Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8637 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Sprague,Jacqueline Moran
   Email: jackie.sprague@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1142Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Krueger,Mary R
   Email: mary.krueger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1246Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watts,Stephanie LDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Goodwin,Denise AdrienneDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Christopher Lee
   Email: Christopher.Merrill@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Loveless,SarahCorrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Fowler,AmyEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dale,Edwin TruxtunDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Kimball,Travis ODept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Borowski,Brian
   Email: brian.borowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1045Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mercier,Julie LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kobb,Jessica
   Email: jessica.kobb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7461Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1026Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fleury Jr.,Frederick F
   Email: Fred.Fleury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4454Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1775Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford Jr.,Robert B
   Email: bob.stafford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1757Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1766Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Caputo,Dominick D
   Email: nick.caputo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8587Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Zaino,Robert JFish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Michael J
   Email: Mike.Barton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Comstock,Craig A
   Email: Craig.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Heaney,Danielle Marie
   Email: Danielle.Heaney@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Farrell,Alice S
   Email: alice.farrell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1191Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Shane,Patricia
   Email: patti.shane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1443Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gerdeman,Frank
   Email: frank.gerdeman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1381Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Finn,Janet E
   Email: janet.finn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1460Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Debra J
   Email: Debra.Clark@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Sicely,Ruth H
   Email: ruth.sicely@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Carlisle,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Carlisle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1677Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Greenwood,Terrance P
   Email: Terrance.Greenwood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Aiken,ElizabethVoice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Oruoja,Jacob AdamDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Yoder,Wendy
   Email: wendy.yoder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5083
Cell: 802-734-1823
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Kelly,Thomas M
   Email: thomas.kelly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4220State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Greenough,Bradley T
   Email: brad.greenough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0177Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Fonseca,Mary M
   Email: manuela.fonseca@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1418Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Sheryl J
   Email: sherry.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Grenier,Lori L
   Email: lori.grenier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0183Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hastings,Ann F
   Email: Ann.Hastings@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hourihan,Constance AnnVermont Health Access, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Bayne,Jenna Averae
   Email: jwarren@labor.state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8637 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »