Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8696 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Cleveland,Richard L
   Email: richard.cleveland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5576Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0768Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cooper,Ramona M
   Email: ramona.cooper@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Arnold,Jeremy MTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Ahearn,William E
   Email: bill.ahearn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3751Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
FitzGerald,Mark
   Email: mark.fitzgerald@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0451Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Somers,Scott ETransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Rancourt,Alan MarcelTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Pritchard,James EdwardTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Pion,Alain Michael
   Email: alain.pion@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-525-4432Transportation, Agency ofBartonvCard Icon
Gouin,Jack J.A.Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Krizan,Greg Adam
   Email: greg.krizan@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6926Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
MacRitchie,William JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cross,Philip H
   Email: phil.cross@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1293Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Crossley,David B
   Email: dave.crossley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5568Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Mayhew,Candy LTransportation, Agency ofNewportvCard Icon
McAvoy,Susan M
   Email: susan.mcavoy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3752Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cotnoir,Richard GTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Culver,Scott D
   Email: scott.culver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-4979Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
St Peter,Maryeugenia LTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Cummings,Thomas
   Email: thomas.cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2035Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Boutah,Michael PaulTransportation, Agency ofNorth HerovCard Icon
Clithero,Toni H
   Email: toni.clithero@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3431
Fax: 802-828-2817
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ibey,Bernadette ZTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Croft,Johnathan F
   Email: johnathan.croft@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2600Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Connolly,Darren P
   Email: darren.connolly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-7369
Cell: 802-279-2894
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colbeck,Christine J
   Email: Christine.Colbeck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2035Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cota,Jeff P
   Email: jeff.cota@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-6710Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Birchard,Matthew B
   Email: matthew.birchard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-8348Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cote,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.cote@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Damon,FloTransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Tillberg,David
   Email: david.tillberg@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6938Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Craig,Christopher D
   Email: chris.craig@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Dubois,Gerald EVoice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Griswold,Gerald RTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Guazzoni,Tyler
   Email: tyler.guazzoni@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5570Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Renita R
   Email: renita.marshall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-5142
Fax: 802-828-2848
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colburn,Matthew C
   Email: matthew.colburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5351Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hurd,Thomas P
   Email: tom.hurd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3426Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Tim
   Email: tim.davis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-477-3299Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Cyr,ChristopherTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Furs,Eric A
   Email: eric.furs@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3988Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Walker,Jason
   Email: jason.walker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2716Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Holden,William G
   Email: bill.holden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1279Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laroche,Gary MelvinTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrison,Carol P
   Email: carol.harrison@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0188Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8696 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »