Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8493 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Tenzin,Choedon
   Email: choedon.tenzin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Randall,Donald B
   Email: donald.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1141
Cell: 802-279-5699
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Smith,Randy C
   Email: randy.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4620
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3509
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Montgomery,Clyde S
   Email: clyde.montgomery@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
McKinnon,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.mckinnon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebert,John M
   Email: john.hebert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6534
Cell: 802-279-3592
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Finnie,Patrick D
   Email: Patrick.Finnie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard Sr.,Ronald HBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Rippon,Mark R
   Email: mark.rippon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1480
Cell: 802-279-1572
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mongeur,Shirley A
   Email: shirley.mongeur@state.vt.us
Pager: 802-240-2866Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Lhamo,Kunsang
   Email: kunsang.lhamo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vanselette,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.vanselette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Pager: 802-250-5454
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
McIntyre,John Edward
   Email: john.mcintyre@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2210Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,Jonathan P
   Email: jonathan.rutledge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3308
Fax: 802-522-6603
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tsamchoe,Nyima
   Email: nyima.tsamchoe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Clark,Danny R
   Email: danny.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferlazo,Robert E
   Email: robert.ferlazo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1726
Cell: 802-505-5108
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lively,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.lively@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5945
Cell: 802-224-6203
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Michael J
   Email: mike.herring@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Jinpa,Lobsang D
   Email: lobsang.jinpa@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Tinker,Maury A
   Email: maury.tinker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-323-4076
Pager: 802-290-4778
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Tierney,Michael T
   Email: mike.tierney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thompson,Robert R
   Email: Robert.Thompson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hannan,Charles Earl
   Email: Charles.Hannan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6903
Cell: 802-430-4193
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Macdonald,Cristy L
   Email: Cristy.Macdonald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Palmer,Allen C
   Email: allen.palmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1424
Pager: 802-250-5142
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Legayada,Francis B
   Email: Francis.Legayada@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-342-8071Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hepburn,Robert Benjiman
   Email: Robert.hepburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1049Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallop,Brigid D
   Email: Brigid.Lenfest@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Erin Elizabeth
   Email: erin.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1140Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Cummings,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-2329Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Young,Linda J
   Email: linda.young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6974Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Moser,Ira S
   Email: ira.moser@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3549
Cell: 802-498-3524
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Fnu
   Email: fnu.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8493 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »