Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8563 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Furry,Llewellyn RVoice: 802-828-3679Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3710
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Satterfield,Kathleen C
   Email: kathy.satterfield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcloughlin,Daniel K
   Email: Daniel.mcloughlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Tsamchoe,Nyima
   Email: nyima.tsamchoe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1140Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Clark,Danny R
   Email: danny.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Michael J
   Email: mike.herring@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanchez,Lisa L
   Email: lisa.sanchez@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6909Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Plastridge,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.plastridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1016Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Moser,Ira S
   Email: ira.moser@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3549
Cell: 802-498-3524
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cummings,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-2329Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Ferlazo,Robert E
   Email: robert.ferlazo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1726
Cell: 802-505-5108
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vumbaco,Rebecca
   Email: Rebecca.Vumbaco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Mays II,Henry ClayBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Green,Ronald R
   Email: ronald.green@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bortell,Kenneth J
   Email: kenneth.bortell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Franks,Deborah Jean
   Email: deb.franks@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hack,Peter G
   Email: peter.hack@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-233-4258Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lagro,Richard D
   Email: richard.lagro@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668
Fax: 802-863-7659
Cell: 802-922-3508
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jinpa,Lobsang D
   Email: lobsang.jinpa@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Fnu
   Email: fnu.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lively,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.lively@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5945
Cell: 802-224-6203
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-324-1225
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Colburn,Brenda Jean
   Email: Brenda.Colburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2730
Cell: 802-770-0036
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Prevost,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.mckinnon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Montgomery,Clyde S
   Email: clyde.montgomery@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Finnie,Patrick D
   Email: Patrick.Finnie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmer,Allen C
   Email: allen.palmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1424
Pager: 802-250-5142
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brkic,Mirsada
   Email: mirsada.brkic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8563 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »