Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8636 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Salvatori,Jeremy
   Email: jeremy.salvatori@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-9249Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hoffert,Charles EdwardVoice: 802-828-3127Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Dylan James
   Email: dylan.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2784Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Moulton,Kyle Tilton
   Email: kyle.moulton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6942Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hamacher,John CDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sargent,William P
   Email: william.sargent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2699
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-779-4462
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lord,Brynn C
   Email: Brynn.Lord@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mowel,Cherilyn BDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Kavanagh,Mark W
   Email: Mark.Kavanagh@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Cloutier,Jason
   Email: jason.cloutier@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5502Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Borkowski,Robert S
   Email: Robert.Borkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Kellogg,Jeremiah George
   Email: jeremiah.kellogg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2320
Fax: 802-828-3109
Libraries, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
LaShomb,Susan L.
   Email: Susan.Lashomb@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6921Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
York,Nicole A
   Email: Nicole.York@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7564
Fax: 802-479-7562
Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Schwartz,Aaron
   Email: aaron.schwartz@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,Edward G
   Email: ted.domey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2689
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-595-2513
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Harris,Kevin CDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mears,Ann-Marie R
   Email: annm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Montague,Marcy Lara
   Email: marcy.meyers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6911Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Scribner,Sven S
   Email: sven.scribner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-8090Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McNeil,Michael J
   Email: Michael.McNeil@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Loomis,Carol aDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,John E
   Email: john.domey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6914
Fax: 802-828-2792
Cell: 802-498-8258
Pager: 802-742-4571
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Chayer,Ronda JDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
O'Brien,Maura E
   Email: maura.obrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2804Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Roy,Alan P
   Email: alan.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Graham,Alan C
   Email: alan.graham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Stonecliffe,Diane b
   Email: Diane.Stonecliffe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bushey,Kathleen
   Email: Kathleen.Bushey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3218Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Borland,MaryAnn
   Email: maryanne.borland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-522-2924
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bloom,Frederick
   Email: Fred.Bloom@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Staab III,John J
   Email: john.staab@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6928Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Coffey,Lynne A
   Email: Lynn.Coffey@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Bartlett,Peter
   Email: Peter.Bartlett@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Corrigan,Dustin R
   Email: Dustin.Corrigan@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Billings,Lauralee SDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Earls,Kyle GeoridDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3536
Cell: 802-793-3854
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Martin,David G
   Email: david.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6523Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Mitchell,David P
   Email: David.P.Mitchell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3059Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Daigneault,John PaulTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Spaulding,Fay A
   Email: Fay.Spaulding@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Rebecca A
   Email: Rebecca.Moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2928Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Thomas,Ethan JTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Carey,Conrad R
   Email: conrad.carey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8636 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »