Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 151 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Smith,Bruce A
   Email: bruce.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1487Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Scott,Cathy J
   Email: cathy.scott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1234Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Reed,Brynne M
   Email: brynne.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1233Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Plude,Rebecca M
   Email: rebecca.plude@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1718Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Nicolet,Katherine H.G.
   Email: kate.nicolet@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1315Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Mcallister,Donna
   Email: donna.mcallister@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1426Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McAvoy,Andrew Ian
   Email: andrew.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1105Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hough,David K
   Email: david.hough@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7461Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Alderman,Thomas R
   Email: tom.alderman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1265Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Sharon K
   Email: sharon.parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1331Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Tousignant,Nicole M
   Email: nicole.tousignant@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1137Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Townsend,Brian
   Email: brian.townsend@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1099Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Simpson,Lindsay P
   Email: lindsay.simpson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1476Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Rogers,Kate B
   Email: kate.rogers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1454Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
McNulty,Mary Beth
   Email: marybeth.mcnulty@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1712Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Keating,Allison M
   Email: allison.keating@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1296Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Webster,Douglas A
   Email: doug.webster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1295Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lewis,Nancy Bouffard
   Email: nancy.lewis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1207Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Aloisi,Thomas
   Email: thomas.aloisi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1869Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Finneran,Erin Fay
   Email: erin.finneran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1032Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Talbott,William B
   Email: bill.talbott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-7459Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Parker,Jeremy A
   Email: Jeremy.Parker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1118Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fischer,John
   Email: john.fischer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1166Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Themistocles,Lynne
   Email: lynne.themistocles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1245Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Meyer,Elizabeth A
   Email: beth.meyer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-3112Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Leblanc,Jennifer A
   Email: jennifer.leblanc@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-988-9812Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Olson,Sigrid Rebecca
   Email: sigrid.olson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1156Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Morabito,Lucinda Stewart
   Email: lucinda.morabito@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1208Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
O'Shaughnessy,Clare L
   Email: clare.oshaughnessy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1761Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Moran,Cynthia J
   Email: cindy.moran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1432Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Spinney,John
   Email: john.spinney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1495Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Randall,Carol Elizabeth
   Email: carol.randall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1441Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Harris,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1421Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Lynch,Suzanne L
   Email: Sue.Lynch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1771Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Henderson,Erin Lynn
   Email: erin.henderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1359Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Coniff,Sheila M
   Email: sheila.manchester@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1135Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Agnew,Karen
   Email: karen.agnew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1163Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Souliere,Joshua Robert
   Email: josh.souliere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-8660Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Breen,Kristine
   Email: kris.breen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Remsen,Kenneth A
   Email: ken.remsen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1444Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 151 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next