Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8696 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Thurber,David J
   Email: david.thurber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2439Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Touchette,James E
   Email: jim.touchette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6929Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Trahant,Thomas J
   Email: tom.trahant@state.vt.us
Fax: 802-828-2894
Cell: 802-522-2496
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth E
   Email: ken.valentine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Velander,Russell
   Email: russell.velander@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2680
Cell: 802-279-0870
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Vermette,Bernadette M
   Email: bernadette.vermette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1765
Fax: 802-828-3576
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
O'Brien,Maura E
   Email: maura.obrien@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2804
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Levasseur,Stuart J
   Email: Stuart.Levasseur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5148Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6931
Fax: 802-828-2792
Pager: 802-742-7708
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wilkinson,Kevin P
   Email: Kevin.Wilkinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Willette,Andrew
   Email: andy.willette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6932Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hutchins,BlakeDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Earls,Kyle GeoridDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Billings,Lauralee SDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Carey,Conrad R
   Email: conrad.carey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Smith,Gregory HLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
McNamara,Krista MeredithDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
O'Brien,John K
   Email: john.obrien@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Ducey,Michael GDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mcmahan,Jerry K
   Email: jerry.mcmahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6926Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Shattuck,Brenda NamisangoDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sullivan,BrigidVoice: 802-828-2781Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Borland,MaryAnn
   Email: maryanne.borland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-2924
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Westover,Kristal L
   Email: Kristal.Westover@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Baird,Vicki Jane
   Email: vicki.baird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Edson,Thomas QDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Winters,Paul S
   Email: paul.winters@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Dylan James
   Email: dylan.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2784Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lord,Brynn C
   Email: Brynn.Lord@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Colburn,Joan C
   Email: Joan.Colburn@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harris,Bambi Jo
   Email: Bambi.Harris@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,Edward G
   Email: ted.domey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2689
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-595-2513
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Haney,Phalan MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harless,Joshua M
   Email: joshua.harless@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5146Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Worcester,Eileen R
   Email: Eileen.Worcester@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2944Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Schmalz,Timothy F
   Email: tim.schmalz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1317Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
LaShomb,Susan L.
   Email: Susan.Lashomb@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Stonecliffe,Diane b
   Email: Diane.Stonecliffe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Coffey,Lynne A
   Email: Lynn.Coffey@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lessard,Daniel R
   Email: dan.lessard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6919
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bartlett,Peter
   Email: Peter.Bartlett@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bloom,Frederick
   Email: Fred.Bloom@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bushey,Kathleen
   Email: Kathleen.Bushey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3218Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Chriscaden Jr.,Kenneth C
   Email: Kenneth.Chriscaden@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Gowdey,Rose A
   Email: rose.gowdey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2930
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8696 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »