr.,John AlbertPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Kersula,BlytheVermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Jacqueline Moran
   Email: jackie.sprague@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1142Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mugford,Amber GraceDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giroux,Ashton ElizabethDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Thompson,Perry
   Email: perry.thompson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Remick,Gillian Guest
   Email: jill.remick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reil,Tara Heather
   Email: Tara.Reil@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0165
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Lanpher,Kaitlynn AshleyCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Carbee,Tammy MDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Watts,Stephanie LDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Borowski,Brian
   Email: brian.borowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1045Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kane,RyanCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Debra J
   Email: Debra.Clark@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Homeyer,KatelynCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stalberg,Ilisa D
   Email: Ilisa.Stalberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4026
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Haffner,Linda Lucille
   Email: linda.haffner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1616
Fax: 802-479-4411
TTY/TDD: 802-661-4081
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Chrisman,Laura LouiseDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Yoder,Wendy
   Email: wendy.yoder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-734-1823Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Powden,Meg A
   Email: meg.powden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1338Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Duley,Carol L
   Email: carol.duley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1279Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hale,Shelley R
   Email: Shelley.Hale@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1766Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
James,Brad C
   Email: brad.james@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1043Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1217Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1026Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Laurie E
   Email: Laurie.e.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4212DAILBarrevCard Icon
King,Carol C
   Email: carol.c.king@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1280Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Guyette,Daniel H
   Email: dan.guyette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2609Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Guinn,Dina D
   Email: dina.guinn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's Attorneys, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Drury,Charlee E
   Email: charlee.drury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1000Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8494 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »