Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8609 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Simard,Alvin A
   Email: alvin.simard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4377
Cell: 802-535-4548
Pager: 802-250-3008
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Mcloughlin,Daniel K
   Email: Daniel.mcloughlin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Touchette,Penny L
   Email: penny.touchette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3670
Cell: 802-839-6381
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Moser,Ira S
   Email: ira.moser@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3549
Cell: 802-498-3524
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Schutz,David S
   Email: david.schutz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5657Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
LePage,Richard L
   Email: Richard.Lepage@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4800
Cell: 802-535-5142
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Von Turkovich,Edward B
   Email: ed.vonturkovich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3648Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bullard,Steven P.
   Email: Steven.bullard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
McGinnis,ColeenBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
House,Brenda R.
   Email: Brenda.House@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2841
Cell: 802-342-1741
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Heath,Laurie A.
   Email: laurie.heath@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312
Pager: 802-240-5393
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Schraut,Karl J
   Email: karl.schraut@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Van Benthuysen,Andrew L
   Email: andrew.vanbenthuysen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327
Pager: 802-250-3095
Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Libercent,Penny A
   Email: penny.libercent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0197Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Lamere Jr.,Frank Edward
   Email: Frank.Lamere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4961
Pager: 802-290-4777
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Fnu
   Email: fnu.dolma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vasseur,Donald J
   Email: don.vasseur@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hack,Peter G
   Email: peter.hack@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-233-4258Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bennett,Roger P
   Email: roger.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0488
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Walbridge,Brian P
   Email: brian.walbridge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8973
Pager: 802-683-8160
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Ly,Hon
   Email: hon.ly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Sweetser Jr.,David William
   Email: david.sweetserjr@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0485
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Tift,Jerry NelsonBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Smith,Randy C
   Email: randy.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4620
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3509
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Cyr,Tina MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Klark,Marjorie L
   Email: Marjorie.Klark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3316Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ashton,Kelley Lee
   Email: kelley.ashton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3896Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Waldie,Kevin L
   Email: kevin.waldie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3191Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Maniscalco,Jean Joan
   Email: jean.maniscalco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Joubert,Elenara A
   Email: ellie.joubert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5693Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.laird@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Letourneau,KelseyBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dowling,Natalie AnnVoice: 802-828-2215Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Maxfield,Kristen R.Voice: 802-828-5004Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Sharon SVoice: 802-828-5685Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferrell,Deborah W
   Email: deb.ferrell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1053Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Deel,Charles CorbetBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Goodrich,David Earle
   Email: david.goodrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5026Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Bennett,Kathleen M
   Email: kathleen.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Jones Jr.,John WilliamBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8609 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »