Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8628 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Meehan,Jeffrey ChristopherDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Croteau,Beverly A
   Email: Beverly.Croteau@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Culver,Scott D
   Email: scott.culver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-4979Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Culver,Vicki G
   Email: Vicki.Culver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2549Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Cerutti,Paul R
   Email: Paul.Cerutti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7579Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hayward,Chelsea LHuman Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Stephen JamesDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Judkins,Daniel STransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Knapp,Ryan G
   Email: ryan.knapp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5663Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Spaulding,Renee LDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Newman,Holly DDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Root,LynnDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Uttero,Lucie D
   Email: Lucie.Uttero@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Cavender,Jeffrey LLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Napolitano,WendyDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Muzima,MediatriceDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Holland,SamanthaHuman Services, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wallin,Jeffrey Thomas
   Email: Jeffrey.Wallin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5220Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Packer,Jonathan CDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Robertson,Alissa C
   Email: Alissa.Robertson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2931
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Davison,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.davidson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Quinn,Erin BDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Moore,Glenn APublic Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bunnell,Karen HDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Corrow,Tiffany ADept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Donahue,Dawn M
   Email: dawn.donahue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1770
Fax: 802-828-3576
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Ordway,Beverly ADept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Trayah,Annette MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Kanishcheva,Anastasia NDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Bresett,Amanda KimLottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Huitt,James
   Email: Jim.Huitt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3179Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Kalim,AsifDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Cubitt,Daniel LeeDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Adams,Karen CarverDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Roggensack,Jennifer L
   Email: jeni.roggensack@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Klein,Anne Gaylorrd
   Email: Anne.Klein@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Denardo,Eric
   Email: eric.denardo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1213Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Benda,Christopher C
   Email: chris.benda@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6910Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Burrows,Georgiana D
   Email: Georgiana.Burrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Benay,Elliott M
   Email: Elliott.Benay@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3139Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Greenia,Micheal D
   Email: Micheal.Greenia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7587Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bullock,Ralf
   Email: ralf.bullock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-8067Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Habel,Amanda J
   Email: amanda.habel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1778Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bushey,Jeannie N
   Email: JeannieBushey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3300Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Silk,Kelsey RBuildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Poirier,Marlene J
   Email: marlene.poirier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2751
Fax: 802-828-2809
Department of Human ResourcesBerlinvCard Icon
Bell,Brian HVoice: 802-828-2340Buildings & General ServicesBerlinvCard Icon
Benway,Jessica TDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Pearce Jr.,Terry LDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Buzzell,Sylvia R
   Email: sylviab@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionBerlinvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 7851 to 7900 of 8628 total records.« Previous 156 157 158 159 160 Next »