Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8696 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
LaRose,Deborah L
   Email: deb.larose@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4635Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Larrabee,Brian
   Email: brian.larrabee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Brooks,Rene FBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Leamy,Teresa M
   Email: teresa.leamy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-265-4763Buildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
LePage,Richard L
   Email: Richard.Lepage@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4800
Cell: 802-535-5142
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Norcross,Gary D
   Email: wi93w.center@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0475Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Pickett,Carla
   Email: Carla.Pickett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Fuller,John SBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Libercent,Penny A
   Email: penny.libercent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0197Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Stevens,Michael KBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Rancourt,Patrick J
   Email: pat.rancourt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1659
Cell: 802-745-8979
Pager: 802-250-5374
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Cliche,Tyler ScottBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Brunelle,Anita TBuildings & General ServicesLyndonvCard Icon
Ross,Carol D
   Email: carol.ross@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-265-4763Buildings & General ServicesFair HavenvCard Icon
Rorison,Stephen LBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Crockett,Jean M
   Email: jean.crockett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3245
Cell: 802-461-7444
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Kuhn,Michael J
   Email: mike.kuhn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4651
Pager: 802-250-2953
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Merrifield,William H
   Email: william.merrifield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Cell: 802-922-3510
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Russell Jr.,James O
   Email: jim.russell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Merrill,Andrew
   Email: Andrew.merrill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Pilette,Charles D
   Email: chuck.pilette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3744Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
McArdle,Michael J
   Email: mike.mcardle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5650Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Linda J
   Email: linda.young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6974Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,Merle O
   Email: merle.miller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5695
Cell: 802-272-4719
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macritchie,Kenneth M
   Email: ken.macritchie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Cell: 802-745-8767
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Minoli,Wanda L
   Email: wanda.minoli@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0265Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macritchie,Sidonie M
   Email: sidonie.macritchie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rossi,Raymond C
   Email: ray.rossi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5648
Cell: 802-272-4881
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lance,Keith AdamBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Laferriere,William H
   Email: bill.laferriere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1115Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Jonathan M
   Email: jonathan.davis@state.vt.us
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Damore,Deborah A
   Email: deborah.damore@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5784Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Crowell,Andrew D
   Email: andy.crowell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Beland,Tammy L
   Email: tammy.beland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Lahue,Steven WBuildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Maxfield,Kristen R.Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Barbara J
   Email: bnbi.91i.center@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-222-5029Buildings & General ServicesBradfordvCard Icon
Jones Jr.,John WilliamBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cruickshank,Andrew N
   Email: andy.cruickshank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3748Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Shover,Jeffrey AaronBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyette,Thomas
   Email: thomas.guyette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6554Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bell,Brian HVoice: 802-828-2340Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Ostler,Charles
   Email: charlie.ostler@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-371-7125Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Campbell,Harold J
   Email: harold.campbell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-4007
Fax: 802-951-0119
Cell: 802-881-6949
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8696 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »