Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 3251 to 3300 of 8618 total records.« Previous 64 65 66 67 68 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hall,Amy F
   Email: Amy.Hall@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hall,Candace R
   Email: candy.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4342Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Daniel M
   Email: Daniel.Hall@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRoyaltonvCard Icon
Hall,David
   Email: dhall@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Denise L
   Email: Denise.Hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-2915Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Hall,Elizabeth Janelle
   Email: Elizabeth.Hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3189Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Frank E
   Email: frank.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2609
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hall,Heidi E
   Email: Heidi.Hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1721Dept. of Mental HealthMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Linda B
   Email: linda.b.hall@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0586
Fax: 802-828-2496
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Lucas JPublic Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hall,Melanie BodwellDept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hall,Michael A
   Email: Michael.Hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5956
Cell: 802-595-1766
Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Hall,Robert I
   Email: robert.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2654Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Rodney FVoice: 802-338-3302Military, Dept ofColchestervCard Icon
Hall,Sally
   Email: sally.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Hall,William Fales
   Email: bill.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0674
Fax: 802-828-2434
Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hallenbeck,Richard M
   Email: Richard.Hallenbeck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5339
Cell: 802-279-1784
Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Hallock,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.Hallock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6098Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Hallock,William JVoice: 802-254-5011Transportation, Agency ofChestervCard Icon
Halloran,Patricia C
   Email: Trish.Halloran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3168
Fax: 802-828-3163
Defender GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Halpin,Jonathan F
   Email: Jonathan.Halpin@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Halstead,Spencer TheodoreDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Halverson,Karen A
   Email: Karen.Halverson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7638HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hamacher,John CDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hamel,Dean C
   Email: dean.hamel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5484Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Hamel,Renee Lynn
   Email: Renee.Hamel@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Hamelin,Paul L
   Email: paul.hamelin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0101Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hamilton,Cheryl A
   Email: cheryl.hamilton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-5949Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Hamilton,Mary VVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hamilton,Robert CTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Hamlin,Arthur J
   Email: arthur.hamlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3749
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Hamlin,Christopher ADept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Hamlin,Darcy L
   Email: dhamlin@labor.state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hamlin,David AMilitary, Dept ofColchestervCard Icon
Hamm,Peter JamesCorrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hammel,Nicole BDept for Children & FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hammer Jr.,John AlbertPublic Safety, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Hammerl,Michelle F
   Email: Michelle.Hammerl@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3834Dept. of Mental HealthMontpeliervCard Icon
Hammerl,Robert J
   Email: Bob.Hammerl@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-5646Natural Resources, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hammitt,Christopher
   Email: Chris.Hammitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-5409Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hammond,Emily A
   Email: Emily.Hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Hammond,Forrest M
   Email: forrest.hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8832Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hammond,Jessie B
   Email: Jessie.Brosseau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4067HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hammond,Joseph F
   Email: Joseph.Hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-6717Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Hammond,Kathleen Peyerl
   Email: kate.hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-347-0488Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Hammond,Kenneth H
   Email: Ken.Hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-1373Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Hammond,Kerry A
   Email: khammond@labor.state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hammond,Michaela A
   Email: Michaela.Hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-6617Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Hammond,Nancy M
   Email: nancy.hammond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6812Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 3251 to 3300 of 8618 total records.« Previous 64 65 66 67 68 Next »