Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8666 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Dunican Jr.,Kevin Robert
   Email: kevin.dunican@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-375-3771Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macritchie,Kenneth M
   Email: ken.macritchie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Cell: 802-745-8767
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Wilson,Michael J
   Email: Mike.wilson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5202Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Morse,James MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Mongeur,Shirley A
   Email: shirley.mongeur@state.vt.us
Pager: 802-240-2866Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Hannan,Charles Earl
   Email: Charles.Hannan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6903
Cell: 802-430-4193
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmer,Allen C
   Email: allen.palmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1424
Pager: 802-250-5142
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Messeck,Myron BBuildings & General ServicesFairfaxvCard Icon
Tsomo,Dechen
   Email: dechen.tsomo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2343Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Rea Jr.,Robert J
   Email: bob.rea@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5651
Cell: 802-272-4878
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macritchie,Sidonie M
   Email: sidonie.macritchie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,Harry L
   Email: harry.gallagher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-276-3360Buildings & General ServicesBradfordvCard Icon
Macadams,Donald J
   Email: donald.macadams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-296-2397Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Wheeler,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3309Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Vumbaco,Rebecca
   Email: Rebecca.Vumbaco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Vasseur,Donald J
   Email: don.vasseur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Montgomery,Clyde S
   Email: clyde.montgomery@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lucenti,James V
   Email: jlucenti@wpgate1.ahs.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-728-7074Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Pickett,Carla
   Email: Carla.Pickett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Pilette,Charles D
   Email: chuck.pilette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3744Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Wortman,Linda T
   Email: linda.wortman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4658Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Calderara,Louise MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Laferriere,William H
   Email: bill.laferriere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1115Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Plastridge,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.plastridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-626-9669Buildings & General ServicesLyndonvillevCard Icon
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Russell Jr.,James O
   Email: jim.russell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Chaffee,Jody A
   Email: jody.chaffee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-240-0487
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Colgan,Diane E
   Email: diane.e.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0622Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rondeau,David TBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Farr,Ann MBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tremblay Jr.,Joel CraigBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Ostler,Charles
   Email: charlie.ostler@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-371-7125Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Gouin,Jack J.A.Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Crowell,Kim AVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Feiereisen,Christian
   Email: chris.feiereisen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-353-2761Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Quinn,Bevan HBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Belville,Francine M
   Email: francine.belville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3314Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Samalis,Sonya LynnBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,James RobertBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Cleveland,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.cleveland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829
Cell: 802-732-7033
Pager: 802-250-2955
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Casella,Beth AnneBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8666 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »