Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8677 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Porter,Glenn
   Email: glenn.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Thurber,David J
   Email: david.thurber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2439Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Schmalz,Timothy F
   Email: tim.schmalz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1317Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Barrows,RobertDept for Children & FamiliesBerlinvCard Icon
Gowdey,Rose A
   Email: rose.gowdey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2930
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,Edward G
   Email: ted.domey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2689
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-595-2513
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Cynthia
   Email: cynthia.stevens@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Covey,Jesse J
   Email: Jesse.Covey@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sargent,William P
   Email: william.sargent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2699
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-779-4462
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Cassani,Mary A
   Email: mcassani@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Harris,Kevin CDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Trahant,Thomas J
   Email: tom.trahant@state.vt.us
Fax: 802-828-5442Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Chayer,Ronda JDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Rebecca A
   Email: Rebecca.Moore@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2928Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
LaShomb,Susan L.
   Email: Susan.Lashomb@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Touchette,James E
   Email: jim.touchette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6929Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Laflam,Christopher ScottVoice: 802-828-3185Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Casey,Patricia A
   Email: patti.casey@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-522-6858Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Doney,Krista MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Demasi,PeteBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.stevens@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5136Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mcmahan,Jerry K
   Email: jerry.mcmahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6926Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McAvoy,Bradley T
   Email: brad.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-249-1942Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6917Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McAvoy,Frances
   Email: franm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Levasseur,Stuart J
   Email: Stuart.Levasseur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5148Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Daye,Philip STransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gould,Joanna DanutaVoice: 802-828-3349Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
York,Nicole A
   Email: Nicole.York@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7564
Fax: 802-479-7562
Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Shattuck,Brenda NamisangoDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mowel,Cheryl B
   Email: Cheryl.Mowel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2550Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hetzel,Christine Marie
   Email: christine.hetzel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-249-6197Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Karle,Cecily ADept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Meyers,Marcy Lara
   Email: marcy.meyers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6911Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Edson,Thomas QDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Winters,Grace F
   Email: Grace.Winters@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McNeil,Michael J
   Email: Michael.McNeil@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Baird,Vicki Jane
   Email: vicki.baird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Morris,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Morris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McCants,Timothy A
   Email: Tim.McCants@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Carver,Daniel Thomas
   Email: Dan.Carver@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Loomis,Carol aDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McCuen,Patricia J
   Email: Patricia.McCuen@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McCandless,Gregory D
   Email: greg.mccandless@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2320Libraries, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Ewald,Callie E
   Email: callie.ewald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1235
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lawson,Troy A
   Email: troy.lawson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6925Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wilkinson,Kevin P
   Email: Kevin.Wilkinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Willette,Andrew
   Email: andy.willette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6932Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Graham,Alan C
   Email: alan.graham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1319Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8677 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »