Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8619 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Jubo,Kata
   Email: kata.jubo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-2329Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Clark,Danny R
   Email: danny.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Green,Ronald R
   Email: ronald.green@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Laferriere,William H
   Email: bill.laferriere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1115Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Michael J
   Email: Mike.wilson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5202Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Palmer,Allen C
   Email: allen.palmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1424
Pager: 802-250-5142
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Lamos,Teresa A
   Email: terry.lamos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3387
Fax: 802-241-3386
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Newton,Theresa M
   Email: theresa.newton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Fax: 802-527-5479
Pager: 802-250-5456
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Morse,James MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3710
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1140Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Young,Linda J
   Email: linda.young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6974Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lontine,Richard R
   Email: richard.lontine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wood,Peter P
   Email: peter.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Rippon,Mark R
   Email: mark.rippon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1480
Cell: 802-279-1572
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebert,John M
   Email: john.hebert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6534
Cell: 802-279-3592
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rondeau,David TBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Hebert,James J
   Email: james.hebert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Burke,Randy E
   Email: randy.burke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-535-4927
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Dickie,DanielBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Dunbar,Ida A
   Email: ida.dunbar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Belville,Francine M
   Email: francine.belville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3314Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Edson,Mary AnnBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Eroncig,William A
   Email: bill.eroncig@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2730Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Gosselin,Michael B
   Email: michael.gosselin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4066
Pager: 802-250-6473
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Butler,Richard G
   Email: rick.butler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3376
Pager: 802-250-0497
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Calderon,Jose R
   Email: jose.calderon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Gutgsell,Julie O'Tool
   Email: julie.otoolgutgsell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0588
Cell: 802-477-2389
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Goodrich,David Earle
   Email: david.goodrich@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5026Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Dowd,Katherine N
   Email: kathy.dowd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2083Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8619 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »