Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8618 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Lessard,Daniel R
   Email: dan.lessard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6919
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Rebecca A
   Email: Rebecca.Moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2928Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lawson,Troy A
   Email: troy.lawson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6925Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Shephard,Holly DDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Erwin,Camille C
   Email: camille.erwin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-1636Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Winters,Grace F
   Email: Grace.Winters@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Ducey,StephenDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,John E
   Email: john.domey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6914
Fax: 802-828-2792
Cell: 802-498-8258
Pager: 802-742-4571
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
York,Nicole A
   Email: Nicole.York@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7564
Fax: 802-479-7562
Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Meyers,Marcy Lara
   Email: marcy.meyers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6911Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mears,Ann-Marie R
   Email: annm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Wild,James R
   Email: jim.wild@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6931
Fax: 802-828-2792
Pager: 802-742-7708
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sargent,William P
   Email: william.sargent@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2699
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-779-4462
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McCandless,Gregory D
   Email: greg.mccandless@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2320Libraries, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Levine,Francine R
   Email: Fran.Levine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2147Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Pulsifer,Ellen K
   Email: ellen@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Putnam,William L
   Email: william.putnam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Harmon,Richard William
   Email: Richard.Harmon@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brumenschenkel,Scott Paul
   Email: Scott.Brumenschenkel@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Karle,Cecily ADept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3536
Cell: 802-793-3854
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McCool,George R
   Email: george.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2690
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-461-7841
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Ewald,Callie E
   Email: callie.ewald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1235
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Partlow,Gregory RichardDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Dylan James
   Email: dylan.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2784Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Maclean,Kevin W
   Email: Kevin.MacLean@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McLaughlin,Patrick Philip
   Email: Patrick.McLaughlin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7572Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Thomas,Ethan JTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Colburn,Joan C
   Email: Joan.Colburn@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Porter,Glenn
   Email: glenn.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6921Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lambdin,PatrickDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bloom,Frederick
   Email: Fred.Bloom@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Valentine,Kenneth E
   Email: ken.valentine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
O'Brien,Maura E
   Email: maura.obrien@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2804Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Bartlett,Peter
   Email: Peter.Bartlett@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Whitcher,CarolynDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Chayer,Ronda JDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Garland,Karen MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lamberti,Jaylene L
   Email: jaylene.lamberti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1766Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hoffert,Charles EdwardVoice: 802-828-3127Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Habel,Amanda J
   Email: amanda.habel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1778Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Tonne,Monica R
   Email: Monica.Tonne@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,Edward G
   Email: ted.domey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2689
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-595-2513
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8618 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »