Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8567 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Gilman,Richard D
   Email: rich.gilman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gammell,Wayne B
   Email: wayne.gammell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2693
Fax: 802-828-3530
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Dix,Gary KTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Weiss,RobertTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Derby,Michael WVoice: 802-933-2159Transportation, Agency ofEnosburgvCard Icon
Manchester,Mark JTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie ScottTransportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Porter,Janet RTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Scully,Pamela ETransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Perron,Logan AlexanderTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Patterson,ScottTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Sevigny,Jason Ryan
   Email: jason.sevigny@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0618Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Gilman,Theresa C
   Email: theresa.gilman@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2473Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pulaski IV,Ludwig S
   Email: ludwig.pulaski@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0168Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fowler,Michael J
   Email: mike.fowler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0160Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Polk III,Paul WTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Riley,Logan STransportation, Agency ofGeorgiavCard Icon
Obenauer,Kyle E
   Email: kyle.obenauer@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-279-7040Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Devaux Jr.,Alfred GVoice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetfordvCard Icon
Fassett,Shannon R
   Email: shannon.fassett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Thomas DVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Orcutt,HeatherTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1331Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Farrar,Myles Trevor
   Email: myles.farrar@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2034Transportation, Agency ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Earle,Donna D
   Email: donna.earle@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Dutcher,Daniel D
   Email: daniel.dutcher@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-4540
Fax: 802-828-2817
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Otis,Casey KyleTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Duquette,Lance M
   Email: lance.duquette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0214
Fax: 802-748-6671
Transportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
MacCormack,LloydTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gagnon,Sylvia MVoice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
MacRitchie,Chris
   Email: chris.MacRitchie@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-272-5450Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Donahue,Dawn M
   Email: dawn.donahue@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1770
Fax: 802-828-3576
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Wilkin,Curtis STransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cota,Ashley JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Munson,Kevin MTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Harrington,Jeremy JTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Redmond,Michelle
   Email: michelle.redmond@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-295-4013Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Pope,Frederick JTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Leclerc,JohanneTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gamble,Amy L
   Email: amy.gamble@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-477-3251Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Terounzo,Joseph EdwardTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Ferry,Charles M
   Email: charles.ferry@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5355Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Donovan,Theresa A
   Email: theresa.donovan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Foster,Eric P
   Email: eric.p.foster@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Lafountain-Bidwell,AlanTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Therrien,AlanTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Doten,Tami RVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kittredge,Richard John
   Email: richard.kittredge@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-0215Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Baraw,James Homer
   Email: james.baraw@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Booker,MichaelTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8567 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »