Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8652 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
LaPier,Tina M
   Email: Tina.LaPier@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-793-4453Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
LaPerle,Michelle L
   Email: Michelle.LaPerle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6241Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
LaPerle,Joseph ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaPerle,Albert P.
   Email: al.laperle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2318State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
LaPera,Michael
   Email: michael.lapera@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3661Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Lapan,Lois D
   Email: lois.lapan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2551Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaPan,Christopher JamesCorrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lanthier,Mary K
   Email: MaryKay.Lanthier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5823
Fax: 802-786-5863
Defender GeneralRutlandvCard Icon
Lantas,Brent Andrew
   Email: Brent.Lantas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7593Information and InnovationBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lantagne,Reginald G
   Email: Reginald.Lantagne@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3364Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Lanpher,Warren B
   Email: warren.lanpher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-426-3040Forests, Parks & RecreationMarshfieldvCard Icon
Lanphear,Stephanie D
   Email: stephanie.lanphear@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7832Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Lanphear,Laurie P
   Email: laurie.lanphear@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5897State TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Lannon,Danielle D
   Email: Danielle.Lannon@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Langweil,Nolan T
   Email: nlangweil@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1043
Fax: 802-828-2483
Joint Fiscal CommitteeMontpeliervCard Icon
Langlais,Matthew L
   Email: matt.langlais@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0111Forests, Parks & RecreationSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Langham,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.langham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5578Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Langevin,Melanie J
   Email: melanie.langevin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-4653Labor, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Langello,Marianne A
   Email: marianne.langello@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5143DAILRutlandvCard Icon
Lange,John A
   Email: Andy.Lange@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-1630Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Langdon,Richard W
   Email: rich.langdon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6147Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Langdell,Katharene M
   Email: Katharene.Langdell@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Langdell,Jane ADept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Lang,Walter JVoice: 802-828-1776Transportation, Agency ofBethelvCard Icon
Lang,Vanessa
   Email: Vanessa.Lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5509Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Lang,Mark Hamilton
   Email: mark.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1774Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lang,Jessica A
   Email: jessica.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2769Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lang,Eric Clifford
   Email: eric.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation, Agency ofBradfordvCard Icon
Lang,Elizabeth A
   Email: Elizabeth.Lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0074
Fax: 802-863-7571
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lane,Scott D
   Email: scott.lane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2035Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Lane,Sara L
   Email: Sara.Lane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3045
Fax: 802-871-3052
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Lane,Kevin M
   Email: Kevin.Lane@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Lane,Justin D
   Email: justin.lane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4131Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lane,Apple Ann M
   Email: ann.lane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0715Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Landry,Danny R
   Email: dan.landry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3639Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Landon,T KristieCourt AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Landis-Marinello,Kyle
   Email: Kyle.Landis-Marinello@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3186Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Landis,Muriel J
   Email: muriel.landis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2206Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Landis,James L
   Email: Lowell.Landis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2669Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lander,Heather AnneDept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lancaster,Patricia M
   Email: patricia.lancast@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-775-2206Defender GeneralRutlandvCard Icon
Lamson,Randall C
   Email: randy.lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2694
Cell: 802-461-6279
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamson,Mary-EllenPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamson,Katherine M
   Email: Kate.Lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender GeneralBenningtonvCard Icon
Lamson,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3316
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Lamson,Flora E
   Email: Flora.Lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5057Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamson,Crystal L
   Email: crystal.lamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2865Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lampman,Timothy AllenCorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lamoureux,Tracey A.Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 4151 to 4200 of 8652 total records.« Previous 82 83 84 85 86 Next »