Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8637 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Luce,Roy CollinsBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Franks,Deborah Jean
   Email: deb.franks@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanchez,Lisa L
   Email: lisa.sanchez@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6909Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Furry,Llewellyn RVoice: 802-828-3679Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Green,Ronald R
   Email: ronald.green@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bortell,Kenneth J
   Email: kenneth.bortell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Plastridge,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.plastridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1016Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Vumbaco,Rebecca
   Email: Rebecca.Vumbaco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Hack,Peter G
   Email: peter.hack@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-233-4258Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcloughlin,Daniel K
   Email: Daniel.mcloughlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Cyr,Tina MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Smith,Randy C
   Email: randy.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4620
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3509
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lively,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.lively@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5945
Cell: 802-224-6203
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Lhamo,Kunsang
   Email: kunsang.lhamo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Cummings,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-2329Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Hannan,Charles Earl
   Email: Charles.Hannan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6903
Cell: 802-430-4193
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Legayada,Francis B
   Email: Francis.Legayada@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-342-8071Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Brkic,Mirsada
   Email: mirsada.brkic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmer,Allen C
   Email: allen.palmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1424
Pager: 802-250-5142
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Cliche,Steven D
   Email: Steven.Cliche@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3501Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Prevost,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.mckinnon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Daniels,James C
   Email: jack.daniels@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9749
Pager: 802-240-5252
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Danny R
   Email: danny.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Vanselette,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.vanselette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Pager: 802-250-5454
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8637 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »