Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8609 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Davidson,Scott A
   Email: scott.davidson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3440
Fax: 802-279-4006
Cell: 802-279-4006
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brooker,Jason D
   Email: jason.brooker@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Guilford,Jayna KTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Drown,Ramona E
   Email: ramona.drown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4613Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Curtis,JaceTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cross,Philip HTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gosselin,Nicole L.
   Email: nicole.gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2728Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lawrence,Kevin PaulTransportation, Agency ofNew HavenvCard Icon
Govea,Charlene K
   Email: charlene.govea@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2088Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gamble,Amy L
   Email: amy.gamble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3251Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hogenauer,David ETransportation, Agency ofClarendonvCard Icon
Forguites,GeorgeTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LeBlanc,Jacqueline ReeveTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Reed,Jeremy TTransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Dupigny-Giroux,Mario
   Email: mario.dupigny-giroux@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0169Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gammell,Robert LVoice: 802-751-0216Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lang,Eric Clifford
   Email: eric.lang@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-757-3447Transportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Manchester,Mark JTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Fontaine,Andre DavidTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Faley,Robert L
   Email: robert.faley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790
Cell: 802-681-8982
Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0618Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Hill,Courtney L
   Email: courtney.hill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0380
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fedele,Kimberly M
   Email: kimberly.fedele@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0688
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Dunleavy,John K
   Email: john.dunleavy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3430
Fax: 802-828-2817
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Rutter,Melissa Ann
   Email: melissa.rutter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4758Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Obenauer,Kyle E
   Email: kyle.obenauer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7040Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ferry,Charles M
   Email: charles.ferry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5355Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Henderson,John J
   Email: john.henderson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2589Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert,Richard J
   Email: richard.gilbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Vieira,FelipeTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Bonnie A
   Email: bonnie.davis@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Fenby,Derek
   Email: derek.fenby@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-793-9095Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
MacRitchie,Chris
   Email: chris.MacRitchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5450Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gates,Hobert A
   Email: hobert.gates@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
MacCormack,LloydTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Garrow,Howard W
   Email: howard.garrow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6944Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Pulaski IV,Ludwig S
   Email: ludwig.pulaski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0168Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Franklin,Alan CharlesTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Potter,Jason ScottTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Potter,Albert JVoice: 802-892-5548Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Patterson,ScottTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0762Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
McFarlane,Evelyn Ann
   Email: evelyn.mcfarlane@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3440Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitcomb,RobertTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Orcutt,HeatherTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Narkewicz,David
   Email: david.narkewicz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8304Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Morse,Curtis WilliamTransportation, Agency ofOrangevCard Icon
White,Clayton JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Morse,And LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8609 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »