Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8609 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ward,LauriePublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Ware,MatthewCorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Wargo,Laura A
   Email: Laura.Stuart@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Waring,Taylor JohnTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wark,Nicholas J
   Email: nick.wark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3987
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,Cindy Marcy
   Email: Cindy.Warner@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Warner,Delvin C
   Email: delvin.warner@atate.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,Susan JVoice: 802-595-2470Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,William J
   Email: William.Warner@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Warren,Lisa AState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Warren,Matthew JamesCorrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Warren,Scott BruceCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wasserman,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Wasserman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3215
Cell: 802-585-4397
Human Services, Agency ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wasserman,Rebecca
   Email: rwasserman@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2231Legislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Waszak,JohnState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Waterbury,Heather L
   Email: Heather.Waterbury@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-8804
Fax: 802-295-8816
Corrections, Department ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterman,Louise W
   Email: louise.waterman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1619
Cell: 802-373-3352
Agriculture, Food & MarketsWillistonvCard Icon
Waterman,Scott RPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Waters,AlisonCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waters,Debra AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Waters,Donna DCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofWilmingtonvCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2337Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,BritaneyDept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watson,David AInformation and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Dorene G
   Email: dorene.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2070Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Michael JohnLabor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Watson,Seth A
   Email: seth.watson@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watson,TracieCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Trisha
   Email: trisha.standen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-5552
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Watt,Leona
   Email: Leona.Watt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8994Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watters,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Watters@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Watters,Kathren B
   Email: kathy.watters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3287
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watts,Benjamin David
   Email: Benjamin.Watts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0061Corrections, Department ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Watts,David
   Email: david.watts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Service BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Watts,David CCorrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Watts,Stephanie LDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wawrzyniak,Chad MLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Webb,David H
   Email: david.webb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9896Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Webb,Dean WilliamCorrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Webb,Elise IVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Webb,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.Webb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8255Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Webber,Joshua ChristianDept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Webber,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Webber@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8609 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »