Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8494 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Rodger,CodyTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Senecal,Carl CTransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Morgan Jr.,Donald RayTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Smith,Gary Scott
   Email: gary.s.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2600Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Perry,Seth LVoice: 802-228-2911Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Craig,Lynn ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hallock,William JVoice: 802-254-5011Transportation, Agency ofChestervCard Icon
Ruzzo,Joseph J
   Email: joseph.ruzzo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2003
Cell: 802-380-2244
Pager: 802-250-6911
Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Gibbs,Justin L
   Email: justin.gibbs@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Crete,Stacey J
   Email: stacey.crete@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1443Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kuehne,Jonathan
   Email: jonathan.huehne@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2791Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Blais,Mark Leo
   Email: mark.blais@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofCanaanvCard Icon
Lariviere,MaryTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Pierce,Craig W
   Email: craig.pierce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-5801
Cell: 802-595-9512
Pager: 802-290-1273
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2621
Fax: 802-828-3566
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert,Shannon JTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Gilderdale,David Rockwell
   Email: david.gilderdale@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5754Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fitch,Jennifer M
   Email: jennifer.fitch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3042
Fax: 802-828-3566
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Geoffroy,Joseph PVoice: 802-754-6436Transportation, Agency ofIrasburgvCard Icon
Kepchar,Sarah Adrienne
   Email: sarah.kepchar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-9784Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Rollo Jr.,Mark WVoice: 802-524-7927Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Pockette,Adam TTransportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Krauss,Coleen Hogan
   Email: coleen.krauss@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0631Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Miller,David JVoice: 802-786-5827Transportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Jones,Karen L
   Email: karen.jones@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2632
Fax: 802-828-6951
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Winters,Paul S
   Email: paul.winters@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
House,Eric Evan
   Email: eric.house@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-0026Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Donna Sr.,Joseph JamesTransportation, Agency ofCambridgevCard Icon
Harrington,Phillip N
   Email: philip.harrington@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lau,Khar
   Email: khar.lau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2716Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Myott,Raymond AllenTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Andrews,Kevin J
   Email: kevin.andrews@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2078Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Mashtare,Justin SVoice: 802-372-6966Transportation, Agency ofNorth HerovCard Icon
Lammer,William
   Email: william.lammer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0502Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Herring,Brad J
   Email: brad.herring@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2813Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cutting,Michael AnthonyTransportation, Agency ofEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Fenton,David Michael
   Email: david.fenton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-468-3089
Cell: 802-839-6541
Pager: 802-250-3051
Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
McDonald,Scott RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hosking,David A
   Email: david.hosking@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-0792
Fax: 802-654-0793
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Lubrano,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.lubrano@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4796Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6917Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Dailey,Kira M
   Email: kira.dailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1473Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6980Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Benoir,Rosa Mary
   Email: rosa.benoir@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-3708
Fax: 802-828-2456
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Morin,Shane M
   Email: shane.morin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-673-5200
Fax: 802-334-3337
Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Kinney,Jerold MatthewsVoice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Olsen,Edward RobertTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Filkorn,Erik W
   Email: erik.filkorn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2685
Fax: 802-828-3983
Cell: 802-498-5988
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jackson Jr.,LeslieVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8494 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »