Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8673 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Worcester,Eileen R
   Email: Eileen.Worcester@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2944Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth E
   Email: ken.valentine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.stevens@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5136Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Schwartz,Karen S
   Email: Karen.Schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1312
Fax: 802-828-1321
Cell: 802-585-5441
Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Cassani,Mary A
   Email: mcassani@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,Edward G
   Email: ted.domey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2689
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-595-2513
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Doney,Krista MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Covey,Jesse J
   Email: Jesse.Covey@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Carver,Daniel Thomas
   Email: Dan.Carver@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Westover,Kristal L
   Email: Kristal.Westover@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McCants,Timothy A
   Email: Tim.McCants@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Chayer,Ronda JDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Corrigan,Dustin R
   Email: Dustin.Corrigan@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Laflam,Christopher ScottVoice: 802-828-3185Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Sargent,William P
   Email: william.sargent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2699
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-779-4462
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Knapp,Mark STransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Shattuck,Brenda NamisangoDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McCuen,Patricia J
   Email: Patricia.McCuen@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Coffey,Lynne A
   Email: Lynn.Coffey@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Putnam,William L
   Email: william.putnam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Pulsifer,Ellen K
   Email: ellen@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Krauss,Matthew F
   Email: matt.krauss@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2859
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
O'Brien,Maura E
   Email: maura.obrien@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2804
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Gowdey,Rose A
   Email: rose.gowdey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2930
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Lacoss,Kevin W
   Email: kevin.lacoss@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-9120Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McCool,George R
   Email: george.mccool@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2690
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-461-7841
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Rebecca A
   Email: Rebecca.Moore@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2928Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Erwin,Camille C
   Email: camille.erwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-1636Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brumenschenkel,Scott Paul
   Email: Scott.Brumenschenkel@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Casey,Patricia AAgriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Mcmahan,Jerry K
   Email: jerry.mcmahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6926Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mears,Ann-Marie R
   Email: annm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Hetzel,Christine Marie
   Email: christine.hetzel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-249-6197Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Dyer,Laurie RVoice: 802-828-2542Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Ewald,Callie E
   Email: callie.ewald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1235
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bradford,Robert C
   Email: robert.bradford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5133Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wilkinson,Kevin P
   Email: Kevin.Wilkinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lessard,Daniel R
   Email: dan.lessard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6919
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McLaughlin,Patrick Philip
   Email: Patrick.McLaughlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7572Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bogert,Karen
   Email: Karen.Bogert@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Partlow,Gregory RichardDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Maclean,Kevin W
   Email: Kevin.MacLean@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mehra,NishantDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lawson,Troy A
   Email: troy.lawson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6925Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Still,Susan A
   Email: Susan.Still@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0537Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8673 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »