Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8619 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Flowers,Carma J
   Email: carma.flowers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2676Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,James
   Email: james.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2088Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Santamore,John FTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Blake,Terry DeanTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Oldenburg,Francis KellyTransportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Chase Jr.,Raymond CVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Marshall,James E
   Email: james.marshall@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-782-0804Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Carslaw,David C
   Email: david.carslaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Minter,Susan M
   Email: sue.minter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2657
Fax: 802-828-3522
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Carter,Philip L
   Email: phil.carter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4795Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cayia,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.cayia@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Cayia,Lori A
   Email: lori.cayia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2573Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Chadwick,Krista L
   Email: krista.chadwick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5750Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Labounty,Michael AlanTransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Davis,Michael CTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Kent,StephenTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bailey,Jody
   Email: jody.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation, Agency ofNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Golden,Michael John
   Email: michael.golden@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-279-5192Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Theresa C
   Email: theresa.gilman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2473Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Holding Jr.,John Edward
   Email: john.holding@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Harvey,Scott PVoice: 802-888-2511Transportation, Agency ofMorrisvillevCard Icon
Goodrich,Gary GVoice: 802-875-2718Transportation, Agency ofChestervCard Icon
May,Alan RTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jamieson,Garold RVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetfordvCard Icon
Hedges,W M
   Email: mike.hedges@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3877Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,William L
   Email: william.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6947Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Ronald D
   Email: ron.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-3295Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hedding,Diane MVoice: 802-828-2041Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Crockett,Bruce ATransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Gray,Roderick NVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Gray Jr.,Carlos MVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Haughwout,Mark W
   Email: mark.haughwout@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Johnson,John R
   Email: dick.johnson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1772Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sanderson,Brian
   Email: brian.sanderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-0027Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Isham,Corey W
   Email: corey.isham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davidson,Scott A
   Email: scott.davidson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3440Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Judge,Colin Michael Murphy
   Email: colin.judge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-1580Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colbeck,Alan James
   Email: alan.colbeck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Holden,Donna L
   Email: donna.l.holden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2778
Fax: 802-828-3522
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laroche,Gary MelvinTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard,Donna J
   Email: donna.howard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-5505Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Kerin,RonaldTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hatch Jr.,George W
   Email: joe.hatch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2768Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Sayers,Leavitt E
   Email: leavitt.sayers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-477-3299Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Ingalls,Steve CVoice: 802-786-5829Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Hanlin,Chad LeeTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Pratt,RichardTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Bearor,Christopher John
   Email: christopher.bearor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-1875Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Pittsley,Jennifer
   Email: Jennifer.Pittsley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5454Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8619 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »