Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8609 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Levine,Francine R
   Email: Fran.Levine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2147Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Austin,Valarie J
   Email: Valarie.Austin@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Maclean,Kevin W
   Email: Kevin.MacLean@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lathrop,Roger C
   Email: roger.lathrop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6922Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6917Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Harmon,Richard William
   Email: Richard.Harmon@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
DeForge,Danielle AnneDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Parton,Carlton R
   Email: carl.parton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Porter,Glenn
   Email: glenn.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Paro,Ann H
   Email: Ann.Paro@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bartlett,Peter
   Email: Peter.Bartlett@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McNeil,Michael J
   Email: Michael.McNeil@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mears,Ann-Marie R
   Email: annm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Dyer,Laurie RVoice: 802-828-2542Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Chayer,Ronda JDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Parry,Adam L
   Email: adam.parry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3312Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Bogert,Karen
   Email: Karen.Bogert@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bushey,Kathleen
   Email: Kathleen.Bushey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3218Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Borkowski,Robert S
   Email: Robert.Borkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Graham,Alan C
   Email: alan.graham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1319Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lessard,Daniel R
   Email: dan.lessard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6919
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mowel,Cheryl B
   Email: Cheryl.Mowel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2550Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Morin,Rodney J
   Email: rodney.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Morris,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McCants,Timothy A
   Email: Tim.McCants@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Carver,Daniel Thomas
   Email: Dan.Carver@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Cassani,Mary A
   Email: mcassani@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Lamberti,Jaylene L
   Email: jaylene.lamberti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1766Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hetzel,Christine Marie
   Email: christine.hetzel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-6197Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Demasi,PeteBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Ferrant,MichaelLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Sicely,DavidLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Murphy,Donna M
   Email: donna.murphy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2692Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Jo Ann
   Email: joann.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2023Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Cota,KrystalVoice: 802-828-2782Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Covey,Jesse J
   Email: Jesse.Covey@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Whitcher,CarolynDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Devins,William R
   Email: william.devins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3536
Cell: 802-793-3854
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Pulsifer,Ellen K
   Email: ellen@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Coffey,Lynne A
   Email: Lynn.Coffey@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Maynard,Emily RBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
McCool,George R
   Email: george.mccool@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2690
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-461-7841
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Putnam,William L
   Email: william.putnam@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Thomas,Ethan JTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McDonald,Scott RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Rebecca A
   Email: Rebecca.Moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2928Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8609 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »