Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8541 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Perdue,Robbie RTransportation, Agency ofWilliamstownvCard Icon
Smith,Jeremy W
   Email: jeremy.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-655-1581Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Bortell,Timothy J
   Email: tim.bortell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-5327Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Campbell,Steven JVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Gilmore,Judy D
   Email: judy.gilmore@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-0022
Fax: 802-786-3810
Cell: 802-793-1606
Transportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Luce,Donna M
   Email: Donna.Luce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0380Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Quilliam,Jordan Tyler
   Email: jordan.quilliam@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7927Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Clancy,James A
   Email: james.clancy@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2486Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Derosia,Linda LVoice: 802-893-5205Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Parker Jr.,Leon RVoice: 802-786-5829Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Porter,Glenn
   Email: glenn.porter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2562Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Gilbert,Shannon JTransportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Gilderdale,David Rockwell
   Email: david.gilderdale@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5754Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Richardson,Kevin LVoice: 802-463-4304Transportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Geoffroy,Joseph PVoice: 802-754-6436Transportation, Agency ofIrasburgvCard Icon
Bottesi,Craig Alan
   Email: craig.bottesi@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Jones,Mark JTransportation, Agency ofLudlowvCard Icon
Davison,Jacqueline LVoice: 802-334-3363Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Smith,Florence E
   Email: florence.smith@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2709Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Nesto,Matthew A
   Email: matthew.nesto@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-839-6031Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Foster,Ryan Stuart
   Email: ryan.foster@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2621
Fax: 802-828-3566
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Fournier,Timothy MVoice: 802-524-6033Transportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Cloutier,Jason
   Email: jason.cloutier@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-5502Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wheeler,Travis DTransportation, Agency ofMarlborovCard Icon
Perry,Seth LVoice: 802-228-2911Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Pierce,Craig W
   Email: craig.pierce@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-5801
Cell: 802-595-9512
Pager: 802-290-1273
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gouin,Ross M
   Email: ross.gouin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6917Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Reed,Jeremy T
   Email: jeremy.reed@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0104Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
House,Eric Evan
   Email: eric.house@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-0026Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Warner,Mary A
   Email: mary.warner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2594
Fax: 802-282-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Rivers,Robert CVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofIsland PondvCard Icon
Royer,Jennifer
   Email: jennifer.royer@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1118Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Scribner,Sven S
   Email: sven.scribner@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-8090Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Lubrano,Cheryl L
   Email: cheryl.lubrano@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4796Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Williams Jr.,Richard NeilTransportation, Agency ofWhite River JctvCard Icon
Coburn,Patricia
   Email: patti.coburn@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6980Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jarvis II,Thomas MTransportation, Agency ofHighgate CtrvCard Icon
Kinney,Jerold MatthewsVoice: 802-728-4534Transportation, Agency ofRandolphvCard Icon
Flint,Stacy Ann
   Email: stacy.flint@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2982Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Draper,Shawn MVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Blair,Robert E
   Email: robert.blair@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5828Transportation, Agency ofMendonvCard Icon
Farley,William H
   Email: william.farley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5483
Fax: 802-828-2795
Cell: 802-279-8143
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Gentle,Robert C
   Email: rob.gentle@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-272-9054Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Young,Michael LeonTransportation, Agency ofThetford CtrvCard Icon
Hosking,David A
   Email: david.hosking@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-0792
Fax: 802-654-0793
Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Jackson Jr.,LeslieVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Waite,Jeremy JohnTransportation, Agency ofCastletonvCard Icon
Blades,NormaVoice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
McDonald,Scott RTransportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Sargent Jr.,Kevin BVoice: 802-222-5703Transportation, Agency ofBradfordvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8541 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »