Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8567 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lamare,Paulette A
   Email: paulette.lamare@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4353Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamare,Julie
   Email: Julie.Lamare@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-4576Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Lamarche,Pierre GTransportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
LaMarche,Derrick A
   Email: Derrick.LaMarche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-5065Dept for Children & FamiliesBerlinvCard Icon
Lamadeleine,David A
   Email: David.LaMadeleine@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Lalime,Tammy DonovanDept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Lakin,Robert JState's Attorneys, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Lakin,Charles DTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Lake,Noreen OLabor, Dept ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Lajeunesse,Joanne RTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.westcott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Laird,Ernest A
   Email: ernest.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1314Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird Jr.,Robert WTransportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Laing,Andrew N
   Email: andrew.laing@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-343-2423Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Laidman,Marcella LouiseDept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Lahue,TylorDept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Lahue,Blake EMilitary, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lahr,David S
   Email: david.lahr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5277Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Lague,Thomas CTransportation, Agency ofIsland PondvCard Icon
Laggis,Heather A
   Email: Heather.Laggis@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
LaFrance,Tracy
   Email: tracy.lafrance@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-7074Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFrance,Melissa L
   Email: Melissa.LaFrance@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-6471Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
LaFrance,Kimberly A
   Email: Kimberly.LaFrance@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-5913Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
LaFrance,ClareHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lafountain-Bidwell,AlanTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Lafountain,Shawn MichaelVoice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
LaForce,Denise C
   Email: Denise.Laforce@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3381Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lafont,Dean C
   Email: Dean.Lafont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0211Information and InnovationWaterburyvCard Icon
LaFond,Karen A
   Email: Karen.LaFond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-657-4222HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
LaFond Jr.,Ronald R
   Email: Ronald.LaFond@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
LaFleche,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.LaFleche@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lafleche,Rejean JTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
LaFleche,Mark JohnBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
LaFleche,Andre F
   Email: Andre.LaFleche@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
LaFlamme,Peter N
   Email: pete.laflamme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6190Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Laflamme,Karen A
   Email: Karen.LaFlamme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2742HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Laflamme,Allison
   Email: Allison.Laflamme@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
LaFlam,Jody L
   Email: Jody.LaFlam@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Laflam,Christopher ScottDept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Laferriere,William H
   Email: bill.laferriere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1115Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Laferriere,Debra A
   Email: deb.laferriere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3204Court AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafaille,Diane W
   Email: diane.lafaille@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2390
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
LaDuke,Kim MCourt AdministratorJudicialMiddleburyvCard Icon
LaDuke Mills,JamieTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ladd,Tamyra J
   Email: tamyra.ladd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1068
Fax: 802-828-1471
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ladd,Linda
   Email: Linda.Ladd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0034Corrections, Department ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Ladago,Bret J
   Email: bret.ladago@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7566Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofRoxburyvCard Icon
LaCross,Judy C
   Email: Judy.Lacross@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1566
Fax: 802-651-1573
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
LaCroix,Michael
   Email: michael.lacroix@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4672Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8567 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »