Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8493 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
LaJoice,David J
   Email: David.Lajoice@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7351Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lajeunesse,Joanne RTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.westcott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Laird,Jane A
   Email: Jane.Laird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Laird,Ernest A
   Email: ernest.laird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1314Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird Jr.,Robert WTransportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Laing,Andrew N
   Email: andrew.laing@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5900Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWinooskivCard Icon
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Lahue,Blake EMilitary, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lahr,David S
   Email: david.lahr@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5277Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Lague,Thomas C
   Email: Thomas.Lague@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofDerbyvCard Icon
Lagu,Aditeei
   Email: aditeei.lagu@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7287Department of Human ResourcesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lagro,Richard D
   Email: richard.lagro@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668
Fax: 802-863-7659
Cell: 802-922-3508
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Laggis,Heather A
   Email: Heather.Laggis@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
LaFrancis,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.lafrancis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4249Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFrance,Tracy
   Email: tracy.lafrance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7074Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFrance,Melissa L
   Email: Melissa.LaFrance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6471Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
LaFrance,Kimberly A
   Email: Kimberly.LaFrance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5913Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Lafountain,Shawn MichaelVoice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofCambridgevCard Icon
LaForce,Denise C
   Email: Denise.Laforce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3381Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lafont,Dean C
   Email: Dean.Lafont@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3991Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFond,Karen A
   Email: Karen.LaFond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-657-4222HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
LaFond Jr.,Ronald R
   Email: Ronald.LaFond@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
LaFleche,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.LaFleche@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lafleche,Rejean JTransportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
LaFleche,Andre F
   Email: Andre.LaFleche@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
LaFlamme,Peter N
   Email: pete.laflamme@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6190Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Laflamme,Karen A
   Email: Karen.LaFlamme@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2742HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Laflamme,Allison
   Email: Allison.Laflamme@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
LaFlam,Jody L
   Email: Jody.LaFlam@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Laflam,Christopher ScottDept. of Mental HealthMorrisvillevCard Icon
Laffan,Jamie M
   Email: Jamie.Laffan@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Laferriere,William H
   Email: bill.laferriere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1115Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Laferriere,Debra A
   Email: deb.laferriere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3204Court AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Lafaille,Diane W
   Email: diane.lafaille@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2390
Fax: 802-828-2465
Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
LaDuke,Kim MCourt AdministratorJudicialMiddleburyvCard Icon
Ladue,Winslow H
   Email: winslow.ladue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7374Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Ladd,Tamyra J
   Email: tamyra.ladd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1068
Fax: 802-828-1471
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ladd,LindaCorrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Ladago,Bret J
   Email: bret.ladago@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-431-7500Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofRoxburyvCard Icon
LaCross,Judy C
   Email: Judy.Lacross@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1566
Fax: 802-651-1573
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
LaCroix,Michael
   Email: michael.lacroix@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4672Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaCroix,Jessie Laine
   Email: Jessie.LaCroix@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0187Dept. of Mental HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lacroix,James E
   Email: james.lacroix@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0047Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lacourse,Michael C
   Email: Michael.Lacourse@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-8881Public Safety, Dept ofDerbyvCard Icon
Lacoss,Kevin W
   Email: kevin.lacoss@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-9120Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lacoss Jr.,Michael A
   Email: Michael.LaCoss@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3364Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
LaClair,Linda WCourt AdministratorJudicialHyde ParkvCard Icon
LaClair,Jolinda
   Email: jolinda.laclair@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1619Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Laclair,David SLiquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8493 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »