Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8666 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
White,Mandy Ann
   Email: mandy.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-9341Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Lauren RVoice: 802-892-5977Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
White,Karolyn
   Email: Karolyn.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0644Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
White,Justin W
   Email: justin.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-6549Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Joyce C
   Email: Joyce.White@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
White,Johney R
   Email: Johney.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-296-5583
Pager: 802-296-3558
Corrections, Department ofWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
White,Joanna ElizabethVoice: 802-828-0544Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Jeffrey Charles
   Email: jeffrey.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-279-9071Transportation, Agency ofHome BasedvCard Icon
White,Jasmine Ann
   Email: jwhite@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9155Environmental ConservationMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Donald S
   Email: don.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2871Labor, Dept ofBenningtonvCard Icon
White,Debbie L
   Email: debbie.white@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
White,Clayton JTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
White,Ashlee AnnPublic Safety, Dept ofWestminstervCard Icon
White,Angie Marie
   Email: Angie.White@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-4085Vermont Health Access, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
White Jr.,Richard R
   Email: rick.white@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8824Forests, Parks & RecreationSpringfieldvCard Icon
White II,David C
   Email: David.White@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Whitcomb,RobertTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Whitcomb,James RPublic Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Whitcher,CarolynDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Whitaker,Jessica Avery
   Email: Jessica.Whitaker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0165Dept. of Mental HealthWaterburyvCard Icon
Whipple,Jeffrey DFish & Wildlife, Dept ofWallingfordvCard Icon
Whipple,Daniel A
   Email: dan.whipple@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-4367Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Whipple,Craig H
   Email: craig.whipple@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-343-5318Forests, Parks & RecreationMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheelock,Rebecca J
   Email: Rebecca.Baker@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-888-2559Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Wheeler,Rose M
   Email: rose.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1282Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,RenataTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheeler,Landon A
   Email: Landon.Wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-885-8883Public Safety, Dept ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Wheeler,Kevin D
   Email: kevin.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-3309Buildings & General ServicesNewportvCard Icon
Wheeler,Ernest C
   Email: ernest.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1252Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Wheeler,Diane C
   Email: diane.wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Wheeler,Betty L
   Email: Betty.Wheeler@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-878-7111Public Safety, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Wheaton-Book,Megan
   Email: megan.wheaton-book@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3897Secretary of StateMiddlesexvCard Icon
Wheatley,Scott T
   Email: scott.wheatley@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Wheating,BetsyVermont Health Access, Dept ofEssex JctvCard Icon
Whaley,Laurie MarieCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Whalen,Jeremy G
   Email: jeremy.whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-485-7568Fish & Wildlife, Dept ofRoxburyvCard Icon
Whalen,Jennifer Bania
   Email: Jennifer.Whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-8222Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Whalen,Dianne M
   Email: Dianne.Whalen@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7514Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Whalen,Ben J
   Email: Ben.Whalen@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofWestminstervCard Icon
Wetherell,EmilyCourt AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Westropp,Rachel M
   Email: Rachel.Westropp@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-6323
Fax: 802-863-7418
Defender GeneralBurlingtonvCard Icon
Westrich,James L
   Email: james.westrich@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-879-0068
Cell: 802-557-7526
Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Westover,Kristal L
   Email: Kristal.Westover@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Weston,James LVoice: 802-828-2564Transportation, Agency ofBerlinvCard Icon
Weston Jr.,Winston
   Email: winston.weston@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3549Buildings & General ServicesMontpeliervCard Icon
Westney,Shawn AVoice: 802-254-5011Transportation, Agency ofRockinghamvCard Icon
West,Joan M. E.Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
West,Dale StaceyTransportation, Agency ofDummerstonvCard Icon
West,Catherine M
   Email: Catherine.West@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0257Vermont Health Access, Dept ofWaterburyvCard Icon
West,Brayton A.Environmental ConservationRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 301 to 350 of 8666 total records.« Previous 5 6 7 8 9 Next »