Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8541 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Daniels,Leslie RCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Sprague,Jacqueline Moran
   Email: jackie.sprague@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1142Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Remick,Gillian Guest
   Email: jill.remick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Christopher Lee
   Email: Christopher.Merrill@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Reil,Tara Heather
   Email: Tara.Reil@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0165
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Wilson,Richard A
   Email: richard.a.wilson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0130Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Kimball,Travis ODept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Valade,Jason WCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy-Ashley,Stacy L
   Email: stacy.ashley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2623Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Mugford,Amber GraceDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Haffner,Linda Lucille
   Email: linda.haffner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1616
Fax: 802-479-4411
TTY/TDD: 802-661-4081
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Dale,Edwin TruxtunDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Thompson,Perry
   Email: perry.thompson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1030Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Goodwin,Denise AdrienneDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Giroux,Ashton ElizabethDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kobb,JessicaEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Picard,Debra A
   Email: Debra.Picard@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,LaraEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Trevor R
   Email: trevor.r.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1754Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Terry LVoice: 802-479-4201
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Van Dyke,CorneliusPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Miller,Damon JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
O'Wril,John BForests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Bayne,Jenna Averae
   Email: jwarren@labor.state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Hastings,Ann F
   Email: Ann.Hastings@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Zaino,Robert JFish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolan,Scott ChristopherVoice: 802-828-3429Agriculture, Food & MarketsBarrevCard Icon
Fonseca,Mary M
   Email: manuela.fonseca@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1418Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chaffee,Alyssa R
   Email: Alyssa.Chaffee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204
TTY/TDD: 802-479-4204
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Loewer,Jeffery BCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Mulcahy,Michael John
   Email: mike.mulcahy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1223Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sobel,Lara
   Email: Lara.Sobel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4260Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hanrahan,Alicia M
   Email: alicia.hanrahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1206Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Farrell,Alice S
   Email: alice.farrell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1191Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Frederick,Diana L
   Email: diana.frederick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0174Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Frederick,Paul E
   Email: paul.frederick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-777-5247Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Bushey,Brandon Patrick
   Email: brandon.bushey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7545Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Fleury Jr.,Frederick F
   Email: Fred.Fleury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4454Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
DuPont II,Kevin MichaelDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8541 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »