Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8563 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Webster,GregoryVoice: 802-362-6030Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Webster,Michele F
   Email: Michele.Webster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8138Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Wedin,Carl J
   Email: cwedin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-868-9110Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofSwantonvCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0508Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Weeber,Monica L
   Email: monica.weeber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5057Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Weeden,Cheryle A
   Email: Cheryle.Weeden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5812
Fax: 802-786-5984
HealthRutlandvCard Icon
Weeden,ChristineVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Weeks,Richard A
   Email: richard.weeks@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2574Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Weening,Dawn A
   Email: dawn.weening@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3190Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Weening,Keeley B
   Email: Keeley.Weening@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7565HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wehmeyer,Tammy L
   Email: Tammy.Wehmeyer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3315
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Wehry,Susan M
   Email: Susan.Wehry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3350
Fax: 802-871-3281
DAILWaterburyvCard Icon
Weidman,Nicole M
   Email: Nicole.Weidman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-735-7747Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWinooskivCard Icon
Weigel,Pamela L
   Email: pam.weigel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-4171State's Attorneys, Dept ofWhite River JctvCard Icon
Weikel,Chad ECorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Weikel,Corey Edward
   Email: Corey.Weikel@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Wein - Senghas,Alicia A
   Email: Alicia.Wein@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3041
Cell: 802-760-8044
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Weinert,Robert M
   Email: Bob.Weinert@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-347-0488Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Weir,Nanette Z
   Email: rdprobat@mail.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-775-0114Court AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Weiss,Bessie
   Email: Bessie.Weiss@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-652-2092HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Welch,Alana R
   Email: alana.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6869Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Donald FVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Welch,Donna L
   Email: DWelch@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9114Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Dustin PLiquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Fredrick R
   Email: Fredrick.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-1143
Cell: 802-279-3152
Buildings & General ServicesWindsorvCard Icon
Welch,Jon
   Email: jon.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1561Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Welch,Michael PState's Attorneys, Dept ofChelseavCard Icon
Welch,Robert AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Welch,Sharon S
   Email: sharon.welch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1249Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Weller,Susanna
   Email: Susanna.Weller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0058HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wells,Edmund J
   Email: Ed.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7721
Cell: 802-324-3528
DAILBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wells,Lindsey
   Email: Lindsey.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5222Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wells,Rodney J
   Email: rodney.wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-2657Forests, Parks & RecreationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wells,Susan N
   Email: SusanN.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7642Corrections, Department ofBarrevCard Icon
Wells,Susan W
   Email: Susan.Wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3033DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Wells,Tanya IVoice: 802-859-5916
Fax: 802-651-1634
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wells,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.wells@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1661Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,William D
   Email: William.Wells@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Welsh,EvanTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Welts,Leslie AVoice: 802-490-6103Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wemple,Bryan E
   Email: Bryan.Wemple@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-1212
Cell: 802-316-2109
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wentworth,Roderick S
   Email: rod.wentworth@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-5179Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Weppler,Spenser W
   Email: spenser.weppler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2177Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Werbel,Samuel A
   Email: sam.werbel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5667
Cell: 802-272-7950
Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Werle Torres,Jillian Lisa
   Email: jillian.torres@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5900Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wesley,Carolyn JPExecutive OfficeBarrevCard Icon
Wesson,Randy M
   Email: Randy.Wesson@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
West,Catherine M
   Email: Catherine.West@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-5937Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
West,Dale StaceyTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Westinghouse,John K
   Email: john.westinghouse@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6603Taxes, Dept ofE BurkevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8563 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »