Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8590 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wilder,Angela T
   Email: angie.wilder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-5379Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilder,Andrea JLabor, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Wilde,Dorothy J
   Email: Dorothy.Wilde@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-250-8427Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6931
Fax: 802-828-2792
Pager: 802-742-7708
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wild,Evelyn NancyTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilcox,Pamela JeanCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Wilcox,Greg L
   Email: greg.wilcox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Cell: 802-279-1885
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilcox,Geoffrey G
   Email: Geoff.Wilcox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0943Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Wilcox,Debra AHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wilcox,David L
   Email: david.wilcox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-0179Forests, Parks & RecreationBarrevCard Icon
Wilbur,Ladd E
   Email: ladd.wilbur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2339Liquor Control, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Wilbur,Kendra A
   Email: Kendra.Wilbur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-244-8788Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilbur,Deanna MVoice: 802-885-8929
Fax: 802-885-3707
HealthSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wilborn,Jimmy APublic Safety, Dept ofShaftsburyvCard Icon
Wierzbicki,Roberta U
   Email: Roberta.Wierzbicki@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8902Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wiener,Nicholas MDept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Wielosinski,NathanCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wideawake,Darlene MDAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Wickersham,Patti Jo
   Email: Patti.Wickersham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-6349Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wichrowski,Michael W
   Email: mike.wichrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1347Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wiatrowski,Janet A
   Email: Janet.Wiatrowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0063HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Whittier,Teena M
   Email: Teena.Whittier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7916Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Whittier,Richard BasilTransportation, Agency ofWestfieldvCard Icon
Whittemore,Daniel Dean
   Email: Daniel.Whittemore@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Whittemore,CariState's AttorneysMiddleburyvCard Icon
Whitney,Tanya LynnTransportation, Agency ofEdenvCard Icon
Whitney,Susan M.Voice: 802-241-0258Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitney,Patricia APublic Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Whitney,Katie EVoice: 802-241-0440Human Services, Agency ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitney,Judith C
   Email: judith.whitney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Service BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitney Jr.,Roderick
   Email: roderick.whitney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8227Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Whitmore,Elizabeth
   Email: Elizabeth.Whitmore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0063Corrections, Department ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitlock,Dale R
   Email: dwhitloc@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-4875Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofE MiddleburyvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6921Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Whitehouse,James A
   Email: james.whitehouse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6868Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel RichardTransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
White,William ABuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
White,Timothy
   Email: twhite@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionHome BasedvCard Icon
White,SydneyVoice: 802-786-5102HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
White,Stanley RBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
White,Robert T
   Email: robert.t.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-9867Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Robert M
   Email: rob.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2619Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Rebecca MVoice: 802-828-1010
Fax: 802-828-0410
Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,RachelHuman Services, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Priscilla B
   Email: Priscilla.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0909Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
White,Peter FTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
White,Michelle L
   Email: michelle.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1259Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Megan LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Mandy Ann
   Email: mandy.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9341Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Lauren RVoice: 802-892-5977Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 251 to 300 of 8590 total records.« Previous 4 5 6 7 8 Next »