Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8673 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Rogers,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.rogers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6546Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Morse,James MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
White,William ABuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Wilson,Michael J
   Email: Mike.wilson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5202Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lively,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.lively@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5945
Cell: 802-224-6203
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Daniels,James C
   Email: jack.daniels@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9749
Pager: 802-240-5252
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Skriletz,Pamela J
   Email: pam.skriletz@ state.vt.us
Voice: 802-873-3311Buildings & General ServicesDerbyvCard Icon
Sweetser Jr.,David William
   Email: david.sweetserjr@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0485
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wright,Roy
   Email: roy.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-745-8701
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Merrifield,William H
   Email: william.merrifield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Cell: 802-922-3510
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
LaRose,Deborah L
   Email: deb.larose@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4635Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Merrill,Andrew
   Email: Andrew.merrill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Jones,John A
   Email: john.jones@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6554
Cell: 802-272-4728
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Roberts,Cindy H
   Email: Cindy.Roberts@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-265-2210Buildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Ly,Hon
   Email: hon.ly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7391Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Unwin,Lynda EBuildings & General ServicesAlburgvCard Icon
Hannan,Charles Earl
   Email: Charles.Hannan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6903
Cell: 802-430-4193
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Larrabee,Brian
   Email: brian.larrabee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Brooks,Rene FBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Cliche,Tyler ScottBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Labounty,Johanne ABuildings & General ServicesFairfaxvCard Icon
Crowell,Kim AVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Dowd,Katherine N
   Email: kathy.dowd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2083Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Comeau,Lucien PaulBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Aja Jr.,Eusebio J
   Email: joe.aja@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5694
Cell: 802-272-4949
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshia,Stanley AVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Cleveland,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.cleveland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829
Cell: 802-732-7033
Pager: 802-250-2955
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Karish,Tabrena
   Email: tabrena.karish@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1733
Cell: 802-477-2906
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Casey,Justin ErvinBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hardy,Kevin P
   Email: kevin.hardy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harney,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.Harney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Blanchet,Michael A
   Email: mike.blanchet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4616Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Maxfield,Kristen R.Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Harper,Patricia R
   Email: tricia.harper@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5646
Cell: 802-371-9202
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Griffith,Craig A
   Email: craig.griffith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Shannon,Terence MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Berini,Brian Jon
   Email: brian.berini@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2217
Fax: 802-828-2222
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dickie,DanielBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Calderon,Jose R
   Email: jose.calderon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8673 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »