Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8615 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Garbacik,Nicolaas J
   Email: nick.garbacik@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0113
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Plante,Kimberly S
   Email: kim.plante@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2120Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Moffit,Benjamin WilliamTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Gammell,Robert LVoice: 802-751-0216Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Gamble,Amy L
   Email: amy.gamble@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1055Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gagnon,Sylvia MVoice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Croft,Johnathan F
   Email: johnathan.croft@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2600Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cusack,Ryan MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cross,Philip H
   Email: phil.cross@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1293Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Crossley,David B
   Email: dave.crossley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5568Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Culver,Scott D
   Email: scott.culver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-4979Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Frost,Sabine M
   Email: sabine.frost@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1222Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunt,Christopher Joseph
   Email: chris.hunt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2653Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cummings,Thomas
   Email: thomas.cummings@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2035Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Cote,Tracy R
   Email: tracy.cote@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Garrow,Howard W
   Email: howard.garrow@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6944Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gates,Hobert A
   Email: hobert.gates@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Potter,Jason ScottTransportation, Agency ofNewburyvCard Icon
Cooper,Ramona M
   Email: ramona.cooper@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Arnold,Jeremy MTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Gilbert,Stephen M
   Email: stephen.gilbert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0181Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert,Richard J
   Email: richard.gilbert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Griffin,Jonathan Allan
   Email: jonathan.griffin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0762Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Rancourt,Alan MarcelTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Craver,Robert
   Email: robert.craver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3470Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgrove,Ronald EVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Collins,Steven A
   Email: steven.collins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-5926Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Comstock,Jerry J
   Email: jerry.comstock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Constantino,Gloria
   Email: gloria.constantino@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2071Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cummings,John BTransportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Cota,Jeff P
   Email: jeff.cota@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-6710Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
French,Timothy B
   Email: timothy.french@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-224-6593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Heywood,Robert W
   Email: bob.heywood@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-684-2186Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Barbush,Dennis PVoice: 802-247-3030Transportation, Agency ofBrandonvCard Icon
MacRitchie,William JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Harrington,Jonathan CTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Keysar,Scott
   Email: scott.keysar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4342Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Boucher,Benjamin GTransportation, Agency ofMorrisvillevCard Icon
Kirby,Paul J
   Email: paul.kirby@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Jarvis,David AVoice: 802-824-6464Transportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Ainsworth,Shawn AVoice: 802-454-7117Transportation, Agency ofNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Ibey,Bernadette ZTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Marshall,Renita R
   Email: renita.marshall@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-461-5142
Fax: 802-828-2848
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kipp,Eric B
   Email: eric.kipp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6919Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Bacon,Darin L
   Email: darin.bacon@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-674-6443Transportation, Agency ofWindsorvCard Icon
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Guazzoni,Tyler
   Email: tyler.guazzoni@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5570Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-779-4814Transportation, Agency ofWilmingtonvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8615 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »