Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8615 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Whitney,ElizabethVoice: 802-786-5815Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Whitney,Benjamin J
   Email: ben.whitney@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-272-4439Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitney Jr.,RoderickVermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Whitmore,ElizabethVoice: 802-951-5023Corrections, Department ofWillistonvCard Icon
Whitlock,Dale R
   Email: dwhitloc@dps.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-388-4875Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofE MiddleburyvCard Icon
Whitlock Jr.,George Donald
   Email: george.whitlock@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6921Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Whiteley,Anne F
   Email: anne.whiteley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-585-4886Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitehouse,James A
   Email: james.whitehouse@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6868Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Whitehead,Daniel RichardTransportation, Agency ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
White,William ABuildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Timothy
   Email: twhite@vtlottery.com
Voice: 802-479-5686Lottery CommissionHome BasedvCard Icon
White,SydneyVoice: 802-786-5102HealthRutlandvCard Icon
White,Robert T
   Email: robert.t.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-522-9867Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Robert M
   Email: rob.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2619Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,RachelHuman Services, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Priscilla B
   Email: Priscilla.White@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-2146Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
White,Peter FTransportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
White,Michelle L
   Email: michelle.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-1259Finance & Management, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Megan LTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Mandy Ann
   Email: mandy.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-595-9341Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Lauren RVoice: 802-892-5977Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
White,Lara
   Email: lara.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1364Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
White,Kathleen E
   Email: Kathleen.White@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-251-2108HealthBrattleborovCard Icon
White,Karolyn
   Email: Karolyn.White@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-2114Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6549Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Joyce C
   Email: Joyce.White@state.vt.us
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
White,Johney R
   Email: Johney.White@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-296-5583
Pager: 802-296-3558
Corrections, Department ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
White,Jasmine Ann
   Email: jwhite@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9155Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Donald S
   Email: don.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-2871Labor, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
White,Debbie L
   Email: debbie.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7292Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
White,Carla A
   Email: Carla.White@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-865-7743HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
White,Brett D
   Email: Brett.White@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
White,Angie Marie
   Email: Angie.White@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-527-4085Vermont Health Access, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
White Jr.,Richard R
   Email: rick.white@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8824Forests, Parks & RecreationSpringfieldvCard Icon
White Jr.,Paul H
   Email: Paul.White@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-229-9191
Cell: 802-522-7529
Pager: 802-250-4697
Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
White II,David C
   Email: David.White@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofBradfordvCard Icon
Whitcomb,Karen K
   Email: Karen.Whitcomb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-888-2558Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Whitcomb,Jay R
   Email: Jay.Whitcomb@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Whitcomb,James R
   Email: James.Whitcomb@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-5200Public Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Whitcomb,Asa PVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Whitaker,Jessica Avery
   Email: Jessica.Whitaker@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-878-7996Dept. of Mental HealthWillistonvCard Icon
Whipple,Jeffrey DFish & Wildlife, Dept ofWallingfordvCard Icon
Whipple,Daniel A
   Email: dan.whipple@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-4367Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Whipple,Craig H
   Email: craig.whipple@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-343-5318Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,Travis DTransportation, Agency ofMarlborovCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Landon A
   Email: Landon.Wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8883Public Safety, Dept ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wheeler,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3309Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8615 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »