Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8536 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Homeyer,KatelynCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kobb,Jessica
   Email: jessica.kobb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7461Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aylward,Kathryn LeighCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Tarrant II,Michael JCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Kane,RyanCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Cutler,Judith
   Email: judy.cutler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1760Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kimball,Travis ODept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Mercier,Julie LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Goodwin,Denise AdrienneDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Loveless,SarahCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hammer Jr.,John AlbertPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Remick,Gillian Guest
   Email: jill.remick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Terry LVoice: 802-479-4201
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Rickerby,Kendra
   Email: kendra.rickerby@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1378Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Christopher Lee
   Email: Christopher.Merrill@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Van Dyke,CorneliusPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Hoffman,Brady MichaelHealthBarrevCard Icon
Wilson,Richard A
   Email: richard.a.wilson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0130Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy-Ashley,Stacy L
   Email: stacy.ashley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-2623Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Gillich,Taylor J
   Email: Taylor.Gillich@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0159HealthBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1026Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferguson,Michael K
   Email: michael.ferguson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1408Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hourihan,Constance AnnVermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Baird,Susan D
   Email: susan.baird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0134Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Bulmer,Susan K
   Email: susan.bulmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0181Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Finn,Janet E
   Email: janet.finn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1460Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Shannon,Laureen M
   Email: Laureen.Shannon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4260Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Debra J
   Email: Debra.Clark@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Dunbar,Ida A
   Email: ida.dunbar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Hilgendorf,Catherine M
   Email: cathy.hilgendorf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7451Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Duley,Carol L
   Email: carol.duley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1279Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Sobel,Lara
   Email: Lara.Sobel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4260Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kizer,Betsy LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Laurie E
   Email: Laurie.e.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4212DAILBarrevCard Icon
Hebert,Elizabeth
   Email: liz.hebert@state.vt.us
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Loewer,Jeffery BCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Coates,J P
   Email: Paul.Coates@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4210DAILBarrevCard Icon
Yoder,Wendy
   Email: wendy.yoder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-734-1823Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8536 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »