Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8677 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebert,John M
   Email: john.hebert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6534
Cell: 802-279-3592
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-324-1225
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Bertrand,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.bertrand@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Pager: 802-250-5458
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rippon,Mark R
   Email: mark.rippon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1480
Cell: 802-279-1572
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1140Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3710
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Newton,Theresa M
   Email: theresa.newton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Pager: 802-250-5456
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Tsamchoe,Nyima
   Email: nyima.tsamchoe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Palmer,Allen C
   Email: allen.palmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1424
Pager: 802-250-5142
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcloughlin,Daniel K
   Email: Daniel.mcloughlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Cyr,Tina MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Dolma,Fnu
   Email: fnu.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vumbaco,Rebecca
   Email: Rebecca.Vumbaco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Plastridge,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.plastridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1016Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Tierney,Michael T
   Email: mike.tierney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tinker,Maury A
   Email: maury.tinker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-323-4076
Pager: 802-290-4778
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Sanchez,Lisa L
   Email: lisa.sanchez@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6909Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vanselette,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.vanselette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Pager: 802-250-5454
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brkic,Mirsada
   Email: mirsada.brkic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hack,Peter G
   Email: peter.hack@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-233-4258Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Rutledge,Jonathan P
   Email: jonathan.rutledge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3308
Fax: 802-522-6603
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hannan,Charles Earl
   Email: Charles.Hannan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6903
Cell: 802-430-4193
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Jinpa,Lobsang D
   Email: lobsang.jinpa@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mays II,Henry ClayBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lagro,Richard D
   Email: richard.lagro@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668
Fax: 802-863-7659
Cell: 802-922-3508
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hepburn,Robert Benjiman
   Email: Robert.hepburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1049Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Moser,Ira S
   Email: ira.moser@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3549
Cell: 802-498-3524
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lively,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.lively@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5945
Cell: 802-224-6203
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8677 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »