Employee / Individuals Search

Find state employees phone numbers and email addresses. You can search by any field below, all fields are optional.

Employee / Individuals Search

First Name:
Last Name:
Agency / Department:
Email Address:
City:
Telephone:
() -
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8617 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »
Name/Email Number Agency / Department City vCard
Houtte,Ruth E
   Email: Ruth.Houtte@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-748-8374Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Hovey,Ryan RVoice: 802-748-6669Transportation, Agency ofLunenburgvCard Icon
Howard,Brian John
   Email: brian.howard@sec.state.vt.us
Voice: 802-828-6552Secretary of StateMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard,Donna J
   Email: donna.howard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-527-5505Transportation, Agency ofSt AlbansvCard Icon
Howard,Lori R
   Email: Lori.Howard@vermont.gov
Corrections, Department ofWindsorvCard Icon
Howard,Margaret S
   Email: Peggy.Howard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2762DAILMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard,Mary EState's AttorneysRutlandvCard Icon
Howard,SpencerTransportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Howard,Thomas JosephPublic Safety, Dept ofWillistonvCard Icon
Howe,Allyson M
   Email: Allyson.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-251-2104HealthBrattleborovCard Icon
Howe,Briana M
   Email: Briana.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-8218
Fax: 802-871-3318
DAILHome BasedvCard Icon
Howe,Carmen
   Email: Carmen.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-951-0186HealthBurlingtonvCard Icon
Howe,John H
   Email: John.Howe@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-318-7467Corrections, Department ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Howe,Shawn P
   Email: Shawn.Howe@vermont.gov
Dept for Children & FamiliesEssex JctvCard Icon
Howe,Tara LeighDAILWaterburyvCard Icon
Howes,Danielle L
   Email: Danielle.Howes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0310Dept for Children & FamiliesWaterburyvCard Icon
Howland,Lois PDept for Children & FamiliesBrattleborovCard Icon
Howland,Neena LeePublic Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Howrigan,Lisa L
   Email: Lisa.Howrigan@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-479-6151Dept for Children & FamiliesSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hoyne,David J
   Email: david.hoyne@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Fax: 802-828-2795
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoyt,Christine ACourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hoyt,MichaelLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hoyt,Rosa LVoice: 802-828-2061Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hrubovcak,Dawn T
   Email: Dawn.Hrubovcak@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-241-0379
Fax: 802-241-0384
DAILWillistonvCard Icon
Hubbard,Robert
   Email: robert.hubbard@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3207Court AdministratorJudicialMontpeliervCard Icon
Hubbard,Wendy SueHealthMorrisvillevCard Icon
Hubbell,Thomas E
   Email: Thomas.Hubbell@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-6412HealthBenningtonvCard Icon
Huber,David MatthewAgriculture, Food & MarketsMontpeliervCard Icon
Hudacs,Andrew J
   Email: andrew.hudacs@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-479-1366Education, Agency ofBarrevCard Icon
Hudak,Nathaniel JCorrections, Department ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Hudon,Jeffrey PPublic Safety, Dept ofBrattleborovCard Icon
Hudson,Brenda B
   Email: Brenda.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1925Human Services, Agency ofWaterburyvCard Icon
Hudson,Dawn-MarieCourt AdministratorJudicialWhite River JunctionvCard Icon
Hudson,Elizabeth RuthLabor, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hudson,Eric W
   Email: Eric.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-234-9933Public Safety, Dept ofBethelvCard Icon
Hudson,Jason Michael
   Email: Jason.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-447-2895Dept for Children & FamiliesBenningtonvCard Icon
Hudson,Judith L
   Email: Judith.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 800-476-1630
Fax: 802-476-1656
Dept for Children & FamiliesBarrevCard Icon
Hudson,Matthew F.DAILSpringfieldvCard Icon
Hudson,Noel D
   Email: noel.hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-1975Green Mountain Care BoardMontpeliervCard Icon
Hudson,Victoria LState TreasurerMontpeliervCard Icon
Hudson,William M
   Email: Bill.Hudson@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-863-7505
TTY/TDD: 802-881-0125
DAILBurlingtonvCard Icon
Huestis,Eric M
   Email: eric.huestis@vermont.gov
Transportation, Agency ofMiddleburyvCard Icon
Hughes,Denise Jean
   Email: Denise.Hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-769-2572Vermont Health Access, Dept ofBurlingtonvCard Icon
Hughes,James A
   Email: jim.hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-524-7920State's AttorneysSt AlbansvCard Icon
Hughes,Kevin P
   Email: Kevin.Hughes@vermont.gov
Public Safety, Dept ofRockinghamvCard Icon
Hughes,Marlene
   Email: marlena.hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-334-8134Corrections, Department ofNewportvCard Icon
Hughes,Michelle L
   Email: Michelle.Hughes@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3065Public Service, Dept ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Huitt,James
   Email: Jim.Huitt@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3179Dept. of Mental HealthBerlinvCard Icon
Hulett,Joshua P
   Email: josh.hulett@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-2593
Pager: 802-742-1150
Transportation, Agency ofMontpeliervCard Icon
Hulette,Megan
   Email: megan.hulette@vermont.gov
Voice: 802-828-3304Financial Regulation, Dept ofHome BasedvCard Icon
Individual Search Results: 3751 to 3800 of 8617 total records.« Previous 74 75 76 77 78 Next »