Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8608 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Weiss,RobertTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wells,Kyle MathieuTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0762Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kerin,RonaldTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Hodgdon,Jamie ScottTransportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Palin,Nancy M
   Email: nancy.gosselin@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0451Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Reed,Jeremy TTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5351Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Curtis,Brent H
   Email: brent.curtis@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2618
Fax: 802-828-2456
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gruchacz,John F
   Email: john.gruchacz@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1203Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hall,Frank E
   Email: frank.hall@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2609
Fax: 802-828-2024
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Quinn,Dylan JamesTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gagulic,Mladen
   Email: mladen.gagulic@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3524
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Whittier,Richard BasilTransportation, Agency ofWestfieldvCard Icon
Pratt,RichardTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Somers,Scott ETransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
James,Pamela J
   Email: pam.james@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1469Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0768Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Stoeckel,Megan ElizabethTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pochop,PeterTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Flint,Daniel RobertTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Clithero,Toni H
   Email: toni.clithero@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3431
Fax: 802-828-2817
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gunn Jr.,Robert F
   Email: rob.gunn@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofIsland PondvCard Icon
Sicely,AnthonyTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Hagan,Bernard M
   Email: bernie.hagan@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-751-3268Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Churchill,Andrea N
   Email: Andrea.churchill@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-5275Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Habel,Amanda J
   Email: amanda.habel@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1778Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Scully,Pamela ETransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Guyette,Steven L
   Email: steve.guyette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-655-1580Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Hale,David F
   Email: rick.hale@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Schultz,Josh LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Schall,DanielTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Sanderson,BrianTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Smith,Gregory ATransportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Rutter,Melissa Ann
   Email: melissa.rutter@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-498-4758Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ahearn,William E
   Email: bill.ahearn@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-522-0280Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gustafson,Ronald A
   Email: ron.gustafson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3971Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gurley,Scott C
   Email: scott.gurley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0057Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ross,Elizabeth L
   Email: elizabeth.ross@vermont.gov
Cell: 802-585-9283Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Pipitone,Patrick JosephTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
McAvoy,Susan M
   Email: susan.mcavoy@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3752Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Chapman Jr.,Lee RiedVoice: 802-388-2003Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Thompson,Kamdon ChanningTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Obenauer,Kyle ETransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Stanton,Robert James
   Email: robert.stanton@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-356-7085Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8608 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »