Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8673 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wakefield,Gregory Loughran
   Email: greg.wakefield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2677Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,John S
   Email: john.wakefield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-5674Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,Ruth ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,Stephen M
   Email: Steve.Wakefield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-3283Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Walbridge,Brian P
   Email: brian.walbridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8973
Pager: 802-683-8160
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Walbridge,CoraCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Walcott,Cynthia K
   Email: Cindy.Walcott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6502Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Waldie,Kevin L
   Email: kevin.waldie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3191Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Waldo,Geraldine J
   Email: gerry.waldo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2595
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Waldo,Steven M
   Email: steve.waldo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-263-5355Liquor Control, Dept ofBaltimorevCard Icon
Wales,Lynn MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Walker Jr.,David Louis
   Email: david.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2392Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Walker,Anne C
   Email: Anne.Walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0241Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Elizabeth A
   Email: Liz.Walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1103Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Walker,Janet C
   Email: jan.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6162Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Walker,Jason
   Email: jason.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-477-3418Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Justin W
   Email: Justin.Walker@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofShaftsburyvCard Icon
Walker,Matthew
   Email: matthew.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4072Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Walker,Penny W
   Email: penny.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Raymond K
   Email: Ray.Walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7274HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Walker,Robert JVoice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Walker,Steven M
   Email: Steve.Walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2048Corrections, Department ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Walker,TamiTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Walker,Wendy AVoice: 802-828-2039Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,William SLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wallace,Barry A
   Email: Barry.Wallace@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-6717Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Wallace,Richard D
   Email: Richard.Wallace@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Waller,Duane
   Email: Duane.Waller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-1214HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wallin,Jeffrey Thomas
   Email: Jeffrey.Wallin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5220Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wallstrom,Timothy Lionel
   Email: Tim.Wallstrom@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesHartfordvCard Icon
Walsh,Amber D
   Email: amber.walsh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0643Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Walsh,Melissa CVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Wendy L
   Email: Wendy.Walsh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5028
Fax: 802-295-8832
HealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Walton,Heather J
   Email: Heather.Walton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1666Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5828Transportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Ward,Christopher JDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Ward,Christopher RyanCorrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ward,Erin K
   Email: Erin.Ward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5270Dept for Children & FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ward,Gregory C
   Email: Greg.Ward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-2724Information and InnovationEssex JctvCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Sally C
   Email: sally.ward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-3887Court AdministratorJudicialHyde ParkvCard Icon
Ware,MatthewCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Wargo,Laura A
   Email: Laura.Stuart@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Waringa,Nicholas
   Email: Nick.Waringa@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3653Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wark,Nicholas J
   Email: nick.wark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3987
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,Cindy Marcy
   Email: Cindy.Warner@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Warner,Delvin C
   Email: delvin.warner@atate.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8673 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »