Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8658 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Braley,Arlene
   Email: Arlene.braley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Calderara,Louise MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Wheeler,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3309Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Heath,Laurie A.
   Email: laurie.heath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312
Pager: 802-240-5393
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Van Benthuysen,Andrew L
   Email: andrew.vanbenthuysen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327
Pager: 802-250-3095
Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Weston Jr.,Winston
   Email: winston.weston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3549Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Jones,John A
   Email: john.jones@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6554
Cell: 802-272-4728
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Vasseur,Donald J
   Email: don.vasseur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
McGinnis,ColeenBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Hersey,Nicole
   Email: nicole.hersey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5688
Pager: 802-250-0265
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Von Turkovich,Edward B
   Email: ed.vonturkovich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3648Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Satterfield,Kathleen C
   Email: kathy.satterfield@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bessette,Robert TBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bozetarnik,Barry S
   Email: gi91w.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-4593Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Tomasi,Phillip RBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Streeter Jr.,Richard
   Email: richard.streeter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Edson,Mary AnnBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5685Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Nelson-Miles,Levi sBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Jones Jr.,John WilliamBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Marcotte,John A
   Email: john.marcotte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5826Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bride,Daniel S
   Email: dan.bride@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Friend Sr.,David LBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Wilder,Harmony H
   Email: harmony.wilder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3718Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cheney,Thomas L
   Email: thomas.cheney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1406Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gouin,Jack J.A.Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Farina,Paul J
   Email: paul.farina@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Wright,Brian EBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bowen Jr.,Don WBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Boynton,JonathanBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Billado,Shawn VincentBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
DuBois,Patrick R
   Email: patrick.dubois@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Gallipo,Robert Donald
   Email: rob.gallipo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-770-2131Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Champney,Gary S
   Email: gary.champney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4537
Pager: 802-250-2960
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Garceau,Alan A
   Email: alan.garceau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4203Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Burke,Randy E
   Email: randy.burke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-535-4927
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Cornell,Laura L
   Email: laura.cornell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1942Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Russell,Robin L
   Email: robin.russell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-2329
Fax: 802-338-4621
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Frost,ChristopherBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Fletcher,Dennis JBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8658 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »