Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8606 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Currier,Kiley LDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
DuBois,Valerie L
   Email: Valerie.Dubois@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Schmitt,ColleenDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Ross,Dennis AnthonyDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Rathburn Jr.,Randall EdwardDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Napolitano,WendyDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Muzima,MediatriceDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mullaney,Dru DDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Morris,DonalTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Keegan,Paul ETransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Said,KaderDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McMahon,Alison LynnDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sherbrook,SarahDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Gecko,RobinDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Riley,Danielle FDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harmon,JaimeDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Dunlap,Wayne T
   Email: Wayne.Dunlap@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7574
Pager: 802-741-2242
Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wallin,Jeffrey Thomas
   Email: Jeffrey.Wallin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5220Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Holland,SamanthaHuman Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Aines,Ryan PatrickDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Santamore,Janet MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Fox,Heidi MarieDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Cubitt,Daniel LeeDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mercon,Christopher BowenTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Meehan,Jeffrey ChristopherDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Barnowski,David
   Email: Dave.Barnowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Jessica Ryan
   Email: Jessica.Moore@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2846Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Jensen,Samuel CharlesDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Denardo,Eric
   Email: eric.denardo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1213Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Adams,Karen CarverDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Resnick,Katherine EllenDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Donahue,Dawn M
   Email: dawn.donahue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1770
Fax: 802-828-3576
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Rothenberg,Jeffrey IVoice: 802-828-2821Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Monahan,Laurie GDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Karr,CurtisDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Theroux,ChristopherDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & MarketsBensonvCard Icon
Dickie,AbbyCorrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
McIntosh,Susan M
   Email: Sue.McIntosh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2780DAILBenningtonvCard Icon
Crandall,Marian MVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Pierce,David NVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Sherman,Linda MVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Perrotta,Christopher N
   Email: Chris.Perrotta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2777Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Victoria J
   Email: Victoria.Lamoureux@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8316
Fax: 802-447-2820
Defender GeneralBenningtonvCard Icon
Owen,Kenneth MVoice: 802-447-6973Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Briere,Mary A
   Email: Mary.Briere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6986Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Miles,Bruce W
   Email: bruce.miles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2756Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Smith,Steven EVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Legacy,Heather ACourt AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8606 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »