Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8541 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hunter,Judith
   Email: judy.hunter@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6838Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hunter,Sarah Lynn
   Email: Sarah.Hunter@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Huntington,DeniseLottery CommissionHome BasedvCard Icon
Huntington,Mark ATransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Huntsman,William T
   Email: bill.huntsman@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2090Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hurd,Jason C
   Email: Jason.Hurd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-9800
Pager: 802-240-0812
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hurd,Thomas P
   Email: tom.hurd@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3426Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hurd-Burnell,Kelly Eve
   Email: Kelly.Hurd-Burnell@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-6419Dept for Children & FamiliesMorrisvillevCard Icon
Hurlburt,Laurie L
   Email: Laurie.Hurlburt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3008Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Hurley II,John RVoice: 802-464-8032Transportation, Agency ofBenningtonvCard Icon
Hurley,Bonnie MVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hurley,Holly AnnDept for Children & FamiliesMiddleburyvCard Icon
Hurley,Jimmy Lee
   Email: Jimmy.Hurley@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSt JohnsburyvCard Icon
Hurley,Judith A
   Email: Judy.Hurley@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-498-5183Department of Human ResourcesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hurley,Virginia MVoice: 802-442-6353Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Hurst,Aaron M
   Email: aaron.hurst@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-885-8888Forests, Parks & RecreationSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hurst,Stephen WVoice: 802-479-5087Dept for Children & FamiliesMontpeliervCard Icon
Hurwitch,David G
   Email: David.Hurwitch@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hussain,Syed AsadCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hussey,Andrea M
   Email: andrea.hussey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4177Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Huston,Marjorie B
   Email: Meg.Huston@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6254Dept for Children & FamiliesEssexvCard Icon
Hutchins Jr.,Eric William
   Email: Eric.Hutchins@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Hutchins,Aaron Maurice
   Email: aaron.hutchins@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7461Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hutchins,BlakeDept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hutchinson,Karen J
   Email: karen.hutchinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2914Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hutchinson,Kathy A
   Email: khutchinson@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9182Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hutt,Monica C
   Email: Monica.Hutt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3251Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Ibey,Alex E
   Email: alex.ibey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-272-1670
Fax: 802-828-3383
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ibey,Bernadette ZTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ibey,Heidi JVoice: 802-828-2865Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ide,Robert D
   Email: Robert.Ide@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2011
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Illuzzi,Vincent
   Email: vince.illuzzi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-754-9939State's AttorneysIsland PondvCard Icon
Imperato,Joan M
   Email: joan.imperato@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2861Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Ingalls,Dennis J
   Email: Dennis.Ingalls@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3364Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Ingalls,MarkVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofIrasburgvCard Icon
Ingalls,Steve CVoice: 802-786-5829Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Ingham,Cynthia L
   Email: Cindy.Ingham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5180HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Inglee,Mary J
   Email: MaryJean.Inglee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5931DAILRutlandvCard Icon
Ingraham,Dale AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Ingulsrud,Faith
   Email: faith.ingulsrud@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5228
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-505-0217Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Iorlano-Morris,Diane L
   Email: Diane.Morris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7992
Cell: 802-777-3519
DAILSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ireland,CourtneyDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Ireland,KellyVoice: 802-828-2426Agriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Irish,Benjamin DavidCorrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Irish,Justin MarkTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Irish,Katie RPublic Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Irish,Ralph H
   Email: Ralph.Irish@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthMontpeliervCard Icon
Irwin III,William E
   Email: William.Irwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7238
Pager: 802-250-3592
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Isabelle,Jean-Paul
   Email: jean.paul.isabelle@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2304Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8541 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »