Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8637 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Langlais,Matthew L
   Email: matt.langlais@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0111Forests, Parks & RecreationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Langham,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.langham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5578Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Langevin,Melanie J
   Email: melanie.langevin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-4653Labor, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Langello,Marianne A
   Email: marianne.langello@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5143DAILRutlandvCard Icon
Lange,John A
   Email: Andy.Lange@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1630Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Langdon,Richard W
   Email: rich.langdon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6147Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Langdell,Katharene M
   Email: Katharene.Langdell@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Langdell,Jane ADept for Children & FamiliesWinooskivCard Icon
Lang,Walter JVoice: 802-828-1776Transportation, Agency ofBethelvCard Icon
Lang,Vanessa
   Email: Vanessa.Lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5509Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Jessica A
   Email: jessica.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2769Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lang,Eric Clifford
   Email: eric.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation, Agency ofBradfordvCard Icon
Lang,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0074
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lane,Scott D
   Email: scott.lane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2035Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Lane,Sara L
   Email: Sara.Lane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3045
Fax: 802-871-3052
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Lane,Kevin M
   Email: Kevin.Lane@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Lane,Justin D
   Email: justin.lane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4131Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lane,Apple Ann M
   Email: ann.lane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0715Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Landry,Danny R
   Email: dan.landry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3639Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Landon,T KristieCourt AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Landis-Marinello,Kyle
   Email: Kyle.Landis-Marinello@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Landis,Muriel J
   Email: muriel.landis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2206Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Landis,James L
   Email: Lowell.Landis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2669Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lander,Heather AnneDept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lancaster,Patricia M
   Email: patricia.lancast@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-775-2206Defender GeneralRutlandvCard Icon
Lamson,Randall C
   Email: randy.lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2694
Cell: 802-461-6279
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamson,Mary-EllenPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamson,Katherine M
   Email: Kate.Lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender GeneralBenningtonvCard Icon
Lamson,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3316
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Lamson,Flora E
   Email: Flora.Lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5057Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamson,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2865Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lampman,Timothy AllenCorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Tracey A.Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Lamoureux,Lisa M
   Email: Lisa.Lamoureux@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-247-4390
Fax: 802-247-4391
DAILBrandonvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Denise
   Email: Denise.Lamoureux@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-4192Human Services, Agency ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lamotte,Mark ATransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Lamothe Jr.,Maurice
   Email: Maurice.Lamothe@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Lamos,Teresa A
   Email: terry.lamos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3387
Fax: 802-241-3386
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamont,Melissa A
   Email: melissa.lamont@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6670
Fax: 802-748-6671
Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lamont,ConnieDept for Children & FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
LaMonda,Kelly H
   Email: Kelly.Lamonda@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1551
Fax: 802-652-4151
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lammer,William
   Email: william.lammer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0502Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamery,Chandra MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamere,Jared C
   Email: jared.lamere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0006Enhanced 911 BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamere Jr.,Frank Edward
   Email: Frank.Lamere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4961
Pager: 802-290-4777
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Lamberton,Helen
   Email: helen.lamberton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lamberti,Linda L
   Email: Linda.Lamberti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2075Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamberti,Jaylene L
   Email: jaylene.lamberti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1766Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8637 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »