Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8666 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wallin,Jeffrey Thomas
   Email: Jeffrey.Wallin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-5220Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sugarman,NathalieVoice: 802-828-2780Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Root,LynnDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Otis,Casey KyleTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Rothenberg,Jeffrey IVoice: 802-828-2821Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Nieto,Jonathan E.
   Email: jonathan.nieto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5427Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Davis,AlexanderDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Ashley CTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Stephen JamesDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
French,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6593Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Andersen,Melissa JeanDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Newland,Stephanie DTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
West,Joan M. E.Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Spaulding,Renee LDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Gregory,SaraDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2691
Fax: 802-828-3530
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Steward,Kelly JeanDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Burke,Brody R
   Email: sam.burke@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2680
Cell: 802-793-5990
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Glenn APublic Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
May,Tracy LynnDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Jensen,DanielleLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Law,Todd
   Email: todd.law@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-839-0274Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gagulic,Mladen
   Email: mladen.gagulic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6405Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Goren,Anna EvelynVoice: 802-241-0581Dept for Children & FamiliesBerlinvCard Icon
Lapierre,Ernest DaleDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lapierre,Brian KLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Gile,JoanneDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Culver,Vicki G
   Email: Vicki.Culver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2549Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Culver,Scott D
   Email: scott.culver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4979Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sherbrook,SarahDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Benway,Jessica TDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Kalim,AsifDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Emery,Sharon ADept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Cerutti,Paul R
   Email: Paul.Cerutti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7579Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Chouinard,Douglas ALottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
McGibney,MissyDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Frost,ChristopherBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
King,GretchenTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mehra,NishantDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Uttero,Lucie D
   Email: Lucie.Uttero@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
French,Amanda KimLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Monahan,Laurie GDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Morris,DonalTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Charron,Bradley
   Email: Bradley.Charron@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7577Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Theroux,ChristopherDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Croteau,Beverly A
   Email: Beverly.Croteau@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Spirito,Alice J.Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Herrick,NeilDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Meehan,Jeffrey ChristopherDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Tillberg,David
   Email: david.tillberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6938Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8666 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »