Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8697 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Vivian,Sharon L
   Email: sharon.vivian@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2000Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Voerman,Marco P
   Email: Marco.Voerman@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Voisine,Shane Palmer
   Email: shane.voisine@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Volk,Steven JVoice: 802-828-2433Agriculture, Food & MarketsNew HavenvCard Icon
Volp,KristenDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Volz,James
   Email: james.volz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Service BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Von Sitas,Stephen ECourt AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Von Turkovich,Edward B
   Email: ed.vonturkovich@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3648Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Vondle,Linda T
   Email: Linda.Vondle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-897-5476
Fax: 802-897-5486
DAILShorehamvCard Icon
Vooris,James AndrewPublic Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Vorder Bruegge,John WCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Vosburgh,PeterCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Vose,James C
   Email: James.Vose@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-244-8788Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Vose,Sarah C
   Email: Sarah.Vose@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7598HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Vovakes,Brenda
   Email: brenda.vovakes@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-223-0105Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Vumbaco,Rebecca
   Email: Rebecca.Vumbaco@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2841Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Wade,Joyce MVoice: 802-828-2041Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wade,Richard S
   Email: Richard.Wade@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wadle,EricCorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wagenbach,Kurt W
   Email: Kurt.Wagenbach@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Wagner,Heather A
   Email: Heather.wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-6547Buildings & General ServicesWaterburyvCard Icon
Wagner,Helen E
   Email: Helen.Wagner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2508Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Wagner,Suzanne M
   Email: Suzanne.Wagner@state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Waite,Jeremy JohnTransportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Waite,Nathaniel A
   Email: Nathaniel.Waite@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-1399HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Waitekus,Barbara
   Email: Barbara.Waitekus@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Waitekus,John M
   Email: John.Waitekus@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Waits,Kristi
   Email: kristi.waits@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1055Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wakefield,Gregory Loughran
   Email: greg.wakefield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2677Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,John S
   Email: john.wakefield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-5674Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,Ruth ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wakefield,Stephen M
   Email: Steve.Wakefield@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-3283Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Walbridge,Brian P
   Email: brian.walbridge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8973
Pager: 802-683-8160
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Walbridge,CoraCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Walcott,Cynthia K
   Email: Cindy.Walcott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6502Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Waldie,Kevin L
   Email: kevin.waldie@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3191Buildings & General ServicesPittsfordvCard Icon
Waldo,Geraldine J
   Email: gerry.waldo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2595
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Waldo,Steven M
   Email: steve.waldo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-263-5355Liquor Control, Dept ofBaltimorevCard Icon
Wales,Lynn MDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Walker Jr.,David Louis
   Email: david.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2392Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Walker,Elizabeth A
   Email: Liz.Walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1103Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Walker,George K
   Email: george.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2033Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Walker,Janet C
   Email: jan.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6162Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Walker,Jason
   Email: jason.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2716Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Justin W
   Email: Justin.Walker@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofShaftsburyvCard Icon
Walker,Matthew
   Email: matthew.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4072Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Walker,Penny W
   Email: penny.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Raymond K
   Email: Ray.Walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7274HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Walker,Robert JVoice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8697 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »