Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8667 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Daniels,James C
   Email: jack.daniels@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-9749
Pager: 802-240-5252
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Jennison,David L
   Email: david.jennison@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6545Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wilson,Michael J
   Email: Mike.wilson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5202Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Campbell,Harold J
   Email: harold.campbell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4007
Fax: 802-951-0119
Cell: 802-881-6949
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Young,Linda J
   Email: linda.young@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6974Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-6852
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-324-1225
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Macadams,Donald J
   Email: donald.macadams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-2397Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Imperato,Joan M
   Email: joan.imperato@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2861Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3710
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Cummings,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.cummings@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Prevost,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.mckinnon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Lucenti,James V
   Email: jlucenti@wpgate1.ahs.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-728-7074Buildings & General ServicesRandolphvCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Allen,JohnBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
McGinnis,ColeenBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Cyr,Tina MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Gallagher,Susan A
   Email: sue.gallagher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Jones Jr.,John WilliamBuildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Flinn,Timothy M
   Email: tim.flinn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Bowen Jr.,Don WBuildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668
Cell: 802-922-3508
Pager: 802-240-0167
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Colgan,Diane E
   Email: diane.e.colgan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0622Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Monaco,April Marie
   Email: april.monaco@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-483-2720Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
White,Stanley RBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Hammond,BrendaBuildings & General ServicesFairfaxvCard Icon
Fordham,Donald L
   Email: donald.fordham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Marcotte,John A
   Email: john.marcotte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5826Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cheney,Thomas L
   Email: thomas.cheney@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1406Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cleveland,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.cleveland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829
Cell: 802-732-7033
Pager: 802-250-2955
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Silk,Kelsey RBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Fowler,Steven H
   Email: steve.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3317Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Friend Sr.,David LBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Gallipo,Robert Donald
   Email: rob.gallipo@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-770-2131Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Bania,Suzanne R
   Email: Suzanne.Bania@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5138Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Pendris,Thomas Christopher
   Email: thomas.pendris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-6886
Fax: 802-527-4207
Cell: 802-734-6142
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Garceau,Alan A
   Email: alan.garceau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4203Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Palmer,Timothy PatrickBuildings & General ServicesHartfordvCard Icon
Wendt,Duane DavidBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Casey,Mark D
   Email: mark.casey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-3384Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Billado,Shawn VincentBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Theoret,Jennifer LBuildings & General ServicesAlburgvCard Icon
Casey,Justin ErvinBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Vautrain,Lisa MarieBuildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Locke,Norman H
   Email: norman.locke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8875Buildings & General ServicesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8667 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »