Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8658 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Aamodt,Michael J
   Email: maaodt@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-5008Public Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Abare,Douglas AlanDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Abatiell,Nicholas AaronCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Abbey Jr.,Marc RobertCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Abbott,Karen LEducation, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Abdo,Abraham RDept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Aberle,SarahVermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Abizaid,CarolDept for Children & FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Aborjaily,Amerin L
   Email: amerin.aborjaily@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-4308Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Abraham,Joseph L
   Email: Joseph.Abraham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5269Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Abrahamson,Brian D
   Email: brian.abrahamson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7668
Cell: 802-922-3508
Pager: 802-240-0167
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Abrams,Jill S
   Email: Jill.Abrams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1106Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Accavallo,Patricia DCourt AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Achilles,Cheryl LVoice: 802-338-4724
Fax: 802-338-4706
HealthColchestervCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8989Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Achilles,Robert S
   Email: rob.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-917-1397Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Salvador
   Email: salvador.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0141
Fax: 802-863-7632
HealthColchestervCard Icon
Adams IV,John Edward
   Email: john.e.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0162
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams Jr.,David K
   Email: dave.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-2330Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Adams,Alec M
   Email: aadams@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1698Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Allyssa FranklinVermont Health Access, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Andrew A
   Email: Andy.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-4990Corrections, Department ofMorrisvillevCard Icon
Adams,Edward T
   Email: Edward.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3391Corrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Elizabeth D
   Email: Elizabeth.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-1587
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community DevelopmeRutlandvCard Icon
Adams,Ellen M
   Email: ellen.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2470Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Joan M
   Email: Joan.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0663Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,Karen CarverDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Adams,Lelonie
   Email: lelonie.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1931Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,MarcDAILBurlingtonvCard Icon
Adams,Mark GeorgeTransportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Adams,Maureen J
   Email: Maureen.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0003Corrections, Department ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,Pamela B
   Email: pam.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2345Liquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Richard Gordon WilliamCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Adams,Sally J
   Email: Sally.Adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1102Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Sarah M
   Email: sarah.adams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-4974Department of Human ResourcesWaterburyvCard Icon
Adams,Scott
   Email: Scott.Adams@vermont.gov
Court AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Adams,Sherrel A
   Email: sherrel.adams@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1026
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Addeo,David
   Email: david.addeo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6153Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Adler,Aaron
   Email: aadler@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Agan,ChristopherDept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Agate,James S
   Email: james.agate@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2829
Pager: 802-250-2991
Buildings & General ServicesBrattleborovCard Icon
Agel,Shawna A
   Email: Shawna.Agel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3331
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Agrawal,AkhilTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Aguilar,Tiffanie RaeCorrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Aher,Michael SMilitary, Dept ofColchestervCard Icon
Ahlers,William
   Email: Bill.Ahlers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0189
Fax: 802-241-0214
Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Ahrens,M Bridget
   Email: Bridget.Ahrens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-4094HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Aiken Jr.,Ronald E
   Email: ron.aiken@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-490-6221Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Aiken,Chelsea A
   Email: Chelsea.Aiken@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1 to 50 of 8658 total records.1 2 3 4 5 Next »