Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8590 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Chayer,Ronda JDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Levine,Francine R
   Email: Fran.Levine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2147Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Maclean,Kevin W
   Email: Kevin.MacLean@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Knapp,Wanda A
   Email: wanda.knapp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Partlow,Gregory RichardDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Moulton,Kyle Tilton
   Email: kyle.moulton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6942Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Baker,Sharon N
   Email: Sharon.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0535Dept for Children & FamiliesBerlinvCard Icon
Hetzel,Christine Marie
   Email: christine.hetzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-6197Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lathrop,Roger C
   Email: roger.lathrop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6922Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hayden,Holly Renee
   Email: holly.hayden@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3537
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
LaShomb,Susan L.
   Email: Susan.Lashomb@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Demasi,PeteBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Hurst,Stephen WVoice: 802-241-0559Dept for Children & FamiliesBerlinvCard Icon
Lessard,Daniel R
   Email: dan.lessard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6919
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
LeBoeuf,Teresa L
   Email: Tracie.LeBoeuf@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-5125Dept for Children & FamiliesBerlinvCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3536
Cell: 802-793-3854
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McDonald,Scott RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Martin,David G
   Email: david.martin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-6523Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Garland,Karen MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Rebecca A
   Email: Rebecca.Moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2928Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Stonecliffe,Diane b
   Email: Diane.Stonecliffe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sargent,William P
   Email: william.sargent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2699
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-779-4462
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Coffey,Lynne A
   Email: Lynn.Coffey@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bushey,Kathleen
   Email: Kathleen.Bushey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3218Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Corrigan,Dustin R
   Email: Dustin.Corrigan@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sicely,DavidLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Maynard,Emily RBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Patten,Sarah Louise
   Email: Sarah.Patten@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0573Dept for Children & FamiliesBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,Edward G
   Email: ted.domey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2689
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-595-2513
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Leitch,Oblio
   Email: Oblio.Leitch@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0566Dept for Children & FamiliesBerlinvCard Icon
Bloom,Frederick
   Email: Fred.Bloom@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harmon,Richard William
   Email: Richard.Harmon@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Austin,Valarie J
   Email: Valarie.Austin@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Graham,Alan C
   Email: alan.graham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6921Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Schmalz,Timothy F
   Email: tim.schmalz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1317Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Colburn,Joan C
   Email: Joan.Colburn@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lamberti,Jaylene L
   Email: jaylene.lamberti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1766Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Roy,Alan P
   Email: alan.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Parton,Carlton R
   Email: carl.parton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McLaughlin,Patrick Philip
   Email: Patrick.McLaughlin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7572Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6917Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
LaMarche,Derrick A
   Email: Derrick.LaMarche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0564Dept for Children & FamiliesBerlinvCard Icon
Dyer,Laurie RVoice: 802-828-2542Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & MarketsBensonvCard Icon
Jennings,Keith AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8590 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »