Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8612 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ostrum,John P
   Email: john.ostrum@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-6398Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Norcross,Gary D
   Email: wi93w.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0475Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Morse,David E
   Email: david.morse@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1130Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunelle,Anita TBuildings & General ServicesLyndonvCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Minoli,Wanda L
   Email: wanda.minoli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0265Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Merle O
   Email: merle.miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5695
Cell: 802-272-4719
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rorison,Stephen LBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Dolma,Migmar
   Email: migmar.dolma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2343Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Crockett,Jean M
   Email: jean.crockett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3245
Cell: 802-461-7444
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Merrill,Andrew
   Email: Andrew.merrill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Merrifield,William H
   Email: william.merrifield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4631
Cell: 802-922-3510
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
McArdle,Michael J
   Email: mike.mcardle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5650Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Shephard,Kris JVoice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Macritchie,Sidonie M
   Email: sidonie.macritchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macritchie,Kenneth M
   Email: ken.macritchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Cell: 802-745-8767
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Demasi,PeteBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Macadams,Donald J
   Email: donald.macadams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-2397Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Lucenti,James V
   Email: jlucenti@wpgate1.ahs.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-728-7074Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Lontine,Richard R
   Email: richard.lontine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Libercent,Penny A
   Email: penny.libercent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0197Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
LePage,Richard L
   Email: Richard.Lepage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4800
Cell: 802-535-5142
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Leamy,Teresa M
   Email: teresa.leamy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-265-4763Buildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Brooks,Rene FBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Larrabee,Brian
   Email: brian.larrabee@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
LaRose,Deborah L
   Email: deb.larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4635Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Lamos,Teresa A
   Email: terry.lamos@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3387
Fax: 802-241-3386
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Laferriere,William H
   Email: bill.laferriere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1115Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuhn,Michael J
   Email: mike.kuhn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4651
Pager: 802-250-2953
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Jennison,David L
   Email: david.jennison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6545Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Campbell,Harold J
   Email: harold.campbell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4007
Fax: 802-951-0119
Cell: 802-881-6949
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Imperato,Joan M
   Email: joan.imperato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2861Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Hunt,Barbara J
   Email: bnbi.91i.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5029Buildings & General ServicesBradfordvCard Icon
Henderson,Kevin M
   Email: kevin.henderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3311
Cell: 802-279-0328
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebert,James J
   Email: james.hebert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harper,Patricia R
   Email: tricia.harper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5646
Cell: 802-371-9202
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harney,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.Harney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Hardy,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.hardy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
McGinnis,ColeenBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Griffith,Craig A
   Email: craig.griffith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Baugh,Megan MBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Berini,Brian Jon
   Email: brian.berini@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2217
Fax: 802-828-2222
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyette,Thomas
   Email: thomas.guyette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Choe,Sang SunBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Garceau,Alan A
   Email: alan.garceau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4203Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Gallagher,Susan A
   Email: sue.gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Jones Jr.,John WilliamBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Fowler,Steven H
   Email: steve.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3317Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Fordham,Donald L
   Email: donald.fordham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8612 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »