Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8673 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Kennison,David PhilipTransportation, Agency ofEnosburg FallsvCard Icon
Blacklock,Larry WVoice: 802-388-2003Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
James,Pamela J
   Email: pam.james@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1469Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Andrus,Nancy S.
   Email: nancy.andrus@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2114Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bishop,Russell LVoice: 802-388-2003Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Birchard,Dean A
   Email: dean.birchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4343Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Bingham,Dennis RVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofIsland PondvCard Icon
Whittier,Richard BasilTransportation, Agency ofWestfieldvCard Icon
Heywood,Robert W
   Email: bob.heywood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-684-2186Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Curtis,Brent H
   Email: brent.curtis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2618
Fax: 802-828-2456
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Grigas,Jared DTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Noble,AutumnTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Ellis,Craig MTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Hoadley,StephenVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Hodgdon,JerryVoice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Hodge,Paul R
   Email: paul.hodge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hodgson,Peter G
   Email: pete.hodgson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffman,Carl MVoice: 802-362-6030Transportation, Agency ofE DorsetvCard Icon
Hoffman,James W
   Email: jim.hoffman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2708Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Berno,Cherie A
   Email: cherie.berno@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2034Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Sargent,Pamela S
   Email: Pamela.Sargent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-2842Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Mercon,Christopher BowenTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5351Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Higgins,Kristin M
   Email: kristin.higgins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0053Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Johnson,Jacob LukeTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Clithero,Toni H
   Email: toni.clithero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3431
Fax: 802-828-2817
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hilgendorf,Catherine M
   Email: cathy.hilgendorf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2406Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Baker,Ronald AVoice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Hill,Michael J
   Email: michael.hill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4345Transportation, Agency ofNewportvCard Icon
Bearor,Christopher John
   Email: christopher.bearor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-1875Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Jones,Albert S
   Email: al.jones@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Avery,Nancy L
   Email: nancy.avery@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6987Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Aulis,Arthur AVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Keller,Craig S
   Email: craig.keller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2485Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Sanderson,BrianTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3486Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Terounzo,Joseph EdwardTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Achilles,Christopher S
   Email: chris.achilles@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-8989Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Tina MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ainsworth,Shawn AVoice: 802-454-7117Transportation, Agency ofNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Stewart,John STransportation, Agency ofE DorsetvCard Icon
Lee,Houston AVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofThetfordvCard Icon
Sanford,Arthur
   Email: arthur.sanford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofTunbridgevCard Icon
Ayer,Glenn S JrTransportation, Agency ofLudlowvCard Icon
Jones,Randy DVoice: 802-623-7211Transportation, Agency ofSudburyvCard Icon
Domey,Cody NicholasTransportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Joy,Matthew L
   Email: matt.joy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6522Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodworth,Clayton E
   Email: clayton.woodworth@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Somers,Scott ETransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8673 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »