Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 901 to 950 of 8537 total records.« Previous 17 18 19 20 21 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Brown,Debra E
   Email: Debbie.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6602Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Brown,Eric WVoice: 802-767-4700Transportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Brown,Faith I
   Email: faith.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4215Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Gary WTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brown,Jane C
   Email: jane.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2724Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Janice MCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Jessica C
   Email: Jessica.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-862-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Jessica LeeDept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Brown,Kara SCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Karen L
   Email: Karen.L.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1444Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Brown,Karen L
   Email: Karen.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3459Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Kathy A
   Email: kathy.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1084Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Kelly LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Brown,Laurie E
   Email: Laurie.e.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4212DAILBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Malcolm Flynn
   Email: Malcolm.Brown@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Brown,Michele LLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Monica L
   Email: Monica.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-8825Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Brown,Pamela M
   Email: Pam.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-1522Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Brown,Patrick NathanielLabor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Patrick W
   Email: Patrick.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7236
Cell: 802-316-2125
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Paul E
   Email: paul.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-2586Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Brown,Paula R
   Email: Paula.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-878-7965DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Penny A
   Email: penny.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1746Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Reginald N
   Email: reggie.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Scott GTransportation, Agency ofCanaanvCard Icon
Brown,Sean P
   Email: Sean.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-2803Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Brown,Steven MState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Brown,Thomas M
   Email: tom.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-371-7610Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Tracey JDept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Wilbur L
   Email: lee.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0777Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,William H
   Email: William.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-879-2300Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Brownell,Dianna J
   Email: Dianna.Brownell@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Brownell,Jennifer AnnDept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Browning,Nathalie F
   Email: nathalie.browning@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6700Administration, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brozicevic,Margaret M
   Email: Peggy.Brozicevic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7298HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Bruce,Deborah L
   Email: DBruce@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9130Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bruce,Jonathan A
   Email: Jonathan.Bruce@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Bruce,Lisa A
   Email: Lisa.Bruce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2534Dept for Children & FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Bruce,Lynn M
   Email: Lynn.Bruce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6362Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Bruce,Robert
   Email: Robert.Bruce@state.vt.us
TTY/TDD: 802-751-0174HealthSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bruder,Kimberly SDept for Children & FamiliesHome BasedvCard Icon
Brumenschenkel,Scott Paul
   Email: Scott.Brumenschenkel@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Brundage,Laura J
   Email: Laura.Brundage@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6414HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Bruneau,Jane F
   Email: jane.bruneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2729Court AdministratorJudicialBenningtonvCard Icon
Bruneau,Judy L
   Email: judy.l.bruneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Service BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Bruneau,Karen
   Email: karen.bruneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6430Buildings & General ServicesBenningtonvCard Icon
Brunell,Debra JVoice: 802-651-1518Court AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brunell,Hollace
   Email: Hollace.Brunell@state.vt.us
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 901 to 950 of 8537 total records.« Previous 17 18 19 20 21 Next »