Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8680 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hoadley,StephenVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Hodgdon,JerryVoice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Hodgson,Peter G
   Email: pete.hodgson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffman,Carl MVoice: 802-362-6030Transportation, Agency ofE DorsetvCard Icon
Hoffman,James W
   Email: jim.hoffman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2708Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bishop,Dylan Hart
   Email: dylan.bishop@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Hickey,Benjamin JayTransportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Hedges,W M
   Email: mike.hedges@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3877Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Haines,Karen M
   Email: karen.haines@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6993
Fax: 802-828-1471
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hickey,Mary ETransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Karabegovic,DzenanTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ladd,Tamyra J
   Email: tamyra.ladd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1068
Fax: 802-828-1471
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Tracy
   Email: tracy.harrington@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-773-1384
Fax: 802-786-5894
Cell: 802-371-8587
Transportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Harrison,Carol P
   Email: carol.harrison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0188Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Perley,Diane GTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Talcott,Deborah AnneTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Cruz,Melissa A
   Email: melissa.cruz@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-1580Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Gauthier,Jacob DanielTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Flood,JacobTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Klinefelter,Robert M
   Email: robert.klinefelter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3424Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Huntington,Mark ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Judkins,Daniel STransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Knapp,Ryan G
   Email: ryan.knapp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5663Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Boomhower,Michele
   Email: michele.boomhower@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5753Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cosabic,Asima
   Email: asima.cosabic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-651-1651Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Harding,Charles P
   Email: charlie.harding@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
McDonnell,Patrick BTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
St John,RobinTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Desjardins,Jeremy EJ
   Email: jeremy.desjardins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-5422Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Hearne,Michael PVoice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Heath,Jason KVoice: 802-893-5200Transportation, Agency ofGeorgiavCard Icon
Morse,Austin JTransportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Hebert,Christopher J
   Email: chris.hebert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0100
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Anthony M
   Email: anthony.davis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2924
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hedding,Diane MVoice: 802-828-2041Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ginnett,Donna E
   Email: donna.ginnett@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-0726Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Parker,Katie LynnTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayes,Ricky AVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Harvey,Scott A
   Email: scott.harvey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6578Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Giguere,Mark David
   Email: mark.giguere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2598Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Earls,Brennan GeraldTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Hatch Jr.,George W
   Email: joe.hatch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2768Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Thompson,Meghan GraceTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Peake,Crystal LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Haughwout,Mark W
   Email: mark.haughwout@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayes,Gregory JVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetfordvCard Icon
Horton,Stephanie DTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Codling,Kathleen M
   Email: kathy.codling@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4641Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Runner,Samuel
   Email: samuel.runner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Sayers,Leavitt E
   Email: leavitt.sayers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-477-3299Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8680 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »