Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 591 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Purnell Jr.,Robert GeorgeCorrections, Department ofSo. Burlington
Ransom-Kelley,Susan
   Email: Sue.Ransom-Kelley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5161Corrections, Department ofRutland
Rowell,Marsha L
   Email: Marsha.Rowell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-2520Corrections, Department ofMorrisville
Russell,Stephen E
   Email: Stephen.Russell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-1418Corrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Russell,Todd M
   Email: Todd.Russell@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofRutland
Sampsell,Joseph C
   Email: joe.sampsell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8998Corrections, Department ofSpringfield
Scofield,Dana Ross
   Email: Dana.Scofield@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt Albans
Shelton,Mark
   Email: Mark.Shelton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4381Corrections, Department ofNewport
Shufelt,Michele M
   Email: Michele.Shufelt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-1428Corrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Thissell,Kenneth A
   Email: Kenneth.Thissell@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Trudell,Mary A
   Email: Mary.Trudell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-1307Corrections, Department ofMorrisville
Wakefield,Stephen M
   Email: Steve.Wakefield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-3283Corrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Weikel,Chad ECorrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Weikel,Corey Edward
   Email: Corey.Weikel@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Wells,Susan N
   Email: SusanN.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7642Corrections, Department ofBarre
Zeliger,LauraCorrections, Department ofWilliston
Ammel,JaneCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River Jct
Brunell,Debra JVoice: 802-651-1518Court AdministratorJudicialBurlington
Campbell,Lorraine B
   Email: lorraine.campbell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1805Court AdministratorJudicialBurlington
Cornell,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.cornell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5797Court AdministratorJudicialBarre
Creller,Patti JCourt AdministratorJudicialBurlington
Daniels,Leslie RCourt AdministratorJudicialBarre
Delabruere,Tina L
   Email: tina.delabruere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3325Court AdministratorJudicialNewport
Delibac,Sadonna
   Email: sadonna.delibac@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1800Court AdministratorJudicialBurlington
Ellis,Kerry L
   Email: kerry.ellis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8865Court AdministratorJudicialWhite River Jct
Frizzell,Barbara BCourt AdministratorJudicialChelsea
Gabel,PatriciaCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Hesselbach,BrianCourt AdministratorJudicialBrattleboro
Kelly,Donna LCourt AdministratorJudicialBennington
McDowell,Denise MVoice: 802-334-3322Court AdministratorJudicialWhite River Jct
Mundell,Cynthia L
   Email: cynthia.mundell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-676-3910Court AdministratorJudicialGuildhall
Pelkey,James
   Email: frsupcrt@together.net
Voice: 802-524-3863Court AdministratorJudicialSt Albans
Portelance,Brad M
   Email: brad.portelance@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3278Court AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Sicely,Ruth H
   Email: ruth.sicely@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarre
Wetherell,EmilyCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Zeisel,Laura
   Email: laura.zeisel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1660Court AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Agel,Shawna A
   Email: Shawna.Agel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3331
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILWilliston
Bigelow,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Bigelow@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-8361DAILSt Johnsbury
Bortell,Barbara AVoice: 802-871-3333DAILHome Based
Bursell,Lynn M
   Email: Lynn.Bursell@state.vt.us
DAILBurlington
Carmichael,AlisonDAILWilliston
Courcelle,Andre R
   Email: andre.courcelle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-2516DAILRutland
Del Caro,DanielDAILHome Based
Elliott,Kristen
   Email: kristen.elliott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3222
Fax: 802-871-3281
DAILWilliston
Hoellerich,Melissa F
   Email: Melissa.Hoellerich@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5891DAILRutland
Holland-Kelley,Lynn RDAILHome Based
Keeler,Frances L
   Email: Frances.Keeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3333
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILWilliston
Kelley,Andrew C
   Email: Andy.Kelley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-2279DAILSpringfield
Kelly,William R
   Email: Bill.Kelly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3208
Fax: 802-871-3281
DAILWilliston
Langello,Marianne A
   Email: marianne.langello@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5143DAILRutland
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 591 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »