Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8622 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Carslaw,David C
   Email: david.carslaw@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gumpper,Denise M
   Email: denise.gumpper@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2089Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fagan,Sheamus RyanTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Burdick,Walter WVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Burke,Brody R
   Email: sam.burke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2680
Cell: 802-793-5990
Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Demers,Daniel LTransportation, Agency ofEdenvCard Icon
Dow,Cheryl A
   Email: cheryl.dow@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2860
Cell: 802-522-2931
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
West,Dale StaceyTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Bevins,Cynthia ETransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Brown,Ashley CTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Button,Glendon W
   Email: glen.button@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2156Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3507Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Quero,JenniferTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Blondin,Joan K
   Email: joan.cahill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6548Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Carter,Philip L
   Email: phil.carter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4795Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert,Richard J
   Email: richard.gilbert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofIsland PondvCard Icon
Gray,William L
   Email: william.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6947Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gosselin,Nancy B
   Email: nancy.gosselin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Roderick NVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Hayes,Ricky AVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Holden,William G
   Email: bill.holden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1279Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Holden,Donna L
   Email: donna.l.holden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2778
Fax: 802-828-3522
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tiruneh,Gizachew Kergo
   Email: tiruneh.gizachew@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6976Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lang,Eric Clifford
   Email: eric.lang@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-222-5703Transportation, Agency ofBradfordvCard Icon
James,Sheila J
   Email: sheila.james@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2078
Fax: 802-828-2092
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Vieira,Felipe
   Email: Felipe.vieira@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Goodrich,Gary GVoice: 802-875-2718Transportation, Agency ofChestervCard Icon
Harvey,Scott PVoice: 802-888-2511Transportation, Agency ofMorrisvillevCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4342
Cell: 802-535-7767
Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Govea,Charlene K
   Email: charlene.govea@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2088Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Ronald D
   Email: ron.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-3295Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gray Jr.,Carlos MVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Brasseur,EvanTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tetreault,Trisha LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Johanne
   Email: johanne.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2038Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tucker,Danielle M.
   Email: danielle.tucker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2019Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayes,Gregory JVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetfordvCard Icon
Brooker,Jason DTransportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitcomb,Robert
   Email: robert.whitcomb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-1581Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Laroche,Gary MelvinTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kilian,Holly JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bearor,Christopher John
   Email: christopher.bearor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-1875Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Hearne,Michael PVoice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Hanlin,Chad LeeTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Hodgdon,JerryVoice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Hedding,Diane MVoice: 802-828-2041Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lawrence,Stacey L
   Email: stacey.lawrence@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2067Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8622 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »