Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8637 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Ahearn,William E
   Email: bill.ahearn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3751Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0768Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Yule,Tanner R
   Email: tanner.youle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2790Transportation, Agency ofWilmingtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Robert JVoice: 802-644-2023Transportation, Agency ofCambridgevCard Icon
Anderson,Thomas G
   Email: tom.anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-461-7842
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Johnson,John R
   Email: dick.johnson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1772Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1332Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Beauregard,Rachel K
   Email: rachel.beauregard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-0971
Cell: 802-363-1182
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-8989Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Domey,Cody NicholasTransportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Connolly,Darren P
   Email: darren.connolly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-7369
Cell: 802-279-2894
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gouin,Jack J.A.Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Campbell,Tina MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pion,Alain Michael
   Email: alain.pion@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Purdy,Jonathan J
   Email: jonathan.purdy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-265-3734Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Thompson,James Clark
   Email: james.thompson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1083Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Crisante,Brandi NicoleTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Joy,Matthew L
   Email: matt.joy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6522Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ayer,Glenn S JrTransportation, Agency ofLudlowvCard Icon
Jones Jr.,Robert LVoice: 802-468-5775Transportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Jones,Randy DVoice: 802-623-7211Transportation, Agency ofSudburyvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3486Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Aulis,Arthur AVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6987Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Barnett,Theresa A
   Email: theresa.barnett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2048Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bradshaw,Robert L
   Email: Maggie.Hooker@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jamieson,Garold RVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetfordvCard Icon
Atchinson,Robert W
   Email: Robert.Atchinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5993Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
James,Sheila J
   Email: sheila.james@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2078
Fax: 802-828-2092
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Degutis,Ian
   Email: ian.degutis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0415Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bascom,Scott J
   Email: scott.bascom@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5748Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bassett,Daryl G
   Email: daryl.bassett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2595Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bean,Laurie A
   Email: laurie.bean@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4287Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fuller,Jody JohnTransportation, Agency ofClarendonvCard Icon
Bedia,Carolyn M
   Email: carol.bedia@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2034Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laroche,Gary MelvinTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Safavi,Nina
   Email: nina.safavi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-8686Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Boucher,Benjamin GTransportation, Agency ofMorrisvillevCard Icon
Barker,Christopher
   Email: chris.barker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jewell,William A
   Email: bill.jewell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3313
Cell: 802-745-8428
Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Ainsworth,Shawn AVoice: 802-454-7117Transportation, Agency ofNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Lawrence,Stacey L
   Email: stacey.lawrence@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2067Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Stewart,John STransportation, Agency ofE DorsetvCard Icon
Crowther IV,William CTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Balzanelli Jr.,Salvatore F
   Email: salvatore.balzanelli@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-485-8655
Cell: 802-522-4546
Pager: 802-240-0608
Transportation, Agency ofSo RoyaltonvCard Icon
Balzanelli,Sandra L
   Email: sandra.balzanelli@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-476-6853
Cell: 802-461-7823
Pager: 802-250-0050
Transportation, Agency ofOrangevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8637 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »