Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8617 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Perrault,Natalie JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wilson,Richard A
   Email: richard.a.wilson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0130Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stanton,CaitlinCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Christopher Lee
   Email: Christopher.Merrill@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Kersula,Blythe
   Email: blythe.kersula@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0160Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Merola,Michael PalmerDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kimball,Travis ODept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Pinon,Maria MercedesCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Remick,Gillian Guest
   Email: jill.remick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rickerby,Kendra
   Email: kendra.rickerby@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1378Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Borowski,Brian
   Email: brian.borowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1045Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1760Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Paquin,Caitlyn JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Loveless,SarahCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Hoffman,Brady MichaelHealthBarrevCard Icon
Dolan,Scott ChristopherVoice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-522-5415
Agriculture, Food & MarketsBarrevCard Icon
Fonseca,Mary M
   Email: manuela.fonseca@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1418Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Comstock,Craig A
   Email: Craig.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Yoder,Wendy
   Email: wendy.yoder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-734-1823Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Fuller,Carlton WVoice: 802-476-0193Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1708Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boucher,Jeanne A
   Email: Jeanne.Boucher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1613DAILBarrevCard Icon
Altemus,Vaughn L
   Email: vaughn.altemus@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pletzer,Courtney E
   Email: Courtney.Pletzer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8564
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Gillich,Taylor J
   Email: Taylor.Gillich@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0159HealthBarrevCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1775Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gregoire,Cynthia T
   Email: Cindy.Gregoire@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Douglas Jr.,David Charles
   Email: David.Douglas@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Greenwood,Terrance P
   Email: Terrance.Greenwood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Greenough,Bradley T
   Email: brad.greenough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0177Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Fleury Jr.,Frederick F
   Email: Fred.Fleury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4454Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Oruoja,Jacob AdamDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Farrell,Alice S
   Email: alice.farrell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1191Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Todd E
   Email: Todd.Blanchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0139
Fax: 802-479-4245
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Hilgendorf,Catherine M
   Email: cathy.hilgendorf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7451Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Aiken,ElizabethVoice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Brassard,Judy L
   Email: Judy.Brassard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1678Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Frederick,Diana L
   Email: diana.frederick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0174Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Dunbar,Ida A
   Email: ida.dunbar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Kizer,Betsy LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Kohle,Amanda M
   Email: Amanda.Kohle@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Frederick,Paul E
   Email: paul.frederick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-777-5247Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8617 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »