Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8636 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
French,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6593Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Trayah-Aines,AnnetteDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Stridsberg,Mary ELottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Abare,Douglas AlanDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Kadric,DzehvaDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Cote Jr.,John R
   Email: John.Cote@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5800Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Nieto,Jonathan E.
   Email: jonathan.nieto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5427Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hill,Roger PrestonDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Benay,Elliott M
   Email: Elliott.Benay@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3139Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Napolitano,WendyDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Denardo,Eric
   Email: eric.denardo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1213Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Casey,Patricia AAgriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Monahan,Laurie GDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Newland,Stephanie DTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Stephen JamesDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Gregory,SaraDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Buzzell,Sylvia R
   Email: sylviab@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Steward,Kelly JeanDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hayward,Chelsea LHuman Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Garrow,Howard W
   Email: howard.garrow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6944Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Ashley CTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Davison,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.davidson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6937Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sugarman,NathalieVoice: 802-828-2780Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2691
Fax: 802-828-3530
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Muzima,MediatriceDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Gile,JoanneDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Rothenberg,Jeffrey IVoice: 802-828-2821Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Riley,Danielle FDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Burke,Brody R
   Email: sam.burke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2680
Cell: 802-793-5990
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lapierre,Brian KLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Young,Carrie AnnDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Newman,Holly DDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lawrence,Joshua GDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Burrows,Georgiana D
   Email: Georgiana.Burrows@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Robertson,Alissa C
   Email: Alissa.Robertson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2931Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Carpenter,LeschaDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bowen,AllenDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Cayia,Mark
   Email: mcayia@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Uttero,Lucie D
   Email: Lucie.Uttero@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
French,Clint
   Email: clinton.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6942Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Glenn APublic Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Germain,Emily BrookeDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Morrissey,Shamus
   Email: shamus.morrissey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1776Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Cerutti,Paul R
   Email: Paul.Cerutti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7579Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Reagan,Patti AnnDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mehra,NishantDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Holderbach,MarkDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Miner,Stephen DaleTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Greenia,Micheal D
   Email: Micheal.Greenia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7587Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Pidgeon,TammyLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8636 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »