Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8637 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Walsh,Amber D
   Email: amber.walsh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0643Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Walsh,Melissa CVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Wendy L
   Email: Wendy.Walsh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5028
Fax: 802-295-8832
HealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Walton,Heather J
   Email: Heather.Walton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1666Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5828Transportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Ward,Christopher JDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Ward,Christopher RyanCorrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ward,Erin K
   Email: Erin.Ward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5270Dept for Children & FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ward,Gregory C
   Email: Greg.Ward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6180Information and InnovationEssex JctvCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Sally C
   Email: sally.ward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-3887Court AdministratorJudicialHyde ParkvCard Icon
Ware,MatthewCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Waringa,Nicholas
   Email: Nick.Waringa@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3653Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wark,Nicholas J
   Email: nick.wark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3987
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warman,Kara E
   Email: kara.warman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-4915Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Warner,Cindy Marcy
   Email: Cindy.Warner@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Warner,Delvin C
   Email: delvin.warner@atate.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,Mary A
   Email: mary.warner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2594
Fax: 802-282-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,Susan JVoice: 802-595-2470Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,William J
   Email: William.Warner@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Warren,Lisa AState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Warren,Matthew JamesCorrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Warren,Renee LVoice: 802-828-1699Liquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warren,Susan J
   Email: susan.warren@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6134Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wasserman,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Wasserman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3215
Cell: 802-585-4397
Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wasserman,RebeccaLegislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterbury,Heather L
   Email: Heather.Waterbury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8804
Fax: 802-295-8816
Corrections, Department ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterman,Louise W
   Email: louise.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1619
Cell: 802-373-3352
Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,AlisonCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waters,Debra AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Waters,Donna DCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofWilmingtonvCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2337Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Christopher A
   Email: Chris.Watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-244-8786Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Watson,Dorene G
   Email: dorene.watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2070Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Michael JohnLabor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Watson,Seth A
   Email: seth.watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watson,TracieCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Watt,Leona
   Email: Leona.Watt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8994Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watters,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Watters@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Watters,Kathren B
   Email: kathy.watters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3287
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watts,David
   Email: david.watts@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Service BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8637 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »