Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8666 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Roy,Alan P
   Email: alan.roy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Borland,MaryAnn
   Email: maryanne.borland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-2924
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Chriscaden Jr.,Kenneth C
   Email: Kenneth.Chriscaden@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Shattuck,Brenda NamisangoDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Pulsifer,Ellen K
   Email: ellen@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Partlow,Gregory RichardDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
McLaughlin,Patrick Philip
   Email: Patrick.McLaughlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7572Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Dyer,Laurie RVoice: 802-828-2542Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Moulton,Kyle Tilton
   Email: kyle.moulton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6942Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Garland,Karen MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Koponen,Karjala
   Email: Karjala.Koponen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-5129Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Whitcher,CarolynDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Knapp,Wanda A
   Email: wanda.knapp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Meyers,Marcy Lara
   Email: marcy.meyers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6911Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Putnam,William L
   Email: william.putnam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mowel,Cheryl B
   Email: Cheryl.Mowel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2550Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mehra,NishantDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Maclean,Kevin W
   Email: Kevin.MacLean@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hetzel,Christine Marie
   Email: christine.hetzel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-249-6197Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Schwartz,Karen S
   Email: Karen.Schwartz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1312
Fax: 802-828-1321
Cell: 802-585-5441
Human Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Mcmahan,Jerry K
   Email: jerry.mcmahan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6926Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
O'Brien,Maura E
   Email: maura.obrien@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2804
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Baird,Vicki Jane
   Email: vicki.baird@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,John E
   Email: john.domey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6914
Fax: 802-828-2792
Cell: 802-498-8258
Pager: 802-742-4571
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Edson,Thomas QDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Winters,Paul S
   Email: paul.winters@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Coffey,Lynne A
   Email: Lynn.Coffey@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Carver,Daniel Thomas
   Email: Dan.Carver@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Mitchell,David P
   Email: David.P.Mitchell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3059Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Lathrop,Roger C
   Email: roger.lathrop@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6922Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Carey,Conrad R
   Email: conrad.carey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2694Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Stonecliffe,Diane b
   Email: Diane.Stonecliffe@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Thurber,David J
   Email: david.thurber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2439Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Ferrant,MichaelLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Haney,Phalan MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Sweeney,Timothy N
   Email: tim.sweeney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-0585Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Billings,Lauralee SDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Domey,Edward G
   Email: ted.domey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2689
Fax: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-595-2513
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Loomis,Carol aDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Casey,Patricia A
   Email: patti.casey@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-522-6858Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
McCants,Timothy A
   Email: Tim.McCants@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Morris,Donna L
   Email: Donna.Morris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Garner,Gilbert GregVoice: 802-828-2907
Cell: 802-461-5221
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Tonne,Monica R
   Email: Monica.Tonne@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Laflam,Christopher ScottVoice: 802-828-3185Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
LaShomb,Susan L.
   Email: Susan.Lashomb@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Stevens,Cynthia
   Email: cynthia.stevens@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Earls,Kyle GeoridDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Morin,Rodney J
   Email: rodney.morin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8666 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »