Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 901 to 950 of 8613 total records.« Previous 17 18 19 20 21 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Brooks,Rene FBuildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Brooks,Trevor
   Email: treavor.brooks@ssa.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Brooks,Tristan A
   Email: Tristan.Brooks@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-6525Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Brosius,CatrionaHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brosseau,Paul M
   Email: Paul.Brosseau@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-674-1101Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Brosseau,Richard D
   Email: Rich.Brosseau@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brothers,Rebecca Ann
   Email: Rebecca.Brothers@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brouillard,Randy J
   Email: Randy.Brouillard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-9933Public Safety, Dept ofBethelvCard Icon
Brouillette,Cathleen P
   Email: Cathleen.Brouillette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4221Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Brouillette,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Brouillette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7651HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2691
Fax: 802-828-3530
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brouillette,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Brouillette@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brouillette,Michael C
   Email: mike.brouillette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-882-3008
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Brouillette,Pauline Ostiguy
   Email: pauline.brouillette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4303Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brousseau,Claudia HTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Allen BruceTransportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Aric DEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Ashley CTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,CaryVermont Commission on WomenMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Christian R
   Email: Christian.Brown@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Brown,Christine A
   Email: christine.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4222Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Brown,Christine L
   Email: Christine.L.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3250Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Christopher AMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Christopher A NPublic Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Brown,Darlene B
   Email: Darlene.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0177
Fax: 802-951-0199
Department of Human ResourcesSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Debra E
   Email: Debbie.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-6602Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Brown,Eric WVoice: 802-767-4700Transportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Brown,Faith I
   Email: faith.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4215Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Gary WTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brown,Jane C
   Email: jane.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2724Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Janice MCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey Ivan
   Email: ivan.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-882-3005
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Jennifer BHuman Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Jessica C
   Email: Jessica.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-862-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Jessica LeeDept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Brown,Jill EHealthSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Brown,Kara SCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Karen L
   Email: Karen.L.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-1444Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Brown,Kathy A
   Email: kathy.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1084Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,KellyDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Brown,Kelly LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Brown,Laurie E
   Email: Laurie.e.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-4212DAILBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Malcolm Flynn
   Email: Malcolm.Brown@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Brown,MeganDAILBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Michele LLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Monica L
   Email: Monica.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-8825Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Brown,Pamela M
   Email: Pam.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-1522Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Brown,Patrick NathanielLabor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Patrick W
   Email: Patrick.Brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7236
Cell: 802-316-2125
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 901 to 950 of 8613 total records.« Previous 17 18 19 20 21 Next »