Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8561 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Randall,Donald B
   Email: donald.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1141
Cell: 802-279-5699
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Mongeur,Shirley A
   Email: shirley.mongeur@state.vt.us
Pager: 802-240-2866Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Legayada,Francis B
   Email: Francis.Legayada@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-342-8071Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Callahan,John E
   Email: john.callahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1144
Cell: 802-279-2021
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Gallop,Brigid D
   Email: Brigid.Lenfest@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Luce,Roy CollinsBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lhamo,Kunsang
   Email: kunsang.lhamo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Daniels,James C
   Email: jack.daniels@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9749
Pager: 802-240-5252
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Plastridge,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.plastridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1016Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Sanchez,Lisa L
   Email: lisa.sanchez@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6909Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Rippon,Mark R
   Email: mark.rippon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1480
Cell: 802-279-1572
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Cummings,Shawn P
   Email: shawn.cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-2329Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Furry,Llewellyn RVoice: 802-828-3679Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Thomas,Herrick J
   Email: Joe.Thomas@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Franks,Deborah Jean
   Email: deb.franks@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Green,Ronald R
   Email: ronald.green@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Montgomery,Clyde S
   Email: clyde.montgomery@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebert,John M
   Email: john.hebert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6534
Cell: 802-279-3592
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusson Jr.,Richard Adelord
   Email: rick.cusson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Finnie,Patrick D
   Email: Patrick.Finnie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Plummer,Daniel P
   Email: Dan.plummer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777
Cell: 802-839-6257
Pager: 802-240-5363
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Bortell,Kenneth J
   Email: kenneth.bortell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Buildings & General ServicesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Farnham,Brenda L
   Email: Brenda.farnham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Payette,AndreBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cliche,Steven D
   Email: Steven.Cliche@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3501Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuban,Michael W
   Email: michael.kuban@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-2331
Cell: 802-272-4295
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Colburn,Brenda Jean
   Email: Brenda.Colburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2730
Cell: 802-770-0036
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Satterfield,Kathleen C
   Email: kathy.satterfield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Haggett,Nora J
   Email: nora.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312
Cell: 802-595-0647
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutledge,Jonathan P
   Email: jonathan.rutledge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3308
Fax: 802-522-6603
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Danny R
   Email: danny.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Woodard,Wanda L
   Email: Wanda.woodard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Palmer,Allen C
   Email: allen.palmer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1424
Pager: 802-250-5142
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferlazo,Robert E
   Email: robert.ferlazo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1726
Cell: 802-505-5108
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Linda J
   Email: linda.young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6974Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Demars,Kari T
   Email: kari.demars@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-2620
Fax: 802-751-2621
Cell: 802-535-4549
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8561 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »