Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8677 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Wright,Andrea B
   Email: andrea.wright@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3507Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Button,Glendon W
   Email: glen.button@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2156Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bruyette,Daniel O
   Email: dan.bruyette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-5504Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
May,Lisa JeanTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gingras,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.gingras@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3979Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Thomas DVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Gilman,Theresa C
   Email: theresa.gilman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2473Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Richard D
   Email: rich.gilman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bullock,Lorianne B
   Email: lori.bullock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3414Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bullock,Ralf
   Email: ralf.bullock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-8067Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Potter,Albert JVoice: 802-892-5548Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Potter,Jason ScottTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bumps,Douglas E
   Email: doug.bumps@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Burdick,Walter WVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Gilbert,Stephen M
   Email: stephen.gilbert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0181Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert,Richard J
   Email: richard.gilbert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0762Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Burke,Brody R
   Email: sam.burke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2680
Cell: 802-793-5990
Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Carter,Philip L
   Email: phil.carter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4795Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cayia,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.cayia@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Blake,Terry DeanTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Clairmont,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.clairmont@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2710Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Larose,John EarlTransportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
McGowan,Hugh ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0044Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Stephen E
   Email: stephen.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2592Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Cleveland,Richard L
   Email: richard.cleveland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5576Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Cooper,Ramona M
   Email: ramona.cooper@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Arnold,Jeremy MTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Rancourt,Alan MarcelTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Craver,Robert
   Email: robert.craver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3470Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgrove,Ronald EVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Collins,Steven A
   Email: steven.collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ferry,Charles M
   Email: charles.ferry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5355Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fontana,Eric G
   Email: eric.fontana@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0105
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Santamore,John FTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,James
   Email: james.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2088Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Frost,Sabine M
   Email: sabine.frost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1222Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Christopher Joseph
   Email: chris.hunt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2653Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cayia,Lori A
   Email: lori.cayia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2573Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
French,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.french@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-224-6593Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
French,Jason W
   Email: jason.french@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1768Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Chadwick,Krista L
   Email: krista.chadwick@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5750Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Champney,Daniel W
   Email: dan.champney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Chase Jr.,Raymond CVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Gourley,Peter CTransportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8677 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »