Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8494 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Hussain,Syed AsadCorrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hussey,Andrea M
   Email: andrea.hussey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-4177Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Huston,Marjorie B
   Email: Meg.Huston@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6254Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Hutchins Jr.,Eric William
   Email: Eric.Hutchins@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSo. BurlingtonvCard Icon
Hutchins,Aaron MauriceBuildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hutchinson,Karen J
   Email: karen.hutchinson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2914Financial Regulation, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hutchinson,Kathy A
   Email: khutchinson@labor.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-9182Labor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hutt,Monica C
   Email: Monica.Hutt@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-3251Human Services, Agency ofWillistonvCard Icon
Ibey,Alex E
   Email: alex.ibey@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5241
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Ibey,Bernadette ZTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ibey,Heidi JVoice: 802-828-2865Taxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Ide,Robert D
   Email: Robert.Ide@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2011
Fax: 802-828-2170
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Illingworth,Todd L
   Email: Todd.Illingworth@state.vt.us
Public Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Illuzzi,Vincent
   Email: vince.illuzzi@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-754-9939State's AttorneysIsland PondvCard Icon
Imperato,Joan M
   Email: joan.imperato@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-483-2861Buildings & General ServicesRutlandvCard Icon
Ingalls,Dennis J
   Email: Dennis.Ingalls@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-334-3364Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Ingalls,MarkVoice: 802-334-7934Transportation, Agency ofIrasburgvCard Icon
Ingalls,Steve CVoice: 802-786-5829Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Ingham,Cynthia L
   Email: Cindy.Ingham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-951-5180HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Inglee,Mary J
   Email: MaryJean.Inglee@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5931DAILRutlandvCard Icon
Ingraham,Dale AVeterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Ingulsrud,Faith
   Email: faith.ingulsrud@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-5228
Fax: 802-828-3258
Commerce & Community DevelopmeMontpeliervCard Icon
Inoue,Emilie W
   Email: emilie.inoue@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-241-3544Agriculture, Food & MarketsBerlinvCard Icon
Iorlano-Morris,Diane L
   Email: Diane.Morris@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-524-7992
Cell: 802-777-3519
DAILSt AlbansvCard Icon
Ireland,CourtneyDept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Ireland,KellyAgriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Irish,Benjamin DavidCorrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Irish,Justin MarkTransportation, Agency ofColchestervCard Icon
Irish,Katie RPublic Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Irish,Ralph H
   Email: Ralph.Irish@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthMontpeliervCard Icon
Irwin III,William E
   Email: William.Irwin@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7238
Pager: 802-250-3592
HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Isabelle,Jean-Paul
   Email: jean.paul.isabelle@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-2304Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Isenor,Scott E
   Email: Scott.Isenor@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSpringfieldvCard Icon
Isham,Brian RHuman Services, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Isham,Corey W
   Email: corey.isham@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3647Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Isham,Janet L
   Email: Janet.Isham@state.vt.us
Dept. of Mental HealthMiddlesexvCard Icon
Isham,Jennifer L
   Email: jennifer.isham@state.vt.us
Labor, Dept ofBarrevCard Icon
Israel,Bjorn J
   Email: bjorn.israel@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-863-7665
Pager: 802-290-1028
Buildings & General ServicesBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jabar,Dianne E
   Email: Dianne.Jabar@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-871-6474Dept for Children & FamiliesWillistonvCard Icon
Jablonski III,Raymond Francis
   Email: Raymond.Jablonski@state.vt.us
Corrections, Department ofSwantonvCard Icon
Jackman,CodyFish & Wildlife, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jackson Jr.,LeslieVoice: 802-626-5130Transportation, Agency ofLyndonvillevCard Icon
Jackson,AnnMarie KPublic Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Jackson,BradTaxes, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Jackson,Catherine J
   Email: Cathy.Jackson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-769-6413Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Jackson,Edward A
   Email: ed.jackson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-3092Agriculture, Food & MarketsSheffieldvCard Icon
Jackson,Marieke MHealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Jackson,Melissa A
   Email: melissa.jackson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-447-6533Veterans' HomeBenningtonvCard Icon
Jackson,Robert J
   Email: bob.jackson@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-372-5060Forests, Parks & RecreationNorth HerovCard Icon
Jackson,Robin Quinn
   Email: robin.delong@state.vt.us
Voice: 802-786-5815Transportation, Agency ofRutlandvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8494 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »