Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8536 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
James,Pamela J
   Email: pam.james@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1469Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davison,Timothy J
   Email: timothy.davidson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Keller,Craig S
   Email: craig.keller@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2485Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Whittier,Richard BasilTransportation, Agency ofWestfieldvCard Icon
Davis,Wayne L
   Email: wayne.davis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5609Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cotnoir,Richard GTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Jones Jr.,Robert LVoice: 802-468-5775Transportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Jones,Randy DVoice: 802-623-7211Transportation, Agency ofSudburyvCard Icon
Dubois,Gerald EVoice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Delabruere,Daniel P
   Email: daniel.delabruere@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1331Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Johnson,John R
   Email: dick.johnson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Earle,Donna D
   Email: donna.earle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2066Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Tillberg,DavidTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Earle,Floyd R
   Email: floyd.earle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0501Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Eastman-Bushey,Judy M
   Email: judy.eastman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2029Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cummings,Thomas
   Email: thomas.cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2035Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Fleurrey,Joanne M
   Email: joanne.fleurrey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5982
Fax: 802-828-1932
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Jewell,William A
   Email: bill.jewell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3313
Cell: 802-745-8428
Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Fleming,Wendy LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Stephen RogerTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lawrence,Stacey L
   Email: stacey.lawrence@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2067Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Boutah,Michael PaulTransportation, Agency ofNorth HerovCard Icon
Griswold,Gerald RTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Guazzoni,Tyler
   Email: tyler.guazzoni@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5570Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Brown,Scott GTransportation, Agency ofCanaanvCard Icon
Faley,Robert LVoice: 802-447-6924Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Dupigny-Giroux,Mario
   Email: mario.dupigny-giroux@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0169Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ellis,Tammy J
   Email: tammy.ellis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-296-5568Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JctvCard Icon
Lee,Houston AVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Jones,Albert S
   Email: al.jones@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
McAvoy,Susan M
   Email: susan.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3752Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Daigle,RogerVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
Mayhew,Candy LTransportation, Agency ofNewportvCard Icon
MacRitchie,William JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Polk III,Paul WTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ibey,Bernadette ZTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Renita R
   Email: renita.marshall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-5142
Fax: 802-828-2848
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Eliassen,Thomas D
   Email: tom.eliassen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6916Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Flint,Daniel RobertTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Adams,Mark GeorgeTransportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Dix,Gary KTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Birchmore,Tyler JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Dodge,Lawrence B
   Email: larry.dodge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2648
Cell: 802-793-2251
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Derby,Michael WVoice: 802-933-2159Transportation, Agency ofEnosburgvCard Icon
Donahue,Dawn M
   Email: dawn.donahue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1770
Fax: 802-828-3576
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Duquette,Lance M
   Email: lance.duquette@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-751-0214
Fax: 802-748-6671
Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Van Arsdale,Linda L
   Email: linda.vanarsdale@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Donovan,Theresa A
   Email: theresa.donovan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Kirby,Paul J
   Email: paul.kirby@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Demingware,Lori
   Email: lori.demingware@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2717Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8536 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »