Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8658 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lane,Sara L
   Email: sara.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0299
Fax: 802-241-0385
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Lane,Ryan CarterHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lane,Kevin MPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Lane,Justin D
   Email: justin.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4131Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lane,Jeffrey SCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Lane,Apple Ann M
   Email: ann.lane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0715Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Landry,Danny R
   Email: dan.landry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3639Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Landon,Kristie KCourt AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Landon,Gregory BruceDept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Landis-Marinello,Kyle
   Email: Kyle.Landis-Marinello@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Landis,Muriel J
   Email: muriel.landis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2206Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Landis,James L
   Email: Lowell.Landis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2669Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lander,Heather AnneDept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lancaster,Patricia M
   Email: patricia.lancast@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-775-2206Defender GeneralRutlandvCard Icon
Lamson,Randall C
   Email: randy.lamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694
Cell: 802-461-6279
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamson,Mary-EllenPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamson,Katherine M
   Email: Kate.Lamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender GeneralBenningtonvCard Icon
Lamson,Jerri L
   Email: jerri.lamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5774
Fax: 802-828-3366
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamson,Flora E
   Email: Flora.Lamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5057Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamson,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.lamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2865Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lampman,Timothy AllenCorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Tracey A.Dept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Lisa M
   Email: Lisa.Lamoureux@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5043
Fax: 802-786-5055
DAILRutlandvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Denise
   Email: Denise.Lamoureux@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0429Human Services, Agency ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamotte,Mark ATransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Lamothe Jr.,MauricePublic Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Lamos,Teresa A
   Email: terry.lamos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3387
Fax: 802-241-3386
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamont,Melissa A
   Email: melissa.lamont@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6670
Fax: 802-748-6671
Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
LaMonda,Kelly H
   Email: Kelly.Lamonda@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1551
Fax: 802-652-4151
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lammer,William
   Email: william.lammer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0502Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamere,Jared C
   Email: jared.lamere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0006Enhanced 911 BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamere Jr.,Frank Edward
   Email: Frank.Lamere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4961
Pager: 802-290-4777
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Lamberton,Helen
   Email: helen.lamberton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1742Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lamberti,Linda L
   Email: Linda.Lamberti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2075Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamberti,Jaylene L
   Email: jaylene.lamberti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1766Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lambert,Robyn DPublic Safety, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Linda J
   Email: linda.lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0796Auditor of AccountsMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Judith E
   Email: judy.lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6809Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lambert,Deborah A
   Email: Deborah.Lambert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0035Corrections, Department ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Lambert,David RTransportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Lambert,Carla FVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Lambdin,PatrickDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lamb,PatrickState's AttorneysBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lamb,Jocelyn L. K.
   Email: jocelyn.lamb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Lamare,Paulette A
   Email: paulette.lamare@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4353Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamare,Julie
   Email: Julie.Lamare@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-4576Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Lamarche,Pierre GTransportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
LaMarche,Derrick A
   Email: Derrick.LaMarche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0564Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamadeleine,David A
   Email: David.LaMadeleine@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8658 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »