Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8628 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wood,Peter P
   Email: peter.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Tsamchoe,Nyima
   Email: nyima.tsamchoe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Calderara,Louise MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Wheeler,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3309Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Michael J
   Email: mike.herring@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferlazo,Robert E
   Email: robert.ferlazo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1726
Cell: 802-505-5108
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rossi,Raymond C
   Email: ray.rossi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5648
Cell: 802-272-4881
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Gallison Jr.,David
   Email: david.gallison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bullard,Steven P.
   Email: Steven.bullard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hersey,Nicole
   Email: nicole.hersey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5688
Pager: 802-250-0265
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Klark,Marjorie L
   Email: Marjorie.Klark@state.vt.us
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Pilette,Charles D
   Email: chuck.pilette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3744Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sweetser Jr.,David William
   Email: david.sweetserjr@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0485
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Schraut,Karl J
   Email: karl.schraut@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Minoli,Wanda L
   Email: wanda.minoli@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0265Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamos,Teresa A
   Email: terry.lamos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3387
Fax: 802-241-3386
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Brunelle,Anita TBuildings & General ServicesLyndonvCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Green,Ronald R
   Email: ronald.green@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Joubert,Elenara A
   Email: ellie.joubert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5693Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mays II,Henry ClayBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Streeter Jr.,Richard
   Email: richard.streeter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hebert,James J
   Email: james.hebert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Champney,Gary S
   Email: gary.champney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4537
Pager: 802-250-2960
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyette,Thomas
   Email: thomas.guyette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bania,Suzanne R
   Email: Suzanne.Bania@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5138Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Choe,Sang SunBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Gutgsell,Julie O'Tool
   Email: julie.otoolgutgsell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0588
Cell: 802-477-2389
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Butler,Richard G
   Email: rick.butler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3376
Pager: 802-250-0497
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Chaffee,Jody A
   Email: jody.chaffee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-240-0487
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Palmer,Timothy PatrickBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-240-0167
Buildings & General ServicesSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Henderson,Kevin M
   Email: kevin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3311
Cell: 802-279-0328
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cheney,Thomas L
   Email: thomas.cheney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1406Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Baugh,Megan MBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gough,Travis ScottBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Berini,Brian Jon
   Email: brian.berini@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2217
Fax: 802-828-2222
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8628 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »