Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8658 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Clow,Christopher Gordon
   Email: christopher.clow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0513
Cell: 802-522-4901
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fraser,Andrew WTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Tiruneh,Gizachew Kergo
   Email: tiruneh.gizachew@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3775Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Denardo,Eric
   Email: eric.denardo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1213Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Cummings,Steven GTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Roberts,Mark S
   Email: mark.roberts@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2000Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Isham,Corey W
   Email: corey.isham@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Holding Jr.,John Edward
   Email: john.holding@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Williams,Amy Kaye
   Email: amy.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2048Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pittsley,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Pittsley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5454Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Nieto,Jonathan E.
   Email: jonathan.nieto@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5427Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
May,Alan R
   Email: alan.may@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4585Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Damon,FloTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Densmore Jr.,Douglas Earl
   Email: douglas.e.densmore@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Dargan,Geoff Francis
   Email: geoffrey.dargan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-4400Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Huestis,Eric M
   Email: eric.huestis@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Robinson,Brian PaulTransportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Pierce Jr.,Michael GTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.Transportation, Agency ofChestervCard Icon
Mercon,Christopher BowenTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Runner,Samuel
   Email: samuel.runner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Sayers,Leavitt E
   Email: leavitt.sayers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3299Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Andrus,Nancy S.
   Email: nancy.andrus@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2114Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Furs,Eric A
   Email: eric.furs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3988Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Tim
   Email: tim.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3299Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Parizo,Erin
   Email: erin.parizo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2046Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Vincelette,Corey Lee
   Email: corey.vincelette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-1724Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Peake,Crystal LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Chase,Duane GTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Barrows III,Robert ErvinTransportation, Agency ofNew HavenvCard Icon
Cyr,ChristopherTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5358Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Berg,ChristopherTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Coolbeth,EliseTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkins,Jacob ThomasTransportation, Agency ofMarlborovCard Icon
Chagnon,Anne MarieTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Bishop,Ashley NicoleTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
King,Joey Fred
   Email: joey.king@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Morris,DonalTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Castellini,Nathan John
   Email: nathan.castellini@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Harrington,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harrington@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-353-5157Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Galfetti,Teri
   Email: teri.galfetti@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Coyne,Nikki MarieTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Judge,Colin Michael Murphy
   Email: colin.judge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1580Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Crockett,Bruce ATransportation, Agency ofCambridgevCard Icon
Colbeck,Alan James
   Email: alan.colbeck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bride,Hannah Elizabeth
   Email: hannah.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Linda,Helen R.
   Email: linda.helen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3750Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bishop,Dylan Hart
   Email: dylan.bishop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8658 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »