Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8541 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Covey,Nathan R
   Email: nathan.covey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-7055
Fax: 802-828-5742
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Attig,Dawna L
   Email: dattig@leg.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0291Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fitch,Jennifer M
   Email: jennifer.fitch@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3042
Fax: 802-828-3566
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Devlin,Jesse A
   Email: jesse.devlin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5572
Fax: 802-828-2437
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6917Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
House,Eric Evan
   Email: eric.house@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-0026Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Krawczyk,Karen NVoice: 802-447-2755Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Fenton,David Michael
   Email: david.fenton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-468-3089Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Bartlett,Charles MTransportation, Agency ofReadsborovCard Icon
Clark,Susan A
   Email: susan.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3397Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Bortell,Timothy J
   Email: tim.bortell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Smith,Jeremy W
   Email: jeremy.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-1581Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Morin,Shane M
   Email: shane.morin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-673-5200
Fax: 802-334-3337
Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Clancy,James A
   Email: james.clancy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2486Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Campbell,Steven JVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Salls,Hiram I
   Email: hiram.salls@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0046Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Boucher,Edward CVoice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Cantin,Kenneth P
   Email: ken.cantin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Davison,Miranda L
   Email: miranda.davison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2028Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Furgat,Michael ScottTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Gerrish,Mark E
   Email: mark.gerrish@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-5570Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Crete,Stacey J
   Email: stacey.crete@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1443Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Derosia,Linda LVoice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Hathaway Jr.,Kenneth CVoice: 802-824-6464Transportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Shepard,Daniel EVoice: 802-453-3104Transportation, Agency ofNew HavenvCard Icon
Ruzzo,Joseph J
   Email: joseph.ruzzo@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2003
Cell: 802-380-2244
Pager: 802-250-6911
Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Johnson,Jeremy Howard
   Email: jeremy.johnson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Chrastina,Michael Peter
   Email: michael.chrastina@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-5502
Cell: 802-782-0805
Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Slack,Ryan GVoice: 802-295-8888Transportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Brown,Gary WTransportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Breivogel-Williams,Donald Edward
   Email: donald.breivogel-williams@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Rodger,CodyTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bougor,Roger P
   Email: roger.bougor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5827Transportation, Agency ofClarendonvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
DuPrat,Adam Clarence
   Email: adam.duprat@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-5204Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Erickson,Michelle
   Email: michelle.erickson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5864Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Jeffrey,Stephen David
   Email: stephen.jeffrey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0210Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lyman,Derek L
   Email: derek.lyman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5209
Fax: 802-828-2829
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Mashtare,Justin SVoice: 802-372-6966Transportation, Agency ofNorth HerovCard Icon
Hayden,Holly Renee
   Email: holly.hayden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2011
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel RichardTransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Toffling,Traci L
   Email: traci.codling@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2034Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Prescott,Nancy A
   Email: nancy.prescott@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2066
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ramsey,Jeffery T
   Email: jeff.ramsey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1278
Fax: 802-828-2334
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation, Agency ofBradfordvCard Icon
Thompson,Adam NTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Lacoss,Kevin W
   Email: kevin.lacoss@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-9120Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Blouin,Rebecca Elaine
   Email: rebecca.blouin@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Eric WVoice: 802-767-4700Transportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8541 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »