Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8652 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Walker,Justin W
   Email: Justin.Walker@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofShaftsburyvCard Icon
Walker,Matthew
   Email: matthew.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4072Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Monty C
   Email: monty.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2844Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Walker,Penny W
   Email: penny.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Raymond K
   Email: Ray.Walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7274HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Walker,Robert JVoice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Walker,Steven M
   Email: Steve.Walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2048Corrections, Department ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Walker,TamiTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Walker,Wendy AVoice: 802-828-2039Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,William SLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wallace,Barry A
   Email: Barry.Wallace@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-6717Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Wallace,Richard D
   Email: Richard.Wallace@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Waller,Duane
   Email: Duane.Waller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-1214HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Wallin,Jeffrey Thomas
   Email: Jeffrey.Wallin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5220Public Safety, Dept ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wallstrom,Timothy Lionel
   Email: Tim.Wallstrom@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesHartfordvCard Icon
Walsh,Amber D
   Email: amber.walsh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0643Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Walsh,Melissa CVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Walsh,Wendy L
   Email: Wendy.Walsh@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5028
Fax: 802-295-8832
HealthWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Walters,Renada LLabor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Walton,Heather J
   Email: Heather.Walton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1666Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wanner,George C
   Email: george.wanner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5828Transportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Ward,Carlton JVoice: 802-868-9978Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Ward,Christopher JDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Ward,Christopher RyanCorrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ward,Erin K
   Email: Erin.Ward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5270Dept for Children & FamiliesWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ward,Gregory C
   Email: Greg.Ward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-2724Information and InnovationEssex JctvCard Icon
Ward,Kimberli ACourt AdministratorJudicialBarrevCard Icon
Ward,Sally C
   Email: sally.ward@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-3887Court AdministratorJudicialHyde ParkvCard Icon
Ware,MatthewCorrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Waringa,Nicholas
   Email: Nick.Waringa@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3653Information and InnovationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wark,Nicholas J
   Email: nick.wark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3987
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warman,Kara E
   Email: kara.warman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-4915Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Warner,Cindy Marcy
   Email: Cindy.Warner@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Warner,Delvin C
   Email: delvin.warner@atate.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,Mary A
   Email: mary.warner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2594
Fax: 802-282-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,Susan JVoice: 802-595-2470Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warner,William J
   Email: William.Warner@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Warren,Lisa AState's AttorneysSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Warren,Matthew JamesCorrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Warren,Renee LVoice: 802-828-1699Liquor Control, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Warren,Susan J
   Email: susan.warren@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-490-6134Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn Sr.,Eric T
   Email: Eric.Washburn@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Washburn,Jeffrey DaleBuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Washburn,Lauren E
   Email: lauren.washburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5655
Cell: 802-279-7053
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Wasserman,Julie A
   Email: Julie.Wasserman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3215
Cell: 802-585-4397
Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Wasserman,RebeccaLegislative CouncilMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterbury,Heather L
   Email: Heather.Waterbury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8804
Fax: 802-295-8816
Corrections, Department ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Waterman,Charles
   Email: Charles.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3318
Pager: 802-742-7301
Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Waterman,Louise W
   Email: louise.waterman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1619
Cell: 802-373-3352
Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,AlisonCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 8151 to 8200 of 8652 total records.« Previous 162 163 164 165 166 Next »