Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8600 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Sweetser Jr.,David William
   Email: david.sweetserjr@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0485
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Gallagher,Harry L
   Email: harry.gallagher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-276-3360Buildings & General ServicesBradfordvCard Icon
Austin,Bradley V
   Email: brad.austin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547
Cell: 802-760-9063
Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Thibodeau,Aaron Thomas
   Email: Aaron.Thibodeau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1028
Pager: 802-250-2981
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Williams,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.williams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Franklin,Wade L
   Email: wade.franklin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-0643
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Maniscalco,Jean Joan
   Email: jean.maniscalco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Touchette,Penny L
   Email: penny.touchette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3670
Cell: 802-839-6381
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Gary R
   Email: Gary.R.Smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Kimball,Gary E
   Email: gary.kimball@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0420
Cell: 802-535-5298
Buildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Weston Jr.,Winston
   Email: winston.weston@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3549Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Syla,Fitore
   Email: fitore.syla@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1895Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Laferriere,William H
   Email: bill.laferriere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1115Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Lamere Jr.,Frank Edward
   Email: Frank.Lamere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3347
Cell: 802-535-4961
Pager: 802-290-4777
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Laird,Lisa M
   Email: lisa.westcott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4290Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Jubo,Kata
   Email: kata.jubo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-2329Buildings & General ServicesWillistonvCard Icon
Keefe,William G
   Email: bill.keefe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2203Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Dolma,Dhamchoe
   Email: dhamchoe.dolma@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bullard,Steven P.
   Email: Steven.bullard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3313Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Roy
   Email: roy.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4415
Cell: 802-745-8701
Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-4407
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesEssexvCard Icon
Wheeler,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3309Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Bennett,Roger P
   Email: roger.bennett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4321
Pager: 802-240-0488
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Calderara,Louise MBuildings & General ServicesSharonvCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Snyder,Michele Webster
   Email: michele.snyder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5684Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Quinn,Bevan HBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Belville,Francine M
   Email: francine.belville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3314Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,James RobertBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Henderson,Kevin M
   Email: kevin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3311
Cell: 802-279-0328
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Dickie,DanielBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Casella,Beth AnneBuildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Barney,Sherry A
   Email: sherry.barney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Zoni,Keith EdwardBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Gallagher,Susan A
   Email: sue.gallagher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Rondeau,David TBuildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Dunbar,Ida A
   Email: ida.dunbar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8573Buildings & General ServicesBarrevCard Icon
Beck,Richard Angus
   Email: richard.beck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5825
Fax: 802-828-3561
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Casey,Mark D
   Email: mark.casey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3384Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Pendris,Thomas Christopher
   Email: thomas.pendris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-6886
Fax: 802-527-4207
Cell: 802-734-6142
Buildings & General ServicesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Smith,Leslie CurtisBuildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Tremblay Jr.,Joel CraigBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Beland,Tammy L
   Email: tammy.beland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2830Buildings & General ServicesMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gutgsell,Julie O'Tool
   Email: julie.otoolgutgsell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0588
Cell: 802-477-2389
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Cleveland,Timothy J
   Email: Tim.cleveland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2829
Cell: 802-732-7033
Pager: 802-250-2955
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Bell,Brian HVoice: 802-828-2340Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Goodrich,David Earle
   Email: david.goodrich@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5026Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Baugh,Megan MBuildings & General ServicesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 401 to 450 of 8600 total records.« Previous 7 8 9 10 11 Next »