Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8563 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Stalberg,Ilisa D
   Email: Ilisa.Stalberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4026
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Van Dyke,CorneliusPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Kimball,Travis ODept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mercier,Julie LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Reil,Tara Heather
   Email: Tara.Reil@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0165
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy-Ashley,Stacy L
   Email: stacy.ashley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2623Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Tarrant II,Michael JCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Giroux,Ashton ElizabethDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Goodwin,Denise AdrienneDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wilson,Richard A
   Email: richard.a.wilson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0130Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Draper,Jill
   Email: jill.draper@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0123Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Pletzer,Courtney E
   Email: Courtney.Pletzer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8564
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Frederick,Diana L
   Email: diana.frederick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0174Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Oruoja,Jacob AdamDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1172Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Murphy,Stacy L
   Email: stacy.murphy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1134Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gallison,Janelle Ann
   Email: janelle.gallison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1054Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Herring,Cara L
   Email: cara.herring@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1087Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Grenier,Lori L
   Email: lori.grenier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0183Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Debra J
   Email: Debra.Clark@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Gerdeman,Frank
   Email: frank.gerdeman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1381Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bulmer,Susan K
   Email: susan.bulmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0181Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Sobel,Lara
   Email: Lara.Sobel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4260Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Yoder,Wendy
   Email: wendy.yoder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-734-1823Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Fuller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolan,Scott ChristopherVoice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-522-5415
Agriculture, Food & MarketsBarrevCard Icon
Frederick,Paul E
   Email: paul.frederick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-777-5247Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Zaino,Robert JFish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Hastings,Ann F
   Email: Ann.Hastings@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Desmond,Neil D
   Email: Neil.Desmond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Bushey,Brandon Patrick
   Email: brandon.bushey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7545Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Michael J
   Email: Mike.Barton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Sheryl J
   Email: sherry.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Carlisle,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Carlisle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1677Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Sicely,Ruth H
   Email: ruth.sicely@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1766Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Miller,Shannon R
   Email: shannon.miller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1714Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8563 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »