Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8617 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Warner,Delvin C
   Email: delvin.warner@atate.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,Mary A
   Email: mary.warner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2594
Fax: 802-282-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,Susan JVoice: 802-595-2470Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,William J
   Email: William.Warner@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Warren,Lisa AState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Warren,Matthew JamesCorrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Warren,Renee LVoice: 802-828-1699Liquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warren,Susan J
   Email: susan.warren@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6134Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wasserman,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Wasserman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3215
Cell: 802-585-4397
Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wasserman,RebeccaLegislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterbury,Heather L
   Email: Heather.Waterbury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8804
Fax: 802-295-8816
Corrections, Department ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterman,Louise W
   Email: louise.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1619
Cell: 802-373-3352
Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,AlisonCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waters,Debra AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Waters,Donna DCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofWilmingtonvCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2337Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Christopher A
   Email: Chris.Watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-244-8786Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Watson,Dorene G
   Email: dorene.watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2070Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Michael JohnLabor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Watson,Seth A
   Email: seth.watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watson,TracieCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Watt,Leona
   Email: Leona.Watt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8994Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watters,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Watters@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Watters,Kathren B
   Email: kathy.watters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3287
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watts,David
   Email: david.watts@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Service BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Watts,David CCorrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Watts,JoannaDept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Watts,Stephanie LDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wawrzyniak,Chad MLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Webb,David H
   Email: david.webb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-9896Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Webb,Dean WilliamCorrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Webb,Elise IVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Webb,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.Webb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-8255Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Webber,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Webber@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Webber,Rosemary D
   Email: Rosemary.Webber@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Weber,AnitaDAILWillistonvCard Icon
Weber,Christopher A
   Email: Christopher.Weber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-0712Dept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Weber,Matthew
   Email: matthew.weber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-2233Natural Resources, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Webert,Lori Ann
   Email: Lori.Webert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-244-8788Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Webster,Benjamin A
   Email: Benjamin.Webster@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Webster,Burgandy GHuman Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Webster,Deborah A
   Email: Debbie.Webster@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8617 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »