Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8563 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Crossley,David B
   Email: dave.crossley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5568Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Culver,Scott D
   Email: scott.culver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-4979Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Cummings,Thomas
   Email: thomas.cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2035Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Garbacik,Nicolaas J
   Email: nick.garbacik@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0113
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Moffit,Benjamin WilliamTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Gammell,Robert LVoice: 802-751-0216Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gamble,Amy L
   Email: amy.gamble@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1055Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gagnon,Sylvia MVoice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Boutah,Michael PaulTransportation, Agency ofNorth HerovCard Icon
Daigle,RogerVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Scott GTransportation, Agency ofCanaanvCard Icon
Dane,Ronald OVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Plante,Kimberly S
   Email: kim.plante@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2120Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Craig,Christopher D
   Email: chris.craig@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
May,Lisa JeanTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Collins,Steven A
   Email: steven.collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Gingras,Glenn A
   Email: glenn.gingras@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3979Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Thomas DVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Gilman,Theresa C
   Email: theresa.gilman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2473Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilman,Richard D
   Email: rich.gilman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2576Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Comstock,Jerry J
   Email: jerry.comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Potter,Albert JVoice: 802-892-5548Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Potter,Jason ScottTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Constantino,Gloria
   Email: gloria.constantino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cummings,John BTransportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Gilbert,Stephen M
   Email: stephen.gilbert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0181Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert,Richard J
   Email: richard.gilbert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0762Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cota,Jeff P
   Email: jeff.cota@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-6710Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cote,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.cote@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Damon,FloTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetfordvCard Icon
Quenneville,Louisa MaeTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kennison,William RVoice: 802-888-2511Transportation, Agency ofMorrisvillevCard Icon
Flint,Daniel RobertTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Chapman Jr.,Lee RiedVoice: 802-388-2003Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Fortier,Tiffanie E
   Email: tiffanie.fortier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-681-3834Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cloutier,Ryan R
   Email: ryan.cloutier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2374Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1332Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laird Jr.,Robert WTransportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Hurley II,John RVoice: 802-464-8032Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Harrington,Jonathan CTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Beauregard,Rachel K
   Email: rachel.beauregard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-0971
Cell: 802-363-1182
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Towne,Gale NVoice: 802-496-3972Transportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Flint,Derek FTransportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Lamotte,Mark ATransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Yule,Tanner R
   Email: tanner.youle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2790Transportation, Agency ofWilmingtonvCard Icon
Anderson,Robert JVoice: 802-644-2023Transportation, Agency ofCambridgevCard Icon
Gagulic,Mladen
   Email: mladen.gagulic@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3524
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8563 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »