Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8541 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lamere Jr.,Frank Edward
   Email: Frank.Lamere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4961
Pager: 802-290-4777
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Lamberton,Helen
   Email: helen.lamberton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1111Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lamberti,Linda L
   Email: Linda.Lamberti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2075Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamberti,Jaylene L
   Email: jaylene.lamberti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1766Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lambert,Robyn D
   Email: robyn.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5187State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Judith E
   Email: judy.lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6809Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Gary L
   Email: Gary.Lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8138Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Lambert,Deborah A
   Email: Deborah.Lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5034Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Lambert,David RTransportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Lambert,Carla FVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Lamb,PatrickState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lamare,Paulette A
   Email: paulette.lamare@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4353Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamare,Julie
   Email: Julie.Lamare@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-4576Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Lamarche,Pierre GTransportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
LaMarche,Jo ACourt AdministratorJudicialMiddleburyvCard Icon
LaMarche,Derrick A
   Email: Derrick.LaMarche@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5065Dept for Children & FamiliesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamadeleine,David A
   Email: David.LaMadeleine@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Laliberte,Andre W
   Email: Andre.Laliberte@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Lakin,Robert JState's Attorneys, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Lakin,Charles DTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Lajeunesse,Joanne RTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.westcott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Laird,Jane A
   Email: Jane.Laird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Laird,Ernest A
   Email: ernest.laird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1314Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird Jr.,Robert WTransportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Laing,Andrew N
   Email: andrew.laing@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5900Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWinooskivCard Icon
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Lahue,Blake EMilitary, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lahr,David S
   Email: david.lahr@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5277Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Lague,Thomas C
   Email: Thomas.Lague@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofDerbyvCard Icon
Lagu,Aditeei
   Email: aditeei.lagu@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7287Department of Human ResourcesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lagro,Richard D
   Email: richard.lagro@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668
Fax: 802-863-7659
Cell: 802-922-3508
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Laggis,Heather A
   Email: Heather.Laggis@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lagerstedt,TheodoraDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
LaFrancis,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.lafrancis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4249Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFrance,Tracy
   Email: tracy.lafrance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7074Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFrance,Melissa L
   Email: Melissa.LaFrance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6471Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
LaFrance,Kimberly A
   Email: Kimberly.LaFrance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5913Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Lafountain,Shawn MichaelVoice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofCambridgevCard Icon
LaForce,Denise C
   Email: Denise.Laforce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3381Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Lafont,Dean C
   Email: Dean.Lafont@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3991Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFond,Karen A
   Email: Karen.LaFond@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-657-4222HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
LaFond Jr.,Ronald R
   Email: Ronald.LaFond@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
LaFleche,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.LaFleche@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Lafleche,Rejean JTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
LaFleche,Andre F
   Email: Andre.LaFleche@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
LaFlamme,Peter N
   Email: pete.laflamme@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6190Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Laflamme,Karen A
   Email: Karen.LaFlamme@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2742HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Laflamme,Allison
   Email: Allison.Laflamme@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8541 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »