Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8537 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Welch,Michael PState's Attorneys, Dept ofChelseavCard Icon
Welch,Robert AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Weller,Susanna
   Email: Susanna.Weller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0058HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wells,Edmund J
   Email: Ed.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7721
Cell: 802-324-3528
DAILBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wells,Lindsey
   Email: Lindsey.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5222Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wells,Rodney J
   Email: rodney.wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-2657Forests, Parks & RecreationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wells,Susan N
   Email: SusanN.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7642Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Susan W
   Email: Susan.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3033DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Wells,Tanya IVoice: 802-859-5916
Fax: 802-651-1634
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wells,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1661Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,William D
   Email: William.Wells@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Welsh,EvanTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Welts,Leslie AVoice: 802-490-6103Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wemple,Bryan E
   Email: Bryan.Wemple@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-1212
Cell: 802-316-2109
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wentworth,Roderick S
   Email: rod.wentworth@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-5179Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Weppler,Spenser W
   Email: spenser.weppler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Werbel,Samuel A
   Email: sam.werbel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5667
Cell: 802-272-7950
Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Werle Torres,Jillian Lisa
   Email: jillian.torres@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5900Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wesley,Carolyn JPTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wesson,Randy M
   Email: Randy.Wesson@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
West,Catherine M
   Email: Catherine.West@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5937Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
West,Dale StaceyTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Westinghouse,John K
   Email: john.westinghouse@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6603Taxes, Dept ofE BurkevCard Icon
Westney,Shawn AVoice: 802-254-5011Transportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Weston Jr.,Winston
   Email: winston.weston@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3549Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Westover,Kristal L
   Email: Kristal.Westover@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Westrich,James LVermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Westropp,Rachel M
   Email: Rachel.Westropp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wetherell,EmilyCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Whalen,Ben J
   Email: Ben.Whalen@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Whalen,Dianne M
   Email: Dianne.Whalen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7514HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Whalen,Jennifer Bania
   Email: Jennifer.Whalen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-8222Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Whalen,Jeremy G
   Email: jeremy.whalen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofRoxburyvCard Icon
Whaley,Laurie MarieCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,Betty L
   Email: Betty.Wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-878-7111Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wheeler,Diane C
   Email: diane.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3309Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Wheeler,Landon A
   Email: Landon.Wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8883Public Safety, Dept ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Travis DTransportation, Agency ofMarlborovCard Icon
Whipple,Craig H
   Email: craig.whipple@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-5318Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Whipple,Daniel A
   Email: dan.whipple@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4367Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Whipple,Jeffrey DFish & Wildlife, Dept ofWallingfordvCard Icon
Whitaker,Jessica Avery
   Email: Jessica.Whitaker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-878-7996Dept. of Mental HealthWillistonvCard Icon
Whitcomb,Asa PVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Whitcomb,James R
   Email: James.Whitcomb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5200Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8537 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »