Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8606 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Gustafson,Ronald A
   Email: ron.gustafson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3971Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gurley,Scott C
   Email: scott.gurley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0057Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gunn Jr.,Robert F
   Email: rob.gunn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofIsland PondvCard Icon
Hulett,Joshua P
   Email: josh.hulett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593
Pager: 802-742-1150
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkins,Jacob ThomasTransportation, Agency ofMarlborovCard Icon
Hull,Tina L
   Email: tina.hull@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-2769Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoyt,Rosa LVoice: 802-828-2061Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Churchill,Andrea N
   Email: Andrea.churchill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5275Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hagan,Bernard M
   Email: bernie.hagan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-3268Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hosking,Richard D
   Email: dick.hosking@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-1722
Fax: 802-655-6642
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Crawford,Brett STransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Record,Kelsi A
   Email: kelsi.record@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2695Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Coley,Stephen Michael
   Email: stephen.coley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0042Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,Bruce
   Email: bruce.b.martin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5359Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Frank E
   Email: frank.hall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2609
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Marcoux Jr.,Stephen AndrewTransportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Howard,Donna J
   Email: donna.howard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-5505Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Galfetti,Teri
   Email: teri.galfetti@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
LaRoe,Kerri ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hale,David F
   Email: rick.hale@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,JustinTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Hoyne,David J
   Email: david.hoyne@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gruchacz,John F
   Email: john.gruchacz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1203Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Sayers,Leavitt E
   Email: leavitt.sayers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-477-3299Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Gadapee,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.gadapee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3537Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Meoli,Paul AnslemTransportation, Agency ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Carminati,Doreen L
   Email: doreen.carminati@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2642Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laroche,Gary MelvinTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Greene,Ronald HVoice: 802-453-3104Transportation, Agency ofNew HavenvCard Icon
Matthews,Theron A
   Email: theron.matthews@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2326Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,William L
   Email: william.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6947Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tucker,Danielle M.
   Email: danielle.tucker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2019Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gray,Ronald D
   Email: ron.gray@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-3295Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gray,Roderick NVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
James,Sheila J
   Email: sheila.james@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2078
Fax: 802-828-2092
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brasseur,EvanTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jenkins,LuannTransportation, Agency ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Morris,DonalTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Terounzo,Joseph EdwardTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Sanderson,Brian
   Email: brian.sanderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-0027Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Davidson,Scott A
   Email: scott.davidson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3440Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tetreault,Trisha LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Huntsman,William T
   Email: bill.huntsman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2090Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hurd,Thomas P
   Email: tom.hurd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3426Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Jonathan CTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird Jr.,Robert WTransportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Fortier,Tiffanie E
   Email: tiffanie.fortier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-681-3834Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bogaczyk,Matthew E
   Email: matthew.bogaczyk@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5358Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Lamotte,Mark ATransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8606 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »