Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8637 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Willey,David C
   Email: dave.willey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2656Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Willey,Beth-Ann
   Email: beth-anne.willey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1705Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Willette,Andrew
   Email: andy.willette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6932Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Willcocks,Angela A
   Email: angela.willcocks@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3734Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Willard,Katherine L
   Email: kate.willard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1526Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Willard,DanielDept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Willard,Abbey M
   Email: abbey.willard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3829Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Will,Lael ACell: 802-777-0827Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wilkinson,Kevin P
   Email: Kevin.Wilkinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Wilkinson,Glenn SVoice: 802-251-2036Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Wilkinson,Becky LVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilkins,Todd
   Email: Todd.Wilkins@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Wilkins,Jacob ThomasTransportation, Agency ofMarlborovCard Icon
Wilkins,Amanda FVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilkie,Jason S
   Email: Jason.Wilkie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-6723Dept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Wilhelm,Bradley
   Email: brad.wilhelm@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5621Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wiley,Lisa RLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wileczek,John S
   Email: john.wileczek@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-6959
Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Tiffany A
   Email: tiffany.wilder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5610Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wilder,Harmony H
   Email: harmony.wilder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3718Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Dorinda LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Christina D
   Email: Tina.Wilder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6248Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Wilder,Angela T
   Email: angie.wilder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-5379Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilde,Dorothy J
   Email: Dorothy.Wilde@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-250-8427Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6931
Fax: 802-828-2792
Pager: 802-742-7708
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn NancyTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilcox,Pamela JeanCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Wilcox,Greg L
   Email: greg.wilcox@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1885
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilcox,Geoffrey G
   Email: Geoff.Wilcox@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-8376Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Wilcox,Debra A
   Email: Debra.Wilcox@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-2051HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wilcox,David L
   Email: david.wilcox@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-0179Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Wilbur,Ladd E
   Email: ladd.wilbur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2339Liquor Control, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Wilbur,Kendra A
   Email: Kendra.Wilbur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-244-8788Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilbur,Deanna MVoice: 802-885-8929
Fax: 802-885-3707
HealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wilborn,Jimmy A
   Email: Jimmy.Wilborn@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wierzbicki,Roberta U
   Email: Roberta.Wierzbicki@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8902Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Widmer,Penny L
   Email: penny.widmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0684Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wickersham,Patti Jo
   Email: Patti.Wickersham@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wicker,MariaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wichrowski,Michael W
   Email: mike.wichrowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-917-1347Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wiatrowski,Janet A
   Email: Janet.Wiatrowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0063HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Whyte,Robert LVoice: 802-674-6443Transportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Whittier,Teena M
   Email: Teena.Whittier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7916Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Whittier,Richard BasilTransportation, Agency ofWestfieldvCard Icon
Whittemore,Timothy Merrill
   Email: Timothy.Whittemore@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Whittemore,Daniel Dean
   Email: Daniel.Whittemore@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Whittemore,CariState's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Whitney,Tanya LynnTransportation, Agency ofEdenvCard Icon
Whitney,Patricia APublic Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Whitney,Katie EHuman Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8637 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »