Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8586 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Davis,Anthony M
   Email: anthony.davis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2924
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Manchester,Mark JTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Gilbeau,Arron Aldoff
   Email: arron.gilbeau@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Fowler,Michael J
   Email: mike.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0160Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ainsworth,Shawn AVoice: 802-454-7117Transportation, Agency ofNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Fontana,Eric G
   Email: eric.fontana@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0105
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Guilford,Jayna KTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cole,Christopher JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Meoli,Paul AnslemTransportation, Agency ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Coley,Stephen MichaelTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Balzanelli,Sandra L
   Email: sandra.balzanelli@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-476-6853
Cell: 802-461-7823
Pager: 802-250-0050
Transportation, Agency ofOrangevCard Icon
Lafountain-Bidwell,AlanTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
LaRoe,Cora JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gagnon,Sylvia MVoice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pion,Alain Michael
   Email: alain.pion@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Gamble,Amy L
   Email: amy.gamble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3251Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gammell,Robert LVoice: 802-751-0216Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Brooks,Eric Kenneth
   Email: karen.demers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2048Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Moffit,Benjamin William
   Email: benjamin.moffit@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-824-6464Transportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Ferry,Charles M
   Email: charles.ferry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5355Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Garbacik,Nicolaas J
   Email: nick.garbacik@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0113
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Purdy,Jonathan J
   Email: jonathan.purdy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-265-3734Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Bolles,Douglas NTransportation, Agency ofNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Stanley,Todd Clitus
   Email: todd.stanley@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofThetfordvCard Icon
Aulis,Arthur AVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Morse,Austin JTransportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Crowther IV,William CTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Connolly,Darren P
   Email: darren.connolly@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-7369
Cell: 802-279-2894
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Morris,DonalTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
King,Joey Fred
   Email: joey.king@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Williams,Amy Kaye
   Email: amy.williams@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2048Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
French,Jason W
   Email: jason.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2769
Cell: 802-522-4389
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
French,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.french@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-224-6593Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Desjardins,Jeremy EJ
   Email: jeremy.desjardins@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-5422Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Hunt,Christopher Joseph
   Email: chris.hunt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2578Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Frost,Sabine M
   Email: sabine.frost@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1222Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Berg,ChristopherTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Parker,Katie LynnTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Barbush,Dennis PVoice: 802-247-3030Transportation, Agency ofBrandonvCard Icon
Gilman,Richard D
   Email: rich.gilman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Harvey,Scott PVoice: 802-888-2511Transportation, Agency ofMorrisvillevCard Icon
Otis,Casey KyleTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0618Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Munson,Kevin MTransportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Kittredge,Richard John
   Email: richard.kittredge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hebb,Timothy MTransportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Doten,Tami RVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8586 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »