Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8612 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Howard,Margaret S
   Email: Peggy.Howard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2762DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard,Mary EState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Howard,SpencerTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard,Thomas JosephPublic Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Howe,Allyson M
   Email: Allyson.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2104HealthBrattleborovCard Icon
Howe,Briana M
   Email: Briana.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-8218
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Howe,Carmen
   Email: Carmen.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0186HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Howe,Emerson FCourt AdministratorJudicialBurlingtonvCard Icon
Howe,John H
   Email: John.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-7467Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Howe,Shawn P
   Email: Shawn.Howe@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Howe,Tara LeighDAILMorrisvillevCard Icon
Howes,Danielle L
   Email: Danielle.Howes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-6159
TTY/TDD: 800-540-7942
Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Howland,Lois P
   Email: Lois.Howland@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-257-2532Dept for Children & FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Howlett,Amy W
   Email: amy.howlett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-463-0142Libraries, Dept ofBellows FallsvCard Icon
Howrigan,Lisa L
   Email: Lisa.Howrigan@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hoyne,David J
   Email: david.hoyne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoyt,Christine ACourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hoyt,MichaelLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoyt,Rosa LVoice: 802-828-2061Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hrubovcak,Dawn T
   Email: Dawn.Hrubovcak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-871-3214
Fax: 802-871-3281
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Hubbard,Robert
   Email: robert.hubbard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3207Court AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Hubbell,Thomas E
   Email: Thomas.Hubbell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6412HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Huber,David MatthewLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hudak,Nathaniel JCorrections, Department ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Hudon,Jeffrey PPublic Safety, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Hudson,Brenda B
   Email: Brenda.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1925Human Services, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hudson,Dawn-MarieCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hudson,Elizabeth RuthLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hudson,Eric W
   Email: Eric.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-9933Public Safety, Dept ofBethelvCard Icon
Hudson,Jason Michael
   Email: Jason.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2895Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Hudson,Judith L
   Email: jhudson@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9147Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hudson,Matthew F.DAILSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hudson,Noel D
   Email: noel.hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1975Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hudson,Susan
   Email: susan.hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2358Public Service BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Hudson,William M
   Email: Bill.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7505
TTY/TDD: 802-881-0125
DAILBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hughes,Denise Jean
   Email: Denise.Hughes@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hughes,James A
   Email: jim.hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hughes,Kevin P
   Email: Kevin.Hughes@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Hughes,Marlene
   Email: marlena.hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-8134Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Hughes,Michelle L
   Email: Michelle.Hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3065Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Huitt,James
   Email: Jim.Huitt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3179Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hulburd,Sharon L
   Email: Sharon.Hulburd@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7370Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Hulett,Joshua P
   Email: josh.hulett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Pager: 802-742-1150
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hull,Gwen M
   Email: Gwen.Hull@vermont.gov
Dept. of Mental HealthMiddlesexvCard Icon
Hull,Pamela
   Email: pamela.hull@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-4056Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hull,Tina L
   Email: tina.hull@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-595-5872Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hulst,Hilary ECourt AdministratorJudicialMiddleburyvCard Icon
Humbert,Alicia
   Email: Alicia.Humbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-2319Dept for Children & FamiliesRutlandvCard Icon
Humbert,Jacob A
   Email: Jacob.Humbert@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-0276Attorney GeneralMontpeliervCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8612 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »