Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8606 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Waterman,Louise W
   Email: louise.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1619
Cell: 802-373-3352
Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterman,Scott RPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Waters,AlisonCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waters,Debra AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Waters,Donna DCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Watkin,Richard D
   Email: rwatkin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-368-7302Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofWilmingtonvCard Icon
Watson,Barbara L
   Email: barbara.watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2337Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,BritaneyDept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Watson,David AInformation and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Dorene G
   Email: dorene.watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2070Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Watson,Michael JohnLabor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Watson,Seth A
   Email: seth.watson@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watson,TracieCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Watt,Leona
   Email: Leona.Watt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8994Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Watters,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Watters@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Watters,Kathren B
   Email: kathy.watters@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3287
Fax: 802-828-3710
Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Watterson,Tracy Bettale
   Email: tracy.watterson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1353Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Watts,Benjamin DavidCorrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Watts,David
   Email: david.watts@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Service BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Watts,David CCorrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Watts,Stephanie LDept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Wawrzyniak,Chad MLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Webb,David H
   Email: david.webb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-9896Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Webb,Dean WilliamCorrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Webb,Elise IVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Webb,Suzanne C
   Email: Suzanne.Webb@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8255Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Webber,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Webber@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Webber,Rosemary D
   Email: Rosemary.Webber@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Weber,Christopher A
   Email: Christopher.Weber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-0712Dept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Webster,Benjamin A
   Email: Benjamin.Webster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-5075Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Webster,Burgandy GHuman Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Eric D
   Email: Eric.Webster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2780DAILBenningtonvCard Icon
Webster,Michele F
   Email: Michele.Webster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-442-8138Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Wedin,Carl J
   Email: cwedin@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-868-9110Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofSwantonvCard Icon
Wedin,JenniferHealthRutlandvCard Icon
Weeber,Curt G
   Email: curt.weeber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0508Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Weeber,Monica L
   Email: monica.weeber@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5057Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Weeden,Cheryle A
   Email: Cheryle.Weeden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5812
Fax: 802-786-5984
HealthRutlandvCard Icon
Weeden,ChristineVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Weeks,Richard A
   Email: richard.weeks@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2574Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Weening,Dawn A
   Email: dawn.weening@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3190
Cell: 802-585-0191
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Weening,Keeley B
   Email: Keeley.Weening@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7565HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wehmeyer,Tammy L
   Email: Tammy.Wehmeyer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3315
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Weikel,Chad ECorrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Weikel,Corey Edward
   Email: Corey.Weikel@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Wein - Senghas,Alicia A
   Email: Alicia.Wein@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3041
Cell: 802-760-8044
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Weinert,Robert M
   Email: Bob.Weinert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5243Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Weir,Nanette Z
   Email: rdprobat@mail.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-775-0114Court AdministratorJudicialRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8606 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »