Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8666 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Marshall,James E
   Email: james.marshall@state.vt.us
Cell: 802-782-0804Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hearne,Michael PVoice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Barbush,Dennis PVoice: 802-247-3030Transportation, Agency ofBrandonvCard Icon
Bailey,Jody
   Email: jody.bailey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-454-7117Transportation, Agency ofNo MontpeliervCard Icon
Kent,StephenTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Bevins,Cynthia ETransportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Barker,Christopher
   Email: chris.barker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Safavi,Nina
   Email: nina.safavi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-8686Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Laroche,Gary MelvinTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hayes,Ricky AVoice: 802-447-6928Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Connolly,Darren P
   Email: darren.connolly@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-7369
Cell: 802-279-2894
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Michael CTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Boucher,Benjamin GTransportation, Agency ofMorrisvillevCard Icon
Holden,William G
   Email: bill.holden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1279Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
DeForge,Jason CTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Allen,Chad A
   Email: chad.allen@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0768Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Vermette,Philip PTransportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hoadley,StephenVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Ellis,Craig MTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Doten,Tami RVoice: 802-828-2048Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Armstrong,Jonathan B
   Email: jon.armstrong@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1332Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Sargent,Pamela S
   Email: Pamela.Sargent@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-2842Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Beauregard,Rachel K
   Email: rachel.beauregard@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5608
Cell: 802-363-1182
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Alexander,John W
   Email: john.alexander@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2004Transportation, Agency ofLondonderryvCard Icon
Hill,Michael J
   Email: michael.hill@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4345Transportation, Agency ofNewportvCard Icon
Sayers,Leavitt E
   Email: leavitt.sayers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-477-3299Transportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Asselin,Meredith
   Email: meredith.asselin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3486Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Woodward,JustinTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Hodgdon,JerryVoice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Yule,Tanner R
   Email: tanner.youle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2790Transportation, Agency ofWilmingtonvCard Icon
Holden,EarllVoice: 802-463-4304Transportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Holden,Donna L
   Email: donna.l.holden@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2778
Fax: 802-828-3522
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Anderson,Robert JVoice: 802-644-2023Transportation, Agency ofCambridgevCard Icon
Anderson,Thomas G
   Email: tom.anderson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3530
Cell: 802-461-7842
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gluck,Leonard J
   Email: len.gluck@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3682Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kilian,Holly JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Martin,Anna MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Runner,Samuel
   Email: samuel.runner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Bearor,Christopher John
   Email: christopher.bearor@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-1875Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Hoffman,James W
   Email: jim.hoffman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2708Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoffman,Carl MVoice: 802-362-6030Transportation, Agency ofE DorsetvCard Icon
Hodgson,Peter G
   Email: pete.hodgson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ahearn,William E
   Email: bill.ahearn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3751Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hosking,Richard D
   Email: dick.hosking@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-1722
Fax: 802-655-6642
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Hilgendorf,Catherine M
   Email: cathy.hilgendorf@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2406Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Acosta,Maricela P
   Email: maricela.acosta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2025
Fax: 802-828-0187
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoyne,David J
   Email: david.hoyne@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoyt,Rosa LVoice: 802-828-2061Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gilbert,Nathan
   Email: nathan.gilbert@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Villa,Jordan MTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8666 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »