Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 156 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hall,Gail G
   Email: gail.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1284Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Haggett,Edward G
   Email: ed.haggett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1217Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Patricia P
   Email: pat.pallasgray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1199Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gray,Nicole Joyce P
   Email: nicole.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1064Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Glennon,Gregory J
   Email: greg.glennon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1756Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Giles,Deborah Catherine
   Email: deborah.giles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1722Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gerdeman,Frank
   Email: frank.gerdeman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1381Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gallison,Janelle Ann
   Email: janelle.gallison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1054Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Gaidys,Maureen Elizabeth
   Email: maureen.gaidys@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1060Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Franks,Catherine
   Email: catherine.frank@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1736Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fonseca,Mary M
   Email: manuela.fonseca@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1418Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Foley-Swinson,Erica J
   Email: erica.foley-swinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1123Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Flanagan,Katherine L
   Email: kathy.flanagan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1766Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fitzsimmons,Patricia Flaherty
   Email: pat.fitzsimmons@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1425Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Fischer,John
   Email: john.fischer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1166Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Finneran,Erin Fay
   Email: erin.finneran@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1032Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Finck,Kathleen Ann
   Email: kathy.finck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1378Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ferguson,Michael K
   Email: michael.ferguson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1408Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Farrell,Alice S
   Email: alice.farrell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1191Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Eyberg,Lynne
   Email: lynne.eyberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1170Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Edwards,Karin M
   Email: karin.edwards@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1407Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Ecklund,Morgan C
   Email: morgan.ecklund@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1095Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Duley,Carol L
   Email: carol.duley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1279Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Drescher,Peter
   Email: peter.drescher@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1169Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Donahue,Patricia A
   Email: pat.donahue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1420Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dolezal,Lori Ann
   Email: lori.dolezal@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1405Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Dodge,Larissa B
   Email: Larissa.dodge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1760Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Denton,Lila J
   Email: lila.denton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1062Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cousino,Sean M
   Email: sean.cousino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1026Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Colgan,Laurie M
   Email: laurie.colgan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1187Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Chicoine,Lucille
   Email: lucille.chicoine@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1402Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Charalabopoulos,Marianna
   Email: marianna.charalabopoulos@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1254Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Case,Christopher
   Email: chris.case@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1179Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Cambra,Marta B
   Email: marta.cambra@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1701Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Burgess,Judith K
   Email: judy.burgess@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1382Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Buker,Brenda J
   Email: brenda.buker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1118Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Brodeur,Aaron A
   Email: aaron.brodeur@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1022Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Breen,Kristine
   Email: kris.breen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1870Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bouchard,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.bouchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1058Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Borowski,Brian
   Email: brian.borowski@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1045Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bonneau,Kelley E
   Email: kelley.bonneau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1117Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Boltax,Richard E
   Email: richard.boltax@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1399Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Betz,Emanuel
   Email: emanuel.betz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1396Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barton,Michael J
   Email: Mike.Barton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1059Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Barrows,Cheryl
   Email: cheryl.barrows@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1360Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baldwin,Sabine
   Email: sabine.baldwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1393Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Baker,Laura A
   Email: laura.baker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1392Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Michael E
   Email: mike.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1165Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Bailey,Glenn
   Email: glenn.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1305Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Arrand,Suzanne J
   Email: suzanne.arrand@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1269Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 101 to 150 of 156 total records.Previous 1 2 3 4 Next