Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8619 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lampman,Timothy AllenCorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Tracey A.Dept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Lisa M
   Email: Lisa.Lamoureux@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-247-4390
Fax: 802-247-4391
DAILBrandonvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Denise
   Email: Denise.Lamoureux@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-4192Human Services, Agency ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lamotte,Mark ATransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Lamothe Jr.,Maurice
   Email: Maurice.Lamothe@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Lamos,Teresa A
   Email: terry.lamos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3387
Fax: 802-241-3386
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamont,Melissa A
   Email: melissa.lamont@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6670
Fax: 802-748-6671
Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lamont,ConnieDept for Children & FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
LaMonda,Kelly H
   Email: Kelly.Lamonda@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1551
Fax: 802-652-4151
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lammer,William
   Email: william.lammer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0502Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamere,Jared C
   Email: jared.lamere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0006Enhanced 911 BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamere Jr.,Frank Edward
   Email: Frank.Lamere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4961
Pager: 802-290-4777
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Lamberton,Helen
   Email: helen.lamberton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lamberti,Linda L
   Email: Linda.Lamberti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2075Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamberti,Jaylene L
   Email: jaylene.lamberti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1766Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lambert,Robyn D
   Email: robyn.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5187State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Judith E
   Email: judy.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6809Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Gary L
   Email: Gary.Lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8138Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Lambert,Deborah A
   Email: Deborah.Lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5034Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Lambert,David RTransportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Lambert,Carla FVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Lamb,PatrickState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lamb,Jocelyn L. K.
   Email: jocelyn.kirby@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1938Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Lamare,Paulette A
   Email: paulette.lamare@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4353Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamare,Julie
   Email: Julie.Lamare@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-4576Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Lamarche,Pierre GTransportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
LaMarche,Derrick A
   Email: Derrick.LaMarche@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5065Dept for Children & FamiliesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamadeleine,David A
   Email: David.LaMadeleine@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Lakin,Robert JState's Attorneys, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Lakin,Charles DTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Lajeunesse,Joanne RTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.westcott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Laird,Ernest A
   Email: ernest.laird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1314Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird Jr.,Robert WTransportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Laing,Andrew N
   Email: andrew.laing@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-2423
Cell: 802-343-2423
Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Laidman,Marcella LouiseDept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Lahue,TylorDept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Lahue,Blake EMilitary, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lahr,David S
   Email: david.lahr@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5277Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Lague,Thomas C
   Email: Thomas.Lague@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofDerbyvCard Icon
Lagu,Aditeei
   Email: aditeei.lagu@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-9618Department of Human ResourcesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lagro,Richard D
   Email: richard.lagro@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668
Fax: 802-863-7659
Cell: 802-922-3508
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Laggis,Heather A
   Email: Heather.Laggis@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
LaFrancis,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.lafrancis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4249Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFrance,Tracy
   Email: tracy.lafrance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7074Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFrance,Melissa L
   Email: Melissa.LaFrance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6471Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
LaFrance,Kimberly A
   Email: Kimberly.LaFrance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5913Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8619 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »