Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8696 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ferguson,Michael K
   Email: michael.ferguson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1408Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gallison,Janelle Ann
   Email: janelle.gallison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1054Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Pregent,Tammy Duval
   Email: tammy.pregent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1241Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kohle,Amanda M
   Email: Amanda.Kohle@state.vt.us
DAILBarrevCard Icon
Dunbar,Ida A
   Email: ida.dunbar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Drury,Charlee E
   Email: charlee.drury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1000Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Draper,Jill
   Email: jill.draper@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0123Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Gerdeman,Frank
   Email: frank.gerdeman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1381Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Desmond,Neil D
   Email: Neil.Desmond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Michele MDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cyr,Rita
   Email: Rita.Cyr@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4210DAILBarrevCard Icon
Angell,Timothy StephenPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Price,Debora Louise
   Email: debora.price@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1172Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1026Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stohlberg,Katy E
   Email: katy.stohlberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1775Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Comstock,Craig A
   Email: Craig.Comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1204Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Coates,J P
   Email: Paul.Coates@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4210DAILBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bushey,Brandon Patrick
   Email: brandon.bushey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7545Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Chaffee,Alyssa R
   Email: Alyssa.Chaffee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4204
TTY/TDD: 802-479-4204
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Shannon,Laureen M
   Email: Laureen.Shannon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4260Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Glennon,Gregory J
   Email: greg.glennon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1756Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Carlisle,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Carlisle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1677Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Shane,Patricia
   Email: patti.shane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1443Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Heaney,Danielle Marie
   Email: Danielle.Heaney@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Caputo,Dominick D
   Email: nick.caputo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8587Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Morton,Cassandra
   Email: cassandra.morton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1128Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Grenier,Lori L
   Email: lori.grenier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0183Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Oruoja,Jacob AdamDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Pletzer,Courtney E
   Email: Courtney.Pletzer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8564
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Bulmer,Susan K
   Email: susan.bulmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0181Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Buck,John M
   Email: john.buck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0196Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Laurie E
   Email: Laurie.e.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4212DAILBarrevCard Icon
Morey,MaureenDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Brassard,Judy L
   Email: Judy.Brassard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1678Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Boucher,Jeanne A
   Email: Jeanne.Boucher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1613DAILBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fuller,Carlton WVoice: 802-476-0193Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Todd E
   Email: Todd.Blanchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0139
Fax: 802-479-4245
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Farrell,Alice S
   Email: alice.farrell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1191Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolan,Scott ChristopherVoice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-522-5415
Agriculture, Food & MarketsBarrevCard Icon
Douglas Jr.,David Charles
   Email: David.Douglas@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bedell,Corina M
   Email: corina.bedell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4262Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
DuPont II,Kevin MichaelDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Michael J
   Email: Mike.Barton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Sheryl J
   Email: sherry.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8696 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »