Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8655 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Roy
   Email: roy.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-745-8701
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Tsamchoe,Nyima
   Email: nyima.tsamchoe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jennison,David L
   Email: david.jennison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6545Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Rea Jr.,Robert J
   Email: bob.rea@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5651
Cell: 802-272-4878
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rancourt,Patrick J
   Email: pat.rancourt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1659
Cell: 802-745-8979
Pager: 802-250-5374
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Braley,Arlene
   Email: Arlene.braley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Maynard,Emily RBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-6852
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-324-1225
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Gosselin,Michael B
   Email: michael.gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4066
Pager: 802-250-6473
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Mujkanovic,AhmetBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Deel,Charles CorbetBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Perras,Michael Leo
   Email: michael.perras@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1452
Fax: 802-338-4621
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Dickie,DanielBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Garceau,Alan A
   Email: alan.garceau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4203Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Bessette,Robert TBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hale,James KevinBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Gallagher,Michael Joseph
   Email: michael.gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9688
Fax: 802-885-9729
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Obuchowski,Michael J
   Email: mike.obuchowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3519Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ostler,Charles
   Email: charlie.ostler@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-371-7125Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Terhune,Brian A
   Email: brian.terhune@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0877Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Guyette,Thomas
   Email: thomas.guyette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Choe,Sang SunBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Maxfield,Kristen R.Voice: 802-828-5004Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dowling,Natalie Ann
   Email: natalie.dowling@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2215Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Letourneau,KelseyBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Elliott,Michael E
   Email: mike.elliott@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Ferris,Toby L
   Email: toby.ferris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Pager: 802-250-0454
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gallipo,Robert Donald
   Email: rob.gallipo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-770-2131Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Billado,Shawn VincentBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668
Cell: 802-922-3508
Pager: 802-240-0167
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Farina,Paul J
   Email: paul.farina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Fordham,Donald L
   Email: donald.fordham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Casey,Justin ErvinBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Friend Sr.,David LBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8655 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »