Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8541 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bongartz,Christine E
   Email: Christine.Bongartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6406
Fax: 802-447-6910
HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
DeGraaf,Barbara J
   Email: Barbara.DeGraaf@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Rose,Winifred EVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Barbiero,Vinny MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Baker,Lawrence J
   Email: Larry.Baker@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Babcock,Patricia Ann
   Email: patricia.babcock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6467Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Antonio,Anthony DVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Appel,Michael LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Kim MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Atwood,James DVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
George,Jessica LVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hazen,Ailish EVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Baker,Judy AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Burke,Catherine DState's Attorneys, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Faxon Jr.,Allan M
   Email: allan.faxon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6544Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Crossman,Patricia MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Burke,Alexander NState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Belville,Rodney AVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Belville,Terry EVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Baker,Robyn CTaxes, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Bruno,Michael RobertVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Cadoret,Gisele ATransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Bushee,Chelsea JVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bicking,Brook
   Email: brook.bicking@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Cullinane,Christina E
   Email: christina.cullinane@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6543Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Boulger,Athena M
   Email: Athena.Boulger@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8138Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Boulger,Silvia AVoice: 802-447-6517Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Alexander Sr.,Beau B.
   Email: Beau.Alexander@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Bragdon,Frederick
   Email: Frederick.Bragdon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender GeneralBenningtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Laura JeanVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Brown,Kelly LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Waters,Debra AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bruneau,Jane F
   Email: jane.bruneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2729Court AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Bossong,Marya JCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Yelle Jr.,Gary WayneVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Burdick,Walter WVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Burgess,Michele D
   Email: michele.burgess@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6520Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Burgess,Scarlett P
   Email: scottie.burgess@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6521Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Burke,Joann MVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Elwell,Heather MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Canon,Kathryn SVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Cross,KatieVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Cave,Sharon
   Email: Sharon.Cave@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Hessney,Zachary JDAILBenningtonvCard Icon
Charron,Daniel W
   Email: Dan.Charron@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6448Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Chicote,Mary L
   Email: marylou.chicote@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-0550
Fax: 802-447-6421
Commerce & Community DevelopmeBenningtonvCard Icon
Chiorgno,Denise DVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Cook,John L
   Email: John.Cook@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2777Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Buttino,NicholasCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Conety,Nicole DCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8541 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »