Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8541 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Sanchez,Lisa L
   Email: lisa.sanchez@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6909Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Allam,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.allam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-5047
Pager: 802-250-2720
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Tenzin,Choedon
   Email: choedon.tenzin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Howard Sr.,Ronald HBuildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brkic,Mirsada
   Email: mirsada.brkic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3192Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Arbuckle,Roy
   Email: roy.arbuckle@state.vy.us
Voice: 802-281-5216Buildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Randall,Donald B
   Email: donald.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1141
Cell: 802-279-5699
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Nolan,Michael PBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Michael J
   Email: mike.herring@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Provencher,Paul Edmond
   Email: paul.provencher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-338-4631
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-922-3511
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Colburn,Brenda Jean
   Email: Brenda.Colburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2730
Cell: 802-770-0036
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Cliche,Steven D
   Email: Steven.Cliche@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3501Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mongeur,Shirley A
   Email: shirley.mongeur@state.vt.us
Pager: 802-240-2866Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Carpenter,Samuel Joseph
   Email: Samuel.carpenter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9748
Cell: 802-591-2386
Pager: 802-250-3533
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Metcalf,Michael
   Email: michael.metcalf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Barewicz,David
   Email: david.barewicz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407
Fax: 802-338-4621
Cell: 802-324-1225
Buildings & General ServicesColchestervCard Icon
Montgomery,Clyde S
   Email: clyde.montgomery@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Yager,James M
   Email: James.Yager@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5025Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Finnie,Patrick D
   Email: Patrick.Finnie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Luce,Roy CollinsBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vanselette,Pamela A
   Email: pamela.vanselette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4051
Pager: 802-250-5454
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Rutledge,Jonathan P
   Email: jonathan.rutledge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3308
Fax: 802-522-6603
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Rippon,Mark R
   Email: mark.rippon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1480
Cell: 802-279-1572
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferlazo,Robert E
   Email: robert.ferlazo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1726
Cell: 802-505-5108
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Tinker,Maury A
   Email: maury.tinker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-323-4076
Pager: 802-290-4778
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Tsomo,Dechen
   Email: dechen.tsomo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2343Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Tierney,Michael T
   Email: mike.tierney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebert,John M
   Email: john.hebert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6534
Cell: 802-279-3592
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Besaw,Richard F
   Email: rick.besaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4773
Cell: 802-535-5584
Pager: 802-250-5455
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Gradziel,David Micheal
   Email: david.gradziel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2515
Cell: 802-353-5362
Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Young,Linda J
   Email: linda.young@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6974Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Moser,Ira S
   Email: ira.moser@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3549
Cell: 802-498-3524
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Jodie Rae
   Email: jodie.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5644Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dolma,Fnu
   Email: fnu.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Satterfield,Kathleen C
   Email: kathy.satterfield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5981Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cyr,Tina MBuildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Beam,Melvin W
   Email: melvin.beam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290
Pager: 802-240-5132
Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hack,Peter G
   Email: peter.hack@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-233-4258Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Mays II,Henry ClayBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Mcmichael,Andrew J
   Email: andy.mcmichael@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830
Fax: 802-828-3710
Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Lagro,Richard D
   Email: richard.lagro@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7668
Fax: 802-863-7659
Cell: 802-922-3508
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Mandigo,Karr I
   Email: karr.mandigo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7725
Pager: 802-250-2966
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8541 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »