Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8666 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Stevens,Jo Ann
   Email: joann.stevens@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-1036Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hebert II,Shawn JosephVoice: 802-888-6770Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Partlow,Gregory RichardDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Langdell,Katharene M
   Email: Katharene.Langdell@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Rebecca A
   Email: Rebecca.Moore@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2928Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Chayer,Ronda JDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Willette,Andrew
   Email: andy.willette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6932Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Jarvis,Diane LynnDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Daye,Philip STransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Garner,Gilbert GregVoice: 802-828-2907Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Loomis,Carol aDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Knapp,Wanda A
   Email: wanda.knapp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McCool,George R
   Email: george.mccool@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2690
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-461-7841
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Morris,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Morris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brumenschenkel,Scott Paul
   Email: Scott.Brumenschenkel@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Vantine,Joey F
   Email: joey.vantine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1773Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mears,Ann-Marie R
   Email: annm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
McCuen,Patricia J
   Email: Patricia.McCuen@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McNeil,Michael J
   Email: Michael.McNeil@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Tonne,Monica R
   Email: Monica.Tonne@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Borkowski,Robert S
   Email: Robert.Borkowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
White,Brooks RenardBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
McAvoy,Bradley T
   Email: brad.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-249-1942Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hetzel,Christine Marie
   Email: christine.hetzel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-249-6197Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McAvoy,Frances
   Email: franm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Gowdey,Rose A
   Email: rose.gowdey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2930
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
LaShomb,Susan L.
   Email: Susan.Lashomb@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lawson,Troy A
   Email: troy.lawson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6925Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Touchette,James E
   Email: jim.touchette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6929Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McCandless,Gregory D
   Email: greg.mccandless@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2320Libraries, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bradford,Robert C
   Email: robert.bradford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5133Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Stonecliffe,Diane b
   Email: Diane.Stonecliffe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McCants,Timothy A
   Email: Tim.McCants@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.stevens@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5136Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Winters,Grace F
   Email: Grace.Winters@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Thurber,David J
   Email: david.thurber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2439Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Winters,Paul S
   Email: paul.winters@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lessard,Daniel R
   Email: dan.lessard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6919
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Corrigan,Dustin R
   Email: Dustin.Corrigan@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bogert,Karen
   Email: Karen.Bogert@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Coffey,Lynne A
   Email: Lynn.Coffey@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Borland,MaryAnn
   Email: maryanne.borland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-2924
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hoffert,Charles EdwardVoice: 802-828-3127Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hutchins,BlakeDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Harris,Kevin CDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gould,Joanna DanutaVoice: 802-828-3349Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mehra,NishantDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8666 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »