Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8613 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Chayer,Ronda JDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Porter,Glenn
   Email: glenn.porter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Corrigan,Dustin R
   Email: Dustin.Corrigan@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McAvoy,Frances
   Email: franm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
McAvoy,Bradley T
   Email: brad.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-1942Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Borkowski,Robert S
   Email: Robert.Borkowski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Dylan James
   Email: dylan.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2784Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Touchette,James E
   Email: jim.touchette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6929Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Spaulding,Fay A
   Email: Fay.Spaulding@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Daigneault,John PaulTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Maclean,Kevin W
   Email: Kevin.MacLean@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Ainslie,Phillip StewartBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Coffey,Lynne A
   Email: Lynn.Coffey@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sabens,James RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Levine,Francine R
   Email: Fran.Levine@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2147Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Westover,Kristal L
   Email: Kristal.Westover@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harmon,Richard William
   Email: Richard.Harmon@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Loomis,Carol aDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Carrie A
   Email: carrie.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-5136Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Roy,Alan P
   Email: alan.roy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Roche,Michael F
   Email: michael.roche@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-3428Libraries, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Staab III,John J
   Email: john.staab@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6928Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Demers,Roy J
   Email: roy.demers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Rebecca A
   Email: Rebecca.Moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2928Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Koponen,Karjala
   Email: Karjala.Koponen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-5129Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Garland,Karen MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,Edward G
   Email: ted.domey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2689
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-595-2513
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6921Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Lessard,Daniel R
   Email: dan.lessard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6919
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Morin,Rodney J
   Email: rodney.morin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McCants,Timothy A
   Email: Tim.McCants@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bushey,Kathleen
   Email: Kathleen.Bushey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3218Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Trahant,Thomas J
   Email: tom.trahant@vermont.gov
Fax: 802-828-2894
Cell: 802-522-2496
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
McCuen,Patricia J
   Email: Patricia.McCuen@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Jessica Ryan
   Email: Jessica.Moore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2846
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Mears,Ann-Marie R
   Email: annm@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Carver,Daniel Thomas
   Email: Dan.Carver@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brumenschenkel,Scott Paul
   Email: Scott.Brumenschenkel@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Harris,Bambi Jo
   Email: Bambi.Harris@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McNeil,Michael J
   Email: Michael.McNeil@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Colburn,Joan C
   Email: Joan.Colburn@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
York,Nicole A
   Email: Nicole.York@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-7564
Fax: 802-479-7562
Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Karle,Cecily ADept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Morris,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Morris@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bartlett,Peter
   Email: Peter.Bartlett@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bloom,Frederick
   Email: Fred.Bloom@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Cynthia
   Email: cynthia.stevens@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Kuehne,Darryl A
   Email: darryl.kuehne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2421Agriculture, Food & MarketsBensonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8613 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »