Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8655 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cram,Jason Eric
   Email: jason.cram@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Mayhew,Candy LTransportation, Agency ofNewportvCard Icon
Shakur,Ashantii
   Email: ashantii.shakur@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bride,Michael JTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Santamore,John FTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
DeForge,Jason C
   Email: jason.deforge@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Eaton,Kara Anne
   Email: kara.eaton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Rutter,Melissa Ann
   Email: melissa.rutter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4758Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gluck,Leonard J
   Email: len.gluck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3682Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,Anna MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ross,Elizabeth L
   Email: elizabeth.ross@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-9283Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kapusta,Malia NanTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Chase Jr.,Raymond CVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Chadwick,Krista L
   Email: krista.chadwick@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5750
Fax: 802-828-2829
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Boudle,Samuel JVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofBloomfieldvCard Icon
Carter,Philip L
   Email: phil.carter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4795Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cassino,Jacquelyn Coats
   Email: jackie.cassino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2758
Cell: 802-272-2368
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunelle,Dick WVoice: 802-228-2911Transportation, Agency ofLudlowvCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0768Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanderson,BrianTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Cayia,Lori A
   Email: lori.cayia@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2573Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bottino,Peter C
   Email: peter.bottino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-425-3963Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Yule,Tanner R
   Email: tanner.youle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2790Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fagan,Sheamus RyanTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Flowers,Carma J
   Email: carma.flowers@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2676Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1332Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Beauregard,Rachel K
   Email: rachel.beauregard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5608
Fax: 802-828-5712
Cell: 802-355-0002
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Whitcomb,RobertTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
White,Clayton JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,James
   Email: james.clark@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2088Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Childs,Robert S
   Email: bob.childs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetford CtrvCard Icon
Brown,Ashley CTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Demers,Daniel LTransportation, Agency ofEdenvCard Icon
Dow,Cheryl A
   Email: cheryl.dow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2860
Cell: 802-522-2931
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,RenataTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
West,Dale StaceyTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Bevins,Cynthia ETransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Charter,Michael T
   Email: michael.charter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0496Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Booska,Charles R
   Email: chuck.booska@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-453-3104Transportation, Agency ofNew HavenvCard Icon
Chase,Thomas A
   Email: tom.chase@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-281-5001Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Egizi,Anthony
   Email: anthony.egizi@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2614
Cell: 802-498-4712
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Carslaw,David C
   Email: david.carslaw@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Elhajj,Andrea
   Email: andrea.elhajj@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2668Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Grearson,Geoffrey B
   Email: geoffrey.grearson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1069Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bashaw Jr.,Merrill CTransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Boliver,Roxane
   Email: roxane.boliver@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1646Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Campo,Alan P
   Email: al.campo@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-654-0732
Cell: 802-522-4263
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8655 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »