Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8553 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Tenzin,Choedon
   Email: choedon.tenzin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lively,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.lively@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5945
Cell: 802-224-6203
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Howard Sr.,Ronald HBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Cummings,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-2329Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Rippon,Mark R
   Email: mark.rippon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1480
Cell: 802-279-1572
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Luce,Roy CollinsBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tsomo,Dechen
   Email: dechen.tsomo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2343Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jinpa,Lobsang D
   Email: lobsang.jinpa@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Hack,Peter G
   Email: peter.hack@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-233-4258Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Palmer,Allen C
   Email: allen.palmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1424
Pager: 802-250-5142
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcloughlin,Daniel K
   Email: Daniel.mcloughlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Cyr,Tina MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Dolma,Fnu
   Email: fnu.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Lagro,Richard D
   Email: richard.lagro@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668
Fax: 802-863-7659
Cell: 802-922-3508
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mays II,Henry ClayBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Newton,Theresa M
   Email: theresa.newton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Pager: 802-250-5456
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Moser,Ira S
   Email: ira.moser@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3549
Cell: 802-498-3524
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brkic,Mirsada
   Email: mirsada.brkic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3710
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cliche,Steven D
   Email: Steven.Cliche@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3501Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Randy C
   Email: randy.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4620
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3509
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Mongeur,Shirley A
   Email: shirley.mongeur@state.vt.us
Pager: 802-240-2866Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Furry,Llewellyn RVoice: 802-828-3679Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8553 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »