Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8659 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Kuhn,Michael J
   Email: mike.kuhn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4651
Pager: 802-250-2953
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Calderara,Louise MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Unwin,Lynda EBuildings & General ServicesAlburgvCard Icon
Waldie,Kevin L
   Email: kevin.waldie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3191Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Walbridge,Brian P
   Email: brian.walbridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8973
Pager: 802-683-8160
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Laferriere,William H
   Email: bill.laferriere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1115Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wood,Peter P
   Email: peter.wood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilson,Michael J
   Email: Mike.wilson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5202Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,Harry L
   Email: harry.gallagher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-276-3360Buildings & General ServicesBradfordvCard Icon
LePage,Richard L
   Email: Richard.Lepage@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4800
Cell: 802-535-5142
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Newton,Theresa M
   Email: theresa.newton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Fax: 802-527-5479
Pager: 802-250-5456
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
House,Brenda R.
   Email: Brenda.House@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2841
Cell: 802-342-1741
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3710
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Morse,James MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
LaRose,Deborah L
   Email: deb.larose@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4635Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Clark,Danny R
   Email: danny.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1140Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Messeck,Myron BBuildings & General ServicesFairfaxvCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hersey,Nicole
   Email: nicole.hersey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5688
Pager: 802-250-0265
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wheeler,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3309Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Von Turkovich,Edward B
   Email: ed.vonturkovich@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3648Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Eroncig,William A
   Email: bill.eroncig@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2730Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Pendris,Thomas Christopher
   Email: thomas.pendris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-6886
Fax: 802-527-4207
Cell: 802-734-6142
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Dowling,Natalie AnnBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cornell,Bruce WBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgan,Diane E
   Email: diane.e.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0622Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Casey,Mark D
   Email: mark.casey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3384Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Marcotte,John A
   Email: john.marcotte@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5826Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Fordham,Donald L
   Email: donald.fordham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gangl,JosephBuildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
DuBois,Patrick R
   Email: patrick.dubois@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Crowell,Kim AVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Bowen Jr.,Don WBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Perras,Michael Leo
   Email: michael.perras@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-1452
Fax: 802-338-4621
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Gilhuly,ChristineBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Streeter Jr.,Richard
   Email: richard.streeter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Burke,Randy E
   Email: randy.burke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-535-4927
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8659 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »