Quick Search

Find any phone number in the directory, agency or individual. All fields are optional.

Quick Search

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 621 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City
Nelson,Donald D
   Email: Donald.Nelson@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Newell,Austin MichaelCorrections, Department ofSt Albans
Nykiel,Sharon L
   Email: Sharon.Nykiel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-747-4605Corrections, Department ofRutland
O'Connell,Sean D
   Email: Sean.OConnell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0046
Cell: 802-233-6013
Corrections, Department ofWaterbury
Ouellet III,John LucCorrections, Department ofNewport
Papariello,Robert
   Email: Robert.Papariello@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSo. Burlington
Pelkey,Marc R
   Email: Marc.Pelkey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7924Corrections, Department ofSt Albans
Pelton,Abigail R
   Email: abigail.record@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBrattleboro
Pelton,Michael HCorrections, Department ofWindsor
Quesnel,Rita LCorrections, Department ofSt Albans
Ransom-Kelley,Susan
   Email: Sue.Ransom-Kelley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-5161Corrections, Department ofRutland
Rosenfield,Kalmen HarlowCorrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Rowell,Marsha L
   Email: Marsha.Rowell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-2520Corrections, Department ofMorrisville
Russell,Stephen ECorrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Sampsell,Joseph C
   Email: joe.sampsell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-289-0340Corrections, Department ofSpringfield
Shelton,Mark
   Email: Mark.Shelton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4381Corrections, Department ofNewport
Shufelt,Michele M
   Email: Michele.Shufelt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-1463Corrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Thissell,Kenneth A
   Email: Kenneth.Thissell@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Trudell,Mary A
   Email: Mary.Trudell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-1307Corrections, Department ofMorrisville
Weikel,Chad ECorrections, Department ofSt Johnsbury
Weikel,Corey Edward
   Email: Corey.Weikel@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewport
Wells,Susan N
   Email: SusanN.Wells@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7642Corrections, Department ofBarre
Wielosinski,NathanCorrections, Department ofSpringfield
Zeliger,Laura
   Email: Laura.Zeliger@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0067Corrections, Department ofWaterbury
Ammel,Robert DCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River Junction
Brunell,Debra JVoice: 802-651-1518Court AdministratorJudicialBurlington
Campbell,Lorraine B
   Email: lorraine.campbell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-651-1805Court AdministratorJudicialBurlington
Cornell,Rebecca J
   Email: rebecca.cornell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5797Court AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Creller,Patti JCourt AdministratorJudicialBurlington
Daniels,Leslie RCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Delibac,SadonnaCourt AdministratorJudicialBurlington
Ellis,Kerry L
   Email: kerry.ellis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8865Court AdministratorJudicialWhite River Junction
Frizzell,Barbara BCourt AdministratorJudicialChelsea
Gabel,PatriciaCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Grutchfield,Merrick HCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Hesselbach,BrianCourt AdministratorJudicialBrattleboro
Kellogg,Sarah JeanCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River Junction
McElroy,Elliott BCourt AdministratorJudicialBarre
Mundell,Cynthia L
   Email: cynthia.mundell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-676-3910Court AdministratorJudicialGuildhall
Pelkey,James
   Email: frsupcrt@together.net
Voice: 802-524-3863Court AdministratorJudicialSt Albans
Pelletier,Stephen MCourt AdministratorJudicialBrattleboro
Portelance,Brad M
   Email: brad.portelance@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3278Court AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Relles,NoahCourt AdministratorJudicialBrattleboro
Shelton,StacyCourt AdministratorJudicialBurlington
Sicely,Ruth H
   Email: ruth.sicely@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4205Court AdministratorJudicialBarre
Sorrell,Nicole ReneCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River Junction
Spinella,Samantha LeeCourt AdministratorJudicialChelsea
Wetherell,EmilyCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Zeisel,Laura
   Email: laura.zeisel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1660Court AdministratorJudicialBarre
Zeliger,JeremyCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpelier
Search Results: 101 to 150 of 621 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next »