Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8586 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
French,Jason W
   Email: jason.french@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1768Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mercon,Christopher BowenTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McMahon,Alison LynnDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Davison,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.davidson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Burrows,Georgiana D
   Email: Georgiana.Burrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Benway,Jessica TDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Keegan,Paul ETransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Buzzell,Sylvia R
   Email: sylviab@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
LeVasseur,Eric RichardVoice: 802-828-3260Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McCuen,Lynda LVoice: 802-828-2858Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Stephen JamesDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Poirier,Marlene J
   Email: marlene.poirier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2751
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Chouinard,Douglas ALottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
DuBois,Valerie L
   Email: Valerie.Dubois@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Eliassen,Thomas D
   Email: tom.eliassen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6916Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Dunlap,Wayne T
   Email: Wayne.Dunlap@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7574
Pager: 802-741-2242
Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Kalim,AsifDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Habel,Amanda J
   Email: amanda.habel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1778Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Pray,Sharon EVoice: 802-828-2542Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hayward,Chelsea LHuman Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Murphy,Kirsten MorganHuman Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Culver,Vicki G
   Email: Vicki.Culver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2549Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Quenneville,Heidi MLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & MarketsBensonvCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Marthage,Erica AState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
Dickie,AbbyCorrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Amy LVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Leach Jr.,William D
   Email: bill.leach@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2790
Cell: 802-779-6382
Pager: 802-283-5593
Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Miner,David L
   Email: David.Miner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2777Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Paddock,Jacquelyn MVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Strohmaier,Stefan W
   Email: Stefan.Strohmaier@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Mcwayne,Milton P
   Email: Milton.McWayne@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Becker,Bobbie-Joe MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Kinney,James RVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Lawton,Darla M
   Email: Darla.Lawton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender GeneralBenningtonvCard Icon
Kennedy,Michael RVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Bushee,SuzanneCourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Crosier,Sarah M
   Email: Sarah.Crosier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8138Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
McNeil,Amanda MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Brundage,Laura J
   Email: Laura.Brundage@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6414HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Plunkett,RobertState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
McIntosh,Susan M
   Email: Sue.McIntosh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2780DAILBenningtonvCard Icon
Rainville,Louise N
   Email: Louise.Rainville@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6465Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Rainville,ChristinaState's AttorneysBenningtonvCard Icon
O'Reilly,Kathleen F
   Email: Kathleen.OReilly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6403
Fax: 802-447-6910
HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Printz,Sheilah D
   Email: Sheilah.Printz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6411
Fax: 802-447-6910
HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Troumbley,Kenneth WVoice: 802-423-5030Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Powling- Mears,Melissa Anne
   Email: Melissa.Mears@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Paddock,Barbara JVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8586 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »