Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8617 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Ly,Hon
   Email: hon.ly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Klark,Marjorie L
   Email: Marjorie.Klark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3316Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cyr,Tina MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Merle O
   Email: merle.miller@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5695
Cell: 802-272-4719
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Demasi,PeteBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Rippon,Mark R
   Email: mark.rippon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1480
Cell: 802-279-1572
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
LaRose,Deborah L
   Email: deborah.larose@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4635Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Swetson,James WBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bennett,Roger P
   Email: roger.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0488
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
McArdle,Michael J
   Email: mike.mcardle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5650Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
McGinnis,ColeenBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Joubert,Elenara A
   Email: ellie.joubert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5693Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Goodrich,David Earle
   Email: david.goodrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5026Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Cantara,Dana L
   Email: dana.cantara@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875
Cell: 802-732-7036
Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Barney,Sherry A
   Email: sherry.barney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallipo,Robert Donald
   Email: rob.gallipo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-770-2131Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Fair,GrantBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gallagher,Susan A
   Email: sue.gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Campbell,Albert EBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bessette,Robert TBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Burley,David E
   Email: dave.burley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5643
Cell: 802-272-4392
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Garceau,Alan A
   Email: alan.garceau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4203Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Boynton,JonathanBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Burke,Randy E
   Email: randy.burke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-535-4927
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Champney,Gary S
   Email: gary.champney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4537
Pager: 802-250-2960
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Gough,Travis ScottBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Jones Jr.,John WilliamBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Nelson-Miles,Levi sBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Marcotte,John A
   Email: john.marcotte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5826Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Fowler,Steven H
   Email: steve.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3317Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Streeter Jr.,Richard
   Email: richard.streeter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Fordham,Donald L
   Email: donald.fordham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bennett,Kathleen M
   Email: kathleen.bennett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Monaco,April Marie
   Email: april.monaco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2720Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Baldwin,Todd J
   Email: todd.baldwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Carrier,James L
   Email: jim.carrier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Calderon,Jose R
   Email: jose.calderon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
DuBois,Patrick R
   Email: patrick.dubois@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Jimenez,Blanca L
   Email: blanca.jimenez@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8617 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »