Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8586 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Simard,Alvin A
   Email: alvin.simard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4377
Cell: 802-535-4548
Pager: 802-250-3008
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Wood,Peter P
   Email: peter.wood@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Dunbar,Ida ABuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Simino,Vickie M
   Email: di91w.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-873-3311Buildings & General ServicesDerbyvCard Icon
Shephard,Kris JVoice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Paradis,Michael A
   Email: michael.paradis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8973Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Bousquet,DanielleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rancourt,Patrick J
   Email: pat.rancourt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1659
Cell: 802-745-8979
Pager: 802-250-5374
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Dolma,Fnu
   Email: fnu.dolma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Harney,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.Harney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Smith,Steven D
   Email: steven.smith@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4681Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Barbara J
   Email: bnbi.91i.center@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-222-5029Buildings & General ServicesBradfordvCard Icon
Wright,Roy
   Email: roy.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-745-8701
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Fox,David George
   Email: david.fox@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-250-3092
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brkic,Mirsada
   Email: mirsada.brkic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,Jonathan P
   Email: jonathan.rutledge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3308
Fax: 802-522-6603
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Simonds Jr.,Ivan F
   Email: ivan.simonds@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1145
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Skriletz,Pamela J
   Email: pam.skriletz@ state.vt.us
Voice: 802-873-3311Buildings & General ServicesDerbyvCard Icon
Southworth,Teigh R
   Email: teigh.southworth@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5653
Pager: 802-250-2940
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hepburn,Robert Benjiman
   Email: Robert.hepburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1049Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tsamchoe,Nyima
   Email: nyima.tsamchoe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hooper,PeterBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Fletcher,Dennis JBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Carrier,James L
   Email: jim.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Jones Jr.,John WilliamBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cheney,Thomas L
   Email: thomas.cheney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1406Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
DuBois,Patrick R
   Email: patrick.dubois@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Burke,Randy E
   Email: randy.burke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-535-4927
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Gough,Travis ScottBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
LaFleche,Mark JohnBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Smith,LanaBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Aloi,Kim B
   Email: kim.aloi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4204Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Campbell,Albert EBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Weir,Thomas SBuildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Mujkanovic,AhmetBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8586 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »