Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8666 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Castellini,Nathan John
   Email: nathan.castellini@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Newell,John DTransportation, Agency ofClarendonvCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5358Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Razinger,Jonathan STransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Connolly,Darren P
   Email: darren.connolly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-7369
Cell: 802-279-2894
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tillberg,David
   Email: david.tillberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6938Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Shakur,Ashantii
   Email: ashantii.shakur@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Cyr,ChristopherTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Moran,Jenna Lynn
   Email: jenna.moran@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkins,Jacob ThomasTransportation, Agency ofMarlborovCard Icon
Ayer,Glenn S JrTransportation, Agency ofLudlowvCard Icon
Domey,Cody NicholasTransportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Guazzoni,Tyler
   Email: tyler.guazzoni@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-7457Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0768Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Rhoades,Tyler
   Email: tyler.rhoades@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Eaton,Kara Anne
   Email: kara.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Cotnoir,Richard GTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Yule,Tanner R
   Email: tanner.youle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Lemieux,Andrew ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
King,Joey Fred
   Email: joey.king@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
McAvoy,Susan M
   Email: susan.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3752Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bride,Hannah Elizabeth
   Email: hannah.whittemore@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Ibey,Bernadette Z
   Email: bernadette.ibey@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-8989Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Somers,Scott ETransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-461-5971Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
MacRitchie,William JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Mayhew,Candy LTransportation, Agency ofNewportvCard Icon
Voisin,Heather
   Email: heather.voisin@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-5787Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bishop,Dylan Hart
   Email: dylan.bishop@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Linda,Helen R.
   Email: linda.helen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3750Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,RenataTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Spaulding,Patricia Ellen
   Email: pat.spaulding@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bottino,Peter C
   Email: peter.bottino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-425-3963Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Anderson,Paul M.Transportation, Agency ofChestervCard Icon
Boudle,Samuel JVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofCanaanvCard Icon
Giguere,Mark David
   Email: mark.giguere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2598Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Waters,Mark EdwardTransportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Pierce Jr.,Michael GTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Grearson,Geoffrey B
   Email: geoffrey.grearson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1069Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Labounty,Michael AlanTransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Boutwell,Howard AVoice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Bashaw Jr.,Merrill CTransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Bohl,Tina M
   Email: tina.bohl@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0177Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Boisvert,Sonya L
   Email: sonya.boisvert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2644Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Mercon,Christopher BowenTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8666 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »