Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8503 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Galenus,Kristen AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Briggs,Amanda Lee
   Email: amanda.briggs@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2883Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Cross,Christine LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Cumbo,Marianne KVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Cummings,Colleen M
   Email: Colleen.Cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-4138Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Cross,DeettVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Dickie,Wendy SCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Demasi,Mark GVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Detko,Kathy A
   Email: Kathy.Detko@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6453Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Dickinson,Christine L
   Email: christine.dickinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2859Labor, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Doheny,Michael J
   Email: Michael.Doheny@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2777Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Cole,Tina LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Driscoll,John P
   Email: John.Driscoll@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2777Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Faley,Robert LVoice: 802-447-6924Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Dutcher,Deborah A
   Email: Deborah.Dutcher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6402
Fax: 802-447-6910
HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
LeClaire,Michael JVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bushee,Lynn MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Farr,Pamela JVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Fellows-Miller,Judith
   Email: Judith.Fellows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-3929HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Nason,Donna Marie
   Email: donna.nason@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2968Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Foster,Cheryl J
   Email: Cheryl.Foster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6995Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Jutras,Meghan LucilleVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Green,Katie LynnVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Lambert,Carla FVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Olszowy,Ashley MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Greene,Tracy AVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hudson,Jason Michael
   Email: Jason.Hudson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2895Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Hamilton,Mary VVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Ingraham,Dale AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Cynthia M
   Email: Cindy.Harrington@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2777Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Mary DVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hastings,Bonnie LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hayes,Ricky AVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Keus,Dawn MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hoag,Jean M
   Email: Jean.Hoag@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6983Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Krulikowski,AnthonyCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Hubbell,Thomas E
   Email: Thomas.Hubbell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6412HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Hurley II,John RVoice: 802-464-8032Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Hurley,Bonnie MVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Jankowski,David
   Email: David.Jankowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6442Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Becker,Bobbie-Joe MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Amy LVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Kendall,Janet E
   Email: janet.kendall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-5273Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Hurley,Virginia MVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Kipp,Eric B
   Email: eric.kipp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6919Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
LaBrake,Jennie PVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Marsh,Linda MTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Lambert,Gary L
   Email: Gary.Lambert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8138Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Pratt,BeccaDept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Victoria J
   Email: Victoria.Lamoureux@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender GeneralBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8503 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »