Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8613 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Brassard,Judy L
   Email: Judy.Brassard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1678Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Boucher,Jeanne A
   Email: Jeanne.Boucher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-1613DAILBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fuller,Carlton WVoice: 802-476-0193Environmental ConservationBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Blanchard,Todd E
   Email: Todd.Blanchard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0139
Fax: 802-479-4245
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolan,Scott ChristopherVoice: 802-828-2426
Cell: 802-522-5415
Agriculture, Food & MarketsBarrevCard Icon
Douglas Jr.,David Charles
   Email: David.Douglas@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bedell,Corina M
   Email: corina.bedell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4262Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
DuPont II,Kevin MichaelDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lesure,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.lesure@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1424Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Geller,Wendy Irene
   Email: wendy.geller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1104Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Michael J
   Email: Mike.Barton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Sheryl J
   Email: sherry.barrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1191Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baird,Susan D
   Email: susan.baird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0134Natural Resources BoardBarrevCard Icon
Appleton,Timothy J
   Email: tim.appleton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0198Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Anderson,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Anderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1708Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Altemus,Vaughn L
   Email: vaughn.altemus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1744Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aiken,ElizabethVoice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Abbott,Karen L
   Email: karen.abbott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1160Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Kizer,Betsy LCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bayne,Jenna Averae
   Email: jwarren@labor.state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Debra J
   Email: Debra.Clark@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Picard,Debra A
   Email: Debra.Picard@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel D
   Email: Daniel.Shepard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1345Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Winters,Cassandra Jo
   Email: Cassandra.Winters@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1769Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Merrill,Christopher Lee
   Email: Christopher.Merrill@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rizzo,MeganDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Stalberg,Ilisa D
   Email: Ilisa.Stalberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4026
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brackin,Stephanie L
   Email: Stephanie.Brackin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1170Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Messier,Amy L
   Email: Amy.Messier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1125Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McCarthy-Ashley,Stacy L
   Email: stacy.ashley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-2623Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Yesalonia,Susan A
   Email: susan.yesalonia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1723Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tibbitts,Jessica E
   Email: jtibbitts@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9154Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Cavanaugh,Daniel Michael
   Email: daniel.cavanaugh@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0282
Fax: 802-828-3409
State's AttorneysBarrevCard Icon
Pignone,Barbie J
   Email: barbie.pignone@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1770Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Stafford,Donna C
   Email: donna.stafford@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1349Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Mary Catherine
   Email: MC.Moran@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1205Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Manning,Terry LVoice: 802-479-4201
Fax: 802-479-4230
HealthBarrevCard Icon
Robie,Michael JDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Matz,Shelley Ackerman
   Email: shelley.matz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1768Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Xia,ZhengCourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Remick,Gillian Guest
   Email: jill.remick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1177Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8613 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »