Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 901 to 950 of 8677 total records.« Previous 17 18 19 20 21 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Brouillard,Randy J
   Email: Randy.Brouillard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-234-9933Public Safety, Dept ofBethelvCard Icon
Brouillette,Cathleen P
   Email: Cathleen.Brouillette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4221Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Brouillette,Jerri L
   Email: Jerri.Brouillette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7651HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brouillette,Karen A
   Email: karen.brouillette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2691
Fax: 802-828-3530
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brouillette,Matthew J
   Email: Matthew.Brouillette@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brouillette,Michael C
   Email: mike.brouillette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-882-3008Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Brouillette,Pauline Ostiguy
   Email: pauline.brouillette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4303Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brousseau,Claudia HTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Allen BruceTransportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Brown,Aric DEnvironmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Ashley CTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,CaryVermont Commission on WomenMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Christian R
   Email: Christian.Brown@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Brown,Christine A
   Email: christine.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4222Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Brown,Christine L
   Email: Christine.L.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3250Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Christopher AMilitary, Dept ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Christopher A NPublic Safety, Dept ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Brown,Darlene B
   Email: Darlene.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-0177
Fax: 802-951-0199
Department of Human ResourcesSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Debra E
   Email: Debbie.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6602Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Brown,Eric WVoice: 802-767-4700Transportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Brown,Faith I
   Email: faith.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4215Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Gary WTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Brown,Jane C
   Email: jane.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2724Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Janice MCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey E
   Email: jeff.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6913
Cell: 802-371-9318
Pager: 802-742-4267
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Jeffrey Ivan
   Email: ivan.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-882-3005Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Jessica C
   Email: Jessica.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-862-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Jessica LeeDept for Children & FamiliesNewportvCard Icon
Brown,Jill EHealthSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Brown,Kara SCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Karen L
   Email: Karen.L.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-1444Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Brown,Kathy A
   Email: kathy.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1084Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,KellyDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Brown,Kelly LVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Brown,Laurie E
   Email: Laurie.e.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-4212DAILBarrevCard Icon
Brown,Malcolm Flynn
   Email: Malcolm.Brown@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Brown,MeganDAILBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Michele LLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Monica L
   Email: Monica.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-8825Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Brown,Pamela M
   Email: Pam.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-1522Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Brown,Patrick NathanielLabor, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Patrick W
   Email: Patrick.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7236
Cell: 802-316-2125
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Paul E
   Email: paul.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-2586Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofRutlandvCard Icon
Brown,Paula R
   Email: Paula.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-878-7965DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Brown,Penny A
   Email: penny.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1746Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Reginald N
   Email: reggie.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Brown,Scott GTransportation, Agency ofCanaanvCard Icon
Brown,Sean P
   Email: Sean.Brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6457Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Brown,Shawn R
   Email: Shawn.brown@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9747
Pager: 802-240-5251
Buildings & General ServicesSpringfieldvCard Icon
Brown,Steven MState's AttorneysBrattleborovCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 901 to 950 of 8677 total records.« Previous 17 18 19 20 21 Next »