Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8547 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Satterfield,Kathleen C
   Email: kathy.satterfield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Prevost,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.mckinnon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Randall,Donald B
   Email: donald.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1141
Cell: 802-279-5699
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Cliche,Steven D
   Email: Steven.Cliche@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3501Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Jinpa,Lobsang D
   Email: lobsang.jinpa@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Brkic,Mirsada
   Email: mirsada.brkic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Finnie,Patrick D
   Email: Patrick.Finnie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Mays II,Henry ClayBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lagro,Richard D
   Email: richard.lagro@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668
Fax: 802-863-7659
Cell: 802-922-3508
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Carpenter,Samuel Joseph
   Email: Samuel.carpenter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9748
Cell: 802-591-2386
Pager: 802-250-3533
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Vumbaco,Rebecca
   Email: Rebecca.Vumbaco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Tenzin,Choedon
   Email: choedon.tenzin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Moser,Ira S
   Email: ira.moser@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3549
Cell: 802-498-3524
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard Sr.,Ronald HBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Sanchez,Lisa L
   Email: lisa.sanchez@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6909Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Tsomo,Dechen
   Email: dechen.tsomo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2343Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Plastridge,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.plastridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1016Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Montgomery,Clyde S
   Email: clyde.montgomery@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hack,Peter G
   Email: peter.hack@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-233-4258Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Vanselette,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.vanselette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Pager: 802-250-5454
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Rippon,Mark R
   Email: mark.rippon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1480
Cell: 802-279-1572
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hannan,Charles Earl
   Email: Charles.Hannan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6903
Cell: 802-430-4193
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcloughlin,Daniel K
   Email: Daniel.mcloughlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Randy C
   Email: randy.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4620
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3509
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Fnu
   Email: fnu.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Young,Linda J
   Email: linda.young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6974Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tinker,Maury A
   Email: maury.tinker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-323-4076
Pager: 802-290-4778
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Tierney,Michael T
   Email: mike.tierney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmer,Allen C
   Email: allen.palmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1424
Pager: 802-250-5142
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Franks,Deborah Jean
   Email: deb.franks@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lively,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.lively@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5945
Cell: 802-224-6203
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mongeur,Shirley A
   Email: shirley.mongeur@state.vt.us
Pager: 802-240-2866Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Hepburn,Robert Benjiman
   Email: Robert.hepburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1049Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Cyr,Tina MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hebert,John M
   Email: john.hebert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6534
Cell: 802-279-3592
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8547 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »