Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8600 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Fagan,Sheamus RyanTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wilkin,John Clifford
   Email: john.wilkin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-782-9109Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hanson,Tyler E
   Email: tyler.hanson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-461-6440Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gumpper,Denise M
   Email: denise.gumpper@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2089Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Nickerson II,Carl RTransportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Lee,Jessica MarieTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Stromberg,Charles Edward
   Email: charles.stromberg@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-254-5011Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Brown,Ashley CTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Bevins,Cynthia ETransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
West,Dale StaceyTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
DeForge,Jason CTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gluck,Leonard J
   Email: len.gluck@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3682Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,Anna MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bottino,Peter C
   Email: peter.bottino@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-425-3963Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Boudle,Samuel JVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofBloomfieldvCard Icon
Campbell,Raven TTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Demers,Daniel LTransportation, Agency ofEdenvCard Icon
Dow,Cheryl A
   Email: cheryl.dow@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2860
Cell: 802-522-2931
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Grearson,Geoffrey B
   Email: geoffrey.grearson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-505-1069Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Boutwell,Howard AVoice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Beebe,Paul J
   Email: paul.beebe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-249-9348Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Brady,James
   Email: james.brady@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-2562Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Covington,Dylan R
   Email: dylan.covington@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3554Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bruyette,Daniel O
   Email: dan.bruyette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5504Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Brewster Jr.,Robert M
   Email: robert.brewster@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4450Transportation, Agency ofNewportvCard Icon
Reed,Timothy RTransportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Segale,Joseph F
   Email: joe.segale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3968
Fax: 802-828-3983
Cell: 802-477-2365
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laflamme,Allison
   Email: Allison.Laflamme@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-498-8079Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bullock,Lorianne B
   Email: lori.bullock@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3414Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Atherton,William DonaldTransportation, Agency ofWestfieldvCard Icon
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Bumps,Douglas E
   Email: doug.bumps@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brunelle,Dick WVoice: 802-228-2911Transportation, Agency ofLudlowvCard Icon
Cline,Chantel LindseyTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Rumrill,Michelle LTransportation, Agency ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Broe,Jennifer M
   Email: jennifer.broe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2165Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Aulis,Arthur AVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Teeter,Stephanie
   Email: stephanie.teeter@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5353Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Steventon,Lisa Brown
   Email: lisa.steventon@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1080Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bride,Michael JTransportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Brown,Jane C
   Email: jane.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2724Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Spooner,Jeremy Alan
   Email: jeremy.spooner@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6523Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Reginald N
   Email: reggie.brown@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Salvas,CourtneyTransportation, Agency ofCambridgevCard Icon
Gamelin,Matthew Joseph
   Email: matthew.gamelin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2666Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lewis,Stephan M
   Email: stephan.lewis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-786-3814Transportation, Agency ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Weiss,RobertTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Forguites,GeorgeTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fontaine,Andre DavidTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Young,AdamTransportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8600 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »