Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8617 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Bump,Christopher K
   Email: chris.bump@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-296-5567Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
DeCoteau,Diane L
   Email: diane.decoteau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3647
Fax: 802-828-2098
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Decoteau,Robin S
   Email: robin.decoteau@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3556Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Deforge,Ande P
   Email: ande.deforge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3975Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Wayne L
   Email: wayne.davis@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5609Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Salter,Jamie Allan
   Email: jamie.salter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-933-8300Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Burke,Brody R
   Email: sam.burke@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2680
Cell: 802-793-5990
Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Lee,Houston AVoice: 802-828-2697Transportation, Agency ofMiddlesexvCard Icon
Daniels,Arvid O
   Email: arvid.daniels@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetfordvCard Icon
Carter,Kenneth LTransportation, Agency ofRochestervCard Icon
Jones,Albert S
   Email: al.jones@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Dargie,Diane MVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Darling Jr.,Melvin C
   Email: melvin.darling@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Burge,Melissa A
   Email: melissa.burge@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-4801Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hook,Jeremy JayVoice: 802-485-8655Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Davis,CorinneVoice: 802-828-2000Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Davis,Dale BVoice: 802-251-2036Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Davis,Garold FVoice: 802-875-2718Transportation, Agency ofAscutneyvCard Icon
Boyd,Benjamin M
   Email: benjamin.boyd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-779-4814Transportation, Agency ofWilmingtonvCard Icon
Bullock,Ralf
   Email: ralf.bullock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-8067Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Carleton,Daniel S
   Email: dan.carleton@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3427Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Knipes Jr.,Joseph F
   Email: joe.knipes@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kingsbury,Marvin D
   Email: marv.kingsbury@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2679Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Childs,Robert S
   Email: bob.childs@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-785-2038Transportation, Agency ofThetford CtrvCard Icon
Cooper,Ramona M
   Email: ramona.cooper@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Arnold,Jeremy MTransportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Coffin,Danny R
   Email: danny.coffin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-295-8880Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Chase,Thomas A
   Email: tom.chase@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-281-5001Transportation, Agency ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Charter,Michael T
   Email: michael.charter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0496Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kimball,Kurt HVoice: 802-247-3030Transportation, Agency ofBrandonvCard Icon
Coletta,Trent W
   Email: trent.coletta@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6943
Fax: 802-828-2792
Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Rancourt,Alan MarcelTransportation, Agency ofDerbyvCard Icon
Craver,Robert
   Email: robert.craver@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3470Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Colgrove,Ronald EVoice: 802-251-2037Transportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
Kiniry,Reid S
   Email: reid.kiniry@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4687Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Kipp,Eric B
   Email: eric.kipp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6919Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Flowers,Carma J
   Email: carma.flowers@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2676Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Knapp,Wanda A
   Email: wanda.knapp@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Clark,Jeffrey W
   Email: jeff.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-0044Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clairmont,Kevin S
   Email: kevin.clairmont@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2710Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Birchmore,Tyler JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,Stephen E
   Email: stephen.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-257-2592Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Blake,Terry DeanTransportation, Agency ofIsland PondvCard Icon
Cole,Alyssa K
   Email: alyssa.cole@state.vt.us
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Cleveland,Richard L
   Email: richard.cleveland@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5576Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Santamore,John FTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clark,James
   Email: james.clark@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2088Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Clifford,Shauna P
   Email: shauna.clifford@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-748-6670Transportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Kirby,Paul J
   Email: paul.kirby@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-654-1725Transportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Kidder,Rose M
   Email: rose.kidder@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2094Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 1451 to 1500 of 8617 total records.« Previous 28 29 30 31 32 Next »