Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8617 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
McCuen,Patricia J
   Email: Patricia.McCuen@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Still,Susan A
   Email: Susan.Still@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0537Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mehra,NishantDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Maclean,Kevin W
   Email: Kevin.MacLean@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Garland,Karen MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Koponen,Karjala
   Email: Karjala.Koponen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5129Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Breivogel-Williams,Donald Edward
   Email: donald.breivogel-williams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5820Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Harris,Kevin CDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Langdell,Katharene M
   Email: Katharene.Langdell@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lowe,Barbara LDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mitchell,David P
   Email: David.P.Mitchell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3059Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Perry,R Scott
   Email: Scott.Perry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2961Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Tonne,Monica R
   Email: Monica.Tonne@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Winters,Grace F
   Email: Grace.Winters@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Daye,Philip STransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Ewald,Callie E
   Email: callie.ewald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1235
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lawson,Troy A
   Email: troy.lawson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6925Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Meyers,Marcy Lara
   Email: marcy.meyers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6911Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,John E
   Email: john.domey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6914
Fax: 802-828-2792
Cell: 802-498-8258
Pager: 802-742-4571
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Kavanagh,Mark W
   Email: Mark.Kavanagh@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hoffert,Charles EdwardVoice: 802-828-3127Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & MarketsBensonvCard Icon
Sanders,Shannon MarieCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Matte,DeborahVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Woodward,JustinTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Tallini,KatherineVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Starr,Rachel AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Schlosser,Steve JohnHealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Pierce Jr.,Michael GTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Whitcomb,Asa PVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Endres,Jon FranzVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Weeden,ChristineVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Areson,Scott HallettVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Danio,Margaret NDept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Sausville,Jennifer LVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Parkhurst,Dawn aVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Eissenberg,RebeccaCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Meehan,KatieVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Barnes,JessicaVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Tatro,Shannon MayHealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Thurber,Tina LouiseVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Roy,Kaitlin JuneVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Shultz,Linda MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Pinsonneault,Lindsay IreneVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Ostler,Charles
   Email: charlie.ostler@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-371-7125Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Burke,Samantha MarieVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Mattison,Tracey LeeVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Leazer,Dianna
   Email: Dianna.Leazer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender GeneralBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8617 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »